Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune
Exclusive

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free minute trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(102.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Keep your stores afloat in Shop-N-Spree Family Fortune! Survive the economic crisis and keep your customers content in this incredible Time Management game. Find the items on your clientele’s list and make sure they walk out completely satisfied. Set the perfect example for your employees to keep your brand new stores profitable.

  • Unique gameplay
  • Fast-paced action
  • Keep your stores afloat!
  • Relive the excitement of the original Shop-N-Spree!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free minute trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

(102.15 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hidden Objects Game Ever! I'm not typically into the "find-the-hidden-object" type of games, but this one is an exception. I like the fact that most of the objects are hiding in plain sight. Everything is in front of you; you just have to know where to look. It includes hints if you need a little extra help and it also includes fun mini-games. I truly enjoy playing this game over and over again. The game constantly switches up the requested items, so you never know what's coming next!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game That's a great game, wish I will play to Shop n Spree 2 soon !
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this game!!!!!! I absolutely love this game! I played the ENTIRE game in only a few sit -downs! I couldn't get enough. I keep checking and checking for another segment of it!! Anything similar??
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very clever hidden object/time managment game if you like hidden object or time management games, then this game will certainly appeal to you because it combines the best of both genres with a simple but reasonable storyline. basically, this game is a store where you must find objects to fill each customer's order. the objects that you must find actually are part of the storyline instead of being a jumbled collection of random items that you must search out, where only a few of them have any relevance or use to the story. i also enjoyed the timed aspect of each level, where you have a certain period of time to find these objects as in a real store where you are serving real customers. the graphics are also nicely rendered. this brings me to my next point, which probably sounds nit-picky, but it's a source of annoyance at times: unlike many video games where the boundaries around each clickable object are sloppy; the boundaries around the objects in this game are very close to the object's outline instead of being much larger or smaller. this is a very clever combination of two often distinct game genres to create a very absorbing game.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY GOOD!! i played this a while ago and then my trial ran out so i had to delete it because i wasnt allowed to buy it .... but now i got it again because i had a game credit and i played it and its exactly how i remember it!!! only better!!!!! this is a must have game in my opinion!!!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shop til you drop Good combination of hidden object and time management. Can be played in timed or untimed mode. Fun minigames. Build three department stores, one department at a time. Especially enjoyed the Halloween store and Christmas store. One suggestion for a sequel: Let the player have some decision in how the store looks.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a fun, and challenging game! This is one of my favorite games. It has a great re-play value, it is challenging, but not overwhelmingly so, and it is just a lot of fun! I hope that a new one comes out soon!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites This is a great varied hidden object game. I love both shop-n-spree games with their clear graphics, multiple hidden objects that you can choose from at a time, bonus finds and puzzles. It's as easy or hard as you make it. The only thing I wish was that they music would change from time to time.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game with excellent replay value! Shop-N-Spree, Family Fortune will keep you entertained - in this clever game, sort of a cross between time management and hidden object, you must find the items your customers want to purchase before the timer runs out. Lots of levels and many different types of stores keep the game interesting. Graphics are nice and clear and there are cute mini-games to play as you upgrade each mall. I have come back to this game again and again - since you can choose which stores to play it never gets boring!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game Fun game! Wish it was a little more challenging. more just for fun. Hope they come out with a second one!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I still love this game I purchased this game 10 months ago and still play it once in a while. I really love the two Shop-n-spree games and wish they would come out with another!
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Bests Games! Absolutely my favorite game! Love it!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the first one - Like this one too but kinda disappointed too I thought they did a great job of changing up the game to be more of a HO game and they replenish the items for you. I was really looking forward to the 2nd one because I played the 1st one over and over until I could play it in my sleep! I'm just really bummed because there were only 3 scenes to complete with this game. It was over way too quick. Also, on the first game you could go back and replay the games again and again and so far I have only been able to replay the last village in this game.
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too short I really loved this game, kind of like being a 'personal shopper'. You had to find the different items for the customers and there were also 'x2,x3' tags thus doubled or thriced your score, thus if used wisely could help get an 'expert' score for the level. You can thus plan when to use these and in some shops these can really add 'money to the pot' so to speak. This added an extra element. Also when a brand new shop had unlocked you had the option (and you gained an extra $50 at the start if you collected all, to find 'defective items') to 'clear the shop' as it were. This all added to the game play. But as you read on in the review (if you can be bothered), you will see where I felt the game didn't earn its '5th star'. The graphics were good representations of the items in question, and the characters were good also. The game whilst it lasted was good fun, but there is only 3 different areas to complete and then that is 'game-over' thus the game is thus very short (completed in around 6 hours which for me for a TM is short), you also didn't have the opportunity to go back to the previous 'zones' to re-play them. You can re-play the mini-games, but I got bored of this after 30 minutes or so, I would have much rather been able to reply the actual game (you can I suppose counter-act this by setting up a different profile, which is what I did in the end). The sound/music/storyline about the same as most other TM (virtually non-existent), but again for TM it doesn't seem to matter. Overall though I liked the game, though you have to play the different 'shops' twice or thrice sometimes before you are able to find all the items in the store (also when it is a very first 'look' at the shop you will probably have to use a lot of hints, just to find your way round). The game is good whilst it lasted and as I got it at a 'special price' it was well worth the money.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more Updates Great game that you can complete many times over...mini games are fun as well. Just wish that you would change up the music some and enable the ability to right click items to deliver to customers. Thanks!
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much like the first but improved! I love how this game brings everything about the first game, including the ultra adorable graphics, but updates and improves on it. It is a really brilliant sequel and just as fun as the first. I found the later levels in this game a little harder than the first but apart from that it essentially stayed the same, challenge wise. I really hoped, after playing the first one several times, that they would bring in an option of right clicking to deliver items instead of dragging them to the customer but unfortunately that was not implemented. I can always hoping for the 3rd one to have that option.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good change This game is a good change of pace from the overall average games out. Some times the customer gives you a picture of what they need, other times they just tell you the name.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but not greatest Kinda boring, more of a hidden object game then time management game..
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Blech Once you've finished a level, here's no way to return to return to it. Once the game is finished, you're stuck playing the very last level forever, unless you create a new player and start all over again from scratch. There is no way to have all the levels plus the mini games available for play. I wrote to the developer and asked about this but never got any response. Since there's no support for this game, don't waste your money.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK It's been a while since i've played this game and i can't remember what its about. This hasn't happened with any other games. I don't think it was very good. too easy and a bit boring.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You HAVE to have very sharp eyes to play This could have been a decent game except for the fact you have to have exceedingly keen sight to play. I wear glasses - but am far-sighted. I can see close up with my glasses but apparently not near well enough to play this.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful sequel! I hated the first one but this is much much worst. Pros:At least they fixed the grahics. OK:Game was a little to easy for my liking. Cons:Terrible storyline not good at all. The sound was awful. You can't go back to other stores you compelete how dumb. Not fun.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_9466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shop-N-Spree: Family Fortune

Keep your stores afloat in Shop-N-Spree Family Fortune! Survive the economic crisis and keep your customers content!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.