Cave Quest

Cave Quest

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(86.21 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil spirits that haunt the narrow trails of a mountain have been trapping travelers, and have captured your family! Trapped in a labyrinth of caves, it's up to you to go spelunking and save the people from certain doom! Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

  • Incredible gameplay
  • Exciting adventure
  • Stop the Ghost King!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 94 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Cave Quest

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(86.21 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Cave Quest is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a fun game just a great game to play anytime
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need more like it! The other reviewers have said it all. Unique, fun, a great blend of several game types. Would love to see a whole Cave Quest series and other games with the same varied format.
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Game! To me this one of the best match 3 games ever created! The graphics, storyline, music and sound effects are far superior to other match 3 games I've played. Some of the sections are long but you can finish them if you have the patience. Anyone who likes match 3 games will love this game!
Date published: 2012-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cave Quest Absolutely fantastic. Hubby complaining about late meals. I am on my 3rd or is it 4th time through the game and love it. Sure wish there were more games like this.......
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cave quest fun, can do with kids. Not as dark and scary as some games. My 10 yr old and I played together and really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Match 3 game Loved this game. The graphics were beautiful. Nice stroyline and not overly difficult. Great for filling empty time.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game with variety and challenge I enjoyed the game. Gave you variety, searching, match 3 and there is a mystery to finishing it. I liked it.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 Game. This is a fun match 3 game with a few puzzles/HOS thrown in. Good graphics and the storyline is engaging enough. The Match 3 games are not overly challenging. Enough hints if required. I only played this game for the trial period and while I am recommending it, this is not a game I will add to my collection.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent one of the best match 3 making game i have played after 7 wonder overall the game is very good story line powers everything
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stop with the hints!!! This is a rather fun game. I just finished my 1 hour free trial, and thought about purchasing, but I just can't tolerate the hints! Not the requested ones, those are helpful, and in the beginning necessary, but the match 3 ones! I counted, it only took 3 seconds before the bloody game was giving me hints on what to match! If I wanted the game to play itself, I'd put it on auto play! Give me an option to turn off the hints!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from INTERESTING GAME I TRIED THIS GAME A WHILE BACK..BUT HAD PROBS WITH IT..BECAUSE IT WAS FOR WINDOWS 8 & WINDOWS XP. I WISH BF WOULD MAKE MORE GAMES FOR WINDOWS 7. I WOULD HAVE BOUGHT A LOT MORE GAMES ..BUT THEY WOULDN'T WORK ON MY WINDOWS 7..IT IS A FUN GAME UNTIL I HAD PROBS WITH IT. IF U HAVE A WINDOWS 7.. ALWAYS.ASK A EXPERT IF U SHOULD DOWNLOAD A GAME MADE FOR WINDOWS 8 & WINDOWS XP.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Easy Match 3 It was cute, but not much of a challenge.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mostly Match 3 - Cute pix The artwork was cute. The storyline made little sense, just an excuse to play match-3 game after match-3 game. I played the entire hour because it was fun.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring I found it to be very boring. No challenge.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be a higher rating I enjoyed this game until it quit updating for the newest version of iOS on my iPad.
Date published: 2019-08-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_9469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cave Quest

Unravel the mystery of the Ghost King and save your family in Cave Quest, a fast-paced and exciting Match 3 game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.