Dracula: Love Kills

Dracula: Love Kills

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(221.81 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! No one, human or vampire, will stand in her way. Count Dracula is still weak from his last battle with Van Helsing, so an uneasy alliance is formed between the two mortal enemies. Will they overcome their hatred and stop the Queen? Find out in Dracula: Love Kills, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 359 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Blood
  • Mild Suggestive Themes
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Dracula: Love Kills

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(221.81 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Dracula: Love Kills is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky good Van Helsing and Dracula team up to beat the Vampire Queen and to save their mutual sweetheart. Love that Igor! VOS Good story. HOS lots of them, interactive, some standard. A little dark, but works with the theme of the game Good puzzles, quite a few. Long skip Good music Most enjoyable Good length: 5.5 hours casual
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRINCE OF DARKNESS IT WAS FUN FROM THE START WITH THE AMAZING GRAPHICS AND SOUND IT MADE YOU WANNA SEE THE DEVOTION THAT DRACULA HAS FOR MINA HARKER FROM HER EYES. CANT WAIT FOR MORE IN THIS SAGA
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill Game Give me More after reading the reviews I want to play it again U are Dracula and are helped with your arch Enemy FAB Game BTW I own this game RiaB
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dracula: Love Kills This game is better than the Sherlock Holmes: Hound of Baskervilles. The main character, the dracula, has a hunchback as his servant, van Helsing on his side and ability to teleport. Very nice and neat, indeed. Plus we can get to collect the blood, choose to kill/ not to kill, although I am not sure if that makes any difference. The ending, sadly is not phenomenal. Still, a great and fun game overall.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS GAME I have purchased many many of the Hidden Object games, and enjoyed a lot of them. But this game was by far one of the very best. There were parts of the game that made me smile. And I even had to show my brother some of the graphics. The story line is on the same order as most Dracula games. So that part is not so new, but the graphics was so outstanding. I enjoy the games that have vocals attached to the characters. This one was outstanding for me. You must use your speakers to get the most enjoyment from the game. I enjoyed it so much, I highly recommend it to you. If I could give it more than a 5 star I would.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent game If you like long,and a little bit complicated games,this one will certainly appeal to you! TIME Well,the most H.O. games I've played are too short,this one wasn't!!It took me 4 h and 40 min. to finish it!And man,that'a a good time for game!No food,no moving,just siting in my chair!(ok,I took a break about 1 h.) MUSIC/SOUNDS Anyway,I liked the music while I was finding the ojects,nice, it just suit perfectly the "dracula-theme"! GRAPHICS Hmm,awesome graphics,really really good!I just have a complain about it...At the very beginning (and in the end as well)there was a video about the story,the graphics were sooo cool,Like 3D,I thought all the game would be like that..but I felt dissapointment when I found out that it was too good to be real!!Although the graphics were amazing!Don't worry about it! SCENES/PLAYING THE GAME Oh,yaeh,I found it...The most of the scenes where covered by blood so..be prepared...it's a bit disgusting but this is the type of the game,I guess!I played the easy mode,as it was my first time playing that...and it was easy enough:hints charged too fast,really,and I just clicked in random items and in no time at all I had finished!So for people who are not American and they may don't understad some words it's the best game for them!The great thing about the game is the choice you have to bite or not the bad guys...I don't really know if that could change the game,but it's preety nice to feel that you have the control... PUZZLES I won't forget to mention the puzzles..Oh my...what was that?I am not sure if I did solved a couple of them...some where too wired,others too easy!Luckily the "skip"button worked!!:) STORY ..Nice story...but I think I missed something.."dracula origin"describes in its strory,something that I should know?Mina doesn't love Dracula?Is Dr Van Helsing an enemy?I thought they were friends!Ok...if I forget my the missing links..it's very very good... COMPLAINT(S) One last thing,and quite sily...well,when I 'd to use the powers a red"star"appeared...Oh,please,that's not a star actually,and that is the only reason I was feeling guilty when I bought it...xoxo. Anyway,download it,and then buy it,if you like long adventure games! *It's not a romantic story really!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast-paced HO Game Fun game. Good story. Interesting minigames. I enjoyed the variety of scenes, having to get a supply of blood, and acquiring special powers. Only negative comment I have is that I found Igor annoying (like JarJar Binks).
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Dark and creepy, just like I like it! I played on Easy mode, because my head hurts a bit and I didn't want too much of a challenge. ;o) I really enjoyed the game...not too hard, not too easy. Loved that there was a map that allowed you to warp to one place or another! I'll probably go back and try it out in Expert Mode so I can get the rest of the achievements.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all-round HO game I chose the hard level and the puzzles were varied and challenging. There is a lot to keep up the interest in the way of hidden object scenes, puzzles and mini games to do. There were a lot of mini games in this one that I have not come accross before, so need some working out. Althought the subject matter is a bit grisly, it is very mild and good all-round entertainment value. I enjoyed playing this game and can recommend it.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A not too gory HOG/Adventure I already reviewed this game at length in the CE section and I am giving only a quick summary here. Eerie atmosphere right from the start, but nothing horrible, nothing gory, even though Dracula feeds on blood to be able to use his powers. Gorgeous graphics, nice soundtrack, well crafted locales; plenty of tasks to accomplish and items to find and use; HO Scenes a bit cluttered but OK; Hint system generous, recharging fast, telling you what to do next; a map; objectives clear. A profusion of puzzles and minigames, not always that easy, but challenging, with a few novelties. Very good voice-overs, one very British, the others with a Transylvannian accent, and quite a fair amount of humor. 6 Chapters, several hours of gameplay. Worth 4.8 stars and adding to your collection.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do yourself a favour & play this The game has great graphics & an involved story line. You move around the world, as Dracula, with Van Helseing as a companion.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from He Was Just Trying To Help Her! Count Dracula was in love with a beautiful, but mortal woman, and he would never harm the love of his life. Van Helsing had been hunting Dracula relentlessly, and used his vulnerability to his advantage. The famous vampire hunter shot the Count before he even sensed his presence, and left him for dead! Everyone mistakenly presumed that this creature of the night was no longer a threat, everyone that is except for his loyal servant, Igor, who knew the Count wasn't down for the count, he was merely unconscious! When Dracula finally regained consciousness, he began to make plans, vengeful plans, against the man who nearly took his immortal life, and while he was on a roll, rid himself of the Queen of vamps as well! Because the Count had been asleep for such a long time, his abilities are weak and he must forge his way into town......for a quick bite! What unique features this game has, not to mention that you are playing from the vampires perspective not the vampire hunters or even a victims! When you first begin this game you will notice an ability meter with empty icons indicating that you have no abilities.....yet. Eventually you will regain your strength by feeding, on blood, in one form or another! You must decide how you want to obtain the blood, when you encounter a human victim, you are given the choice to feed on the victim which will turn the victim into a vampire as well. Choose wisely, if you choose yes, you will not be given the opportunity to play an extra HOS which will allow you to collect the blood anyway. Eventually you will have 4 abilities, VAMPIRIC VISION which allows you to materialize objects invisible to the naked eye, STRENGTH which will allow you to lift or break heavy objects, TELEKINESIS which allows you to reach out-of-reach objects, ANIMAL FORM allows you to shift into different shapes to access different places. The Hidden Object Scenes are listed items with no interactions, but the items are cleverly hidden or blended into the scenery with just the right amount of difficulty. The mini games are going to be different degrees of difficulty, depending on which mode of difficulty you choose under your profile set up page at the beginning. One game I found unique was moving a Dracula token towards his victim in a hedge maze, BUT, as soon as you start to move the token, the screen turns black and you must try to move the token by memory, if you hit the sides of the hedges more than 6 times you must start over! Both the Collectors Edition and this Standard Edition have 33 Achievements that you can continue to achieve by replaying the game in either mode. The Collectors Editions extra gameplay will only be available after you complete the game in the regular mode. The Extras will unlock after you complete the entire game, but in my opinion the Standard Edition is the better value unless you really want or need a Strategy Guide, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'd Give It 5* But... I'm not really into the whole vampire/ zombie thing, but I made an exception on this game, & I'm glad I did! As I said in my title, I'd give this 5 stars except for one thing: The story line is long, drawn out & at times gets a bit tedious. Since it's my first play-through, I had to listen to all the dialogue so I knew what was going on. This about doubles the time to play the game. The voice overs are excellent, & the music was typically creepy. It seems strange to think that Van Helsing & Dracula would work together on something! The Hint/ Skip charge works rather well (in the casual mode#, I didn't need it much, but when I did, it was ready to go. The #casual) puzzles were good; some challenging, some incredibly simple. I've not tried the 'expert' settings as of yet. If you don't mind a bit of macabre in your day, then this is a good game for you. Be aware that you're always on the lookout for vials of blood to suck up! I would recommend this game, & the re-play value would be high. That is if you can wade through all the countless lines of dialogue!
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well, I really enjoyed it. It was a great story, and I guess, depending on how you play your character, the ending can be different. It keeps you engrossed, and playing. It is quite easy in casual mode because it has MORE help than just sparkles, but it made it fun and relaxing, for me. There are quite a few HOGs, and quite a few puzzles. The puzzles are mostly old-style, but still very challenging, for me, and I skipped over half. The HOGS are well done, a tiny bit dark, and some objects hard to find, but mostly quite easy. Hint works great. I liked being Dracula, and getting his powers. A very enjoyable game, although missing a "wow factor" that would have raised my rating to 5. It was never boring, there were a lot of locations and nothing was frustrating. It was also long--well over 5 hours, and all was ghoulish fun.
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too many mini-games I liked this game as far as the scenery, the story, the voices, and the level of challenge. However, there were too many mini-games that I did not like and skipped the majority of them. There were a lot of HO scenes which was good.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Igor was a hoot! I really enjoyed this game. Graphics were great, storyline was interesting, and Igor was a hoot. Had an interactive map, so you weren't running all over. The only thing I didn't like (as in soooo many games), it takes FOREVER for the skip button to fill. I prefer playing the game rather than some of those puzzles.
Date published: 2013-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunday Bloody Sunday I'm a big fan of Frogwares'/Water Lily's work. I love the graphics and the ideas for the puzzles they put into their games. In HOG we can always expect an interesiting and beautiful HOS. I also like an excellent voice-acting. Of course I recommend this game. Just one but... Van Helsing and Dracula in coop? That's unnecessary. I would rather involve in intelectual fight with both - Vampire Slayer and Queen.
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the Usual Vampire Story Completed game in 6 ½ hours in casual mode. Game tracks your time. There are 27 achievements, but you must play the game at least twice (once in hard mode) in order to get all of them. A “Location Complete” is shown once there are no more activities in that location. Your goal is to kill the Queen of the Vampires, who wants to annihilate the human race and is corrupting the world, and your bride Mina. You and your faithful companion, Igor, partner up with a vampire hunter, though he doesn’t seem to do much except offer advice. You earn 4 abilities to help you in your quest: telekinesis, strength, changing to an animal form, and seeing the invisible that you acquire by finding the shields of former vampire hunters. Good storyline from the usual vampire story. Graphics are superb. Voice acting could have been better. Interactive map showing where actions were still necessary. HOS were uncrowded and objects not impossible to find. Very wide variety of interesting puzzles – some were common with a twist; none were frustrating. Well thought out story and gameplay – well worth the money.
Date published: 2012-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sympathy for Dracula The title of this game turned me off. It sounds like it's going to be a sappy Twilight-inspired "romance" but it's actually an engaging plot with some good snarky dialogue between Dracula (your character) and Van Helsing, your nemesis who you are forced to work with for a common goal. Your henchman Igor has plenty of funny lines. I also appreciated the detailed history of your family and other characters. It really gave the game a lot of flavour. The graphics look great, especially the goopy red stuff that threatens to infect the world with a vampiric plague. You travel to different locations around the world and the change of scenery is great. There's an original (for this genre) game mechanic that was exciting to me when I first encountered it. You can make a choice as to whether you drink someone's blood or don't do it and it will affect the outcome of the game! However, I was a little disappointed that these choices had a minor effect (only on the ending and getting a few extra puzzles, not on most of the game). The puzzles were great fun. Challenging without being frustrating, and a nice variety. One of the more original recurring puzzles was one where you get a few moments to see and memorize a maze, then the screen goes dark and you have to guide your character through the maze and try not to bump into the walls. I like that you gain special vampire powers as you progress through the game and that they're powered by blood. The hidden object scenes were of the same high quality artwork as the location scenes. Overall, this is a really high quality game. I wish they had done more with the game mechanic of making choices, but still a very good game.
Date published: 2012-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game overall but too easy in parts Gameplay and storyline were fine but not particularly challenging (e.g. too easy to collect and use objects). However, the puzzles were varied and ranged from fairly easy to quite difficult.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A cute game! The storyline is interesting (the good old battle between good and bad). The dialogues are sometimes funny! The graphics are clear, and the objects in the HOS are easy to find. There is a map that allows you to travel between the locations. I played in hard mode, and the puzzles were sometimes really challenging. There is a lot to do and choices to make... So you can play again and change some things. There are a lot of awards you can get. It took me 4 1/2 hours to finish, so it's worth it.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great hidden object game great story and graphics hidden object fan will love it
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a lot to like here I didn't think I'd like this one right off as it seemed to have a lot of blood. But there was so much more to the game that you soon lost sight of that. It had achievments including finding all the vials of blood, biting all or none of the women and some of the more traditional ones like not using hints for HO scenes. It also had abilities that you can earn and finding the vials of blood gave you the energy to use them. Even in it's SE form this is a long game. Locations were marked as complete as you went along. There were VO's that were excellent especially the one of Igor. It also had some quite humorous dialogue. There were several times here where you are given options with consequences and must choose what you want to do. Not sure how the game would have changed if I had chosen differently. May try it again. I found the mini games, with a couple of exceptions, relatively easy but fun. There was just sooo much to like about this one. For someone who's not that into vampire games I was surprised how much I liked this game. If you liked Sherlock Holmes..Hound of the Baskerville you will like this one. Give it a go.. try not to notice the blood and you'll soon be enjoying the storyline.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! Whenever I see a game like this I hesitate to even play the demo because I'm not a fan of gore. I am so happy to return with a glowing review. The previous reviews pretty much summed up the game very clearly. Some cons that I found were: too much dialogue, the threats that occur when the choice to feed or pass over a victim seem pointless and the HOG's at times have a click delay which will lead to click penalty if playing in advanced mode.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I played the CE - which has quite long bonus This is supposed to be the sequel to my favourite game here at BF - dracula origin. If you haven't played that then don't think dracula origin is anything like this because it's not. I so wanted a good sequel and got a completely different game (like azada in libro). But again putting that aside this is a good game. Instead of playing Professor Helsing you play Dracula. So you are on the outlook for blood. Your choice with this matters as it will change the story at the end and that is unique and good. For those fishies that have played Hound of the Baskervilles (same developers) this gameplay is the same as the hound of the Baskervilles. Including the ability modes, map of achievements. There was 2 modes of play - hard doesn't have sparkles. I played on the hard/advanced mode. Didn't like the accents on the voice overs. There was an interactive map (transporter map) click to go to area and it also told you if there was tasks to complete in an area. When you have done everything in an area there is also "location complete". [b]Puzzles [/b]The mini puzzles were good though mostly non -original, (one sort of original) not hard, and skipable. And there were plenty and if you don't skip them it should be a long game. I really enjoyed hound of baskervilles and I do really enjoy this. BUT I LOVED the first Dracula game, it's humour, uniqueness and this didn't have the same humour. I think it is trying to appeal to a wider audience of gamers - those that love IHOGs. (It's just a B+ game and not an A+ game which I was hoping for) LENGTH There is 6 chapters plus a bonus chapter. First chapter took me exactly one hour on hard mode and no skipping puzzles or using hints. - overall took me 5 hrs with 2 skips in puzzles. for your info BONUS in CE - Bonus took me nearly 2 hrs. - Completely different area than the main game, different puzzles, good length. And like the Baskervilles game, unlocked all H0 scenes, puzzles (although no new ones). If you are wondering if you should buy the CE for once the length is good. and the puzzles and H0 scenes are unlocked in the CE If you just want the SE then this will still please as the story of bonus is a sideline and the SE is complete.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game Was interesting and had an integrated strategy guide rather than having to buy one (which annoys me no end). Accents rather campy but all in all a fun game to pass the time for a few hours.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just How Bloodthirsty Are YOU? You'll find out in this hilarious vampire adventure in which 'The Count' (that's you) teams up with Van Helsing to save the world. Just as you'd expect from the stories, your character is gorgeous but evil, and the vampire hunter is a stuffed shirt good guy, with Igor in the middle being simply, well, simple - and vicious. The game looks great, feels almost believable, and has enough quirky HO scenes, tricky but not impossible puzzles, interesting story and odd characters to rate as a fine HOPA game. Even if you're not a vampire fan, you'll enjoy this fresh look at the legend.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game! I loved the game. i only wish it was longer than an hour trial but oh well.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had super fun time. I like this game, easy to understand, way more easier than "dracula origin" which took me forever to finish.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended I highly recommend this game. It looks good. Was fun to play and took me quite a while to finish. The achievements and 2 separate modes gives it good replay value.
Date published: 2011-11-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_11284, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dracula: Love Kills

The Queen of Vampires is back and is determined to destroy the world! Help Van Helsing and Dracula as they team up to stop her!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.