Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(126.20 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After waking up in a tiny town in the middle of nowhere, you must piece together your memories and figure out why you ended up in Maple Creek. Discover the ancient evil that lurks in the seemingly peaceful lands of Vermont and learn the truth in this thrilling detective story!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 578 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(126.20 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good story wonderful game! This game so filled the bill for being entertaining, good length of story, diverse puzzles and HO scenes that the first thing I wanted to do while the credits rolled was go find and download the sequel! (Mists of Ravenwood!) You wake up not quite remembering where you are, the car shows you were in an accident. You decide to make your way to the motel and from there you are led finding bits and clues to why you came to be in Maple Creek. There is a map and a good evidence board accessed from the lower right corner of the screen. The character voices are good and not over dramatic...especially the suspicious "preacher" who you need to find to explain so many details! You do return to a couple HO scenes, especially if you have trouble searching out items for the puzzles. The items to find in the HO are not too difficult to find. The map is not automatic so you will have to click back and forth from the church, farmhouse, hotel and rock ruins. This game was very satisfying to me as I am a HO/puzzle enthusiast type of girl. Kudos to the developers that the "sequel" was right on BFG, ready to try and buy! I can't wait to buy it and enjoy!
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Artifex Mundi game. Need I say more? This developer does not so much deliver games as tell thrillings stories in a game format. The HOS are Ok (and if they are junk piles, well they are the aftermath of a storm) and the minipuzzles are not too easy and not to hard. But that is not what you remember. You get genuine chills and jolts (when you force open the door of the chapel is a moment you do not forget). You get a well constructed story, and you forget that you are in a game. Excellent!
Date published: 2013-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun! Loved the storyline, lots of different boards, clear goals and objectives, loved the evidence board, overall lots of fun!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique!!! Reminded me of an episode of Criminal Minds OK.. This review is way long overdue and I can't believe I waited so long to play this game. I had beta tested it and liked it and purchased it as a SE when it came out. But it is a truly different type of HOPA game. Your a detective and wake up not remembering what happened and you get goal oriented tasks that are written in your journal. What really intrigued me was that she a detective and when she gets to her room, she posts all her evidence on the wall of the room. It reminded me of Criminal Minds on TV when they display everything on the board to help them create a profile for their UNSUB, or like in Without a Trace the whiteboard they use as a timeline of events in hours. It took me a while to get to using this type of format since you have a journal and an evidence board. So basically you have the story, your notes, your tasks, and a map, along with the evidence board. Some of the mini games are new, that we haven't seen before and some are quite challenging, even for experienced players. I just happened to remember that I never played it when the sequel came out. Also, considering the changes that were made between the beta test and final product were considerable. They must have really taken into account what people said. The only negative comment I really have about the game is that yes you have a map, but it is not interactive where it time ports you to that location, but considering when it was released most games didn't even have maps then so even though the backtracking was a little tiresome after a while it didn't stop me from really enjoying the game. Actually, if I knew that it ended the way it did before I played it I would have definitely waited for the sequel to continue the story, yes most of it is wrapped up in the end, but it does leave you a little on a cliff hanger and you know that they plan on extending the series. That is my biggest pet peeve is to play a game and at the end get to be continued.... but to each their own. The game is long, well worth the money especially as an SE. I started it around 10am and played till 7pm took a break and came back at 10 and finished around 11:30. So there is plenty of content and things to explore and do. But I really loved playing it. Now I am looking forward to starting the sequel, but I know I won't be finishing that tonight, I'd be up all night, but I am a nite owl anyway. LOL I wonder if this will be a continuing series after the second. My current favorite collection is the Awakenings series and the Spirits of Mystery series, and I have a few others too, but this is a DEFINITE MUST HAVE game for everyone that likes a good challenging HOPA.
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic game! Absolutely LOVED this game. Everything in it is great. I enjoyed myself for about 5 hours with this game. Very good and satisfying ending. Wanted to play this before I'm off to playing the sequel, Enigmatis, Ravenwood, and I'm sure I'll have even more fun! Don't bother with trialling this game, it's good, you can buy it with your eyes closed! Have fun!
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I think this is probably the best game I ever played. It sucked me into another universe which usually only well written books manage to do...:) The story is nothing that new but it is told in an interesting way and kept me going to the end. The graphics and the sound are awesome and succeed to create an eerie and quite dark atmosphere. I used the "Hint"-Button from time to time because I had failed to notice that there is actually a map...-_- The evidence wall was a really cool new feature, at least in my opinion. It allowed you to overview all the clues and to figure things out by yourself. I sincerely hope there is going to be a second "Enigmatis" game soon!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enigmatis? MANY of them ABOUND for HOURS of FUN! It takes a whole LOT to get ME to give a game 5 stars! I give it this many for the HOURS of play time this game gave me for the money I paid for it! (FINALLY a good deal!) While I am not into "creepy" stories, it seems that is ALL we can get from our developers these days! So I tend to go for the "less creepy" ones, & this one is not so bad in that area. (Though the 'voice-overs' in this story you could call a bit 'creepy'; as they were pretty horrible! lol). You are a detective trying to find yet another of a series of kidnapped girls in a town known for disappearances. I played this in casual mode (as I always do, since I am a sissy when it comes to puzzles); & I liked the number of HOS & the puzzles weren't so difficult that I had to skip any of them! [YEAH! an accomplishment for ME!] Although, the one at the END, gave me a rather FRUSTRATING time until I finally figured out what the heck it wanted me to DO! [lol @ myself on that one, after I finally solved it!] FINALLY a game that is LONG enough to keep you occupied for hours when there is nothing to do! & enjoyable at the same time!
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Demonic clapper I would consider this an above-average quality hidden object adventure game, compared to the dozens of this genre on this site. One genuine scare stands out amid the generally spooky autumnal atmosphere. Most of the puzzles are fairly easy, with one exceptional skill-based puzzle, but of course you can skip it. There are a lot of hidden object scenes. Length is decent and the story progresses just a bit further than you might expect. A map shows you where you can go next if you get stuck. Complaints: graphics and voice acting aren't wonderful.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended This was one of the very best games I have bought. I enjoyed almost every aspect of it though I did get lost going back and forth through the town and had to resort a few times to Hints in order to tell me which building or place to head to next. The story was quite involving and required you to pay attention and make deductions about the case on the evidence wall. This was an unusual and engaging aspect to the game. The graphics and animations were very good and the game lasted a satisfyingly long time.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant surprise! Wow! I truly enjoyed this game, the storyline was fantastic! The game grips you from start to finish, and thank you to the developers who worked hard on making this game so interesting. Here you are not wandering about aimlessly, but on a case to solve murders and each chapter of the game follows a logical sequence. The puzzles were good, the music was great and graphics also without fault. The storyline has some scary moments, but that just added to the suspense. This game was a pleasant surprise and deserves to be more popular. What a refreshing change to have a woman detective as the main character! Well done! Looking forward for the sequel!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny What a great game! I was immediately sucked in by the opening scene, which sets the stage well -- spooky thriller in a mysterious town. You play a detective who is trying to find a missing woman, which is the starting point for a story that progresses and unfolds in an interesting way. There are many hidden object scenes, filled with some unique objects, and some nice puzzles that are just tricky enough to be challenging but not frustrating. Best of all, the game is long...it kept me busy for many hours over several days. Every time you think it must be getting ready to end, the story takes another twist and a new area opens up on the map. Because there are so many different areas, it is important to use the map to locate where to go. Otherwise you'll spend a lot of time wandering. It would have been nice if the map could be used to relocate (click and go there), but there were a few times that getting from one place to another led to important cutscenes or surprises. I liked using the wall of clues -- contributed to a sense that my character was solving a crime, not just caught up in things beyond my control. There is a fulfilling ending, but I was happy that it also set things up for a part 2. Yay!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enigmatic - A Guy's Review *review based on completing the full game in expert mode* This game is made by the developer of one of my absolute favorite games, namely "Nightmares from the deep: The Cursed Heart". This too is an amazingly well created game, and this developer is quickly becoming my favorite one. You play as a female detective that starts off with a bit of amnesia. You have to retrace your steps and figure out why you are there in the first place, and then solve the mystery at hand. It is lovely set up and I have only praise to how this story is written and how the game progress. It is elite. The story is told through inner voices of your character, and through clues, visions and of people you meet. It is all very engaging and you truly feel that you are a part of the story. Top notch stuff. The graphics are beautifully hand drawn even though it is rather dark and gloomy in character. The characters you meet and their animations are mostly really well done. The lip-sync is not however, and other animations are not that grand. Voice-overs vary in quality but are mostly just fine. The music is never intruding though a couple of sound effects can be. The game offers a lot of game play. It introduces something called an "evidence wall" and it truly makes a difference. You actually feel like a real detective that has to gather and compare evidence found and connect them with the right parts. Loved it. The game has a lot of adventure elements to it, and to me that is a big plus. It does cause for some running back and fourth through locations, but there is a map to help you out on that part. That doesn't mean that it is transportable or interactive, but the layout is rather well done, so you won't get easily lost. There is a handful of puzzles as well, and though not of the most brain twisting kind, they force you to pay attention to details. A couple of them are even layered. I don't think they offer any brilliant new ones, but add their own twist to it, and it is of the kind I like the most. Of course there is also a heap of HO scenes. They are all clutter scenes. Some of them very much so. They are also hand drawn, but that means that sometimes it can be hard to recognize some items. Especially seeing several scenes are rather dark and/or grey. Some items are hidden in the darkest areas and looks more like shadows than anything else. There are a few mildly interactive ones, but they are very basic. You will have to revisit at least most of them, maybe all. Luckily it seems like items you've already found does not return to the scenes. There is two levels of difficulty to choose from: Regular: - Hint/skip recharges quickly - All active zones sparkle - There is no misclick penalty in the HO scenes - Player character offers more direct hints - Locations with available action is indicated on the map Expert: - Slow hint/skip recharge - No sparkles except for HO scenes - Misclick penalty in HO scenes - Player character offers less direct hints - Locations with available action not indicated on map If you like some challenge you should go for expert. You will still get hints and be able to skip. The recharge is somewhat slow, but not extreme. I think the game would be rather easy on the regular level. I feel this game a must to anyone who appreciate this genre of games. It is rather lengthy so it is well worth the buck. It has a "to be continued" ending, but the story itself comes to a conclusion. If not I would have given it one star less as I hate games that has no conclusive ending. And just knowing that there is a follow up coming makes me really excited. I can't wait. For the guys: You do play as a female detective, but it shouldn't be of much trouble for the most of us. The story itself is too good to miss out on either way so get over it and buy it ;o). TJ
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Spooky and Exciting Ride! Enigmatis is my first purchase on Big Fish Games and I was not disappointed. It is exactly the type of game that I love! The storyline was chilling and mysterious. It had me on the edge of my seat! The music was atmospheric, voice acting was well done, and the sound effects enhanced the gaming experience. The graphics were beautiful! I love games that have a hand painted look and style. As for as the gameplay, I thought the hidden object portions were fun and the puzzles were challenging yet still solvable. In some games, I would rather skip the puzzles but I actually liked trying to solve them in this game. Even though Enigmatis was already pretty long, I decided to play it on expert mode (which I never do) to make the game last even longer so that my money would stretch a bit farther. Expert mode was pretty challenging for me. I shamefully had to look at walkthroughs online to get past certain parts and I would always feel pretty stupid every time I looked something up. As others have commented before me, the evidence wall was a fresh content that created variety between the HO and puzzle portions of the game. This game isn't perfect but few games are. However, in the end, it left me with a smile and I even caught myself saying, "that was a really fun game!" TIPS: Play the demo before you buy the game and don't bother with the CE. I read a lot of other reviews and was about to purchase the CE but many people agree that it wasn't worth the extra money and the game was long enough and perfect without the extra content. Happy Gaming!!!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Game EVER!!! I am so sad that I am done playing this game as it was one of the most originally done games I have played in a longgggg time. The most unique thing about it was that it had an evidence board that you, the detective, put together yourself so usually when I play games I have no use for the journal but when you find new clues or pictures in this game, you have to put them together into your very own evidence board/journal and the narrator (you) writes out and speaks what she is thinking about who it could of been or where it was committed. It felt like I was watching a criminal tv show and because I was an active participant I was throughly engaged in this game. I LOVE this game. The graphics were superb, the level of difficulty was just right as I was in advanced mode and got lost a lot but not too much that I was frustrated. There were lots of locations, more than I thought originally and the story line is wonderful and the best part is, there will be another one. I've been enjoying this developer a lot lately~!! Cheers to a developer who can think out of the box!! I've played A LOT of games and Id put this one in my top 5 of all time =)
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Brief review for casual gamers: you'll love it. It's almost perfect and well worth the price. Engaging story line, wonderful graphics, intelligent puzzles, ..... a lot of fun for all skill levels.
Date published: 2013-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be a Detective in a Ghost Town! A game that does not let you stop until you reach the end . -Fascinating story! -Realistic characters! -Background music is perfect! -Amazing atmosphere! -Great puzzles! (some of them brand new) -Interactive HOS - possible to finish without using hints! -Good level of challenging! -Cutscenes worth to watch, which does not happen in all games! And something useful and different: a board for evidences, that will help you solving cases. Very good entertainment!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good fun game Relaxing game to play. The HOS are not all that difficult but do have to look good, The puzzles are good. I like that you have a map so if you are unsure of what to do next you can use it for help. Pretty fun game to play.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purely brilliant This game grabbed me from the very start. You play a detective left with a mild case of amnesia after a car accident, and she must retrace her steps to remember why she's in the quaint hamlet of Maple Creek, what progress she's made on the case she's investigating, and what she found that terrified her so badly. I found it to be a genuinely creepy game, at times full-on scary. It's expertly animated and the puzzles were the perfect level of challenging for me. The more I played, the more I wanted to know the resolution. I found myself fervently hoping that the missing girl would be discovered alive - and not entirely convinced that the detective would get out of Maple Creek! The best thing, of course, is that the ending strongly implies the eventual release of a sequel. I can't wait. If the second "Enigmatis" game is as good as the first, I might grab the Collector's Edition.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good game! Yes, this was one of those games to play, feeling happy that there is so much to do yet (i.e.: it's not too short) and so many places to go back to because there's still something to solve there. And then feeling sorry to have ended it. The challenge is really good enough. The story is exciting. The people you meet feel natural and real. Great game!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously Entertaining!!! Very good storyline. Graphics, sound, and video rendered nicely. A little backtracking, but clickthrough to various scenes very rapid. The only knocks are the use of some items in HO scenes that are not in commonplace usage by Americans, forcing one to Google to figure out just exactly what you are supposed to find. Many of these game developers are in European countries and what may be a normal item to them is a "wassat" to us. Length of game was fairly long. Only other issue was the evidence board. Didn't really like it, but that was where some of the clues were shown. While not a true 5 star game, it is definitely a 4.5.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek SE I loved the first Enigmatis so much that decided to purchase this game in the Collectors Edition. In my opinion, this game is the better value unless you must have the built in strategy guide, however, the hint system is really good. You play the role of a detective (once again) investigating the case of a missing girl in the sleepy little town of Maple Creek, when a tornado rips through the town. You are unharmed, but your memory is still fuzzy, leaving you no choice but to piece the evidence back together, and the evidence is really quite staggering. Turns out there have been multiple missing persons reports dating back over the past 80 years! Something or someone is controlling the citizens of Maple Creek, and turning them into zombie like creatures, mesmerized by the tolling bells of a church steeple. Will you be able to solve this paranormal case, and bring back the missing child, or Maple Creek mesmerize you as well? As you re-collect the evidence the tornado has spewn about Maple Creek, you will use your Motel wall as a makeshift Evidence Board. After sorting through the paperwork, and placing the collected evidence in the correct spots, you will be able to make a deduction about that particular scenario, and eventually solve the case. There aren't a lot of frills with this game, but for an older game, the graphics are decent and doesn't seem "dated" like some games you re-visit. The Hidden Object Scenes are all Listed word finds, with slight interactions where you click on an item to open it up, which exposes the object needed. All of the HO scenes are repeated once, which is a feature I really don't like because the items are too easy to find a second time around and it's boring. The Mini Games are fun, mostly comprised of puzzle tikes, swapping tiles or rotating tiles to complete a picture. The Collectors Edition has Concept Art, Wallpapers, re-playable Hidden Object Scenes, Videos, a built in Strategy Guide and a Bonus Adventure, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best HOG Ever!?! Let me start off by saying... "WOW!" I play a lot of HOGs and I mostly like the ones with a scary theme, but 'Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek' blows them ALL away!! I love all the Mystery Case Files games, Phantasmat, Shiver, Puppet Show games and Mystery Trackers games... but again, this game has moved up to number one! The artwork is phenomenal, the story is great, the hidden object scenes are clear and fun, the music is fantastic and addition of the "evidence wall" was a stroke of genius! And the puzzles were just hard enough. I like the mini game puzzles that aren't too complicated... AND no slider puzzles!!!
Date published: 2012-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They could have thought of a better title! 5 stars all round. What a creepy, immersive, excellent game. Reminded me a little of Resident evil 4 with the church which is a good thing. Plenty of HO scenes (although i spent a looong time looking for a spectre (ghost) when in actual fact the item was a sceptre (long metal kingly rod type thing). Spelling mistakes aside the only other gripe was there is a lot of backing and forthing (but given the gorgeous scenes this is no bad thing)..please lets have instant travel via the map next time....positives are the great storyline and mystery....hidden locations, runes, demons, murders, and the stroke of genius which is the evidence wall. Try it and i bet you'll buy it.......its that good!! Looking forward to the sequel.............just please no more car mechanics (boring!!!!!!) and a more appropriate game title please as 'ghosts' was a little bit misleading and enigmatis is just impossible to spell without looking:0)
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasently Surprised! I had a free game coming so I decided this time to go through the reviews to make my pick. I came across this game and got it because of the 'good reviews' and I'm sure glad I did because it was a great game. Wonderful graphics, the map was a lifesaver and the Story line was the best. This game really lets you get involved in the story, so you soon become a part of the game. There were lots of HO's and some of them were hard. I even had to 'hint' a couple of times. Not many puzzles, and they are all pretty easy. I'm going to have to get the CE because I just have to know how it ends. Thank you all for the 'Reviews' you give, good and bad as they can really be helpful. If you feel the game wasn't that good, great but be sure to explain why and we can all benefit.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evidence collection adds another dimension to the game This is a really high quality game with absolutely beautiful location and hidden object scene graphics, great spooky ambient sounds and soundtrack and some genuinely creepy moments and imagery. It also introduces a new game mechanic: Collecting evidence to solve the mystery of Maple Creek. You find documents, photos, posters, etc. throughout the game, and you have to choose which mystery/question they apply to. While the premise of the game isn't original (find a missing person), there is more depth to the story compared other games. I found that having to sort through and think about the evidence as part of the game made me care more and pay attention to the layers of the story. Definitely a welcome addition to the gameplay! The art has a painted watercolour look to it, with mostly a blue palette highlighted by orange glows (where there's illumination) which I found beautiful and eerie. The colour scheme also made the hidden object scenes a little more challenging than usual, but not unfairly so. Not a lot of puzzles and all pretty easy ones, but I appreciated the fresh presentation. There is a great map that shows you locations where you have something to do, however you can't click to travel instantly. This means that there is quite a bit of backtracking as there are plenty of locations and lots of items to be used all over the place. I personally didn't mind and the scenes load quickly. Overall, one of the most gorgeous games I've played and a story I actually was interested in because of the new "evidence" gameplay mechanic.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprises Galore! Loved this game! I'm looking forward to a sequel. The storyline was the usual, find missing people. The scenery was gorgeous to me because it was set in the Autumn, my favorite season. My wish came true in this game - animation and VOs were excellent. HOs were good though some items were small and difficult to find. There were a few puzzles. There was a map but when I clicked on a location, it did not transport me anywhere. The hint button recharged quickly and guided me from one location to another. One scene made me jump in my seat. Didn't see that coming! LOL Talk about creepy! I didn't consider the scenes to be dark considering the nature of the storyline. Bottom line - get this game. You'll love it.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Nice game- the graphics are good, the music isn't annoying and the games are challenging without being frustrating. Strong plot as well as easy navigation. It's a little different than the typical detective game. The only thing I'd change is the number of hidden object puzzles- there were a lot! If that's your cup of tea, then it's a perfect game for you. I like more plot advancement. It's a fun time!
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous HOG with Supernatural Mystery I'm a big fan of this game. I downloaded the trial on my phone but struggled with some of the HOG scenes - they're such densely packed junk-piles that it was hard to be precise with a finger tap. On a computer screen, though, the details come alive. Decently challenging HOG scenes and puzzles, spooky atmosphere and music that is repetitive but sufficiently ambient to avoid distraction. I only had to use the hint button a few times to figure out which direction I needed to be traveling in. The evidence wall is a nice addition and helps keep the story straight without bothering with the traditional "diary/journal" format that becomes cumbersome when you have to turn 20+ pages to find the information you're looking for. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the story and would look forward to playing another game in this series.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! What an awesome game! I play a lot of HOGs and this has to be one of my favorites of the year. I was expecting another run-of-the-mill (yet entertaining) "haunted/abandoned town" type game. The game was a pleasant surprise. It had some unique elements and a great story with exciting twists and turns. I loved the creepiness of that tolling bell (which plays a big part in the story). Just a very well made game.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Game I'D Played in Windows 8! It has the best scenes and gaming atmosphere. Also best in touch experience. I really like this creepy adventure puzzle brain storming game.
Date published: 2013-01-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_12080, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek

Find a kidnapped teenage girl and save yourself in Enigmatis: The Ghosts of Maple Creek, a fun Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.