Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(233.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(233.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very easy and relaxing game Finally a real collector's eddition for this series. I wish they would make another one, but you never know. The game was as expected. The fans of the trilogy will experience improvements from the previous games, but overall is pretty much the same. The story of princess Sophia continues in the goblin kingdom and further. This time the little fairy doesn't come with you, but you have a cute little owl instead, and the dragon from the previous game that helps you set things on fire along the game. The story and gameplay are fun and smooth, exactly like a book. The storyteller has voice over as usual. The only thing that i hoped it would be improved, but it wasn't, was the cutscenes. They are lifeless. Even like this the graphics are beautiful. You have more HOS and a ton of puzzles to enjoy. They were all easy and fun, You had the goblinjong, classic picture puzzles, match 3, untagle and a lot more. The variety was endless. You finally have some bonus gameplay, the epilogue. The extras also include the soundtrack, wallpapers, screensaver and concept art that offers before and after works. It was a lovely game and being so easy it would be a great way to make younger children get familiar to the way hidden object games work and give them some brainy challenges. They will love it.
Date published: 2012-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! The third in the series, it does not disappoint. The same, if not better graphics and fantastic story-lines will take you away to the Goblin Kingdom! The puzzles are a good difficulty level, and the graphics are beyond lovely. A good game for multiple age levels, could be played along with your young ones in the house. Mostly geared towards girls, although a lot of young boys would like it too! I highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! This was truely a great game! If you love hidden object and puzzle games this is the one for you. Everything was a joy, the storyline, the music, the graphics and the minigames. Thanks guys, for this lovely game.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game! AAAAA+ I wish all hidden object games were like this one! Relaxing game with easy but interesting puzzles. Interesting storyline. The length of the game was adequate, not too short. It had plenty of places to explore which kept it interesting to play. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and fun and complicated. I loved it, the landscapes were great, the puzzles hard enough, the graphics and story line were great. I thought it was for babies but NO it was hard and good !
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything in this game! This game is part of the "awakening" series and all these games are fun and enjoyable. The fantasy story is interesting, it gets you to care for the characters in this game it kept me hooked to this game, this and the excellent gameplay. Graphics are well made, music contributes to the magical atmosphere hint system is great, I highly recommend this game and others of this series.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sad it's over! I loved it! recommended! This is an adventure game and has a very nice story line. Couldn't wait to get to the next puzzle, assignment and story. Great art, lovely story. Some puzzles I needed some help with, but most I would figure out at some point. Love the combination of puzzles, story arc, hidden objects. I hardly used the walk through, so not sure if the collector editions was necessary but it was worth it. Whole heartedly recommended!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Beautiful Awakening Game I love this series and this installment did not disappoint. As usual the graphics and music were gorgeous. The game play was fun and relaxing with a nice mix of different types of puzzles. Most were in the easy range, with only a few being really difficult. Even the Hidden Object scenes were nicely done, with clear graphics and with small mini mini puzzles within each scene. The storyline is enchanting and the characters fun. The Collector's Edition adds nearly an hour more of game play, which is nice. It also comes with beautiful wallpapers, music, art, and a fun Tangram game (borrowed from the game itself). All in all, well worth the purchase. Can't wait for the next installment of this great series of games!
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have all of the games in the 'Awakening' series and couldn't wait for this one to be released. I loved the music that was set to this game and the graphics are beautiful. I played this game into the small hours one morning as i was so engrossed with the game play. I just love the Goblin - what a guy!! Mini games are excellent - challenging but not too hard
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait for the next in the series! Usually, I like the darker HOGs involving restless spirits or demons in abandoned asylums, so imagine my surprise when I loved this gentle fantasy. It doesn't have a mean bone anywhere in it, the music is relaxing, and there are a nice variety of puzzles. The puzzles are very easy, but also quite relaxing. If you want a lovely little HOG game without the dark or the frustration, this is definitely for you. If you don't enjoy something that isn't as challenging, you shouldn't buy it.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic game This is a fantstic game like the rest in the series. I enjoyed the wonderful artwork and the puzzles. Am glad they put a strategy guide in this game because it helped a lot. Am waiting for the next in the series to come out. I will admit I skipped a lot of the mini games and the option to do so is a nice thing. One fantastic price today, June 4/12, thanks BFG
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A joy to play This game is one of the best. Beautiful to look at and fun to play. Interesting puzzles and a good story. Towards the end I had to use the walkthrough as my mind couldn't make the jump but this didn't spoil the enjoyment. The bonus chapter was worth the extra and keeps the story going. Can't wait for the next one
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wonderful Fairytale Continues... This is the third game in the "Awakening" series where Princess Sophia tries to find out where her people have gone. It is just as beautiful and entertaining as the other two games in the series - Moonfell Wood andThe Dreamless Castle. Terrific art work, submersive storyline, and interesting characters (I LOVE the little pocket dragon!). As in the other games, the puzzles range from very simple to fairly challenging (the "thread untangle" puzzles come to mind). All in all, a wonderful gaming experience.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant Very cute family game. Not too challenging, but very nice story, beautiful soundtrack, amazing goblins, great puzzles.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! Just stunning! perfect fairy tale, and gorgeous graphics with a lovely storyline, i just love the Awakening Games and this is just as good as the others. I played this on my iPad before i played on the Mac so couldn't buy the whole game but 10/10 for such a beautiful game.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fairytale I fell driven into fairytale. Excellent graphics, nice music. Fantastic!
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awakening's First Collectors Edition! This is the third game in the Awakening series and the first one available in a Collectors Edition. This upgraded version has extra features such as Concept Art, Wallpapers, Cut Scenes, Soundtracks and the CE most notorious feature, Strategy Guide, but you have to access this feature through the menu button. Sophia awoke from a 100 year slumber in The Dreamless Castle, she traveled to Moonfell Wood trying to find her people because mankind is nowhere to be found. It is there that she meets a witch who explains that only the Goblin King has the answers she seeks, so here we are in Goblin Kingdom! Our Pocket Dragon is still with us lighting fires and melting ice and getting his belly full of mossflowers, sooner or later we are going to have to give him a name! Mira the fairy has been replaced by Randolf, A.K.A Ran, who is perched upon our shoulder to help us find items or tell us which way to travel next. There still aren't any voiceovers, so you will have to do a lot of dialog reading. As with all of the Awakening games there aren't too many hidden object scenes but there are a ton of puzzles and mini games including Tangram which are different triangular shapes that you need to rotate and place into different larger shapes. There are puzzles which require you to fit several different shaped pieces together, Match 3 games, Spot the Difference and many more fun and enjoyable games so add this game to your to do list and enjoy the game.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful. Once again, Awakening does not disappoint. The graphics and storyline are beautiful. While the puzzles weren't overly challenging, they weren't particularly breezy either. All in all, I'd absolutely play it again.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining One of the best game ever playing, great story locations and grafic
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of the best games for children on the site. The game isn't for adults, it's for children. it's full of cute little goblins, a princess, a tiny little dragon and an owl with pretty colored feathers. Puzzles are simple and clear, graphics and art are colorful and cute. The player is allowed to be the hero. Children will love it, and adults with a little wimsy in their souls will too.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great awesome game! cant wait for more!
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great adventure game i like all the awakening games !! i'm waiting the next one !!
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL GAME In this age of HOGs, this game just stands out. Graphics are beautiful, puzzles are well thought out and interesting, game is a decent length. I felt satisfied after playing this one, it's one out of the box.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining easy game This is an ideal game for newcomers in this type of games. The level of challenge is rather easy but still not annoying. Everytime it is exactly clear what to do - so it's not frustrating for beginners. Well, the story is a bit fairy tale - but one can already see it in the title so don't worry about this when you still pick it. I would reckommend this game to everybody who is looking for entertainment but not a brain teasing challenge.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!! I had bought and played this about a year ago...it has been my all time favorite.. The story, the graphic, the fun, the beauty...it was so amazing!!!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer than the first I enjoyed this game. The puzzles were more challenging then The Dreamless Castle. Still a game for "princesses", but I liked the whole fairy tale.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awakeing: the Goblin kingdom Loved the hole seareas when are they going to finish the last one I can't weight for the new one
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Amazing game in the Awakening series In keeping with the series theme it picks up right where Moonfell Wood leaves off so playing previous games is highly recommended. One of the things I like about this installment to the series is that the story takes a more dramatic turn. As with the other games they continue to provide stunning graphics and calming music. The puzzles are hard but not impossible and I'm glad I got the collectors edition the extras were worth it.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely enjoyable Fantasy Hidden Object Game We loved playing this snowy princess game and will be purchasing the other two games in the series soon. Plenty of challenging puzzles, good link in with goblin characters and a good level of interaction maintained. Only suggested improvement would be more animated scenes.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fun game Fun game. All the awakenings are about the same. Good fun for the day. The game is quite easy. The HOS are good and some are different for a change. The puzzles are also easy. Has a good flow to it. Lots of clicking and reading which it the down fall for me. Could have had voice over. The hint button works I guess. Do not need it much.
Date published: 2013-05-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_11634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Collector's Edition

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.