Reincarnations: Back to Reality
Exclusive

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(221.76 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

In Reincarnations: Back to the Reality four angry entities insist that you return to the past and correct your own mistakes! Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure Game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 545 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(221.76 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Reincarnations: Back to Reality is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After A Long Day At Work Very addict game. I love the game.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best game ever hehheh i love it its great everyone must play it
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SECOND CHANCES I really liked this game as i've always believed in giving a person a second chance..the only thing I did not like was that there was no VO's...i've always prefered the vo's..but other then that I loved the game..it's challenge music is nice but like most games can get manotanous..I do recommen this game for all level of game players
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revisiting I loved it so much that i am going to buy it.
Date published: 2011-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game This game was good,it is nice when a game has a sequal
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Story line keeps you interested and wanting to continue playing. Good mix of hidden object and puzzle. Great graphics. Overall, very enjoyable.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining Hidden Object Adventure I had many hours lot of fun with very ambitious HOS and many riddles to solve.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and fun rolled into one game! I liked this game. It was fun, though a little creepy in some areas. But still overall a nice, laid back game. I liked the concept of entering the books and changing bad situations into good karma. Everything flowed together well. And I loved the big doors humor, esp. when he asked Jane if karma had run over her dog! lol I do recommend this games and the others in this series. They are all good
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I'll come right out and say it, it was nowhere near as good as Back to the Past Good Parts: The storyline was good, but really should've had some voice-overs. I have to say, the Hidden Object Scenes really impressed me. They varied from standard junkpile to finding amounts of the one object. Interactive Hidden Objects were great. The graphics were really good. They matched the theme of the game. The hint recharge was really good, a great speed. This was really helpful. OK Parts: I feel the game over-used the theme of the past lives in this game. Bad Parts: Puzzles were terrible. Really hard, impossible to complete. It was really hard to figure out what to do next. The game must be played with a strategy guide. I did like this game It started out boring, then got better, It'll provide entertainment to all ages.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game and not that hard Good game. Not much for voice over and the graphics are good not great. Music not bad. The HOS are easy and you keep going back to them 2-3 times so they get easier. The puzzles are some easy some not. Some directions are bad. Lots of going all over the place to find things only to use them later. Hint button is good.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes we just want a second chance! I really enjoyed this game. Creative storyline with a lot of variety. Beautiful graphics, enjoyable music. A few times I wasn't quite sure what to do next...the answer was always there, I just had to look a litttle harder. Good moral to the story!
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good HOG Good graphics, no VOS. Lots of HOS, partly interactive, mostly junk piles, but not too hard. Games a bit hard, skip button fast. You have to do 4 past lives, two of them really good, two of them so-so. A little over 5 hours casual play.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from REINCARNATIONS: BACK TO REALITY I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME SO FAR FOR THE TRIAL VERSIONS. I WILL BUY THIS GAME AND CONTIUNE TO FIND OUT HOW IT ENDS
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome Love it. Challgeing.want more.excting.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a good game I like the graphics but I have seen better, the story was ok, but not very exiting, at the end it was just like any other game that is hard to remember what was all about.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from churchlady12 I like the game. I will buy it to finish to the end..It lives up to Bid Fish games. I have liked them , for my first game. I buy alot of games at Walmart. I like the stroy line. it makes you think about what is next.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT -for the little time I could Play Wish I could have played the FULL 60 min on "BIG FISH" Loved the -30-to 45 min. I did play on "BIGFISH" For some reason, I was booted off the game on "BIG FISH", after all, I am a MEMBER. I don't know why I was cut off?!? Wednesday
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from PREFER ONE OF THE OTHER TWO REINCARNATIONS SUMMARY: Not as good as the others. If you only want one Reincarnation game, I would suggest you go with Uncover the Past. Game took about 4 hours (one hour per life). The instructions for puzzles were sometimes incomplete. If you’re story-driven, one of the other two Reincarnation games will better suit your needs. STORY: Jane has suffered a terrible accident and must remedy bad karma from her past lives to return to her current life. She must go to the Astral Library of Lifelines where books on all reincarnations are maintained. Opening the books has good animation and special effects, so I was expecting more. Story is uninspired; although the first reincarnation as a doctor is okay, storyline becomes weaker for remaining lives. Visit a mill, museum, Eskimo village, and an island with mechanical plants and bizarre hybrid plants. PROGRESS: The HOS are relatively easy; some scenes are rather crowded, others are not; and some have dark areas within the scenes, so you may be using fast-recharging hints to find what you have difficulty seeing. HOS are list based or find X of a certain object. PUZZLES are varied and most are easy if you can figure them out. Instructions on some puzzles are vague – such as one tells you to turn a large wheel to match the little wheel’s colors, but there are no instructions on how the exchange of colored pieces is made so I gave up on that one. Another says to transfer all tiles to a marked spot – it should have said to transfer all gold pieces to the green areas. Didn’t they beta test to see what needed improving? There aren’t many locations with any of the lives, so there’s no need for a map. You do one thing at one location, then go off to another to do another thing and repeat. You revisit locations to see if any new HOS or puzzles appeared.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Humdrum Hidden Object Game While this game has lovely graphics, the story didn't keep me enthralled. I feel the game suffered because it didn't have any voice-overs (unlike the previous games in this series) which would have given a bit of life to the overall torpor sensation. A positive point is that there are different items in Hidden Object scenes when the game's replayed. I suggest people trial it as everyone has different tastes.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK but not the best from Vogat After the proverbial car crash you find yourself having to go back to the past in four different lives to change what happened. As ever the Vogat artists have produced beautifully involved, gorgeous scenery; their work really is stupendous. However the graphics are not crisp as I prefer & were pretty blurry in the cut scenes. The music is wonderfully subtle as are the ambient background sounds. There are no voiceovers which is a shame as IMO they would have upgraded the game; the dialogue is clickable. There are 3 modes of play Casual with a 30 second hint recharge & lots of sparkles Challenge with 90 second hint & just a few glints to give a clue where to look For those of you who love things difficult there is an Extreme mode with no sparkles, no hints & no help in the minigames. The Hidden Objects scenes have some interactive items & a misclick penalty & there are the usual types of puzzles to open locks, etc. This is not the best offering from Vogat but definitely worth trying out.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking I just think that this game lacks fun period. NOthing but searching, the puzzles were to easy, nothing mysterious about it. I think i have played the other reincarnations, and they might have been better in my opinion. I would not play this game twice.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL ILLUSTRATIONS! the reincarnation concept of the game is a great idea ... but the continuity of play and interaction is lacking ... this could be much better ... a GOOD game, but it plays a little SLOW ...
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Reincarnations Back to Reality This is the third in the Reincarnations series. Wonder how long will Vogat keep this going. The story is getting old! Luckily this one is slightly better than the second one in terms of length and story. Still wonder until now what is the angel doing, she is doing nothing and we can only do less than 1 minute conversation with her and she is not helpful at all. Pity that this wonderfully drawn graphic is not supported with good sound. I always play with sound and I don't think I hear anything while playing this game. I hope that this is the last of the Reincarnations series and hope the developer realize that it's time to go back to reality.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just OK The hints were very poor and did not give much information regarding playing the puzzles. Some of the HOs were very tiny and the HO scenes were not very crisp.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was nice better than most of the games.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Game Fun game to play one you want to buy after trying it
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a true widescreen, lousy music When I select widescreen on any other game I own (DOZENS), it FILLS my widescreen. This only gives a little larger than a full screen. (filling the sides with black bars). The music is the same 10 notes over and over and OVER again. I had to turn the music off it was so annoying.
Date published: 2014-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from glad i played demo wow soo disappointed i have the first reincarnation ..was excited to see another almost bought without demo,whew.saved a coupon for better game.boring,played 30 min. and gave up. not even close to the quality of the first game..hope you like to read,no personality to the game too many hogs.
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good game at all The graphics were pretty and interesting, but that's it. There were too many HOGs, and the puzzles' instructions made no sense. We had to figure out on our own how the puzzles needed to be worked. The story line had potential, but after a while we couldn't care less.
Date published: 2012-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The trial was the best part of the game. The first chapter goes back in time which was the part I played in the trial and the only reason I bought this. The rest of the chapters are futuristic, sci-fi which didn't interest me in the least. The graphics were very good but the story line did absolutely nothing for me.
Date published: 2012-06-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Reincarnations: Back to Reality

Travel into your past lives, set things right, and restore your karmic balance!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.