Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(334.16 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil in this amazing Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. After receiving a mysterious letter, you return home to find that your family has been murdered. The only survivor is your sister, Stella, who now needs you to save her! Concoct a powerful elixir to save Stella and then confront the Queen of Death!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Wonderful Wallpapers

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 783 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(334.16 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 138.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to Spoil a Fantastic Game This may just be the most visually stunning game ever with a sense of coherent art direction like a great movie. I was totally thrilled with the look of the game and the many excellent mini games throughout. I could even live with the general story line despite as other have mentioned the coolness of the heroine given the very traumatic events taking place. The choice of music was excellent, Mozart much appreciated. What I disliked about the game was the demons. I am a firm believer in the spirit world. I don't like to focus on very negative images because I am a firm believer in the power of the mind and imagination. Some things like ouija boards are best left alone in my view. You are tampering with forces beyond your control. I can handle collecting a bunch of ingredients and tossing them in a pot because I just think potion and my intent is not to perform magic. Images of dark forces is something else. Ghosts are OK, creepy is OK, ugly, sick or super gory (not in this game) just is a turn off. I enjoy games were I heal worlds and restore beauty and order but please don't mess with the negative forces. Where were the vanquishing angels at least to support this girl in her task, no human survives that kind of evil without support from the powers for good. STOP GOING THERE PLEASE!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game This game got me mesmerized from the beginning to the end, the graphics are excellent, the story line is great and overall is another great choice of mystery themes.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game of high quality! Liked it so much! Very interesting!
Date published: 2011-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need a change it can be fun but needs to be changed up a little meaning make it more challenging by for one taking the time away but keeping this game on the computer downloads and just have more hidden objects and more places to find them
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Details, details... What a great game. The details in the graphic is 100 per cent awesome. You couldn't ask for better. I am not aware of the company who put this together. But, it is a good first impression. Also, the length is good as well.This game keeps you going and guessing. I don't know who to thank besides Big Fish. So, Thanks Big Fish.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome plain and simple!!! this game is cool
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Great game-Loved the story. The only improvement would be to add an advanced mode.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing love the music, love the characters, fun, super beautiful and high quality graphics. one of the best collector's editon i've ever purchased! wish i could give 10 stars :)
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from haunted manor queen of death it was a wonderful hide n seek game they get better and better everybody that likes these kind of games should get this one.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent game w/lots of little extra touches!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ooooh Scary! Something spooky is going on deep inside the haunted manor! This game is a good length and involves tons of exploration into creepy places. I loved this adventure! Lots of interesting puzzles and not too many HO scenes. Watch out for creatures hiding in dark corners! I LOVED IT!
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great good fun visually gorgeous. intricate hidden objects. nicely long. more, more, more from top evidence studio.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now that's a Collectors Addition Great story, lots of adventure, not just one ho pile after another. Lots of areas to venture and nice extended play.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In my Top 10 - All Time Favorites Really enjoyed this game! Graphics were great and the music was the best ever. Really put an eerie and isolated mood on the game. There was a ton of backtracking, but I like games that aren't totally linear, so not a big deal.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful music. Not only was the game fun but the music played when in the hidden object scenes and in the nursery sent tingles down my spine. Absolutely beautiful.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant!! Loved this game, great hog and adventure with a great storyline and fantastic graphics, well done BF! :-)
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best EVER I've become fairly picky with what I require in a game. I don't like hidden objects that look like something threw up an illustrated dictionary—I require artistic and sensible scenes, preferably with a sense of history. This game fulfills that requirement better than almost any I can think of, except perhaps Voodoo Whisperer. I also think the music and artistic direction are superior. The gameplay is elaborate and fascinating. The challenges are intense, and I could never have finished without hints. I wish for one thing, though: that it came with a map. I much prefer to click once to get to another scene than clicking five times. Bang for the buck? Haunted Manor's got it. (I am writing about the standard version and not the Collector's Edition.)
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! great game , had me sitting ob the edge of my seat the whole time.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chilling, Suspenseful, Satisfying! Following the story is the best part. You really feel apart of the Legend. The objects floating in the rooms and crashing into things looked GREAT and spooked me! 2 thumbs up! The bonus gameplay ending felt very satisfying. Don't want to say what happens to the house for spoiler reasons, but again, satisfying! Like a good book, I couldn't put it down. Completed it in 2 days! Thanks for an awesome game and congrats for gaining #1 on the charts for now! Shout out to the game developers! I envy your jobs!
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game it very nice i love it it creep
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! This game was so much fun! I really love games with graphics and mini games like this. It's fun and challenging. It's a really fun game.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from want this game bad I want to own this game so bad it was really fun and want to keep playing..
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh My Gosh Was this a fun game. Great story line, fantastic graphics and the HO mini games, superb. Enjoyed every minute of the game and was a let down when I finished.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game Thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. The art is amazing!
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haunted Manor Loved it.I always like the long games.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more games like this! :) looove hidden object games, and love this one! :) :)
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Game Really nice game. Graphics, music, story are high quality. What I liked about the game in the beginning was that there were not a lot HO's but at the end there were lots of them. Fortunately the HO's are not bad, I just don't like them back to back to back. The puzzles are okay.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it!! This game is by far the best game I've bought from BF. It took me days, off & on, to complete instead of the usual couple hours. Some of the puzzles were easy, others a little more involved but none too hard that they couldn't be solved. Lots of HOS. Well worth the price of the Collector's Edition. If you're a HO fanatic, you should own this game.
Date published: 2011-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game great graphics w onderful background music
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Could not stop playing it really kelpt me on my toes and up all nite lol
Date published: 2011-11-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_12730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Manor: Queen of Death Collector's Edition

Dive into Haunted Manor: Queen of Death and save your sister before it’s too late! Find a powerful amulet to stop an ancient evil!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.