Pet Rush: Arround the World

Pet Rush: Arround the World

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(92.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into Pet Rush: Around the World and open up your very own Pet Shop! Expand your store as you sell cute critters all over the world! Turn your profits into amazing upgrades in this incredible Time Management game. Keep your customers happy as you find the perfect pet for them. Work quickly to turn your tiny shop into a huge empire in Pet Rush: Around the World!

  • Adorable animals
  • Expand your pet store
  • Go on a Pet Rush!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 114 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Pet Rush: Arround the World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(92.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Pet Rush: Arround the World is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stupid Time Management Game Tedious and boring! Hard to play with rotten graphics!
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst game ever. Game awful. Waste of money!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too slow to be a 'rush' game! If this is strictly for children under the age of 9, I'd say, "Great Job," but it is NOT. The graphics were very disappointing--not clear or crisp & simple yet exaggerated. The first 5 levels are a tutorial (that can be skipped) and I could not make it to level 5 b/c I had no patience. The game is so slow & does not function smoothly! This is a LAUGH compared to all the other 'rush' games. Definitely a meandering stroll!!
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pet Rush: Around the World I thought this game was just aweful! Very boring! I'm glad I tried the trial version first because I won't be buying this game that is for sure.
Date published: 2011-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so bad graphics it didnt even work.... so disapointed, didn't work at all
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Time Management Terrible. Didn't even play 5 minutes of this game.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poorly designed, barely executed Hands down the worst TM I've come across and I play tons. The concept is decent (who doesn't love pet stores?) but the execution completely missed the mark. It would have benefitted from a lot more time in quality assurance, it was definitely not ready for release. Very buggy, poor instruction, minimal storyline and just overall bad. If you plan to purchase, make sure you trial it first!
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst TM game this year I challenge anyone to get past 20 minutes of this game. It's programming is disgraceful - full of errors, typos, and minuting tuned clicking areas. The concept is interesting but it fails to delivery anything at all except a waste of time! Do not judge TM games by this one.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it!!!!!! it had to many action to do before you even get started and it is boring
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game has too many bad characters The 2nd step of the tutorial shows customers who are impatient-jerks,robbers,and some scientist who is impatient-and these characters you have to line up a cursor with left click to capture and get rid of them all the while feeding and growing animals then putting the customer with the pet-too much going on just in the 2nd tutorial step- this is boring when you have too keep trying to rid of people instead feeding growing and selling to customers-I do not like this game- i unistalled at the 2nd tutorial step.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badbadbad bad graphics, bad play. Not something that should be on BFG.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No strategy here - just luck. Not good at all. Love time management games - and have played several. This was the worst one. Hints at the beginning of each challenge should give a clue as to which animals to raise and products to buy - but typically they had nothing at all to do with the actual game play. So, no strategy involved - just raw luck.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time. This game is terrible. I've been checking BFG every day for a new time management game and was so excited when this one came out. To my utter disappointment, there was no effort put into this game at all by the developers. I'm very disappointed in BFG recently for not pleasing the different needs of their customers.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO FUN GAME This is not a game it is a bad joke. I am french and have been playing for 2 years with Big fish and never seen such a poor game. It is a shame. Sorry for that, developpers!!
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring time managment game. It was too boring and I didn't complete the demo.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most boring TM Game This must be the most boring TM Game I ever played. The goals were not clear and the gameplay is tedious and repetitive. The music got on my nerves before the main menu was fully loaded. Might be good for small kids.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So bad... This game was such a let down. There was no clear goal, and it didn't let you proceed on each round. It just frustrated me.
Date published: 2011-11-11
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Pet Rush: Arround the World

Dive into Pet Rush: Around the World and open up your very own Pet Shop! Expand your store as you sell cute critters!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.