Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(175.11 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(175.11 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Dear Big Fish, I loved this game ! Lots of great puzzles , lots of hidden sites and just when you think the game is almost over, it just goes on and on!! XOXOXOOX Also a wonderful bonus game at the end !! Great art work and what a ending ! Thanks for hours of fun ! Your fan, Nice Doggie
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This was a nice change from all the dark games that we've been seeing. Lots of humor, diverse game play, great puzzles, interesting storyline... in my opinion, it's a "must have"!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent .. My biggest regret is buying this game and then letting it sit for so long untouched. This game is so well done, the graphics and the creativity it took to make this game just blows me away. It is not your norm.. and the bonus game is just crazy, it goes on and on.. unlike other games like this that you can finish up in an evening of playing. But I must admit, the bonus game is the real winner. It is like a place you would visit in your wildist, childish dreams. The storyline is great, keeps you on the edge of your seat and it is easy to follow along. I love all the characters and the twists. I don't think you will be disappointed by this game. Give it a try.. You never know what is on the other side of the door.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Get Your Money's Worth This one is like getting 3 games in one. The primary game segues into a second game with a different goal and artwork theme. The bonus game takes about as long as the primary game to complete. Will keep you entertained for hours!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game! This was soooo much fun....well done to the game makers. As has been said previously, I just thought the game was winding up - - and lo - -off we went again....excellent strategy. Not too hard after a couple of whiskies.......so one to enjoy over the Christmas period. And on that note, a Happy Christmas to you all and to BFG folk....keep 'em coming!!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure /hidden object I enjoyed everything about this game. The story, the graphics, the unusual scenes and the length. Just a great quality game. I am also glad I bought the Collectors's Edition as I did need the SG. Also the bonus section was one of the best I have played. Thanks developers
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird park,it is weird From the moment I started to play it got me, I know after about five minutes if I am going to like a game. It gives you food for thought, I am not going to give examples as it could spoil the game for others as it is a new game, but it does hold you and you are always looking for the next scare. The graphics are great no wooden movements here.The fairground items are great. When I started to play for the free hour I did not want it to end, so I had to buy it straight away so I could carry on playing. The only concern for me is that it was not long enough, but overall it is a brill game and I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS GAME!!! I had so much fun playing this game...and the surprise was that just when I thought I had solved the mystery, a whole new world opened up and it was like playing a whole new game again. Way to go with this game..it will not disappoint!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game of the year I play hundreds of hidden object games and this ranks as one of the best ever. Great graphics pull you into the game. Music and ambient sounds compliment the graphics perfectly. The pace of the game is compelling; the puzzles are challenging; and just when you think you've solved the game you haven't. There's a lot more to do. I was truly sorry when the game did end. But then there was the bonus chapter as one last delightful encore.
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and a must buy I bought this because it was on sale. Only played the demo so far and was quite easy to play and the HOS are not hard. Looks like a cute game and fun to play. No voice over and graphics are nice. Well finished the game and it was fun.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best.... This is absolutely one of the BEST GAMES I've ever played!! Though I'm new to BFG, I've been playing computer games since way back... ie. DOS text games through current MMORPG and enjoy all genres from adventure to action and everything in between and I would vote this among some of the TOP of my list of FAVORITE GAMES OF ALL TIME from all genres! In hundreds of games, I would put this in the very top of my list. At first I wasn't even considering it (theme) then decided to try demo... wasn't entirely convinced initially during demo, then it grew on me and the more I played into it, the more I appreciated it is truly a unigue, imaginative, cleverly written game. Try it... I bet it will draw you in and along with it's great graphics, story line, SFX and music as it did me.... it is TOPS>! Thanks developers and for a GREAT game AND I am SO HAPPY I BOUGHT IT AS A CE! I hesitated and was going to wait.... glad I got it right away.... well worth the $ and definitely a replayable game.
Date published: 2011-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collector's Edition games are my favourite Dear Big Fish Team! Thank you very much for developing and presenting such interesting and challenging games. As the English language is not my native tongue, it is really a challenge for me to play. Such games help me to enrich my vocabulary and to learn more new English words. Weird Park is an extremely interesting game to play. It was really a problem for me to quit it until I get to the end. The story, graphics and sound are great. Thank you very much
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park Great game with some really interesting games in it. Kept me playing for hours. Found the music a bit annoying, but not enough to not play.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the buy This was a very entertaining game. The visuals were great and was challenging when trying to figure out where to go next. good story line...
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition Fun to play. Has it's challenges.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so fun!!!!!!!!! i thort it was sooooooooooooooooo fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ths game I am a big fan of hidden object games, and i absolutely loved this one. I loved that there were all these challanges you had to do to get to the next part. This was an extremely enjoyable game and I am happy I was able to play it.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best HO games..... Loved this game and it took me hours to play and I play these games A LOT. I really felt like I had my moneys worth in terms of game play .Lots of puzzles, great twists - very impressed, so impressed I did my 1st review!!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is one of the few games that I actually ended up buying. There should definitely be more games like this. Everything about it including its graphics, plot, hidden object scenes, and every little detail perfect. I don't know why there aren't a ton of games on here like that.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed Every Second Of It.. This is a real fun game. I was not so sure if it was a challenging one but loved it till the end, and I must say the bonus part is actually more fun than the actual game..
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome the collectors edition was well worth the money. the bonus content is just as much fun as the rest of the game.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fun Hidden Object Game I just love this game!Enjoy!:D
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grjojo Bought it! Played for hours. Bonus was great!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful hog I have just begun playing, but i'm already enthralled. I very much like hog games (those with an history to follow not the static click and found), and the graphic and screenplay on this one are catching, like the others i have bought. Only one thing to say THANKS BIG FISH!!!!
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool I liked everything about this game. It ws intriguing enough for me to buy. I was not that disappointed inthe ending. It was a challenge. The graphics and storyline and HOS's were nice as well.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun hidden object game,challenging,great graphics,would recommend to others challenging,fun, great HOG game
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game great game, but it needs more levels, finished it on one play!
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park Broken Tune Loved it and plan to buy it . It was a good challenge and keep you guessing
Date published: 2011-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars all around. I love this game, it has everything, fun, challenge, and it views well.
Date published: 2011-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL !!!!!!!!!! I loved this game it was a lot of fun to play
Date published: 2011-11-15
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.