Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(175.11 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 716 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(175.11 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weirdly Fun! This is a great game. If you get creeped out by clowns, well they have them in this game. They pop up every now and then. This is a game that keeps you captured. Before you know it hours have gone by. It does take a few hours to finish it. It's a game you can play again and again. I really enjoyed it. And yes, clowns creep me out!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO much fun to play! I haven't had this much fun playing a HOG in a long time - the graphics were amazing, so colorful and whimsical - and just when you thought the game was about to be over, a whole new section happens that is very Alice In Wonderland which was delightful if you take the time to really look at all the scenes - so much thought and detail went in to the game, it is now in my top 5 - I just finished it and want to replay it, and that never happens. Quite a bit of humor in the game too, from the characters to the newspaper headlines ...very tongue-in-cheek! LOVE LOVE LOVE this game!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fun fun It's too cool of a game to pass up on. I loved it, it has just the right combination of twistedness, puzzles, and adventure. Nice sound and graphics. Fun ride.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! This game was awesome. The trial went by so fast it was kinda a bummer, lol. The puzzles weren't super challenging, but the story was pretty cool and the "bad guy" characters were wonderful. If you're looking for something to do with your hour and you like the horror genre, this is a game made for you!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird & wonderful! Excellent HOG! One of the best and clearest graphics I've seen and the storyline is so nicely twisted you actually get two games in one, even without the bonus chapter. Also immensly logical and also a nice amount of locations (that is not too many) to run back and through to. Fun scares too and very good hidden object scenes. The mini puzzles were mostly the usual turning-things-around-that-turns-everything sort that I hate but there were also some new ones that I really enjoyed. Also it was great to have this new scenery, noot a castle or house, but a fun park in all it's twisted dimensions!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best use of 3D I've seen in a casual game The first part of the game takes place in an abandoned amusement park and the second part takes place in a twisted dreamworld--two of my favourite settings! The artwork is really beautiful and there was a lot of great character 3D animation and short animated scenes. Using 3D usually means lower resolution textures that don't look as good, but they struck a good balance in this game of integrating the 3D models into each scene so that they didn't have that unnatural shiny look you get sometimes. There were some really creative visuals used in the dream world. I especially liked the beehive that was surrounded by paper cut outs of bees drawn with coloured pencils suspended from the sky by strings. The clocks that looked like they were melting were also great. The hidden object scenes and puzzles were on the easy side (although they looked gorgeous). I almost took a star away for this reason, but they were fun despite being easy so I decided against it. This is also a more linear game than most iHOGs. You have only 3-4 possible actions (e.g. doing a puzzle or using an inventory item) you can take at any given time, compared to about 10-15 in most other recent iHOGs. I was concerned at first about game length because I was collecting pieces of the broken record very quickly. It turns out that was only half the game, though, and the game length was good. The bonus content was also of good length and set entirely in the dream world (which I really enjoyed) and it made it worth it for me to get the CE.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game!! Had to stop halfway through to share what a joy this game is. If you loved Dreamland then you will most certainly LOVE this brilliant HOG/ADVENTURE...brilliant graphics, fantastic spooky music with a superb storyline thrown in...Hint button will tell you where to go next if you're stuck for what to do. The only negative thing i'd say about this (and i really am picking) is the strategy guide could've been better presented. Overall, not to be missed, absolute joy to play.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition Enjoyed this game so much that I'd love to see another one!!!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it. I loved this game from the start. Graphics are great, story great, puzzles challenging but not too hard. There is a lot of tooing and froing, but that just adds to the challenge.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like an abandoned amusement park as location for a horror story I love twisted and creepy games, and this is probably one of my favs. PROs: The atmosphere given by the graphics/soundrack is outstanding. CONs: Not suitable of those with fear of clowns.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! Dear Big Fish, I loved this game ! Lots of great puzzles , lots of hidden sites and just when you think the game is almost over, it just goes on and on!! XOXOXOOX Also a wonderful bonus game at the end !! Great art work and what a ending ! Thanks for hours of fun ! Your fan, Nice Doggie
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This was a nice change from all the dark games that we've been seeing. Lots of humor, diverse game play, great puzzles, interesting storyline... in my opinion, it's a "must have"!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent .. My biggest regret is buying this game and then letting it sit for so long untouched. This game is so well done, the graphics and the creativity it took to make this game just blows me away. It is not your norm.. and the bonus game is just crazy, it goes on and on.. unlike other games like this that you can finish up in an evening of playing. But I must admit, the bonus game is the real winner. It is like a place you would visit in your wildist, childish dreams. The storyline is great, keeps you on the edge of your seat and it is easy to follow along. I love all the characters and the twists. I don't think you will be disappointed by this game. Give it a try.. You never know what is on the other side of the door.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Get Your Money's Worth This one is like getting 3 games in one. The primary game segues into a second game with a different goal and artwork theme. The bonus game takes about as long as the primary game to complete. Will keep you entertained for hours!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game! This game to me was a little scary but it was really fun.
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game! This was soooo much fun....well done to the game makers. As has been said previously, I just thought the game was winding up - - and lo - -off we went again....excellent strategy. Not too hard after a couple of whiskies.......so one to enjoy over the Christmas period. And on that note, a Happy Christmas to you all and to BFG folk....keep 'em coming!!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G R E A T ! Bravo! What a beautiful game in every way!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! I am 58 years old and having issues with the games that you have to walk all over the place to get anywhere...Have worn out countless amount of shoes..but this game is on my level of play that I can enjoy the strolling around from place to place and not have sit down and rest every 10 minutes (or take a nap to rest the brain trying to remember where everything is at that I need to find). Love this game! Highly recommend if you are a casual gamer like myself who likes to sit back and just play and have a good time! EXCELLENT GAME!! Thank you devs for thinking of us sc's (sr citizens) !!!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE CE VERSION!!!! Just keep on enjoying the game. I will be getting lots of play time out of this game as it will be one to play over and over again!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game It is exactly as I wish games to be, great graphics, not boring at all!!!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ths game I am a big fan of hidden object games, and i absolutely loved this one. I loved that there were all these challanges you had to do to get to the next part. This was an extremely enjoyable game and I am happy I was able to play it.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best HO games..... Loved this game and it took me hours to play and I play these games A LOT. I really felt like I had my moneys worth in terms of game play .Lots of puzzles, great twists - very impressed, so impressed I did my 1st review!!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is one of the few games that I actually ended up buying. There should definitely be more games like this. Everything about it including its graphics, plot, hidden object scenes, and every little detail perfect. I don't know why there aren't a ton of games on here like that.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden game! This game is sooo funnn thanks for making it.....
Date published: 2011-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! Very satisfying game. Lots of different locations, stunning graphics,just-right level of challenge. Music was irritating.
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird is right At first I thought "OMG". Once I got into it, I liked it.
Date published: 2011-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed Every Second Of It.. This is a real fun game. I was not so sure if it was a challenging one but loved it till the end, and I must say the bonus part is actually more fun than the actual game..
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome the collectors edition was well worth the money. the bonus content is just as much fun as the rest of the game.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure /hidden object I enjoyed everything about this game. The story, the graphics, the unusual scenes and the length. Just a great quality game. I am also glad I bought the Collectors's Edition as I did need the SG. Also the bonus section was one of the best I have played. Thanks developers
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS GAME!!! I had so much fun playing this game...and the surprise was that just when I thought I had solved the mystery, a whole new world opened up and it was like playing a whole new game again. Way to go with this game..it will not disappoint!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I loved this game. Once I started playing I didn't want to stop! The Clown and the little Doll were creepy! Loved every minute of it!
Date published: 2011-11-16
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_12507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune Collector's Edition

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.