Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(188.79 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Experience the classic tale of the Three Musketeers from Constance’s eyes as she works as a secret agent for the queen in Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance’s Mission! Help Constance as she not only inspires Gascony with her love, but takes on danger and saves the lives of the queen and D’Artagnan. Explore gorgeous scenes and live through an incredible tale in Three Musketeers Secrets: Constance’s Mission!

  • Protect the queen
  • Help the Three Musketeers
  • Discover Constance's secret!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(188.79 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Entertaining Not a big challenge, most puzzles very easy - though the needed objects can be very hard to see due to the unspectacular graphics. The storyline is entertaining, if utterly ludicrous at times. I enjoy the historical/literary games (even though wildly inaccurate) and a plus is the lack of supernatural/paranormal overtones which I'm soooo sick of. All in all, just an easy quick game that I found enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Disregard the poor advertisement for this game; it is much more than a 'find the differences' game. It has an interesting story and, if you take no issue with some bothersome spelling errors and a somewhat pitiful use of the English language, it is an entertaining game as well. I look forward to the developer's next offering.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining Fine small game, and entertaining for sure.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenging Trying to figure out how to do some tasks was difficult. I liked the moving objects in ome of the scenes.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, but could have been better Giving the title has Three Musketeers in it, I figured they would be an important part of the game play. I was wrong, they are merely mentioned a few times and you only interact with one of them and it doesn't really add anything to the game. Yes I understand it's Constance's mission, but I was expecting more involvement with the Musketeers. After getting through the mandatory tutorial (didn't need), the game was of decent difficulty. HO scenes are pretty good, there is usually at most one item per scene you need the hint for, there's a bunch of other little puzzles and challenges you have to complete that were pretty straight forward. Graphics are decent, but compared to some of them it's lacking. They could have tried to make them look a little more realistic and not just plastic. Storyline made sense for most of it, but the end was a bit of a disappointment, was expecting something a bit more drastic and surprising. Not a bad game, but I would recommend getting it on sale.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but... Well, I really enjoyed the play - the mini games were nice and it wasn't exactly your "typical" hidden object game - BUT - the ENDING WAS HORRIBLE! What a way to drop a story right off the cliff! Someone must have run out of money or something. :( :( would have rated this higher but that ending was such a huge dissapointment. :(
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission Did not find it very exciting. At one point I could find nothing to do and nowhere to go so I quit.
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very challenging This game is good for beginners of HOGs or for kids but not challenging enough for anyone else. I didn't finish the trial which is very unusual. The graphics are cartoonish and the dialogue gives too much information on what to do next. You don't have to think much to play the game. I really didn't like dressing the character either.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for kids This game will be fun for kids, probably girls. You get to play dress up with the character. I must admit I had a little trouble dressing her the first time since I couldn't think of anything else for her to wear and I did not meet the minimum clothing requirement. Other than that It was an okay middle of the road game.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to Mid-Level Challenge This game was very well done, graphically speaking. The puzzles were easy to mid-level in difficulty. Not bad, if you are looking for something to pass the time. The ending was a bit abrupt (no warning that you were nearing the end of your mission). Overall, it wasn't necessarily a bad game. Try it!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HO HUM This game never did really get my attention. Thankfully, it was pretty short. The graphics were OK. The storyline was disjointed. The HO were very small. I had to use the hint button a lot to figure out where to go next, but all it would say was "try another location". Not worth much money, if any. The only good point was that if you moved the pointer very slowly and watched it closely, it would turn green if you found something that needed to be clicked. But that was tedious.
Date published: 2013-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For Beginners or Children The visuals were beautiful in that the color scheme was bright and vibrant. The soundtrack was sing-song and really annoying. The whole game had a tutorial, whether you wanted it or not. The hidden object scenes were cutesy and easy. The storyline was trite and sophmoric.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I am so sorry I bought this game. Tiny clues required simply clicking mindlessly to find so many of them. What a bore. I thought I would like the story and there seemed to be some fun with changing clothes and taking on different personae but that did not materialize to be anything more than just getting into the outfit and the interactions were never more than cardboard motions to get one to the next boring round of trying to find miniscule stuff. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3 Musketeers Secret: Constance Mission I didn't like it. The music was horrible and the graphics could have been a bit better. I didn't like that "sparkle" system where it seem like you were playing hot and cold. They should have put more effort into this game.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One for all, definitely not! First off this game has beautiful graphics, bright, crisp, clear. The movie intro was quite good as is the basic storyline. From there everything went downhill, there are no game modes and you have no choice but to play the tutorial (i never do). There are no voice overs, the music is horrid, and the cutscenes were a letdown after the intro movie. It did not come in widescreen and many of the objects were unrecognizable so you just click on what looks out of place. The puzzles were simple. The HOs were again difficult because of size; however, the ones with the moving objects were somewhat fun. Just not my cup of tea. I don't recommend.
Date published: 2012-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Enjoyable for children Cute story, well designed, pleasant music, very easy puzzles (like dressing the protagonist - Constance), different HOS (slide the mouse to achar objects that are under others ... they move and reveal) many places to go and several things to do ... Nothing challenging!!! These are the components of this game that can be a great fun ... BUT ONLY FOR CHILDREN !!!! Recommend FOR KIDS
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly Thought-out, Even More Poorly Executed I tried this game because I like to check out the Daily Deals and got about halfway through the trial period before I gave up in disgust. My limit was when you're sneaking around someone's private rooms while they're asleep and the game insists you need to make certain the person doesn't wake up -- by having you find earplugs and then put them in the sleeping person's ears so they won't hear you moving around. Because, you know, touching the person wouldn't wake them up at all. Sadly, the entire trial is like that, requiring one poorly thought out or illogical decision after another from choosing what to wear to trying to find objects. Your tasks require you to go about them in completely non-intuitive ways while skipping over the obvious solution (this happens in many games at least once or twice but not nearly every task as with this game). Overall the game has decent graphics but objects which don't necessarily look 'right', too much dialogue (YMMV there, of course), and jumps from nearly no challenge (especially in the mini-games) to so challenging (because of the lack of logic) that you must use the hint button. I would definitely not recommend.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ...........Just too boring This game feels like one of those movies you watch, just to see if it can get better, but it never does and you're sadly disappointed. The graphics are ok. And I say "ok", because these days, it could have been so much better. I don't want my game interupted so I can play dress up with the character, though it can be skipped. But it still annoys me, because the game still pauses to ask if you want to do that or not. Overall, for the younger group, this game would be more enjoyable, but other than that, I just don't recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Three Musketeers?? Graphics? felt like I was looking at a children's book. The music was annoying and repetative. For the beginner, OK, for others, NO
Date published: 2012-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so Good!! This game is pretty elementary, too much tutorial, and slow developing....
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try before you buy!!! Just got done playing this game. Actually, I stopped before time ran out because it was so not fun. As another poster said, you keep playing to see if it gets better, but it doesn't. Cons: There is more dialog than necessary to advance in the game. The artwork is poor and has no texture. Stopping to dress your character is bothersome. Some HOs difficult to spot due to poor artistry. Pros: Gameplay was smooth. No technical issues. Varied styles of mini games. Good for kids or beginners, due to ease of play. Personally, I did not enjoy this game at all. But because tastes vary, I recommend trying before buying.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the headaches There is no walkthrough. The game freezes. And the hints aren't helpful. Don't be fooled by the fun trial. As soon as I paid for the game it was nothing but problems. Very frustrating!
Date published: 2013-01-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_13403, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Three Musketeers Secret: Constance's Mission

Experience the classic tale of the Three Musketeers from Constance’s eyes as she works as a secret agent for the queen!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.