2 Tasty Too

2 Tasty Too

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(276.84 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make delicious delicacies and become an expert in French cuisine! Travel all over France and cook up incredible meals in this fantastic Time Management game. Become a gourmet chef and learn real recipes all while enjoying fast-paced fun in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris!

  • Become a gourmet chef
  • Explore Paris
  • Cook up French cuisine!
  • Play 2 Tasty

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 316 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty Too

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(276.84 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
2 Tasty Too is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grammar and Spelling Once again, my enjoyment of a game is destroyed because the developer couldn't set aside a couple hundred dollars to have the text edited. It is PAINFUL to read the storyline, and there is abundant storyline, so therefore I cringe at the end of each game level. I could hit "skip scene", but it's sort of like rubbernecking at an accident- how bad is this segment going to be? I didn't take it past the trial- it was too horrifying. Someone recommended this for children. Yes, if you would like your children to be illiterate. Why can't developers keep an English major on retainer? Even if it is developed in China, India, Japan, etc., there is some unemployed American or Englishman who would be happy to review your text, I swear.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 2 tasty 2 slow It must be only me, but the Paris scenes between games and between going to the shopping menu were sooooo slow it got so annoying that I didn't finish the trial. But I can see from other reviews that others didn't have this problem! I don't have this problem with other similar games like Zoomania.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sucks The graphics and everything were great, it just took to long to click things. Had to double click to cook the items, and that still didn't work half of the time . Will not be buying this one. Was really looking forward to a HOG that didn't include an adventure
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too slow The game is a little too slow for me. I love the concept and other games like this. However, the plots between the HO sceens drags out. You either have to watch the whole thing or skip totally. There is no clicking to go faster. Also, in the HOS, some of the objects are very obscure and hard to find. also have to switch back and forth between rooms to find things. I like other games like this, but didn't even finish this hour demo...
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Exercise in Frustration As you might deduce from the game's title, this is a sequel to the game 2 Tasty. I can't figure out why they needed to come up with a sequel. This game, like the first, is an attempt to merge a hidden object game with a time management one. This game, like the first game, doesn't do a good job with either. You are supposed to find the objects in an ingredient list, cook the items and serve the customers, but that is fraught with problems. The first problem is that some of the ingredients are TINY and almost impossible to find. Another problem is that even if you find them, sometimes clicking on them doesn't work, so you have to find another instance of the item and hope that one works. Meanwhile, your customers are steadily losing patience with you and if you are like me, you are losing it with the game. Unless you enjoy exercises in utter frustration, I suggest you skip this game and find one that knows what genre it wants to be in and sticks to it.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sequel same as the original. I had just got done playing 2 Tasty and thought I'd give 2 Tasty Too a try, thinking it might be better with an improved fun factor. This game is exactly the same as the first one except this time you're supposedly in Paris. Nothing else has changed. I guess fans of the first game might like that but I shut it off after five minutes. This game gets on my nerves.
Date published: 2012-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not my kind of game Loving Hidden Object Games I found this one rather silly. Some may enjoy it as the graphics are okay and the premise is kind of fun. I didnt like that it had to load the next scene each time.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quite childish and boring i did not see any hidden object part, too repititous, quit after 15 minutes.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 Tasty Too: Worse than the First I too was hoping there would have been some improvements made on this sequel to 2 Tasty, but I was sadly disappointed. I'm also shocked at all the high ratings some people gave this second installment. For some reason, the mouse click factor is 'sticky'. Some actions take one click to complete and some take two. Sometimes it takes several clicks to accomplish a task, making it impossible to know what to expect. Many ingredients are either poorly drawn or too small for you to realize what you're looking at. Therefore, you waste precious time as you frantically search for the items you need. Extra cooking tools take too long to purchase because you get very little money for the food you sell. So, you've got to play a lot of levels before you're even offered an upgrade to buy. Customers get angry really quick while they're waiting for their orders. So I got frustrated because I knew I couldn't make everyone happy and would end up losing money on the sale. And as so many have mentioned, the English grammar and sentence structure is poorly translated. The story line is geared more for a young school girl than for an adult. But I don't think this game would be good for kids because of the poor game mechanics. Recommend you try this one yourself to see just how bad it is -- you might find it amusing.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ggggggrrrrrrr!!!!! Frustration 101. I am a fan of time management and HOS games . . . and this game combines those 2 together (sort of), the premise is to fill orders from customers by clicking on the ingredients in the kitchen (sometimes you must open a drawer to find them) then moving said ingredients to either a mixing bowl, food processor, or a saucepan. Sometimes the order needs to be finished in the oven. When the order is ready, you click on it to serve it and collect your money (this takes place in Paris, so you are paid in euros). Fine . . . shouldn't be too hard to attempt to do, right? . . . wrong, well . . . for me it started in the tutorial when I had to click on ingredients a couple of times (a very small area of register for an ingredient# to pick it. I also had problems when several ingredients where close together #a pop-up listing of the item would show . . . over half the time it would be for one of the other items even if it was on the other side# and I had to micro-move the mouse just to choose the item I wanted. Moving to the bowl, pan, oven, or processor was also difficult because the mouse would drop the items back to the order when I was trying to move it. The scene is also bigger than the screen and several times shifted when I was trying to fill an order. The dialogue in the cut scenes sounded to me like a first grader had written it. It might not be grammically correct (I'm not an English major, so I can't say for certain) so when they talked it felt ackward and sounded hackneed and juvenile. The animation was a cute throwback to Sunday morning comics but detracted from the 3D CGI of the actual game. It might have been my computer but I had more frustrations than enjoyment with this game . . . sorry! :{
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not playable! Lag central! The main menu works just fine for me - so did the little cut scene video at the beginning. But wow! Just trying to click on the first little shop to play the game took forever! The mouse was lagging and jumping so bad that it took 3 tries just to click on the building. Then it seemed to do nothing and finally started to pan the screen to the left so slowly that I finally gave up! Impossible!
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Laggy, frustrating time management game The sensitivity/accuracy of clicking is terrible, meaning practically everything has to be done slowly or twice.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 Tasty Too Let me start by saying that I usually don't give bad review for Big Fish Hidden Object Games, I bought most of them, but this game they needs to be debug because in level one after finding all the ingrentants, and start to cook the first, second and fourth customer ask for a frying pan but there is no frying pan in the kitchen, now you can purchase the frying pan in the store as a upgrade but you get only 325.00 to start the game. My recommendation to the programmer either have the frying pan at the beginning of the game so you can go to the next level or give the player $500.00 at the beginning of the game to purchase the frying pan.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not too tasty The game downloaded fine and the story started to unfold, and it looked pretty cheezy at that point, but I thought I'd play it a bit and see. It spent 15 minutes of the free trial with the mouse locked up and couldn't click to even get the game started. I tried uninstalling and re-down loading, but just wasted more time with a lockeup cursor. I gave up.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No frying pan!! In order to complete the very first round you need to have frying pans! You're choices are to pots. You have only $325 to start. A frying pan costs $500. I'm confused and disappointed.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from pretty boring I thought this game was pretty boring and every level was the same thing over again,
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 Tasty Two This was the worst game ever. I could get past the first recipe. Please had diffcultly skipping the story line.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not a hidden object game it was a time management game not a hidden object game
Date published: 2012-01-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_13344, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty Too

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make French delicacies!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.