Weird Park: Broken Tune

Weird Park: Broken Tune

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(165.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Take the role of a private detective hired to investigate a rash of "accidental" deaths that befell those who worked at the park before city officials shut it down. Investigate amazing locations carefully in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Tread carefully to make it out of this Weird Park alive and discover the murderer!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 470 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Weird Park: Broken Tune

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(165.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Weird Park: Broken Tune is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantabulously splendiferous I have played this with my 4 year old daughter who has learned many words through the hidden object games, she gets so excited when she uncovers a new item and realises where it can be used... It's great to see a fun game reach so many other levels for our family other than stress relief for mum!! Very happy with the length of game and difficulty level!
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't Want it to End! I put off playing this for awhile because I'd recently finished another "spooky amusement park" game that didn't really grab me. So glad I finally clicked PLAY! An excellent game that I will play again one day; and the list of those I'd care to replay can be counted on the fingers of one hand. Beautiful, imaginative graphics, excellent gameplay, logical puzzles and not TOO much running around. The best part was finishing the main "goal" of the game and thinking it would be over within a couple minutes - so sad! - and then it turns out there's another good couple hours' worth of adventure to go! Things get really weird then, but nothing is ever scary or gory; mostly it's really interesting and fun. I found myself more than once saying, "Whooooa, cool," out loud! You have to admire the imaginations of those who developed this fabulous game and hope there are more to come. :) Just had to add that this was the first adventure/HOG type game I've ever played where I did not use ONE SINGLE CLUE during the HOG scenes! It's not that they were particularly easy; it's that the graphics were clear and sharp, the list of objects straightforward and there weren't ever more than one of each item you were looking for. What a pleasure to finish a HOG scene on my own for a change - and every single one in the game to boot! I did use the hint system a few times when I wasn't clear as to what to do next. (It turned out, each time, that I had failed to notice an object I could pick up a few scenes earlier.) The little monkey grinder hint system is ADORABLE - especially the sweet little tune it plays! Almost worth buying the game just for that. :) Bottom line - one of the best I've played (and I've played a LOT); I'll be revisiting it again for sure.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC HOG !!!!! GREAT graphics .. GREAT storyline!!! Soooo much FUN!!!
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creepy Fun This was the first game I have purchased, after I played my free trial straight thru I could not stop. I thought it was visually beautiful and creepy all at the same time, loved the story and the little pop of color in all the scences, kept you from straining your eyes on the mono-tone color palette of most games. I went to bed the first night and dreamed of this weird world !
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved this game! I've played tons (and I mean tons) of hidden object games. I love the fact that this was about 50% puzzle and 50% hidden object. Yes, you have to retrace your steps quite often, and you really have to think about what each object in your inventory should be used for, but that's what makes it challenging. The music is pretty spooky, and the clown freaked me out at times, but all in all, I had a great time playing it!!!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value for money Although the 'hidden objects' aren't particularly hidden, I found this a really enjoyable game, and just when you think you've reached the end ... you enter a weird nether world and the game continues for ages. REALLY good value, the graphics are terrific, the puzzles not too difficult #there's a skip facility if you need it#, all in all I'm really glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect atmosphere... I loved this one. Very LONG (when you think it's going to be over, it's not, it goes on quite a bit longer...and this is not the CE version). I love amusement-park themed games and this was extremely well done. No, it's not the hardest game out there, and yes there's a lot of backtracking (I don't mind that at all. Yea, you redo the same hidden object scenes more than once (again, I do not mind that at all). But the scenes are so spot-on to how an old-fashioned amusement park would look...the colors and even the music were just right! The imagery and gameplay was fun and engaging. I loved the occasional appearances of the big and small clowns. The only beef I had is I skipped a lot of the puzzles..which I RARELY do..because there were a lot of "fiddley" types (sliders, etc) which I just plain lose patience with after a while. Sure I know HOW to do it but executing it is annoying so I skipped some. I didn't find the story "shallow" as has been stated. Yes the ending was a tad abrupt but since the game was quite long (I played in installments and it took several days to finish), I wasn't about to complain at the end. As well, it's left open for a sequel. IMO this is as good as Dreamland, and you don't have to buy the CE to get a great gaming experience from it.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tired of the Same Old Game? Try this one-its different and fun! I had so much fun playing this game, actually made me laugh out loud. It is so different than all the other HO games I've played, unique kinda dark story line, some funny adult humor and really great graphics. Can't say much about the music 'cause I always turn it off. The ambience the graphics give actually make you feel like you are at a circus late a night when everyone is gone and all the rides are shut down, dark and eerie, but you want to explore. I started to really, really enjoy the game at the halfway point, up to that point wasn't much of a challenge, but still enjoyable. Don't give up until you reach the other world, you won't want to stop playing 'til you reach the end. I will definetly play this game again. Thinking of buying the collector's ed, which I don't normally do.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't want it to end! I just finished this game and I loved it. Visually stunning. Loved the circus theme. Pretty long game with a lot to do. Great hint system. Good mini games, some challenging but most very doable. A lot of back and forth, but once you get to a certain point the areas you need to go are limited so there's not ridiculous backtracking. Although the hidden objects scenes were quite a few and started to add up toward the end, it was never overwhelming. You didn't have to find more than 12 objects at a time which is more than enough for me ( I hate when you have to find 20 or so, it gets so tedius). I actually didn't want it to end. Usually, toward the end, I'm get tired of the game because they tend to pile on the mini games or HdO all at once, but this was great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun This game is fast moving. The hidden object scenes were not difficult - I think I used the hint just once on these, but there were a lot of them, which I enjoyed. I did struggled with some of the puzzles and have to admit that I skipped two or three, but I am a little impatient! The Hint is great for getting to the right place if you don't want to spend a lot time going from scene to scene (and there are plenty of them) until you find the right one. I did think I had reached the end of the game when I had completed the scene with the record, but was delighted when there was more! Thoroughly enjoyed it.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird Park Broken Tune is Awesome Really fun amusement park art, challenging, with many locations and fun things to do. Get it!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object I REALLY enjoyed playing this game. If there was a place that I got stuck, the "Hint" let me know that there wasn't anything at the present time and showed what direction I should go. Plus when I was looking for the object that would be listed, at least it was too messy or small and find them.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Being viually impaired the graphics where bright enough and colorful enough so I could play it, had to go to the walkthough a couple of times but for the most part, I figured the game out myself, which made it fun!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable The game overall is very enjoyable. There is continuously something going on in every scene and there are several very tricky parts. The hint option is great because it leads you to the scene of the next step instead of just saying nothing can be done. Between scenes the screen loads quickly and clearly.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weirdly Fun I really enjoyed this game. It had just the right amount of creepy vs. fun. The music was the perfect accompaniment to the game play and the ambience of the setting. Although it had the formulaic "Stephen King" ending, it was a good time wandering through the old, broken down amusement park. I didn't want the fun to end!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game This game is mix of hidden objects and adventure. The hidden objects are not hidden in a junk pile, and they are large enough and clear enough to find. You have a mix of hidden objects and an outline of things to look for. If you have played Dreamland and liked it, you will like this game too. They are very similar.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun to play hidden object game This is a great game, goes on and on. Just when you think you,re at the end you come across a strange new land. Did,nt tax the brain too much at the start but gets harder towards the end. Absolutely loved it !!!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Weird" is Putting It Mildly! First, I bought the CE, which has some nice extras, including extra game play, but this is for the actual game itself. I found this to be extremely unique and fun to play. I'm terrified of clowns, but luckily this one didn't show up too often...LOL. The graphics were crisp and clear, the atmosphere was spooky, the puzzles challenging. I did need the skip a few times, but that's a blond thing...hh...The game play itself was linear and easy to follow, and the objects kept made sense. This game was super fun to play and I would definitely recommend it. On a last note, the 'crunchy' sound effect in the H/O scenes when you picked up your items became almost addictive for me...LOL Get this game, it's awesome!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Game!!! I really enjoyed playing this game. the visual was outstanding, the hint button keep the game rolling, the mini games was great. The game kept me wanting to play more and that's what I look for in a game. Please design more like it, This is really The Perfect Game...!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this game it is great This hidden object has some fun things to do and unravel the mystery....most of the hidden objects don't hold my interest however this one is one of the best so buy it soon!
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & exciting game Game was fun and exciting. alot of running back and forth. It would be better to have a map to click on spot where you need to get to next without getting lost. Graphics and sound were good. Hidden objects easy to spot even with my old eyes. Game for all ages and fun. Also, helps to pass time on a slow weekend. The only thing I did not like is the black lines coming out if you clicked too many times. I think I have played this game before but on different web site. Weird. Overall ratings; 5@
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would put this in my all time favorites folder This game is great. If you get lost and aren't sure where to go next, just hit the hint button. It is a long game and there are a lot of places to visit. I hate clowns also but thankfully they only appear in small clips. I liked the scenery and the music isn't enoying. I am picky about favorite games and this one hits my list, it's a keeper for sure.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Weird and Very Entertaining I'm so glad I tried this game. It's different from my usual game choices. Weird is the right description for what goes on here. The graphics are stunning, the music is perfectly creepy and the game will take an unexpected turn. The hidden objects were clear and the minigames were fun (there is a skip button). You will go back and forth to different scenes and enjoy the long game play.
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice & long Got a lot for my money on this one; good to occupy a couple hrs. Could've done without all the back & forth, but great game nonetheless.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed it! one credit and it was worth it.. My hubby and I both really enjoyed this one, it was easy enough that you didn't go stir crazy but still made you think at times. Only one credit which was great and it still had plenty in it. I enjoyed the strangeness of the storyline. I'm not fond of clowns but this wasn't scary at all to me.. No different levels of hardness/difficulty and it basically shows you where to go so it's not for those that love a really good mind challenge, it's got a simple layout but that was more enjoyable for me then getting lost as I have in other games. Not that long but still plenty to do and a great play on a wet weekend day!
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent game,It kept my grandson and I happy for about five hours.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Hidden Object Adventure Wow, this one was great. Very extensive game, with many skillful riddles and surprising solutions....
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from haha this game gave me a creep ( curse that clown ) but this game is gr8 have fun :)
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weird is right My, my but I really enjoyed this game. I rarely play a game more than once, but I find myself re-playing this every couple of years. It's clever, it's funny, and you need to pay attention to solve the problems. HO's are interesting - difficult but not impossible. Artwork is just wonderful and the storyline is very good.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My personal favorite! This game is my personal favorite hidden object game. I like the story a lot, although that it weakens a bit towards the end. The only thing that I don't like is why certain characters are the way they are.
Date published: 2020-05-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_12799, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Weird Park: Broken Tune

Explore a haunted amusement park in Weird Park: Broken Tune! Investigate a rash of “accidental” deaths and solve the case!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.