Ruin

Ruin

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(24.08 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You friend, Sandra, has asked you to help find her missing sister in Ruin! Rebuild two houses to uncover a shocking mystery as you take on this unique Puzzle game. Arrange the marbles to match the picture in the upper-right corner in as few moves as possible and earn different medals. Track down Sandra’s missing sister and save the day in Ruin, an incredible Puzzle game.

  • Rebuild two houses
  • Find Sandra's sister
  • Uncover a shocking mystery!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 41 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Ruin

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(24.08 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Ruin is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great puzzle game Great game, however both the music and the narrator was kinda lame. But the rest worked well for me.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lots of potential but I like the puzzle a lot...simple yet challenging. I really wanted to play this game but only lasted about 10 minutes because the picture of the puzzle you're supposed to match is so tiny it's a strain on the eyes. Most of my time was spent trying to figure out what the end result was supposed to look like than in working the puzzle. If the puzzle and the model were side by side and the same size, and if the puzzle pieces were vibrantly colored, it would be fun, challenging, and different. The story doesn't matter that much to me but when the picture (of the cabin) is so intriguing and magickal, I expect the voice telling the story to match. The narrator sounded like someone reading a book to little children. A woman with a lower voice that doesn't shriek would be more magickal. I would likely have bought this if it weren't for the eye strain. I hope developers start remembering that they may be twenty-something, but most of their audience is not.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spoiled by poor visuals Great idea, really challenging puzzle BUT the colours were not different enough and the guide picture was tiny and not bright enough. I love this sort of game, but could not play for long as it was giving me a headache. I'd recommend it, but with a warning. Also - what's going on with this additional software that tried to install when I downloaded it? Not good enough, Big Fish.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to like it.... I really wanted to like this game, but it just didn't happen. Whilst the puzzles looked challenging and had the potential to be enjoyable, there were too many problems preventing this. The puzzles themselves were something of a variation to the old-fashioned 'block puzzles', but instead of getting them in a set place, you needed them in a set order. The problem I found was that the puzzle itself was too small and hard on the eyes, and there was very little difference between shades of colour ie. green and blue looked the same, likewise orange and yellow. So unless your nose was almost touching your screen you couldn't tell them apart. I gave up straining my eyes before my hour was even up.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A lot of hard work Decided to try this game as it seemed different. Yes it is different, and fun trying to get the marbles in the correct places in order to complete tasks. But to have to complete 10 levels just to complete the first task - that's way too much. It should have started off much simpler. No buy for me.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Found out I don't like puzzles! I'm sure this is a great game for puzzle people. Moving items in the direction of an arrow with as few moves as possible. I'd rather play the match games than this though. With that said, this won't convert me to playing puzzles any more than it would convert me to playing word games. Too much thinking - like chess. After working in finance all day I don't want to think - I want to find objects, buy items in time management or bash things! I thought this was easy enough in the first ten minutes so I quit knowing I wouldn't want to have to think as the levels advanced. Not my cup of cocoa!
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seems to have "additional software" I would not install this because it asks to install "additional software" that you are "free to use" which is code for spamware. When did Big Fish start letting developers do this? I thought if we paid for a game, we could be assured that it was spam free of garbage? Very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from gold and silver locks Okay, this game has an odd, jerkiness about it. Played for ten minutes and then trashed it. That gold and silver lock thing...really? For that little trick, I won't even bother with the basic game when it comes out.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring in the first 5 minutes. This game became tedious almost immediately. Also, sound was annoying.
Date published: 2012-01-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_13217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ruin

You friend, Sandra, has asked you to help find her missing sister! Rebuild two houses to uncover a shocking mystery!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.