Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(69.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Magic Pearl is stolen and it's up to Alice to find it in Mermaid Adventure: The Magic Pearl. Sprutto, the dasterdly octopus, snuck into the treasure room and ran off with the Magic Pearl. The Pearl controls the sea and its absence will create a torrent of storms that will sink all of the ships! Join Alice and her friend, Crabby the crab, as they track down Sprutto and the Magic Pearl in this charming Match 3 game.

  • Colorful graphics
  • Collect Power-ups
  • Find the Magic Pearl!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 78 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(69.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mermaid adventures so-so Placement of buttons a bit odd. I found the mermaid character a bit creepy looking by how it was rendered.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay Too much of the same thing. Nice graphics, but the bubbling sound gets annoying.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me I played the trial game but did not buy this one. I found it difficult moving the crab. I never knew which direction he would go in. The graphics aren't very nice, either. It is ok for children but not up to par with other match 3 games.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so fun hidden object game I would have bought this one except that it is tooooo challenging! Not enough helpful tools to get through the levels. Otherwise it could be a good game
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bogus This game is soo frustrating. I am on level 74, have unlocked the puzzle within 10 minutes I got the key and the crab unlocked the treasure chest. Now to punish me for solving the puzzle in 10 minutes time (I assume) I can't move forward to the next level. I can't unlock a pearl. It has now been 3 days! I would never never never purchase this game. I don't know who in the world designed this game, but it's soo stupid. The stupid crab is stuck on a square peg and won't budge, not that matters b/c I've already solved the puzzle. Don't waste your $. I got access to it for free.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For Beginners Just another chain making game. Probably good for beginners.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mermaid Adventures Not such an adventure Love Match 3 games but this one was not only boring but too easy. Pretty colors, nice music but wish i would have played it furthur in the hour demo so that I didn't waste a credit on it.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty... But Frustrating... Pretty Frustrating!!! The mermaid is creepy and bossy... "Get going!" is her favorite comment. The gameplay is terrible and overall, frustrating. When you "Match 3" the rows move in the direction you matched and seem to be programmed to be frustrating in their sequencing. Have two games (two different sign-in names) and in both I'm stuck on a level I can't get passed. One is timed, cannot move the crab to where it needs to be to unlock the treasure chest (which, there are four sides to and no telling which side will unlock the stupid thing). The other... got the crab next to the chest but it is the wrong side and now the crab is trapped and there is no way to move it from where it is... so I guess that game is ending where it is. Not starting a third game. I like a challenging game... this is not challenging, it is stupid. Horrible game, don't buy it.
Date published: 2012-06-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_14610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mermaid Adventures: The Magic Pearl

Retrieve the Magic Pearl from Sprutto the octopus!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.