Puzzler World

Puzzler World

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(33.48 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Visit Puzzler World and enjoy different Puzzle types like Wordsearch, Fitword, Sudoku, and many more! Tackle the Quickplay mode for a quick Puzzle fix, or take on Challenge mode to unlock even more game types. Use hint tokens when things get too tricky and master the different types of gameplay to discover the bonus Puzzle modes. Immerse yourself in Puzzler World and put your brain and wits to the test!

  • Take on tricky Puzzles
  • Unlock game modes
  • Visit Puzzler World!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 47 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Puzzler World

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(33.48 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Puzzler World is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the Buy Entertaining puzzle game. A million varied puzzles, all under 5 minutes. Mixed with mini games, under 2 minutes. Strange graphics in between did not add anything to the game. Challenging enough to be entertaining but not frustrating. The key is to play in Challenge mode. Which is not really very challenging. Regular mode is too easy. Endless hours of easy going entertainment.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entensive fun Puzzler Lots of differnt fun puzzles with great challenge aspect to keep you playing.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice basic puzzles First thing to note about this game, there is a Challenge mode and a Quick-Play mode. The puzzles in the Quick-Play mode are very, very easy; elementary school level at best. The Challenge mode (which just has a long list of all the puzzles and tracks your time for each one; the challenge is finishing them all) has harder puzzles, but they still aren't super challenging. As others have said, they're relaxing and fun, not hair-pulling mental workouts. Another neat thing is that you can click on the letters or numbers, use your keyboard to type them, or use your mouse or tablet stylus to draw them. The character recognition that lets you draw the letters and numbers has a mode to teach it your handwriting if you're having trouble, too. That would probably be fun for kids. :) The constant motion is slightly annoying, as well as the many splash screens. If I clicked the Play button, I want to play; I don't need another screen giving me a chance to go back! I used a coupon to buy this game only because it has Link-a-Pix, which are a really fun picture-forming logic puzzle. This is the only computerized version of Link-a-Pix I know of, except for the 3-4 free puzzles weekly on the creator's website. For me, that was worth a coupon. For others, maybe not.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good time wasting game I play this usually when I'm also having the TV on in the back gound, and it's a really nice game to waste your time on. The challenges are good, the fun factor is high apart from being a little repetitive perhaps?
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Fun Could do without some of the easier ones but spent way too much time today enjoying most of this!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK If You Like Just Puzzles This is just a puzzle game - nothing else to complicate it. On the plus side, lots of different types of puzzles to complete. On the down side a lot of the puzzles are far too easy for adults to complete. This is probably one for the whole family (kids should be able to complete a good proportion of these). I recommend this one for the whole family especially if you like puzzles.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The title tells you the entire game - Puzzles There are many levels to play within the game - yes its a simple game set up thats why many say its a kids game. Some of these games kids would not get. It was a fun demo to play. There are over 500+ ones to play. Just gotta keep scrolling through the list. Not one for me but was enjoyable for an hour play. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Hard Puzzle Mind Game! It was a fine and fun game,I don't know how to do a few puzzle's which made me kind of waste a small bit of my time.I only finished the game for free about 43 minutes so it was a bit hard.By the way,awesome game!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a nice enough game but I think I have reviewed this once (yesterday) but I have since played it more and wish to add more comments. I like the word search game and would enjoy the crossword puzzles but on replay find there is a: no advancement in the games. Every restart begins with puzzles already completed and there is no challenge to that. Having already played the same set of games twice in as many days, I regrettably had to uninstall it as just not sufficiently FUN.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lacking Very nice game assortment, BUT, you play the SAME puzzles over and over, and there aren't very many to start with in each category. There are no new puzzles, gets boring after a while. In my opinion, not worth the cost.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! This review is based on the demo. When I first saw this game I had high hopes, because I usually love these type of puzzles. These are some of the typical puzzles that you would find in the puzzle books from Dell Publishing and Penny Press. Except... a lot of MY FAVORITES from there were omitted. On the plus side... There are LOTS of puzzles and a variety of them. Seek and Find word puzzle Math equation Sudoku Hangman Fill in the dot to make a picture Codex to name a few. On the negative side... The difficulty level was geared more toward children than adults. I think the most difficult thing was trying to write my name with that stupid pencil! The music and graphics were annoying and took away from what could have been a most enjoyable game. This game is not for me and I won't even purchase as a daily deal or catch of the week. However... I would recommend this game to elementary/middle school children and someone who likes fairly easy puzzles.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moving background ruins it. I'm one of those who gets motion sick easily from games that have unnecessary movement. I'm also one who LOVES pencil puzzles such as are in this game. Unfortunately although this has the latter, it also has the former. I could barely play 3 mins without feeling sick and couldn't quit fast enough, due to a patterned background that moves the entire time you're solving the puzzle. Really??? How is that necessary??? No option to change it or turn it off that I could find. Otherwise, I couldn't play long enough to comment, except game buttons and interface are very large and in your face. Kids would probably like this as would people who like pencil games. Myself, I'll stick with the pencil and paper variety that don't have swirling nausea-inducing backgrounds.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Might be good for little ones I'm a puzzle fanatic. I love crosswords, logic problems, etc., so when I saw this game, I thought it was going to be enjoyable. I realized off the bat that the games were designed for younger family members, and not for adults. The music is annoying and the puzzles far too simple. I'll pass on this one.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Graphics The graphics are sort of primitive, and also meant for youngsters, I think.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only for children I thought this would be a great game...and it probably is if your under 10. I wish it has been stated that it was aimed a kids I wouldn't have bothered to download it
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from childish avid puzzler (crosswords logic etc) found this not challenging enough as more suitable for children NOT adults
Date published: 2012-02-26
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_13716, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Puzzler World

Visit Puzzler World and enjoy different Puzzle types like Wordsearch, Fitword, Sudoku, and many more!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.