Sale Frenzy

Sale Frenzy

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sale Frenzy is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WOW.. What a waste! I keep waiting for some new Time Management Games and they keep letting me down. This game is horrible. It doesn't really flow and the instructions on how to play are unclear. Through out the beginning of the game you run around not quite sure of what to do. You feel lost. I deleted it after 10 minutes of play.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not anything special The first level is alright but the game does not improve after. I played 15 minutes and then stopped because their was just no interest.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful-did not like it. My first thought-yay time management game! I played about 5 minutes and was sorely disappointed. Graphics are horrible-music is annoying and the concept is odd. Girl chases around clothes to buy to entice a man. Not what I call fun. Sad. I love TM games.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the download. Disappointing to say the least. Gameplay is very repetitve and boring. I only played two levels and found the game so uninspiring, I couldn't be bothered to go any further. I wouldn't really class this as a time management, more of a mix of HO/Time management. You are given a list of clothing to find and have to collect them from racks around the store before your competitors. There are only three different clothing items in the first two levels and picking them up over and over again is mind numbing. It may appeal to some people, however i'm not one of them.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ridiculous stupid - waste of time... it's a "dumbing down" game
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST GAME EVER- sale frenzy Sale frenzy is a game where you have to challenge others to try and to win the heart of a boy. However, the photos of clothes you have to collect are unclear so you will try to work it out, which means you will lots of time, lose the challenge and lose money if you get it wrong. Also my character wound'nt go to the till so i lost everytime! If you want to read the intrustions then you have to go through 40 pages. The same challenge appears each time you play, so i found the game really boring!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly Awful I have already submitted a review on the forum. Truly the worst game I have ever wasted my life on. See my review for details. 1 star is too much for this misogynistic nasty game
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All in all an awful game I usually quite enjoy these sort of games, but this is absolutely horrendous. The storyline is awful, the game instructions difficult and vague, and the bonus system stupid. Don't waste your time on this.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth trying not a fun game at all. no clear instructions. you do the same thing over and over big waste of time and money
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother I still don't get the point of this game. I played it for the full 60 minutes and at the end still didn't know what I was trying to accomplish. The directions were worthless and how it is scored unknown. A waste for sure.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible...enough said This game is boring, difficult, and not well thought out.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Time Management Game Ever! This is the worst game I have ever played! Can't hardly see the items you need, NO tutorial to help with what to do and the game itself is just lame! I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Biggest Time Waster Ever The best part of this game was deleting it, and knowing I never had to deal with it again, it's got no real storyline and running around finding things seems more of HO to me. Don't even bother with the demo, I barely lasted 15 minutes.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let down! This game is terrible, don't bother. Poor instructions, poor graphics, poor concept. Really suggest not purchasing!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sale Frenzy Too similar with old time management games. Nothing new, nothing funny, nothing challenging.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this game! I've been hoping for a good time management game and this was just awful. Made no sense no story just running around with no objective or goals. PLAYFIRST PLEASE SAVE US!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad game! I do not recommend this game..... Boring game!!!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try again!!!!! I was confused on how to play and the instructions are so unclear. confused me even more when i would click on items and the sign of wrong item made me wonder even more, especially when I was clicking and clicking! I think you guys need to try again, from the drawing board..........!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful game Absolutely awful game - no fun at all. Incredibly boring, random clicking seems about the level of skill needed. I didn't bother with the full hour's trial - 20 mins was far more than enough!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame This was one of the lamest games I've ever played, it didn't even make sense.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't Bother This game is a waste of time. I am very disappointed. At least it didn't take forever to download so I am not out too much time.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible I was so disappointed with this game. My favorite is time-manangement games. I was so happy to see one after such a long time. The game is horrible; just a waste of time. I hate downloading games without giving them a fair trial. This game I could not stand it after 15 min.
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sale Frenzy Agree with the other review. Not at all clear how to play the game.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth spending money on It could have been a good game if it wasnt so repitive. Also your character moves so slowly, the boost doesnt really do anything.I think, it is a game that was just thrown together in a few hours.Not much thought was put into the making of this game, it seems.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD ! This game stinks..not fun at all !
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boo-ring Time management games are my favorite and they don't make enough of them. Too bad this one is so boring. It's not really clear what you're supposed to be doing and you don't have a reason to do it. You're just clicking on things.
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't do it Not even worth the free download.
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This game is terrible!! This is the absolute worst game I have played from Big Fish Games!!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worse game ever no instructions, no help game was not all that after i did figure it out.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible game I love TMGs but this was an awful game. The mechanics were annoying, the power ups were not very helpful, and I didn't like the sleazy outfits on the characters. I didn't even complete the trial version. I played it for 24 minutes and deleted it. Terrible game.
Date published: 2012-02-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_13104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.