Sale Frenzy

Sale Frenzy

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sale Frenzy is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Are You Kidding Me Well where should I start. First of all I was really excited to see a time management game but that didn't last long. This game is an utter click fest that leaves you wondering what to do there are no real clear instructions on the game and all you do is sit there and click on items that appear at the top of the screen while 3 or 4 girls run around from rack to rack picking up items. At first I thought okay this is different but that quickly changed when different turned into the same click fest over and over and over and over again. It was just way too repetitive with hardly any change whatsoever. The graphics weren't that good and although I know I was clicking on the right items I would still get wrong item after a few minutes I thought your right "wrong item" and deleted the game. Basically your in a race to get the best fashions so your character can get the attention of a guy she has a crush on go figure. Not very fun at all no imagination went into this game just repetitive clicking. Sorry I really wanted to like this game and I gave it my best shot but after about 6 levels of the same thing over and over again I called it quits. I wouldn't even buy this game as a DD.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from left game before over Another game I left because it was just boring, thought it would be more interesting but it wasn't.
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from too childish Poor quality, too boring, I didn't like it at all.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my kind of sale! This was the first game that I downloaded as one of the "play it a day early" game club offerings at BFG. I couldn't wait to play it. I thought it would be a fun game, even though I'm not into fashion, because what gal can resist a sale? I had the idea that you would get to shop for clothes and then dress up an avatar to gain points for time and fashion savvy. But the game is not that at all. I played the demo for about 25 minutes. I agree with some of the other reviewers that it's really unclear what the character is supposed to be doing other than getting points for picking the right clothes and bonus points for picking certain items before the competition. And I'm not clear where additional money comes from to buy clothes after her initial funds acquisition. The character's goal is to impress the guy she's trying to nab by dressing like a fashionista. But I didn't find that to be enough motivation to make me want to play this game any longer than the 25 minutes in demo mode. Also, I'm not sure I'd want my teenage daughter playing a game where the primary goal is to gain the attentions of a guy by dressing a certain way. I actually liked the way the character looked just the way she is in the beginning narration scene. She's really cute and sexy-looking, even in her drab clothes! With that said, the graphics are great, very sharp, colorful and well-done. Things on playing area are big enough to see and there is a nice atmosphere overall. Avatars move smoothly and the city maps are cute. There are different boutiques you can click on with your mouse to shop at and also nightclubs that I guess you get to go into at some point in the game, but I didn't get that far. I really don't remember much about the music because I generally turn it down. Cursor movement and mouse control was good. I didn't have any technical problems at all with the game and I'm running 64-bit Vista. It seems to be a straight TM game. Easy enough to win points in the time allotted. But I didn't always win against my competitors, because, frankly, with the dumb plot, I didn't feel that sense of urgency to try to beat the timer. And that's the point of a TM, right? I mean, the guy she's trying to get isn't even that cute! (I say that tongue-in-cheek!) The storyline gets an F from me, though that's just my personal opinion. It might be a fun game for really young girls (think, "Dress-Up, Barbie" or "Dream Date"). I'm over 50, so it may just be an age thing. I think it would have been a more fun game for me if you were just shopping to beat your competitors to the best deals and latest fashions without the stupid goal of impressing a guy! A no-buy for me, but I can't give it a complete thumbs down, because the graphics are great and it runs with no glitches on my 64-bit Vista! I'll give Sale Frenzy II a try if the developers design it as a straight shopping TM without the stupid plot.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother I still don't get the point of this game. I played it for the full 60 minutes and at the end still didn't know what I was trying to accomplish. The directions were worthless and how it is scored unknown. A waste for sure.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible...enough said This game is boring, difficult, and not well thought out.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Time Management Game Ever! This is the worst game I have ever played! Can't hardly see the items you need, NO tutorial to help with what to do and the game itself is just lame! I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone!
Date published: 2012-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Biggest Time Waster Ever The best part of this game was deleting it, and knowing I never had to deal with it again, it's got no real storyline and running around finding things seems more of HO to me. Don't even bother with the demo, I barely lasted 15 minutes.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let down! This game is terrible, don't bother. Poor instructions, poor graphics, poor concept. Really suggest not purchasing!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sale Frenzy Too similar with old time management games. Nothing new, nothing funny, nothing challenging.
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this game! I've been hoping for a good time management game and this was just awful. Made no sense no story just running around with no objective or goals. PLAYFIRST PLEASE SAVE US!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad game! I do not recommend this game..... Boring game!!!
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Try again!!!!! I was confused on how to play and the instructions are so unclear. confused me even more when i would click on items and the sign of wrong item made me wonder even more, especially when I was clicking and clicking! I think you guys need to try again, from the drawing board..........!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful game Absolutely awful game - no fun at all. Incredibly boring, random clicking seems about the level of skill needed. I didn't bother with the full hour's trial - 20 mins was far more than enough!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible time management game Was looking forward to a new time management game and was very disappointed. Their is no skill needed for this game. The instructions are poor. Still have no idea what the goal is for the game. Deleted the game from my computer after 15 minutes of confusion.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame Wow - this game is lame. No skill needed and it is extremely repetitive. I'm still waiting for a GOOD TM to come out soon! Seems like I've been waiting for awhile!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huh?1? This game was so disappointing. I normally love time management and especially with a 'store' theme. However, I couldn't really figure out what to do. I just kept running around grabbing things. Sometimes...I came in first...sometimes I came in last. Stupid and unclear.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty lame Sorry, but lil too basic. No real instructions on what to do, not that you need them. No fun factor - very repetitive.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh PLEASE! This is pure JUNK! Where are the good time management games we use to get? Time management is my favorite and all we seem to get are hidden object or Junk time management.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game ever I am so glad I read the reviews of this game and just tried it, instead of purchasing it as I do all the time manangement games, which there have been a serious lack of lately. This was absolutely, positively the worst game I have ever played. It is not remotely fun or challenging. I would not recommend this game at all!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed.... I was excited to finally see a new time management game for download, but this was almost impossible to play. The font is difficult to read, the rules don't make any sense and it's hard to follow. VERY disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So horribly boring I turned it off after 6 minutes. Don't waste your time with this one. I was super excited for a time management game...but this one was a huge disappointment. The game play was boring, the graphics were not great and the music is annoying. Just skip it!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I too have been waiting for a great new TM game and this was not it. It was boring and did not make much sense.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just plain bad! I played this game for all of about 8 minutes before deleting it. I LOVE time management games, but this was just a confusing jumble of nothingness. The graphics were bad and the character was frustratingly slow even with the power-up.There seemed to be no rhyme or reason to winning or losing. The levels were boringly repetitive and there was little instruction. What instruction there was seemed incomplete. Horrible game!
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring! Lousy graphics and totally boring game play. A real snoozer! Pity because I really like time management games.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL This game is just so awful I can't find the words.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fun played one level, then uninstalled it. Horrible play, i didn't like the whole competing against these other two people, it was very confusing on what to click on.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it This is one of the worst games ever. Even if my brain was mush I wouldn't recommend it, not even for an 8 yrs old.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck Not my kind of game. Confusing with too many things happening at once.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Good Game I love time management games, and I am always happy to see a new one that is out, but this game was sooo disappointing. It was hard to follow, even though I read the instructions twice beforehand. I got confused early, plus it was kind of boring. I couldn't get anywhere with it, though I played for a half hour. It just isn't fun.
Date published: 2012-01-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_13104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.