Sale Frenzy

Sale Frenzy

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.90 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game! Search the city for the hippest apparel and stay a few steps ahead of your friends and rivals. Overcome all the obstacles as you purchase and upgrade a wide variety of bonuses. Use your Time Management talents to go on a Sale Frenzy and become the center of the average boy’s universe!

  • Upgrade awesome bonuses
  • Find hip clothing
  • Stay fashionable

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 85 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sale Frenzy

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(77.90 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sale Frenzy is rated 1.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don't buy this This game was a waste of time!!! there is absolutely no fun in it and the visual quality brought me back to the early 90's
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from How disappointing! I too was looking forward to a new time management game....in fact I used to be a member of another game site and left because it was one hidden object game after another! Come on lets have some more time mangement games!!! Purrrrrlease!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Utter Rubbish I love Time Management but I lasted about 30 seconds. I so wanted to give it no stars but the system won't let me.Graphics awful, no instructions to know what you are supposed to do. Waste of space. Couldn't even be asked to play for free.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Bad game, boring, not really a time management game, you just look around a store for clothes...THATS IT!!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elementary without the fun This is awful...graphics are poor. No story plot. Characters are scantily clad and demeaning to women. Tolerated this one for an entire 5 minutes before unloading!
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring and slow. Concept and graphics are awful. Save your credits and money on this one. Gameplay: boring and slow. Never gets faster or better. Concept of game is terrible. If you read the story, the concept of the game is and I quote, "to stay fashionable and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves." Apparently the average girl needs to look like a professional lady of the evening . What kind of image are they creating for kids(girls) who like to play time management games. The game play is so simple that young children might find it fun; however, the concept conveys that the average girl needs to dress scantily in order to get a guy....not an image/concept I would want my daughter to have. Save your credits or money and wait until BigFish offers a better Time Mangement game. Hopefully they won't insult us by offering another TM game like this. I have credits waiting to be spent and if I have to wait another 6 months for a good TM game to be offered, I might have to cancel. Why pay every month for a credit I can't use.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boo boring & slow. I love TM games but this one is a waste of time.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow & Boring Played for 4 minutes... Even after reading a lot of bad reviews just to see... Very boring pointless game... This is coming from someone who loves time management games!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor story line Couldn't figure out the objective or if there was an end goal. The game was slow and the graphics weren't very good. The message wasn't good either. The main character had to dress in provacative clothes so that she could get into a club to see a guy she thought was cute. Not a good message and not a well put together game.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from .... it was just awful! do not recommend
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful!!!!!!!! this game is awful.don't waste your time.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the download I thought I'd give it a try, despite the awful reviews, but I didn't even make it 10 minutes. The concept is basically that a girl, dressed like a normal person I might add, suddenly sees some guy that she falls madly in love with but she apparently suffers from such poor self-esteem that she feels the need to shop desperately despite her lack of funds in order to impress him. The storyline is unoriginal to say the least. Directions are poorly written so that you really never gain an understanding of what your goal is throughout the game. Your character mostly runs around grabbing random clothing items. I would absolutely not recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pants Instructions were awful, game played really slow, whole thing seemed incredibly pointless... deleted game within 2 minutes of downloading it. Don't bother!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is one of the worste games I've played!!! Boring as can be. Couldn't even finish the free hour, only played 20 minutes. DON"T waste hard earned money on this one.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from omg boring!!!! W0RSE GAME EVER...BORING SLOW DONT WASTE YOUR TIME
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible time management game Was looking forward to a new time management game and was very disappointed. Their is no skill needed for this game. The instructions are poor. Still have no idea what the goal is for the game. Deleted the game from my computer after 15 minutes of confusion.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL This game is just so awful I can't find the words.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lame Wow - this game is lame. No skill needed and it is extremely repetitive. I'm still waiting for a GOOD TM to come out soon! Seems like I've been waiting for awhile!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty lame Sorry, but lil too basic. No real instructions on what to do, not that you need them. No fun factor - very repetitive.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fun played one level, then uninstalled it. Horrible play, i didn't like the whole competing against these other two people, it was very confusing on what to click on.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a Good Game I love time management games, and I am always happy to see a new one that is out, but this game was sooo disappointing. It was hard to follow, even though I read the instructions twice beforehand. I got confused early, plus it was kind of boring. I couldn't get anywhere with it, though I played for a half hour. It just isn't fun.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So horribly boring I turned it off after 6 minutes. Don't waste your time with this one. I was super excited for a time management game...but this one was a huge disappointment. The game play was boring, the graphics were not great and the music is annoying. Just skip it!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed.... I was excited to finally see a new time management game for download, but this was almost impossible to play. The font is difficult to read, the rules don't make any sense and it's hard to follow. VERY disappointed!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I just didn't get it Not my cup of tea. DIdn't understand the rules won 1st in all shops but could not get passed first level? Maybe it was me but it was not worth the effort to learn.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from yuck All I have to say is WTH????? This is awful! Do not waste your time!
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ugghhh Messy & confusing, no clear goal at all....played for 10 minutes wanting to give it a fair shot, but the game has no direction.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good only played 3 or 4 minutes and got thought the first 3 levels... no challenge... didn't look like it was due to change.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I too have been waiting for a great new TM game and this was not it. It was boring and did not make much sense.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring Very bad for a time management game
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst game ever I am so glad I read the reviews of this game and just tried it, instead of purchasing it as I do all the time manangement games, which there have been a serious lack of lately. This was absolutely, positively the worst game I have ever played. It is not remotely fun or challenging. I would not recommend this game at all!
Date published: 2012-01-30
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_13104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sale Frenzy

Stay fashionable in Sale Frenzy and help an average girl get the attention of the boy she loves in this fun Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.