Christmas Wonderland 2

Christmas Wonderland 2

PC

Also available on

Family

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santa

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 2 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Yule Sequel An awesome sequel, with VERY crowded hidden object scenes . . . Some items are very well hidden & small, so get out your reading glasses for playing these levels . . . When you collect candy canes, Santas & other Christmas objects, you get a short choral bar, which is always loads of fun . . . ! The puzzles are easy, so it's a great, untimed game for kids . . . The graphics are very colorful, which adds to the challenge of finding some of those tiny objects . . . !
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Game I played it a little at first, then I bought it a while later. Nice color, lot of mini puzzles, and hidden objects. The only thing I did not like was the music. The first one they came out with last year, had better music, than this one. I think the music to is very important. Other wise then that it was good. Dee
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOG I loved this game......Nice to have a strictly hidden object for a change .....We need more of these when you just want to relax with a simple game......C'mon Big Fish, make more holiday games......Love it that you guys ignored all the politically correct stuff & put in the Nativity scene.....Thanks
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for kids Nice graphics and sounds but too easy for me. I think younger kids would like this one.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 2 This was one of the most beautifully illustrated, uplifting for old and young alike and was not afraid to lift up the birth of Christ, as the true meaning of Christmas. I say, the folks who put together this game are to be commended. In most of the scenes they also had some military memorabilia to honor our troops. God Bless Them!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from xmas fun this game is awesome at xmas time, so colourful, xmas music, not too hard games inbetween. so much fun. should be more games like this one.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas Game Really enjoyed this game. Will buy it for my enjoyment as well as my grandkids. Liked finding the nativity scene people and things. The graphics were great, the music was good.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game If you love Christmas and hidden objects, then you will love this game. I got the first one last year and just had to get this new one. More fun puzzles than last years.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, Fun, Happy! I give this 5 starts for being exactly what I knew it would be, fun, bright, happy and put me in the Christmas spirit! It reminded me of the Christmas version of Halloween that came out in October which I really enjoy also. If you are going into this game with super high expectations and not as a bright diversion then you will be unhappy with it. If you get it for what it is, a cheerful holiday game you would really enjoy it.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For everyone who believes in Santa, or wishes that they did The first Christmas Wonderland was a nice HO game. The second is even better. Santa has a ranch at the North Pole, and the storyline takes you to colorful HO scenes in the mail room, stables, toy workshop, and Santa's front yard, among other places. What's fun (and new in this version) is that the scenes all have animations. In the opening HO scene, Santa is rocking on the porch, a few snowflakes are flying, Christmas lights are twinkling, the TV satellite dish is blinking, and the reindeer is eating. It definitely sets the mood. (Game designers: offer the option to make these scenes screensavers next time around.) There are only 12 items to find in the HO scenes at a time, but they are surprisingly well-hidden and make a good challenge. The objects are a decent size, and you can actually recognize them in most cases, thanks to the fabulous artwork. The mini-puzzles can be skipped, but I found them pretty simple and still fun to do. I even enjoyed clicking and building a wooden toy airplane. Great holiday fun for everyone who still believes in Santa, or wishes that they did.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Christmas Hidden Object Game I didn't have to play the demo, I have the First Christmas Wonderland HO game. . If you love Christmas you'll love this HO game. The Graphics are beautiful and they'll get you in the Christmas mood.. I highly recommend this game.It's hard to quit, when you start the game you'll want to play till you finish.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from santas wonderland2 i love playing this game it is very fun
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take A Break From Holiday Stress I enjoyed this game as a 'quick sit down' type game; it's got beautiful, colorful graphics, good sound effects and cheery music. The H/O scenes are pretty, altho a bit cluttery, which makes the game last longer, and the mini puzzles are super easy, and 'skip-able'. For someone who loves the challenging H/O adventure games, this is a nice break. Upbeat, pretty scenery, all in all a fun Christmas game to relax to. Merry Christmas!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kinda Game ... Love this game! Nice graphics, HO's a bit challenging to find which is good ... and very little dialog which is great ! At this hectic time of year I am grateful that I can relax with a straight up HO game without having to go back to scenes to find inventory objects! LOL just don't want to have to think that hard ... at least not until after the New Year! Only negative I find with this game ... I had to turn the music off as it was the same tune over and over and over ... kinda was driving me nuts! Once the music was off the game was a pleasure!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very challenging loved it would recommend it. lots of fun
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cheerful, colorful game I enjoyed the trial of this game a lot. It has bright and colorful graphics that are clear and it is a fun game for all ages. I am especially pleased to find a game that included both themes that are associated with Christmas-Santa Claus and wonder of wonders-The Nativity Scene! I am so pleased that the developers didn't shy away from including ALL things Christmas and for that reason, among others, is why I will use a credit to add this game to my collection.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game Loved this game so very much !
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great game! I really enjoyed playing this game! It is fantastic!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheery fun! Moves along quickly. No useless fluff to get in your way. Moves to the next task without long story line or delay. Fun holiday game!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Innocent Game Good graphics, good music, medium difficulty on HO, just a clean, up-beat game. Worth your time.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Gaems Loved the game. It was fun play.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE GAME Definitely geared for beginning players, particularly children. Great graphics and kind of gets you into the Christmas spirit. Lots of HOS and simple puzzles. Not too long and scenes were varied so it didn't get boring.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and Cheery This 2nd edition was as bright and colorful as the first Christmas Wonderland. It will make you want Christmas to hurry and come, the h.o. scenes are very full, so can take you some time to find all the hidden objects. You look for items on the bottom list as well as hidden candy canes and a toy santa in every scene. Hint button can be a little slow to refill. Also included to find are objects from the Nativity Scene which are located on the top of your screen by the candy cane count and the santa count. I found myself scouring the screen for them, but later found out they are included in your current list of objects to find, so you don't have to do that. Also, when they want you to find a "cracker", they are not talking about food, it's a "firework" type of cracker. This game is very easy, especially the puzzles in between, which are more for a kindergarten age. Not much Christmas music, except in between scenes, the music while on the h.o. scene is repetitive and kind of annoying. I guess you can say the storyline is to help santa get ready to deliver presents on Christmas, very simple. A bright, pretty game, full of scenes of a beautifully decorated home, mall, and pretty snow falling outside. I would recommend for all ages.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun and Easy Nice little HOG with a Christmas theme. I like these kinds of HOG's. Simple, very clear graphics, nice music and a little puzzle game between each Hidden Object scene. And to find other things other than on the list (Santa, candy canes, nativity items), makes it a little more interesting. This is a keeper for us. We can bring it out every Christmas and it will be like new again.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Entertaining Love the colorful scenes. Nice graphics
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderland @ As with it'[s predecessor, this is a great HOG. Fun and just the right amount of difficulty to make it a great afternoons distraction from the busy time of year. Easy enough for beginners and do not forget about the hidden surprise elements to find.
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like hidden objects game like hidden objects to help my brain active
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game Not a bad game. Challenging HO but graphics was poor.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Love holiday themed games. Just enough challenge to keep it interesting.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice family fun! A HOG that gets the whole family in the mood for Christmas. Nice levels mixed with fun mini games. I recommend it especially for children. Visual quality is excellent but the music gets annoying after a while.
Date published: 2011-12-12
  • y_2019, m_9, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santa

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.