Christmas Wonderland 2

Christmas Wonderland 2

PC

Also available on

Family

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.61 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santa

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Wonderland 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(115.61 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Christmas Wonderland 2 is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Christmas Game Really enjoyed this game. Will buy it for my enjoyment as well as my grandkids. Liked finding the nativity scene people and things. The graphics were great, the music was good.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright, Fun, Happy! I give this 5 starts for being exactly what I knew it would be, fun, bright, happy and put me in the Christmas spirit! It reminded me of the Christmas version of Halloween that came out in October which I really enjoy also. If you are going into this game with super high expectations and not as a bright diversion then you will be unhappy with it. If you get it for what it is, a cheerful holiday game you would really enjoy it.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cheerful, colorful game I enjoyed the trial of this game a lot. It has bright and colorful graphics that are clear and it is a fun game for all ages. I am especially pleased to find a game that included both themes that are associated with Christmas-Santa Claus and wonder of wonders-The Nativity Scene! I am so pleased that the developers didn't shy away from including ALL things Christmas and for that reason, among others, is why I will use a credit to add this game to my collection.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Christmas Hidden Object Game I didn't have to play the demo, I have the First Christmas Wonderland HO game. . If you love Christmas you'll love this HO game. The Graphics are beautiful and they'll get you in the Christmas mood.. I highly recommend this game.It's hard to quit, when you start the game you'll want to play till you finish.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For everyone who believes in Santa, or wishes that they did The first Christmas Wonderland was a nice HO game. The second is even better. Santa has a ranch at the North Pole, and the storyline takes you to colorful HO scenes in the mail room, stables, toy workshop, and Santa's front yard, among other places. What's fun (and new in this version) is that the scenes all have animations. In the opening HO scene, Santa is rocking on the porch, a few snowflakes are flying, Christmas lights are twinkling, the TV satellite dish is blinking, and the reindeer is eating. It definitely sets the mood. (Game designers: offer the option to make these scenes screensavers next time around.) There are only 12 items to find in the HO scenes at a time, but they are surprisingly well-hidden and make a good challenge. The objects are a decent size, and you can actually recognize them in most cases, thanks to the fabulous artwork. The mini-puzzles can be skipped, but I found them pretty simple and still fun to do. I even enjoyed clicking and building a wooden toy airplane. Great holiday fun for everyone who still believes in Santa, or wishes that they did.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Game I played it a little at first, then I bought it a while later. Nice color, lot of mini puzzles, and hidden objects. The only thing I did not like was the music. The first one they came out with last year, had better music, than this one. I think the music to is very important. Other wise then that it was good. Dee
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheery fun! Moves along quickly. No useless fluff to get in your way. Moves to the next task without long story line or delay. Fun holiday game!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Kinda Game ... Love this game! Nice graphics, HO's a bit challenging to find which is good ... and very little dialog which is great ! At this hectic time of year I am grateful that I can relax with a straight up HO game without having to go back to scenes to find inventory objects! LOL just don't want to have to think that hard ... at least not until after the New Year! Only negative I find with this game ... I had to turn the music off as it was the same tune over and over and over ... kinda was driving me nuts! Once the music was off the game was a pleasure!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden Object Gaems Loved the game. It was fun play.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderland 2 This was one of the most beautifully illustrated, uplifting for old and young alike and was not afraid to lift up the birth of Christ, as the true meaning of Christmas. I say, the folks who put together this game are to be commended. In most of the scenes they also had some military memorabilia to honor our troops. God Bless Them!
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very challenging loved it would recommend it. lots of fun
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from santas wonderland2 i love playing this game it is very fun
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game Loved this game so very much !
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great game! I really enjoyed playing this game! It is fantastic!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more fun than the first one had a lot of fun. my 4 year old and i enjoy playing this game together..
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Wonderlans are great my only complaint is cant figure out how to see finale player score and stats
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish there were more of these each year! Ive bought all of the Christmas Wonderlands part 2, 3 and 4. I only wish there were a part 5, 10 and 20 lol. I really love these games so much. The scenery is beautiful, every scene is different and those scenes are so well done, so gorgeous and Christmasy that you have to get into the Christmas spirit. You have no choice, the scenes have that much power. I love these games and just wish there were way more. Each year I would love to see a new one. I also love the Vacation Adventures, the Easter and Halloween Adventures as well. Those are just as awesome as these! Sometimes I just want to go through the computer screen and teleport into these gorgeously done scenes. I love that you can find hidden candy canes and one santa in each scene on this one. The puzzles were very easy but I think that is because these are geared more towards a younger audience however that does not stop the playability by adults. I eat these up and if I saw a new one out today I would immediately buy it no matter the price. This is a 5 star game on all levels! Please get more of these Bigfish. Beg the developers for more each year.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful Wonderland 2 Great game for the holidays. Excellent game for all to play. You will have a HO HO HO lot of fun. A real buy.
Date published: 2012-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mine i love this game a lot and its a lot of fun
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Holiday Game Love the graphics, my grandkids do love the music and extra credits finding the Santa toy and candy canes. Really gets one in the Christmas mood.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fun hidden object game very colorfull scenes, great game to play with my grandchildren.
Date published: 2012-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bright and Cheery This 2nd edition was as bright and colorful as the first Christmas Wonderland. It will make you want Christmas to hurry and come, the h.o. scenes are very full, so can take you some time to find all the hidden objects. You look for items on the bottom list as well as hidden candy canes and a toy santa in every scene. Hint button can be a little slow to refill. Also included to find are objects from the Nativity Scene which are located on the top of your screen by the candy cane count and the santa count. I found myself scouring the screen for them, but later found out they are included in your current list of objects to find, so you don't have to do that. Also, when they want you to find a "cracker", they are not talking about food, it's a "firework" type of cracker. This game is very easy, especially the puzzles in between, which are more for a kindergarten age. Not much Christmas music, except in between scenes, the music while on the h.o. scene is repetitive and kind of annoying. I guess you can say the storyline is to help santa get ready to deliver presents on Christmas, very simple. A bright, pretty game, full of scenes of a beautifully decorated home, mall, and pretty snow falling outside. I would recommend for all ages.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Holiday Fun This made a nice break from the more intense HOGs I play. Made by the same company that did Halloween Trick or Treat. I like these every once in awhile when I'm tired and don't want to spend a lot of energy on a game. Nice little mini-games, it does my ego good to be able to solve every game without having to skip one! I will say I probably wouldn't have gotten it if I didn't have a free game code, but it's ok.
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game Visuals could be a little better, but overall very entertaining and fun, good for children and adults!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad game I just played the demo and I liked it. It's a nice, low pressure HOG with easy puzzles in between. It was a nice diversion from the big intense HO/Adventure games that I typically play. I like the christmas theme. I played with no volume so can't comment on the sound. I'll probably purchase this game and play in small doses strictly for relaxation, not for challenge.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xmas Santa good game........lots of fun and can be challenging however, screen is too packed with objects -- am of mixed mind whether this is good or bad -- good because is a challenge, and bad because it's sometimes very hard to find objects
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice family fun! A HOG that gets the whole family in the mood for Christmas. Nice levels mixed with fun mini games. I recommend it especially for children. Visual quality is excellent but the music gets annoying after a while.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent game to play with the grandkids My 4 year old grandson will love this game. He loves to play hidden objects with granny and this would be a game that would be a challenge for him yet fun!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Christmas stress reliever! Just plain good, clean fun! No blood or gore or ghosts, kidnappers or car crashes. Ho! Ho! Ho! How nice to see Christmas portrayed as Christmas, "pc" or not.....even has a nativity scene! How refreshing! This is a mindless, colorful, upbeat game that will appeal to the kid in us all, plus a great way to keep the kids/grandkids busy while they wait for Santa. Merry Christmas, one and all!
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CUTE GAME Definitely geared for beginning players, particularly children. Great graphics and kind of gets you into the Christmas spirit. Lots of HOS and simple puzzles. Not too long and scenes were varied so it didn't get boring.
Date published: 2013-11-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_12947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Wonderland 2

Help Santa Claus in his amazing Christmas Wonderland! Join forces with Santa

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.