Vampires Vs Zombies

Vampires Vs Zombies

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(254.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game! As drooling zombies descend on Transylvania in the hopes of munching on vampire brains, you must rally the forces of darkness to create the weapons you'll need to repel the attack. The stakes will be high as you harvest goods, sell them, and use your profits to produce implements of battle, but the Count believes in you!

  • Rally the forces of darkness
  • Create incredible weapons
  • Stop a zombie invasion!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 296 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Vampires Vs Zombies

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(254.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Vampires Vs Zombies is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun, very entertaining This was great! I loved the Vampire / zombie theme, and it kept me busy rather than bored :)
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unclepaul After reading some of the reviews that said that the game was so slow, boring , not worthit etc I was dubious about playing this game. Played the demo and wow!! So familiar, very similar to Farm Frenzy but with a few different twists. I did not find it slow at all but it may be that I have just purchased it recently and it may be an updated version, or that a fairly up to date computer with sopeedy processors and lots of memory has no play problems. I timed the horse travel as this was one of the complaints and compared it with various Farm frenzies. FF = 21 sec, FF2 = 21 sec, FF3 = 21 sec, FF Gone Fishing=20 and Vampires v Zombies wait for it ... 15 seconds. So actually faster than FF. Big win for me ignoring the bad reviews.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious, Unusual and yes.. Totally Zany I've never liked TMG's very much, having tried more than a few and found them all extremely boring., Until today. Vampires vs Zombies is the exception. At last, a game that presents novelty although based on a classical concept. Don't skip the Intro. It's zany, yes, and hilarious. So are the cutscenes and the graphics. The characters are so well thought out ! Take a good look at the horse...too funny. The game mechanics are such that in spite of the dexterity you will need in your clicking, the frenzy is well balanced and the actions you will have to perform well timed. The objectives are not too difficult to achieve although the difficulty increases with each level. The timer is not as strict as in other games of like genre, but you'll still need to be snappy if you want the highest rewards. Visit the Lab, go see the Secretary, buy buildings and upgrades, have a peek at the Awards Section, they're all funny and addictive. The developers' high sense of humor is omnipresent and not without connection with Plants vs Zombies. Difficult to say more without spoiling your fun. Try the demo, I am sure you'll be seduced. Probably the only TMG I will ever buy, by the way. Highly recommended !
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fresh Frenzy! What a great game! I was particularly happy about is it was so much like the Farm Frenzy series. The latest Farm Frenzy I bought site unseen only to find out afterwords that my computer is too old (WindowsXP) to play it. Needless to say, I was disappointed as I have purchased, played and loved every Farm Frenzy before this one. You play the side of the Vampires for world domination. This game, Vampires vs Zombies, is really worth the money too. 75 levels! How rare it is to find a game with that many levels these days. I felt spoiled. It was such a blast to play that it is now my favorite of all time.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addictive in the best way Only 10 minutes into demo and I was hooked! Plants v Zombies was good (still is) but this was even better. MORE OF THE SAME PLEASE.....LOTS TO DISCOVER AND CONQUER.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting time management game This game has challenging levels, keeps your attention, and drives you to play and complete each level!
Date published: 2012-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game I liked this one, a lot. The graphics are fun, and there are a lot of upgrades and various things to do that make it interesting. If you try to kill the zombies too fast, while they are still smoking, they split into 2, which means you have to pay attention to what you are doing, and not just randomly stomp zombies! Each level has different goals, which also keeps it fun.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 level this is a very very beautiful and crazy game
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected Surprise! Bought this game on a whim. What a kick! Just pure fun. Graphics are great and plenty to do. My first choice is still Plants vs Zombies, however this is a close second. For those of you with older computers, you should upgrade when possible and get that faster processor. I've read reviews regarding slow moving vampires and this will not be the case with a faster computer. And by the way, those little female vamps are cuties! Hope you have fun with this game. Peace.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Time Management Game I am having a lot of fun with this game. I love the challenge to get gold on each level. A very well thought out game.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome this game is really fun <3 i had to buy it right away
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fulfilling TM Game Just like my fave Farm Frenzy games, except with some fun and challenging twists. For me, I find most levels are really hard to get a gold. (But you can proceed as long as you finish the level, no matter how long it takes you). You can replay levels as much as you want for extra stars / upgrades. There's 70+ levels, so it's a nice long play. Of course, I still have to go back to try for gold on most levels.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! I have to say I really loved this game! It is very similar to the "farm frenzy" games, but the storyline, graphics, and cinematics are amazing! You play as the vamipre race, and make weapons to destroy the zombie race. Some of the reviews say this game is "slow," but they are refering to the initial speed of harvesting and selling. You have to purchace upgrades and speed up your harvesting if you want to get gold (or even silver) on a level. I found that if you are playing to get gold on a level, it is extreemly challenging!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game i thought it was a fun fast passed game
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sooo loving it! Dec. 28th is a special day for me .... BF released 2 great, lots of fun Time Management Games. I'm actually giddy! This is a really different themed game; very unique and quite funny .. Glad that it isn't a strict time mode, because I'm having so much fun, I could care less about the challenge, but it's there for those who do. Love the graphics, soundtrack and ever-so-cute story. Hats off the the developers, awesome work!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool,fighting monster game. This was a really cool game it was like plants vs zombies.Really fun and funny! :)
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plants vs Zombies meets Farm Frenzy If you play the Farm Frenzy franchise, you'll have no problem with this game. The nod to the Plants vs. Zombies game is the graphics and of course the zombies. Lots of fun, challenging like the FF games, with a few twists thrown in. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game! This game is great! Reminds me of my favorite game series of the Farm Frenzy's. This game is fun to play over and over again! Good game for everyone!
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! Fun and distracting. My kids loved it and bonus: Not A Hidden Object Game!
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun New Game I love playing this, and my kiddos love watching! I'm betting they're anxious to try it out for themselves
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HALLOWEEN TIME MANAGEMENT FUN!! Halloween TM that i Really Enjoy Playing.. Have Played this game Many Times and still not bored with it
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better Vampires fight zombies in a massive war. requires exact precision of timing. No room for error. But there is no Zombies vs Vampires where the Zombies fight back. seemed a low number of levels. Liked it enough to play through it, but would not buy it again.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good game, but could use some improvements Really I think I'd give this game more of a 3.5, but I rounded up. It's like the Farm Frenzy games. I liked that you can walk around through different rooms rather than just looking at a regular menu. It was a fun touch that only would have been improved by having more easter eggs hidden in some of the rooms. My biggest gripe with this game, is that unlike the other Farm Frenzy games, once you win the game, you can't go back and replay the levels and try to improve how you did on them. You just have to start over again. For this reason, for anyone who likes to go back and improve their times, I'd recommend holding off on finishing the very last level until you're satisfied with your performance in the earlier levels. A few other, smaller gripes: you can't replay the little arcade-like mini-games that pop up occassionally throughout the storyline. You only get the one shot. It'd be better if there was a way to replay those (this would be a perfect use for one of the many rooms you can enter). Also nice would be the ability to reread descriptions of what each of the weapons you're manufacturing is used for. Since you end up using those to try to kill zombies in the mini-games, it'd be nice to be able to refresh yourself on their uses. I could probably think of all kinds of little ways to improve this game, but those are the main things. Bottom line: If you like the Farm Frenzy games, you enjoy the Vampires vs Zombies conceit, and of course, if you enjoyed the demo, I'd recommend this game, But if the whole vampires vs zombies gimmick doesn't do anything for you, I'd say take a pass, even if you like the usual Farm Frenzy games. Purely in terms of gameplay, this isn't one of the best ones. It's not bad, but there have been better.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scary fun farming game Halloween themed "Farm Frenzy" style game. Cute, fun, & challenging.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't know why. Don't know why, but I really like this game. Maybe it's the whole vampires vs zombies thing, but my kids and I love this game. Every time I finish a level I catch myself playing it again to beat my score.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun time management game It reminds me a lot of farm frenzy but with some added twists. There are things I like so much better about this compared to FF, such as how the enemies don't take up your WHOLE inventory with two of them, and how you can do "orders." The thing I don't like about it compared to FF is that buying upgrades works slightly differently and is a little counter intuitive for some items. If you haven't played FF, more or less the game mechanics of this style of game is you have creatures that make items, that you can then process through machines to make more valuable, eventually selling them. Overall, I really like the game.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Improvement on Farm Frenzy I thought the transport moved much quicker than in the Farm Frenzy games, and I liked the fact that there is a maximum of three levels for each machine. It is a little unclear in places (took me ages to work out how to use the armoury) and I don't quite see the point of all the balcony keys, the secretary etc. It ran pretty slow on my computer but the FF games were much worse. I don't like the fact that once you complete the game you can't go back and replay a level.
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yay - Vampire Power! I loved this game - once I had finished it for the first time and had figured out what to do! I don't very often play time management games, but I've enjoyed the Farm Frenzy games so I thought I'd give this a go. I found it quite difficult to navigate the different screens, and to begin with I wasn't always sure how to achieve what was required, as there isn't much in the way of help if you're stumped. But, as I say, by the time I'd actually finished the first run through the game, I'd got it all figured out. I particularly loved all the characters, and I enjoyed the scenery at the top of the page, where there are trees and you can see the birds, and the vultures that swoop down.
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Farm Frenzy Halloween Style Just picture Vampires as chickens and Zombies as the bears and you have this game. The vampires plant the pumkins and you pick them. There may be some zombies that try to eat you and you just 'click' on them until they crumble. Buy new machines so that you can put your pumkins in them to creat new and more useful pumpkins to aid in your battle against the zombies. It's an OK game, but I really don't think it is worth buying.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A game that actually makes you LOL! The graphics are excellent, the story line is "cute", but nothing to write home about. Not really much of a challenge, but the antics and personalities of the characters made me laugh, leaving me with a smile on my face...that's worth a lot these days! I'd buy it at a daily special price, but not for $6.99.
Date published: 2012-03-23
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_13181, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampires Vs Zombies

Control vampire forces to fight back a zombie invasion in Vampires vs. Zombies, a zany Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.