Island Tribe 3

Island Tribe 3

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(133.52 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game! Help the future leader of the tribe find his beloved and open the doors of the ancient temple by finding magic runes. Return to the island where the great volcano no longer poses a threat and the dream of everlasting peace seems to have come true in Island Tribe 3!

  • Find the magic runes
  • Dive into adventure
  • Rescue the chief's bride!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 167 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(133.52 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Island Tribe 3 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Refreshing Change This game is not overly complicated. It has 44 Levels which is a good amount. It does not have levels where you are blinded. You are able to complete each level. I played all the way through in Normal mode and found some of the levels more challenging as the game went on but was able to finish all with Gold. I recommend it as a great edition to the series.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun time magement i wasa a fun game. the whole family loved it
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completed the game quite quick? - Try the Hard mode for more of a challenge I have completed this in Normal Mode, but I am now playing it again in Hard Mode. This is for the expert who wants to be able to work out how to complete each level within the green time bar using all optimising as best possible. It takes many tries, sometimes even a few days before I crack the next level, it as it is tuned to the absolute second. You get a lot more play value out of it and it is very rewarding when you finally manage it.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I am a huge fan of Island Tribe series - I played them all! I think that the 3rd part is the best one so far. It is an old good story: save your love which was stolen by the evil forces. Thank you devs for such a sweet storyline! You have to perform a variety of tasks along the way. A new challenge each and every level makes Island Tribe 3 just awesome and if you ask me it's the best game of its kind!
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I love the Island Tribe games and this one might be the best of the 3. The object is to clear the road, collect resources and usually perform some different type of task on each level. There are hidden artifacts to find, gems to collect, etc. Anyone can play from kids on up because difficulty can be customized (hard, normal, easy and no timer). Fantastic series, hope to see more.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Dont Get It I 'DO NOT' like these type of games but I tried the 'Trial' version of this game and before I knew it I was buying it. This game is relaxing #I can play it and watch tv# and it kept me coming back to play more. The graphics were cute. It would be a great game for little one's to find all of the objects needed to win. I'm really dumfounded. Something about this game keeps me entertained and I don't know why. I went and tried a similar game and it did nothing for me. I've finished this game and I'm going to go right back and play it again. Great job developers.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game After the first 2 Island Tribes this would have to be the best as it is longer. With a choice of no time limit for beginners or just relaxing casual play and with harder levels of time management if want a challenge. This game is just fun for all ages.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of, if not my favorite Big Fish Game! It's one of the few games that developers really fleshed out. It's very nicely balanced. It's common to get a game in this genre that is a mess of rapid clicking on popup resources, or a bit of a snoozer as you wait for your workers to accomplish tasks. This one is a gem, the gameplay is smooth, you'll experience that zen of busy, that's not going to cramp your main mouse button finger or leave you staring at your screen waiting. An awesome job, my hat off to the developers.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from island tribe 3 i enjoyed this games and have not stopped playing it over and over.. i am a big fan of time management. the best part of game is you can finish the levels not like some game
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top IT I loved the IT games, and found this one the best of all. Relaxed mode always welcome. Graphics, sound excellent. The new additions to the game very nice and very welcome. One you can re-play without losing any of the enjoyment - I know I have! Top marks to the developers.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute game. I really really enjoyed this game, it is the most recent and best in the series of Island Tribe games. I stayed up all night playing it, very addictive.
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Game This game reminds me of Roads of Rome 3, which is a good thing. I loved the first game, the second one was not good in my opinion, but this game makes up for it. It has 4 different modes to play from relaxing to hard. I wish all TM Games had these options. The story is nice and gameplay is fun, sound is good and relaxing. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic simply love this game - please Santa - ask the Fish for more :-)
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from island tribe 3 I really enjoyed this game. It's excellent!!!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun don't let the lack of a timer make you think there is no challenge. if you do not use strategy and planning, the gold will not be awarded. the music is perky, the action is fast paced. i like it alot!
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game. I love these kinds of games. Just a tad easier than some, but all in all a challenge, and lots of fun!!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Just played my free hour, good game. Thinking about purchasing. Fast moving and fun.
Date published: 2011-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM I loved this game just as I loved playing the first and second Island Tribe
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My thoughts on Island Tribe 3 i love it even better than the 1st 2 :) i love all the difficulty settings they have especially the no timer lol ^^ it is fun and i really enjoyed it very much ^^ and i only like select few on tms i am an adventure and hog fan! this is a 5 out of 5 for me
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I love that this game has so many options for difficulty, there's even a relaxed setting (not timed). This game is so much fun and so unique. I like the length of the game too. After I beat the game, I immediately started a new game it was so much fun!
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still in love I ordered this game in 2012 and I still love it. The extras like finding an artifact in seconds on demand and searching for hidden parts of artifacts; more than one gender, lovely art work and worlds. Over the years I played it often and with pleasure.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Strategy game, took long enough to release! I don't know why these type of strategy games take so long to release, it's like we get one every few months! It's super annoying! Any how, this one is a fun one, road building type, has some fun refreshing changes from the previous versions with a nice mix. I liked rescuing the bunnies... more creative than the others. Only complaint is it takes way too long waiting to get to the next level. I don't want to sit there and watch them clap for an entire minute, lets just skip that next time please, or let us click and skip at least.
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Island Tribe 3 if you love the first once you will love that one even more ! lots of challanges and cute storyline. Love it ...when I stardet playing I did not stop :) wish Mac would have had it earlier since there is already a number 4 and 5 I've played them as well and looooooooved it lucky me I have a windows PC as well as mac
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it too! Glad they continued it! Loved the first one, love this one just the same!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game I find it fun to kill some time, dont need to stress while playing this game it relaxes me after a days work. The colors are really bold and the picture is nice and clean. Music is soft and easy so it dose not do you head after an hr listening to it. Another thing i like is that the little villagers don't talk when given a command. I just tried a similar game and ever time you send them out they say some thing silly like ''i'm on my way'' and after a while hearing the same thing it was getting on my nerves. Its a very easy game to pick up, at first i bought the Island Tribe 3 and i almost finished it now got to buy the Island Tribe 4 for sure ;)
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN FIXING THE TOWN I REALLY IKE THIS GAME WISH THEY WOULD MAKE MORE GAMES LIKE THIS ONE.
Date published: 2013-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hope the online version is xtended longer enough.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what an amazing game ThIs is a fishin ausume game.plus its a really really fun game,but its an a amazing game
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT! This was a fun, addicting game! I liked that I could choose the level of difficulty I wanted. I chose "hard" and it was a bit challenging, but not bad. One of my favorite games EVER!! Now, what can I play to top this one?
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun game I like the multiple modes such as easy and relaxed. fun but not too difficult for those of us who are not as fast on the mouse. When will Island Tribe 4 arrive? Soon I hope!
Date published: 2012-04-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_13052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 3

Find the magic runes, rescue the bride, and dive into exciting island adventures in Island Tribe 3, a fun Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.