Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(215.25 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 278 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(215.25 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved! I have long awaited the sequel to Royal Envoy; so glad it is here! The first game was fun, and the sequel is much better in several ways. If you found the first game too frustrating, you might want to give this one a try. IMHO, it's a bit easier than the first, but there is still plenty of strategy involved to keep you entertained. The biggest and best change is no more waiting for workers or tax collectors to bring supplies back to the castle. All you have to do is click on them to collect them. In fact, you don't use tax collectors at all. Workers do it all, so you only have to manage one type of worker. There are also a couple of new challenges (spoiler alert!) - a challenging wood maze in level 4 and a couple of snowball fights - fun! And you have to make the leprechauns happy... Otherwise, it is very similar to the first game - build, collect supplies, dig up treasures, pay off pirates, and finish before your time runs out. Do it all at the 3 star level and you unlock the Expert level. This new version also gives you more awards to win, so you can go back and play over and over to meet those goals. Well worth the $$$ - check it out!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TMG! I have started to become addicted to TM games recently. I was so thrilled to see this one released today. I had never played the first RE so everything was a suprise. The graphics are amazing. I am hoping it gets a little more difficult as I continue but definitely worth the CE price so far.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best games this year. Enough variety and grab to keep you moving on. On first inspection it looks like a long game - and it is. So very good value for money. Becomes more challenging in later levels. Experienced time mgt fans will find it slow to begin with and somewhat predictable, so that it's more of a 'dash' than a strategy game. However later levels reverse this trend. Personally, I've very much enjoyed this game.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the wait and just in time for Christmas! Fell in love with the first one and had been hanging for the second one. This game did not disappoint like so many do. From start to finish you're hooked! Get through all the levels to unlock the bonus games. If you get all the levels done with 3 gold stars you unlock the expert levels - go jump in the whirlpool and have some fun. Earlier gliches were fixed and the game runs well. Better I feel than the first one - I went back to the first game afterwards and got a bit frustrated. Great game at a fantastic price for hours of fun and entertainment.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition This is extremely fun and challenging! I miss the old way of upgrading houses but overall the changes are excellent. The graphics are very good. This will challenge you for hours! I highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition Did Not Disappoint!! Of the many collector's editions, this is only the 2nd one that I've ever purchased. The 1st one being the first Royal Envoy. While the game play is similar to the first one, there are enough new things to keep you in the game. I've played through level 27, and I had to make myself stop and go to bed. This game is very addictive. It a fast game so get your fingers in shape for the quick clicking needed to get the 3-stars. This is one of the differences in this one and the first. They have made it a very quick and challenging game. I purchased this game without even checking it out. You will not be disappointed. Love it! Waiting for number 3.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Edition to the Franchise A fantastic game. My only complaints are about the smoke and fog levels. I am not a hard core gamer and they were very difficult for me to complete even with the built in walk thru.
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game in a long time Finally a game that i wanted to buy straight away! Its brilliant, the graphics are really good too. Just the game i was looking for!
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved This Game So Much I Bought The CE AFTER Reg. Version This is nearly embarassing to admit LOL but I loved Royal Envoy 2 so much that I played through the whole standard game TWICE ~ well....the first time I only got about 98-99% of all of the achievements. Oh, and by the way, in THIS game, 98% of achievements means probably an actual 98 achievements. THATS how filled to the brim this game is. Its all I have wanted for the past 2 years or more. Seriously - if even 5% of the games I've played this year had this much playtime & content, I'd be a much less sour gamer.
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most playing time from a CE ever I buy CEs somewhat frequently, and at best I usually get an extra hour to hour-and-a-half of playing time. With the bonus levels of this CE (30 challenge levels) in addition to the levels in Expert mode, I've played this game for DAYS. That doesn't even count the extra times I have played levels just to get achievements. I have definitely gotten my money's worth and more. I am actually going back to buy the CE of the first game, too. Love the problem solving, and the fact that there is usually more than one way to win a level.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED the changes! The entire game is MUCH easier, and at the same time more challenging than ever! The rent collection process is easier - by far! I love that it is more intuitive. The creators have outdone themselves! Can't wait for the iPad version!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Fun!!! Great game great story great graphics great everything!!! I loved it since the moment I saw the trailer!! I hope for a Royal Envoy 3!!
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! Same concept as the first one, a little bit more challenging for us slow clickers out there. But I love the game!!!!! Been waiting a long time for this to come to BFG! Likes : Everything! Dislikes: None Lol
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Improvement I love the changes in the game for the 2nd one. It was a lot of fun and nice to see some game improvements instead of just a new "skin".
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as the first! For once a game comes out with a sequel that is just as good as the first. Challenging without being discouraging and looking forward to the next rounds. Great game and great game play make this one THE one I had to buy instantly!
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant I love this game, the first RE was good but this is even better. Good fun, plenty to keep you occupied for hours, love it!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent sequel to an excellent game. Love it
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjpyed the challenge! It was so much fun trying to keep up with the workers, getting the wood, gold and other items needed to build a community.
Date published: 2011-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it and addicting!!!! I love this game. I love the farming time management games and this one I think is even more fun than those!! the best part is when you finish all the rounds you can go back and replay to try to get gold stars to open up more levels and also there is a special challenge so the fun keeps going...def recommend!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was Waiting For This & It Was Worth It! I loved the first Royal Envoy and have been eagerly awaiting the sequel. The music and graphics are fantastic, the levels are unique and overall I loved playing this game. I'm glad I got the collectors edition. I think I would of felt their weren't enough levels otherwise. I can't wait for #3!!!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More hours of ffun than I have free! I loved this game, and the others too. Expert levels are a great fun challenge.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Time Management Game! Couldn't ask for a better sequel to the original Highly reccomend this game if you like time management. Quick levels, smart, strategic and challenging
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEFINITE HIT this is an awesome game, more so because it's CE and you get all kinds of goodies. loved the beautiful art, graphics, soundtrack, and challenge. Won't regret it!
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun big fish game its fun to play and also a bit of thinking thats involved
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I wish there were more games like this one.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time management game! :) fun and challenging game, love playing it over and over again :) good graphics, lots of levels, hours and hours of enjoyment, good value.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the Original Game I loved Royal Envoy but this game is even better! You no longer have to worry about the tax collectors, there are additional ways to get resources and more buildings to play with. The Collector's edition is great value as in addition to the 63 levels of the game, there are an additional 30 Challenge Levels. And that's on top of the Expert level access if you get gold stars all of the game levels. Plus there are heaps of additional achievements to go for that require replaying some levels a few times. One of the best value collector's editions I've ever seen. If you liked the original game even a little bit, you'll love the sequel!
Date published: 2012-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i loved it like the game that much i will be beying it
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love this game, kept me busy for a while
Date published: 2011-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good game......................
Date published: 2016-05-19
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_13054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2 Collector's Edition

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.