Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements
Exclusive

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(206.19 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements! Scour Hidden Object scenes and solve perplexing puzzles to save the entire world! Find the artifacts and work as quickly as you can to stop the damage being done. Can you track down the element of water before it’s too late? Find out in Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 534 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(206.19 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temple of Life.HOG I played both the Collectors and this Standered one theres no diffrence there both the same game you do get a bit more if you buy the Collectors one but there all the same so i bought the standered one.know to the game the graphics and sound on this game are great when i started the game i found it a bit hard but thats just me.i played the game for 1 hour i was hooked on it theres plenty to do in the game the mini games are tricky for me you might find them easy i didnt,if you wont a good game to play then buy this one if you need a lot of help buy the Collectors one if knot save a bit of money and buy the standered one hope that help you. i wont tell you any more about the game download it and make your own mine up.i would recommend this game to evey one.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very entertaining I bought the CE version of this game and found it to be one of the most entertaining games as of lately. Not extraordinary, but all in all such fun that I got hooked and couldn't stop playing until I finished it.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent non-collector's edition! Just as I was getting frustrated at Big Fish for releasing nothing but Collector's Editions, this game came along. This game is fun and has a lot of puzzles which I like. I much prefer a game like this than spending twice the money for a CE or have to wait until they release the standard version. Please Big Fish, more quality games like this and back off on so many CE's.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temple Of Life:The Legend Of Four Elements Really Fun Game,Alot Of Different Things To Do,Not To Hard,Just Right. Thanks Big Fish I Really LOVE IT.
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging--PERIOD I was engrossed with the entire game, I loved it
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game One of the best I've ever played. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasure Beautiful graphics. Well done traveling around the scenes, and it is not unfollowable. Hope you enjoy.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Need More of These!! This was a great game! Very relaxing and fun to play. Good story line. I just wish there were more games like this one. Every time I look for a game, they involve, murder, mahem, or just plain evil; very dark and foreboding. This game has no murder, no kidnapping, no blood-its the perfect hidden object game with all kinds of tools you need to find and put together, along with puzzles. This is an all around perfect game! Big Fish!! Bring more of these aboard!!!
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly Enjoyed This Game This game has a lot to offer: great graphics; unique mini-games with just the right amount of challenge; side quests that win trophies; interactive hidden object scenes. Most of the time, once I've finished a game I am done with it, but I look forward to playing this one again.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!!! I thoroughly enjoyed this game! For me, it had everything and then some. The graphics were great and the devs put some thought into extras. The mini games weren't hard but imaginative in that there was a twist on the same old thing. Even the HOS were fun because of the unique interaction... I am not a fan of HOS but these were so enjoyable! I liked the fact that it told me what tool I needed if I clicked on it. The length was good, about 4-5 hours for me over 2 days. I play these games for relaxation and entertainment, which is what this game is. If you want frustration look elsewhere. I definitely recommend this game if you want a few hours of fun and very nice graphics.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game It was GREAT. I did not want to stop playing.
Date published: 2012-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temple of Life - The Legend of Four Elements Great game and visuals. Interesting hiding places and visual were great.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOG! This game plays well it's graphics are beautiful and vibrant and there are many different mini games, I love the mini games it makes the games better and you don't get bored just finding object after object.
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A VERY FUN Game I loved this game. It was so much fun to play. I highly recommend to novices or experts.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relaxing, easy I wasn't too sure about this game when I started but it turned out to be alright. The graphics are OK. The story is fairly simplistic. The HOS are standard with a little interaction. They are probably the most challenging part of the game besides a couple of the puzzles. There was no map and no need for one. The Hint is not overly helpful but I didn't find it was needed often. You shoot monsters, zombies, vampires etc. to gain Hints. A fun little extra. There are also achievements and sets of items to collect throughout the game which is why it got 4 stars from me (probably a 3 star game). Overall it was a relaxing, easy game to pass the time.
Date published: 2013-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a fun game I won't re-hash what so many have already said about the graphics, sound, puzzles, HOS, etc. There was one at the very end that was uncharacteristically dark. If it had a map, it would have gotten 5 stars from me.
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a very challenging game graphics were great. i played casual, no sound. skip charged fast. hints were maximum of 5 and you don't run out but you shoot skeletons for more hints. that is kind of fun but can be distracting. the mini games flash the instructions at the beginning but there is no way of knowing the instructions if you miss them. that should be corrected. if you walk away or decide that you need to quit the game to come back later you can't always remember what the objective is.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice game Beautiful graphics. All kinds of trophies to win !! VERY interesting puzzles, that take some thought. HO clear- without the junk piles. But you do have to connect interacting pieces, so again, you have to think about it. Overall, a really fun game for every age.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stretching credibility very thin This is such a pretty game I had to buy it even though it is pretty dam simple. What really frosts me though is that I am an archeologist and I have to smash these thousands of years old vases. NO NO NO but hey it is all in fun so I am just going to enjoy all the beauty and laugh at myself. Another pet peeve is that the games do not tell you how to play and when they do, the explanation leaves me scratching my noggin for what they meant. But then the puzzles turn out to be quite simple.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good basic game This was a fun game without a lot of frills. You travel to three different locations which keeps the running around to a limit. You need to check each scene you open carefully and that's my tip for the day. There are almost double the mini games than were HO"S and the mini's were of all sorts. The one thing I didn't like was that you have to keep shooting these characters as they pop up to keep the hint button going and outside of the HO'S the hint button isn't all that useful. I had fun playing it and do recommend it.
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This One Surprised Me I passed this one up when it came out as a CE and I even passed it up at regular price for a long time. Turns out this game is really good. You don't need a SG or map to play. Mini games are good and even have mini games within mini games. I'm not a real good mini game player but I was able to complete a good many. The HO's are not too frequent and are interactive. Music and graphics are good. There is an added feature that I found I liked and made me laugh.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly challenging but great to look at... I first did the demo when it came out as a CE and decided it wasn't worth the price. But decided to buy the SE as I had nothing else to play - glad I did! The story line is fairly run of the mill - young archeologist helping old professor etc, but it is fun and the graphics are lovely. Puzzles are good but I never needed to skip or check the walkthrough, object scenes are OK with most things relatively easy to spot. I appreciated the extra items to find and the rewards. Only annoying bit were the baddies which when you are concentrating on something can get in the way somewhat! For a rainy day this is perfect boredom relief but doubt I'll play it again.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great entertainment Just played demo (half an hour), but really caught me. - Great graphics - Nice soundtrack - Beautiful locations - Gorgeous Egyptian characterization About the Game: - 3 levels of difficult, but even the expert is easy. I did not use hints (so I won trophies) - Very interactive - a lot of things to do on HOS, not only find stuff. - Lot of puzzles, quite different from the usual, but also easy. And explains exactly what you have to do. - There are puzzles inside the puzzles... when you solve, you have other things to do in the same place. - Sometimes appear mummies and if you click on them, you get hints (maximum 3). Although it is not challenging, is very pleasant and entertaining !! Challenge not always means that the game is good.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FUN AND EASY! I am glad I waited for the Standard Edition with this game. It is a lot of fun but there isn't a whole lot of challenge. This offers 3 modes of play Easy, Casual and Expert. I am about half way through in Expert and it has only taken about an hour and a half. Even in this mode there are sparkles to lead the way. The mini games are interactive and fun but very easy. The mini games are also on the simple side. I do like the fact that you travel to different areas that are nothing alike. You don't get bored with playing the same site over and again. The graphics, music and sound is well done but it could have used some voice overs. To sum it all up I think this would be the perfect game for beginners or young players but not much of a challenge for experienced players. I used a coupon to purchase an am not unhappy but do wish it was a bit longer.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A well done and very entertaining game Gorgeous graphics, extremely detailed [especially the bedroom in the Castle, stunning !}, rather good soundtrack, medium hard HO Scenes [they are clear, lively colored, uncluttered, interactive], neat HOs though some are somewhat not easy to spot, Useful Items easy to find and use [hunting them is good fun] friendly Hints, plenty of side artifacts to find, good puzzles both classical and innovative offering a good challenge level without being too tricky [they can be skipped], numerous locales to explore but not an awful lot of backtracking, a level of difficulty that increases slightly as you go along, a permanent minigame I will let you discover [nothing out of this world, but good fun too], a panel of trophies to win, 2 Modes [Casual and Expert], and a simple yet interesting storyline. I purchased the CE on BFG's special offer and completed the main game in about 6-7 hours over 2 afternoons without rushing, taking frequent breaks as I usually do, and admiring the artwork, plus 1.5 hour for the Bonus Chapter, a Secret Mission. The main game has a satisfactory close off and the extra chapter is nice to play though not essential to the comprehension of the story. Needless to say I fully enjoyed Temple of Life and I am giving it a good recommendation as it is well suited to beginners and all those who want something relaxing and a change from somber plots full of demons and skulls.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great game This game is interesting to play. The graphics are alright, not the best I've seen but not bad. I've always liked games with an egyptian theme so this intrigued me enough to want to play. There's enough things to do to keep the interest going and I like how a mummy pops up once in a while to shoot in order to earn a hint. I only got to play the demo which lasted 40 minutes and still not exactly liking this enough, at least compared to other games, to buy it.
Date published: 2012-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temple Of Life This was yet another I bought for my husband because he spied me playing the demo, and said, 'I like that!' So, I got the full version. I actually enjoyed the first hour or so. I wasn't too fond of the last twenty minutes. I thought it started off more exciting than it finished. Very nice graphics and sound effects and good atmosphere. The ending was a little abrupt but not as bad as some. When it tells you where to go, it points out several different directions all at once and we got a bit lost and sometimes, towards the end, a bit stuck but it all worked out in the end.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game especially for beginners I had so much fun with this game. It is great for beginners because it has an easy mode. It kept my interest throughout the game. I love the awards, always keeps me motivated. The Visual/Sound Quality was very good. It is definitely worth a trial & I bet you will buy it. Silvia B
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temple of Life SE pros beautiful graphics achievements cons no vo's not much of a tutorial i personally did not care for this game fell a bit flat for me and was a bit confusing i usually keep the sound off unless it has voices graphics were beautiful the hos are not a big junk pile (which is annoying uugh) i gave it 3 stars just for the graphics they are awesome! i will recommend this game just for ppl to give it a try i think this is a love it or dislike type it game. even on sale or free i personally will pass this game up period.
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprising Game began and wasn't overly impressed, looked very similar to many others I've played. However over the hour (Free trial# I did find myself enjoying some of the puzzles and HOS #Although some were obvious time wasters!) I found myself rushing through scenes aware of the time constraints.Whether I've been won over enough to purchase, I'm as yet undecided. I enjoyed playing for an hour.
Date published: 2012-02-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_13331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Temple of Life: The Legend of Four Elements

After an archeologist releases the element of water, it’s up to you to restore the balance of the elements!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.