Royal Envoy 2

Royal Envoy 2

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(168.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2! . Explore ancient caves and forgotten mines, meet mystical nymphs and leprechauns, engage in snowball fights in the frigid arctic, and rescue the people of Middleshire from the fires of a terrible volcano. With you as their guide, the people will build a veritable paradise -- while you win prizes for your speed and quick wit in this incredible Time Management game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 217 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Royal Envoy 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(168.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Royal Envoy 2 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More Games Like This Please!!! I immediately purchased this game after playing the demo & have been playing it daily since then. It's not a game you can rush through. You have to stop & look at your map & figure out a plan. At first I was frustrated at not being able to finish the harder levels in time & then I would just watch the stars fall & if I got to 2 stars (out of 3), I would immediately "Restart" the level. I loved the buildings & the logic needed to solve some of the maps. The only thing I did not like was the cave puzzle. I could not get 3 stars on it in either mode. I will most likely get the first edition of this game as well & any more that are like it. I have tried a few other TM/Strategy games, but they seem to go so slowly & don't give you enough of a tutorial to know what to do. I like that this game gave you your objectives right off & then you just get right to figuring it out.
Date published: 2013-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy 2 is EXCELLENT The title sums it up. Finally, a game that you can play for longer than 3 days!! OMG! I am so grateful. (and sad to say I've experienced games the past year or two that lasted even less than that long!) Royal Envoy 2 is just great.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game RRoyal Envoy2 Collector is Editions
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Don't Usually Review But..... I really like this game. I played the first one like three times. This is a bit easier I think but it's still a lot of fun. The old characters are back with a similar storyline. But if you liked the first one you'll like this one too.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Constantly thinking how to improve my last score. . ..
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very fun game! I bought this game first before RE 1, and surely love it more than RE 1. The tasks was more difficult, but the features was more easier and allowed you to achieved expert score. There were also expert level that challenge you more. The building design were cute, and I can't wait to see the next Royal Envoy!
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game yet! Outstanding, great game play and challenging tricks and twists. Got stuck on a couple of levels, but got help from the forum and got 3 stars on all levels both regular play and expert and had fun doing it. Great game, that's all I can say.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I Love It !!!! All The Royal Envoy Games !!
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy 2 Review Few games I revisit once I'ce completed. I've played this one through three times now. Hoping that there will be a third in the future. Fun yet challenging. Makes you think to complete them with startegy to get all three stars in each level.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these games! Love this game! The improvements make the game much more enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to play it on my Mac This is a fun and challenging game. Please make it available for my Mac !
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full on Entertainment The game is of moderate level...loved all the levels and anyone from the age group of 12 above will definitely love and understand the game
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Envoy 2 This game is so addicting, I bought it and I love it
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a MUST HAVE game! I am very entertained by this game. This is one of the best time-management games, period! Never gets dull and the challenges are perfect. Great game!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Loved this game. I recomend this game.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As fun as the first This was a great sequel to Royal Envoy. I like the change to the rent collection so there is no waiting and no having to purchase additional staff. I also like that adding a garden increases your property value since multiple banks do not in this version. Good changes overall. I enjoyed playing it. Just finished it once through so I'm gong back to do expert mode. Looking forward to the challenge of the odd achievement badges available.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game with truly wonderful graphics This is, indeed, a time management game, but let me warn you that some levels require quite a bit of thought. So, if you like TM and puzzle solving, this is the game for you. Once again, you are the kingdom’s city builder, so you travel from region to region, building houses and structures to meet the requirements set out for you. From the arctic to the balmy shores, by boat and tunnel, you travel to exotic locales! The game has a few new interesting characters, like the Glutton, whom you need to feed and Leprechauns, whom you need to cheer up. And, there is a whole gamut of Pirates that are only interested in your money. Most of the levels require quick actions, but take the time to enjoy the scenery. I loved the little touches: the butterflies the fly around when you move your cursor over them, the red crab at the beach, the mole that sticks his head up out of the ground, the footprints in the snow that slowly fade. The designers out-did themselves with this game. Beyond the normal house building, each region has a special thing to do. You need to build a snow fortress and run a snowball game in the two arctic regions. Build lava levees in the volcanic region. Go ice fishing and make rum. These are wonderful additions to the game. While the feel and look of RE2 is the same as RE1, it is not the same. There are significant differences in the way you play. Overall, I thought RE2 was better designed, but there were a few aspects that I didn’t like as much as RE1. On some levels, you need to build a market to get enough food to do something. Then you have to tear the market down to build something else. On one of the last levels, I had to build and upgrade two mansions that I soon had to tear down. That annoys me for some reason. Also, some levels require a precise order of actions. If you screw up, you have to start over if you have any hopes of finishing. This is especially true when trying to get a high happiness rating to cheer up the depressed leprechauns. Do the wrong thing, like run out of food, and there is no feasible way to finish. Regardless, I really liked the game. You start in regular mode and once you get gold on all levels, you can play in advanced mode. There are hours and hours of game play here. PS: If you need help, check out the Big Fish forum! I would never have figured out the 'Riddle' without it.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Can't wait for the next installment!
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game This Is a must have time managmenet game if you like these types of games, with fun characters in the story line :D I must congratulate the creators of this game
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite Loved this game. Great improvements with all the fun of the original. I'm still working on some of the awards which keeps playing the game after I have already beaten it quite fun. :) Only thing that I would change is how often the workers say, "Not a moments rest." So I turned the sound off.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovin It Lovin It Lovin It! I like this version so much more than the first Royal Envoy which I really didn't enjoy. There are a lot of levels, the scenery is gorgeous with birds and flowers in abundance and there are a number of little quirky touches I like, such as the pirates and gluttons. I've really enjoyed playing this game. If I had to make any changes, I would love a casual/untimed play level so that I could just build myself a little village in the gorgeous surroundings and just sit and watch it grow. Also, I felt a bit cheated that, having slogged to do all the levels again to get the gold stars, the game just ended without anything special happening - so there was no sense of 'arrival'. Once you learn how to do the levels, it's not at all difficult to do them in the fastest time, so I'd like to see something a bit more challenging IF the individual player wanted it. But otherwise, a great game that I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great What a great game...enjoyed every minute!!
Date published: 2012-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTIVE!! I absolutely LOVE this game! There isn't, in my opinion, enough 'Time Managment' games on here.....However, this game is highly addictive and enjoyable with excellent graphics. If you love challenging time management procedures and collecting resources to gain the completion of the level then this game is definitely for you. NEED TO HAVE MORE LIKE THIS!!!! :)
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it as much as the first one! I was waiting and waiting for this one to come out and when it did, I bought it right away. I had a great time with this game, and once a little more time passes, I'll even play it again! Cute characters, cute sound effects, and enough of a challenge to keep me playing! Keep them coming!
Date published: 2012-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suberb Great management game -- multitude of levels -- increases complexity as you progress. An exceptional game.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Very fun I enjoyed everything about this game. The puzzles, the game play, graphics, story line, all of it. I have played it thru 3 times now. Highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Game! I have Royal Envoy I which was great but this one is even better! Love it. I like that I'm in charge of collecting the money etc rather than the little guys in green running around and doing it - it is faster this new way. Adding the "food" makes it more challening also because now not only do you need lumber but you have to have the food so you have to think it out in advance!
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun!! Great time management game. Got hooked and kept playing until the end, which came too soon. Not sure if it was because it was not challenging enough, or because I played whenever I could.
Date published: 2012-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best time management game! I absolutely love Royal envoy, the game is fun, entertaining and creative. I love that is is different from Royal Envoy 1 so that it keeps you playing and doesn't become boring. The new games in the different cities are awesome, I love the snow ball fight. Will keep you entertained for hours. :-)
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great time management game I don't like time management games as a rule but I love this one! I liked the first Royal Envoy but this one is easier to deal with. Good graphics, good sound track!
Date published: 2012-01-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_13364, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Royal Envoy 2

The King turns once more to you, his trusted city planner, to save the faraway land of Middleshire in Royal Envoy 2!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.