All My Gods

All My Gods

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
All My Gods is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!!! I loved it! Small quests to complete. Small tutorial but it pretty much covers what you need to know. A very fun game!
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every 1 should play this game i love this game its better then the other ones to me try it youll love it yoll even want to buy this great game.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it It is a nice game, fun to play
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing game I played this game so many times and I still love it. Maybe repetitive but love that you can do so much there, and discover so many things. The game will keep you busy. I love that this game has quest and you can't ever do something wrong here. Very much recommend the game
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game I really enjoy playing this game, it's relaxing and you build your city. I have a question: How come this game don't have a part 2 and 3. There's a lot to improve like bigger cities, more buildings, gold mine to dig, etc. Since there's a lot of people who like to played (included myself) it would be a great idea to make other sequence.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game!!! This is a great game! I was playing and lost track of time, I wish Big Fish would get more games like this one. I hope the developers make a second one. Please a sequel would be great!
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game Well thought out. Fun. Interesting. Wish they had a sequel!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game This game is good fun with only small time challenges. Lets face it if a new one came out I would buy it,
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than i thought It has a funny storyline but difficult levels so thats great!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game I think is a very good game, i have played it twice. That's shame there aren't lots of similiar games.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent The right combination of brains, creativity, fun and humour. The animations are hilarious, the game goes on at exactly the pace you choose and it provides incredible entertainment while it lasts... I wish they had more games like this one: getting really bored with all those HOGs that repeat themselves over and over again. Finally something different! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Love the game! It's fun challenging, it could be a bit easier to get money, lol.
Date published: 2014-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was fun and fast paced, placement was a challenge but overall engaging
Date published: 2014-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth a try! This is a fun building game that always has goals to complete until reaching the end of the game. The awesome thing is you can continue to play the game after you beat it but there's not much to do besides rearranging and decorating your land. Although not a challenging game it's still very fun and you can play for hours without ever wanting to stop. I beat the game in a just a few hours. Just long enough for my husband to get home and quell my boredom. The story is fun but you sometimes wonder why would anyone want to mess with the god of war? Just kidding.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God mode on! Who wanna be god? Excellent game!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, Fun, Better the More Times I Play I am addicted. There are other time management games out there that didn't hold my interest. The storyline is a little hokey, but fulfilling the challenges is fun. The little characters are wonderful, all responding in different ways depending on what happens. I am almost done with my 3rd time through the game. Each time, my way of building varies. I like being able to arrange and re-arrange the different industries. And, so far, I look forward to the next time I play the game all the way through so I can organize differently.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Game for Sims Lovers!!! I am a long time Sims addict and own Everything from Sims 1..2 and 3 as well as create for Sims 3 .. i also Greatly Favor Time Management Games as after work stress relief... and Honestly.. Its Always Satisfying to Play as a God Such As... ."You are the Watcher and This is Your Home Just Reach out and give the people a gentle push in the Right Direction" that type kick :P This game is similar to Sims Medieval in some ways.. and similar to TM games such as The Promised Land.. I have played this game 4 times in the past year I do need to wait 8-12 weeks to get the Urge to replay it.. and to Actually Enjoy Replaying it.. Unlike The Promised Land which i can play over and over in the space of a month.. The game doesn't change the tasks are the Same each time you play and it could have been Longer or had More options to play it Differently each time but that is not the case... It is Loads of fun for me since i dont overplay it And i Totally get into taking screen shots each time i play which i sometimes share my screenies on social networks.. You can build your community how ever you like.. as long as you complete the tasks.. so your screen shots will be diff every time...
Date published: 2013-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting and challanging game! This is an interesting game. It took me a bit to get into the "headset" of the game's designers. There are some tricky problems that require more thinking than many games of this type. When I went to the forum pages for help, it was obvious I was not the only one trying to figure out how to accomplish different tasks. I did NOT like the "Prepare to Die!" chant coming from the religious area. But other than that, once you figure out that more is better it is a fun and challenging game.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I actually liked this game because it gave more of a challenge. The best part was trying to figure out how to put out all the fires quickly LOL (play, it, you'll get what I mean). This is a pretty great game!
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, Long Sim Game - Will Keep You Entertained for Hours Great city-builder game with lots of quests and freedom. Reminiscent of games such as Age of Mythology and Black and White.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I loved the game! So I was a bit sad when I finished it.. Does anyone know any similar games?
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME GAME!!! LOVE how you build and stuff, but the challenge level could be a LITTLE better.
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I love Gods related games & this is super excellent. Everything from art to concept is so great. I didn't liked the swamp covers they look bad & spoils the beauty of the terrain. But Gods are so good & powerful. I worship & pay tribute to the creators. I love this game. :)
Date published: 2012-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money. I keep playing this game over and over again. With each play I rebuilt my city differently, so it never gets boring. The voiceover leaves...er, a lot to be desired, though. It was comical to hear the same male voice voicing all the characters. :) The graphics are beautiful. Love this game. Buying this is worth your money as you'll be playing it over and over again.
Date published: 2012-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I played the trial version of this game first and absolutely loved it! I obviously then had to go out and buy the full version. I was completely hooked to this game and couldn't even go to bed until i had completed the game! It's completely different to the normal strategy games that are similar to this, as you aren't just clearing paths etc you can actually build things where you want to place them. I would definitely reccomend this game as me personally absolutely adored it!
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting and very fun Played demo and was immediately hooked. I love these type of management games and have to add this to one of my favorites. The story is fun and entertaining. Quests given by the other gods succeed in moving the story along.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GAME This my favorite game..it was challenging,graphics are good GREAT GAME..ONE OF MY TOP FAVORITE..i RATE IT A++.hope they come come with part 2 ,
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i want more.. it reminded me of settlers.. should have plenty of more levels
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had fun with this one I liked this game. The graphics are cute. I really liked that you can move a building if you have to. Destroying and rebuilding them as in other games is always such a pain. I had to hand it to the designers for that. It was relaxing and like eating peanuts. It's easy to get sucked into the "just one more thing" aspect of the game. Before you know it, a couple of hours have gone by. Who wouldn't have fun playing at being a god? And you are one for this little town. Definitely give it a go. It's a fun, relaxing little time-waster. And that's what a game should be!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best game ever loved this game. took a few go;s to work out the best plan of action, then had it figured. highly recommend it. well worth buying. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2012-05-11
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_13759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.