All My Gods

All My Gods

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! When Saturn decides to retire, he wants his son to take his place. The council of the gods respectfully accepts his will and welcomes an heir to take Saturn's place on one condition: He has to prove that he is worthy of their trust and divine powers he is about to receive. Outsmart the other gods who would try to stop you in All My Gods, an incredible Strategy game!

  • Help a small village prosper
  • Use incredible powers
  • Become a mighty god!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 153 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

All My Gods

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(102.15 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
All My Gods is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I love these types of games more than the others. It is light and easy to play and over all fun.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome, trust me! Addictive game. Loved it. Give the trial a go, I have a feeling you'll want it to go on...
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Completely Addicting I was looking for something a little different from the dark HOG I usually play. Well I found it. I was completely addicted to this cute little game with a cute little story. I really enjoyed watching the people work, build and deliver resources. Yes I do wish it had been longer but I still found it a nice delightful relief from the dark storylines of some of the HOG.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN TIME MANAGEMENT GAME!! All My Gods is a fairly basic city-building sim that will feel instantly familiar to anyone who ever played titles like Sim City. You're provided with an ongoing set of goals to accomplish as the game progresses, usually in the form of collecting certain resources, researching specific science type, or clearing out areas of territory to expand your civilization. The tasks are easy but some are timed. Graphics and sounds effect is great!! A fun game to play!!
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic, fun, amazing and last but not least addicting this game is so much fun it's insane I've been looking for a game like this for so long. you may think the game itself is a long tutorial but follow that tutorial and this little town becomes a huge city. Build buildings, research, expand your territory and personalize everything your way it may start off slow but then it becomes much more interesting. It is like a never ending story of fun great for all ages kids to adult. Be careful though this game may blow your minds away. This game is very addicting so be wary. Those who like sims or build your own kingdom games will love this one and also this game is a one level game witch means you can keep on building your kingdom for weeks or until their is no more room left on this giant map. Keep playing, researching, building until you feel like you want to start a new village every time you play, play a different way and then the fun will never end! Their are but few dislikes in this game no game is perfect but they could have made the graphics better and better, tastier music. thx-no technical difficulties so far
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to play.... I loved this game. No time limits, but still found it extremely challenging at times, especially when you have to decide where to put your buildings later in the game. You have to use a little strategy to complete the tasks given. All in all, a great way to pass a few hours. It was a nice break from the often frantic pace of time management games.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and replayable resource management game Another fun game by the same folks who did the Island Tribe and Roads of Rome games. You are set to building and developing your area. You have two types of minions, general "builders" who go where needed and those assigned to specific buildings when they're built. They all add up in the general populace. You can increase your population and number of builders at your whim, as long as you have what you need to do so. As you go along you get more resources, more abilities, learn more and gain access to more areas. There is some flexibility to the game - it may ask for things in a particular order but there's nothing to stop you from jumping around. You can concentrate on one area [building, learning, obtaining resources] over another at any time. The music is pleasant and the graphics are very 2D -- you cannot change the angle at which you see things. Movement around the map is as easy as using arrow keys. I've played the game twice so far and this will sit in my bin of games to play every couple of months.
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Time Management Game I love it I have played this game every day since I purchased it. Its the best game I have ever downloaded and I never get tired of playing it. Watch out for the fires and damaged buildings, and make sure your peole have plenty of food. Kepp building and have fun. Brilliant Game
Date published: 2012-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly fun This is an incredibly fun game. If you love empire building, you'll go for this one!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Addicting! This game had me preoccupied for hours of time. Loved that some things were timed ( gods wanting money in 1 minute or longer)....but not the game itself. Took me quite a long time to beat it, wish there were more games out there like this.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! A Game That Takes Some Time! I loved this game! So much so that I felt compelled to write a review! I'm a big fan of time management and strategy games. I would say that this isn't really time management as much as it is strategy. What I liked the most was that it actually took a couple of days to complete. There's nothing more deflating than when a game ends too soon! This was the total opposite. I continuously felt challenged and motivated, all while having fun. I had to cruise the Big Fish forums a few times just to make sure I wasn't doing anything wrong when I thought tasks were taking longer than I expected or I felt discouraged (mostly by fires! ha!). Overall, they hit it out of the park with this game! I wish there were more like it!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Simple! Not as challenging as I usually like, but really fun. Very simple to pick up the mechanics of the game, and a very cute story. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing and Fun If you like time management games or even games like the Sims, then you would like this game. It builds upon itself instead of having level after level to beat. You can play at your own pace also, which I found relaxing. The only thing I would say is kind of bad is that two gods constantly attack you until about the middle of the game, and it gets old. But I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun (Addictive) Game This is a fun game. It's based on resource management. You build a city and gather resources to do so. It has good graphics and a nice story line. It has lots of tasks and lots of rewards. The best thing about this game. You are always busy but never rushed. The bad thing about this game. The hours that seem to fly by when you are playing it. It's 1:22 am. I've been playing since 9:00pm. and still aint got enough yet. As I said a fun addictive game.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I'm really enjoying this game! It is interesting and has lasted awhile. Definitely worth the game credit :)
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really fun game this game is totally awesome! plus its really easy to get the hang of
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time managment game Its an awsome game. An hybrid betwen bilding type games and sims. I srogly suget a second part. The only thing that the game needs to be upgrade for better is in the free game mode at the end of the game. I sugget to free more landing and play the rest in sims mode.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adout game its a nice game i like itvery much there are super powers how do u like
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Oh) All My Gods!! This game is a challenging yet fun game concept. Once you get started you will not stop! The difficulty level of the game is not frustrating yet tantalizing. Time management style is awesome! Story line is interesting in its own way. Overall it is 4.5/5
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent surprise!! When I first saw this game, I was not overly excited b/c I am not crazy about this type of TM game. A couple weeks after it came out I was bored so I opted to try the demo. Boy was I pleasantly surprised! Very fun, you work on multiple quests, it has a "free building" premise, rather than building on lots in a build a lot sort of game. I ended up playing it for most of the day! Definite buy!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LIKED IT Getting a bit jaded with the lack of new games except HOGs on offer I downloaded this game. Played the demo first and then bought it. This game reminded me of the Quest for Utopia game I have but with a storyline albeit minimal. I like having the option to choose where to put the buildings and as the game progresses you are able to move buildings to your advantage and create a reasonable looking city, especially when you have gained the stone road option. Only downside is that the game is too short for me. I've played it three times now to try out different town layouts. Hope there is a sequel!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, addicting, and challenging. This was a great game. It took me a few days to finish it due to having to not be on the computer. But it was a bit of a challenging until you get close to the end. Watch what you upgrade and or learn. I love being a god in this game. in some ways this is a puzzle too cause you have to be careful where and how you place things. good game
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top TM Game This has to be THE best, and most addictive, TM game ever. OK, so the previous reviewers gave enough of the run down of the actual game, so I won't go into detail, except to say that I found it extremely enjoyable. Have played through several times, laying out my city differently each time, and lost none of the fun. Love the fact that it has no time limit, and buildings can be moved as your empire expands. You also get a little visit from a character from another game of this developer, which is fun. Definitely a MUST HAVE game.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!! its a very addicting game! I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game I've played in 12 months This game is reminiscent of my all time favourite games Sierra "empire" series, so I loved the concept and just about everything about the game. After a while some tasks were slightly repetitive and it would have been nice if when you moved to the edge of the screen it moved to the next area over, but this is nit picking. I've played it every night for almost two weeks and loved every minute. I love all the decorations and my peoples!
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quirky fun loved it, great to replay too!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game ..This is a building game with some time management tasks involved.Aquire your knowledge points to get your building skills...After you build, you can move your buildings around..Those who like these types of games will truly like this one.It is nicely made,instructions are pretty clear meaning you don't need a walkthrough to guide you.I have been playing now for a few days so it is not a game you play overnight.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to relax with I was a little leary of this game at first, but after playing it I was hooked! I love the way the people wave at you when you move a building or grab them! I am still playing the game which is a plus for me! Great game to spend time and relax!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy, relaxing and FUN Very lovely game. Played it several times now and I still like the cute characters and the work to do without timestress. It is maybe not the greatest game if you like challenging levels or if you wanna beat the clock - but very relaxing. Nice storyline and lovely details like every little roman who is running around has a different name - although you can have 150 of them... and Fun to build a fantasyworld
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suprised Normally I don't like the city building games that much, but I thought I'd try the demo, and it was pretty fun and I did end up buying it. At first I thought the graphics were kinda simple, but they were fun and easy to see. First a warning: This game makes your clock run really fast. ;-) I started one session at about 9pm one night and before I knew it, it was 12:30am. The quests were fun and easily obtainable most of the time, at first the "manna" meter seemed to take forever to fill but it got better as the game progressed. It was cute when you used the "Hand of the God" and the little people would drop to their knees and bow, and the little sayings were cute too. The only thing that irritated me was the constant "pacification quests" for Mars and Hera.
Date published: 2012-03-05
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_13759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

All My Gods

Lead Saturn's son to the top of the Pantheon and help him become a mighty god in All My Gods! Use divine powers to change the life of Romans!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.