Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.96 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse! After finding out that you are the last living relative to a young orphan named Lynn, you discover the terrifying tale of her family. The Charlestons have been systematically killed by a witch and now it’s up to you to protect Lynn! Confront the terrifying witch and save Lynn in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 973 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(263.96 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hidden object game!! The graphics were very atmospheric and not too dark. the storyline was good and the cut scenes worked well.The puzzle scenes were good and quite taxing at times. The music was not intrusive and went well with the story line.Good to have skip button and hints if needed. Enjoyed this a lot. well done.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all round game I really enjoyed playing this game - Storyline is engaging, graphics are good - Puzzles of all levels - There were a lot of Hidden object scenes which I have to say are not my favourite things - Still I liked this game a lot - I wouldn't go so far as to say this is my favourite game, but I would say that I will play this game again and, I would recommend it to my friends.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches Legacy good game. lots of fun if you like hidden object games
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keeps you thinking in fun ways this game really get's you before you even think about it.that's one of the best things for games.if the game really get's me to where i don't want to stop then it's a great game.it's one i will be telling others about .
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting Game Well done game. Not just a HOG, but puzzles throughout the levels. Wad disappointed that the demo was so short, but this game has value so will buy the SE. One of those games that will make you think!
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets my vote as a sleeper hit! I absolutely loved this game and like at least one other reviewer, cannot understand why it hasn't had more great reviews. Graphics are pretty crisp, the sound is unobtrusive and it's almost mesmerising in how it keeps you hooked! It had everything I look for in a game and is well worth the money. Ideal for a rainy afternoon. Congratulations to the developers on this fine game!
Date published: 2012-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed Hidden Object Adventure To The MAX!! Well done storyline from beginning to end. Interesting puzzles and this older gamer's fading attention span was kept right on focus! Thanks to BFG and the Developers for a winner! Purchased when 1st introduced, so it's an even greater buy during BFG Sale!! Enjoy!! Mama Mia
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This was my first Big Fish game on-line (usually play on the IPad) and it did not disappoint. However, I will say that I am partial to any story line with witches. The graphics were beautifully rendered and the puzzles were really fun. Glad it served as my introduction to on-line gaming!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game This game is a keeper. The music was great...I usually turn the music down but I really like it on this one. Graphics were very good and the game kept me wanting more....where do I go next.....what is around the corner here! Very fun. Thanks BF.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! I very much enjoyed Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse! The story wasn't the most original story line but I did enjoy it. The game plays about 5-7 hours depending on how you play; i only skipped 2 puzzles because they were very challenging. The puzzles were complex but very well done and some really got my mind thinking! There is a lot of back and forth play but I enjoy that sort of stuff.If you get stuck on what you should do next the hint button will guide you to where you need to be, which really came in handy after I took a very long break. Overall, this game was fabulous and I definitely recommend playing this game!! Elefun didn't disappoint me at all with this one.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great game This game is pretty complex so it's not for the beginner player. Good storyline and "live action" scenes. Lots of places to explore and a fairly long game with a few good giggles to boot.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting & Fun! I played the advanced mode for this game & it was challenging! Great HOGS with a twist to them. Graphics & sound were excellent. Story was good. I loved the puzzles. Interesting game that keeps you wanting more.
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game! I really loved this game! The only downside to it, was that it was too short! I loved the whole storyline and all the puzzles in general. It's definately worth the BF price, even if it is shorter than most.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game A little scary especially for little kids. Enjoyed the game. Bought immediately and played to the end. Didn't have to do walkthrough, game has good hints. Recommend you buy Great graphics and sound. Deb from Alabama
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden objet game fun beautiful and intriguing game, I hope there is a seque
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I LOVE FUN HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES" point blank period i absolutely loved the games!!!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game Overall, very fun! Actually makes you think!
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game, story & graphics After playing a not so good game. I started this one. WHAT a difference (well except for the rain..maybe the developers live in England?) . I loved the story line, graphics, everything. There is one character in this game that I LOVE although he/she is there for a short time...it is sooo coool!!!! Have fun fellow gamers.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hidden object game Challenging game with great options of how to play.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse This was a really fun game, the storyline draws you in right away and you really start to feel for these characters. Voice acting was great. This game really made me think, I had to use the hint button quite a bit because I couldn't remember where I had seen something that I wouldn't need until much later. Good use of the items and not making it "too easy" for us. The ending kinda sets up for a sequel (I played the SE version, not sure if CE has a different bonus ending or what) and if so that would be great :)
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW- WHAT FUN!! This is a must buy!! Great everything. Just the right balance of HO and adventure. It took me a while to finish it so for me it was well worth the purchase. Also a big plus was the easy hint system. I am looking forward to more of this company's (Elefun) games. An absolute gem!!!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More of these, Please Fun, engrossing game! From start to finish this game is a blast. I so enjoy these types of games! Keep up the good work. Well developed game with details. Can't spoil the game for those who want to play this one. But guys, you can't go wrong with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved playing this one! Great game. Great music and artwork and story. Sometimes I got lost on where to go but there's always that Hint key to lead the way.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Enjoyable Game! Love everything about this game! Well, except the music. Did not fit with the theme of the game. But, I turned it off before it lulled me to sleep and proceeded to play the best game since Ravenhearst....I cracked up at the "sick" doorknob and imp....and I love the drawings coming to life. The "real" people are a nice difference..enjoyed that in the last Ravenhearst games. Plenty of stuff to do in each scene and HOS's are not too difficult, but do take some time...I haven't even gotten very far and know I will be playing this one over again....kudos to the developers!
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Loved playing this game. As soon as i bought it I could not stop playing until I finished it.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Play in Non-Collector Edition Game Just finished the standard version of this game and really enjoyed it. The graphics and music are nice (I always mute voices, so can't tell how those were#; the animated child's drawings were amusing. On Expert/Advanced mode the hints recharged faster than many other games, which really helped as there is no map to let you know where there are things to do or where the heck you are. Probably not an issue if you can sit and play for extended periods of time, but when I had to start and stop it made it hard for me to remember what I was in the middle of so I relied on the hint skull to point me in the direction I needed to go when memory failed me. #I also prefer an interactive map to let me jump to locations when all areas remain available and used throughout the game...maybe that would be a minor frustration worth mentioning?) The mix of HOS and puzzles kept things interesting, and there were enough tougher puzzles, variety of puzzles and harder to spot objects to make me want to play this one again. It did seem like the further into the game I got, the more the programmers lost interest in including more than one or two items in HOS's that required extra action to find them. Too bad as they had some fun things for those. Would have loved some morphs in it. Overall I really enjoyed this one as a game that kept my interest, entertained me without frustrating me, and left me wanting to play it again. I will look for more games from this group!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a Must buy. I enjoyed the game so much!!! Not to difficult and like the intertaction.So many things to do and see,Keep it up bigfish.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bravo Really enjoyed this one. Just when I was wondering how a game was going to stand out from all of the other great ones that have come along lately, this little gem shows up. I only played the SE but it was wonderful. Good storyline, great hint system, lots of color and beautifully drawn. I really liked the scraps of paper that would come to life and animate clues. very inventive. Lots of atmosphere. Always like the rain effect and thunder. Really good length with a ton of inventory objects and many many HO scenes. The inclusion of a real child brought a sense of authenticity to the story. Oh and also liked the ghost (well done) and the little imp character. This one worth the time and money investment.. especially the SE version!! BFG's and several developers have put out some really good offerings lately. Keep em coming.
Date published: 2012-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game If you're a fan of HOG's, I'd definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2012-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great HOG game If you like HOG games this is a keeper. Plenty long and interesting, and fun.
Date published: 2012-02-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_13666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witches' Legacy: The Charleston Curse

End the Charleston Curse before it wipes out an entire family and save a young girl in Witches’ Legacy: The Charleston Curse!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.