3D Puzzle Venture

3D Puzzle Venture

PC

Puzzle

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(46.36 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take puzzle gaming to a whole new dimension with 3D Puzzle Venture! Solve breathtaking puzzles in full 3D view! Get creative with our easy-to-use puzzle editor and create your very own puzzles using your own images! You can even travel through a spatial gallery of achievements and stroll along a visual display of puzzles you've solved. With multiple levels of difficulty and 40 high-resolution puzzle images included, this is a game that every puzzle enthusiast will love!

  • Multiple levels of difficulty
  • Easy-to-use puzzle editor
  • Spatial gallery of achievements

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 59 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

3D Puzzle Venture

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(46.36 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
3D Puzzle Venture is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a 3D puzzle! I love doing jigsaw puzzles, but this is probably the worst online jigsaw I have done. The pictures are nice, although limited. Visually it looks more like a slanted 2D with warped pieces than what I imagined a 3d jigsaw puzzle would look like. I did one puzzle and that was enough for me.
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 3D? This puzzle is easy enough to work through but.. I've done 3D puzzles before and I can tell you... This ain't it. This is a 2D puzzle presented a little differently, granted. It is first and foremost a 2Dpuzzle.If you enjoy puzzles then this might be of interest to you.If you're looking for the challenge of a real 3D, don't waste your time.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful ! Sorry BF gamers but in my opinion this game is a waste of time and money. I'm sorry that I bought it but am grateful that I didn't pay full price as it was on an offer day. The controls are a bit choppy, the pictures are limited. Like many others I like puzzles but not this one.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible If it was possible to give it 0 stars, I would have done so. Normally, I enjoy the jigsaw puzzle games. I didn't make it 5 minutes with this one before I deleted it. The only options available are number of pieces and even that is a selection of preset sizes. But that isn't really a big deal. The big disappointment is that there are no other options. You can't sort out the edge pieces, you can't turn off the ghost image of the completed puzzle. The supposed "3-D" just makes controlling the pieces annoying. Who cares if you can move the board around if you can't actually put the puzzle pieces where you want them easily? Isn't that the entire point of a jigsaw puzzle? Don't waste your time or money on this one.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oh dear Couldn't get past the first 10 minutes. The controls are awful and the so-called 3D is a playing field that spins around like a gyroscope on a loose gimbal. The result is almost zero control over the pieces and a rather eye-boggling effect akin to sea-sickness. A shame really, we have been long overdue a decent jigsaw puzzle game.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst puzzle game I've ever played... bar none! The "3-D" was a tilting board. There were NO options for sorting, even to sort out edges from middle. The colors were horrific, making it impossible to tell shades - and that was on the pieces themselves, not on the shaded picture area! No options - not a single one. No separate trays to sort pieces into. Horrible music and sound. If there was a lower grade than 1-star, I would have chosen it. I would rather drag my old puzzles out of the attic and re-do those than play this game. They're certainly easier to manipulate and sort, and at least I can see what I'm doing.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what is sounds like I do not normally review but this game is not at all what it suggests. I thought that it would be like those 3D puzzles that are similar to building models. But in truth, it is not “3D” at all. It simply puts the puzzle in a perspective that makes it seem like it is large and seen from far away. Frankly, this is annoying and gave me a headache.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The control of the pieces is so slow and hard to grab as cursor is too unsteady... The music is wonderful... just wish the controls were better... Takes way to long to latch onto a piece and it is very hard to place... Something is definitely missing in the control of the pieces... The pictures were better then other puzzle games... Had been very excited to see a new puzzle games...
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lousy this puzzle game is lousy it doesn't stand out like 3d should you really have to look for the pieces and it's no fun I though maybe it would look a little blown when you're done with it wrong it just lie there like a regular puzzle. it's dumb
Date published: 2013-09-12
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_19387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

3D Puzzle Venture

3D Puzzle Venture takes puzzle gaming to a whole new dimension! With multiple levels of difficulty and 40 high-resolution puzzle images included, this is a game that every puzzle enthusiast is sure to enjoy!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.