Spooky Mall

Spooky Mall

PC

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(190.05 MB)

If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game! Keep your shelves stocked, your customers happy, and your employees hopping to earn the money you need to buy new equipment and upgrade your stores. Clock in at midnight as you watch out for thieves, keep things clean, and quickly greet your customers to earn a perfect ranking in Spooky Mall!

  • Terrifying customers
  • Open different stores
  • Run a Spooky Mall!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 199 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Spooky Mall

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(190.05 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Spooky Mall is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is there a 12-step program for game addiction? lol When I first read the description of this game, I was less than thrilled. It didn't seem like something I'd be all that crazy about...then I started playing! For those familiar with the two Supermarket Mania games, it will be easy to learn as they are very much alike yet it doesn't take long to find major differences between them as well. The upgrades are not only easier to buy than those in SM, but they are also much more helpful! If you don't have enough money for the available upgrades, you can replay previous levels in order to get more money. (It's worth noting that upgrades you've bought are available when replaying levels...in other words, say you upgrade your cart to hold more items. If you replay a level from before you bought the upgrade, your cart will still be larger.) One difference between the two games is special shoppers. The first one is a "super hero" who really comes in handy. If he is happy when he checks out, all the merchandise bins fill up instantly! There are many special shoppers added along the way, most good, a couple not so good. The graphics are colorful without being overly so. The music is okay...I wish they'd thought to have different music for different shops, but that's not really a big deal. Each shop has different merchandise, and every shop has two items that have to be "assembled" by the player. Upgrades include bigger bins for the various merchandise, cart upgrades that lets you fill more bins before refilling the cart, hiring employees so you can focus on the customers needs faster as well as letting you watch out for shop lifters, and many others. They did a great job with this game, and I really hope there will be more to come! I don't usually think that way about time management games! I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend this one!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woow! Okay so I only have one bad thing to say about this game WHERE IS THE ASSISTANT jaja.....but other then that you never sit around and wait your always clicking something...i dislike the clown ugh what a mess! and the robbers are annoying
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is addicting! I love this game. A lot better visual quality than most other Time Management games. You also get a lot of bang for your buck -- there are many levels and different shops to play in. The shops that you unlock towards the end get really challenging the higher you get level-wise. The music also gets stuck in your head! Also, I like the quirky characters you encounter in each shop.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM game with a twist Spooky Mall is a fun TM game. It is different in gameplay from most TM games, as you are restocking displays, giving info to customers, hiring a stockboy and cashier, and many other things. It is difficult but not TOO difficult----I got the gold on all levels---and doesnt get boring.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich graphics I'm pretty picky when it comes to choosing a game to buy. It's been some time since a TM was released that held my attention for the full trial hour. I ended up purchasing this one. Loved the graphics and found the gameplay challenging and addictive. Loved it!
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Time Management Game This game is fun and there are a load of levels. It's easy to get excellent on all of the levels, though I had to replay a few of them. Good graphics. If you like Supermarket Mania you'll love this one too.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Love this game I at first just test, but a difinite buy for me. Love the upgrades, love Rush hour. Very good. Just annoying when it load a long time, otherwise GREAT
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Addicting Love this game. Similar to DinerDash games, but definitively better.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tm game It is a lot like supermarket mania but i found it alot more fast paced. Grapics and sound were ok definatly a game i am going to invest in .
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from spooky fun! very nice TM game love the upgrades, look and feel is fun bright and happy with a spooky Halloween feel which is always fun, some times if a customer is asking for help he will get lost in the game and you can not finish the level its some kind of glitch. the only thing that is making me crazy especially when you finish the level with a high score and there is one guy just standing there not responding other then that the game is great. Love this one!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO FUN ! hi my name is Ava. spooky mail is a fun game. so fun
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best time management games I recommend this time management game. It has a great story line. The games flows and is not overly busy. You can make additions to the games, cute characters highly recommend. Great visual quality.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fast paced time management game Loads of levels, great value for money. I loved this game!
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spooky Mall Too Fun! Took me two days to finish it was adictive! I did get stuck but unlike other games it didn't take forever to get past the level! 5 thumbs
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun Time Management Game It is so good to have a new TM game even, if it is an upgraded supermarket one. I love spending my free time playing these games. This one had great graphics.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More TM Games Such As This NEEDED Monthly! This game has great graphics, the story line is cute with the ghosts, the upgrades are good. The ease of levels make the game fun to want to keep playing. I would recommend this game to any TM Game lover. I save my BF Game Credits for TM Games such as this one. I may use 1 every 2 months or so, I do think BF Game Creators need to offer MORE of this type of TM Game.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you loved Supermarket Manager or time management games, you will love this game! I thought the graphics were very high quality. It has 100 levels, so it does take some time to complete. There are 5 different "shops" that you are the manager of and you have to restock the shelves, check the customers out and stop the shoplifters. I had alot of fun with it. The only complaint I have is that each level takes awhile to load. Drives you nuts after a little while.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its a good game if you like supermarket mania, you'll like this game. plays the same way. except with ghosts and headless horsemen. the graphics were good.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific TM game! Enjoying this game a lot. Similar to other supermarket games, but nice graphics and sound. Not too difficult to achieve "Excellent" on most levels, but a few levels have some challenges. All in all, a great TM game.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game! For my part, I loved this game! I'm a TM games freak, so I'm really happy to finally have another kind of games than Hidden objects! .. I found graphics really awesome, the characters are funny and endearing and diversity of shops is also really fun. It is true that this is my type of games, so I could to love (the quality of graphics is really important to me and this game has it). So I had fun playing it and it was not only to pass the time. However, I agree that we must love the supermarkets TM games.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When your brain needs a rest Actually, the guys from Melesta did a good job with this game. Graphics are great, music is non-intrusive and the sound effects are funny. It's an easy game, not so much as a challenge. Restock the shelves, clean and upgrade the store, deal with regular costumers and super-customers: Super-hero, Pirate, Vampire, Frankenstein etc, each with their bonuses. A great game when you need to relax.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whatta Fun Game!! Love it! This is similiar to the Supermarket games, but I'm really enjoying this more ... love the cute theme of the spooky customers. It does get rather frenzy quite soon, but so far it let me finish the level, without having to replay. Most of the Dash and Frenzy games don't let me get too far, without replay and more replay, until I just quit. Now I'm going to a different type store in the Mall, so it looks like this game also has variety. Loving this addition Big Fish!!
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping with spooky people I absolutely love this game it is soooooooooo fun and the graphics are gorgeous. You are running a shopping mall with ghost from every walk of life trust me on that. I have laughed at this game so much it is just too cute and has the zaniest character's I've ever seen. The levels are fun and can be challenging, you have to stock your shelves, keep your cart stocked, check out the customers or should I say ghostomers. You have ghost that shoplift so you have to keep your eyes peeled for that then you have characters that come in some leave you nice tips when they leave that is if they are happy of course then you have those like Ronald McDonald who will start juggling and make a mess and you have to clean it up if you don't click on him in time but when he checks out if he's happy he will make everyone else in the store happy, then there is the headless horseman who will drop his pumpkin head and you have to pick that up and give it to him to keep him from running all over the store, there's superman who will restock your shelves when he leaves if he's happy, the pirate girl who will leave you a treasure chest when she leaves, and dracula who will clean your store when he leaves but if his patience runs out he will freeze you or a staff member and you have to click on the person he froze. The upgrades you buy for the store are really nice and they really help. All in all this game is a hoot I love it. It's like supermarket mania only this time there are ghost I love this twist on the game and I hope they will do more like this one it's just way too fun and cute. Thank you developers and Big Fish for this great game that I'm sure I will play over and over again.
Date published: 2012-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creepy People If you like Supermarket Management or the other supermarket games, this along the same lines except your customers are spooky creatures. A typical TM game, done in the dash style more or less. I enjoyed it. There are several different type of stores you can open up in your mall. I ended only with one when the trial ended. I am looking forward to this when my brain needs a rest :)
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extreme chaos The ghosts in this game are cute, and mischievous. A varied assortment of characters. Upgrades will help along the way. Please don't 4 get 2 post ur fav game, so that others can chk it out, as I do. ty game on gamers...
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Game The game is fairly easy and fun. I recommend trying it with a free or cheap purchase. i didn't end up finishing it, lost interest 3 stores in.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At Last TM game Well it's been a long time coming but at last we have a TM game. I loved it but unsure why, I think it's just that it was a Time Management game at last more than anything, even though I have enjoyed playing it. Wish we could get more TM games I am so bored with HO games.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A TM game, can't believe it! I'm a TM fan/gamer. It was exciting to FINALLY see a TM game, and one worth trying. It is another super market game with a "spooky" twist. It is in a mall, and you play at different stores specializing in different products. It's a fun game. I just hope TM games start popping up more. My game credits are accumulating fast.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spooky fun! I only tried the trial version to kill an hour, but it was super fun and I got hooked instantly! It's much better than the previous supermarket games. The characters are better thought of and the visuals much better than before.
Date published: 2012-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just a lil bit better! I rejoined the Big Fish Club today after demo'ing this game. it's about darn time there's some TM games out. [b]LIKES[/b]1. I like that there's 5 different stores in the mall, not just new scenery but new products, items to make and layouts in each store. 2. I like that theres 20 levels per store but the next store opens after 15 levels or so. You don't HAVE to finish 1 store to start the next one. 3. I like that there's lots of upgrades, helpers, ghostly bonuses. 4. I was at level 10 of the 1st store when my hour was up, getting gold on each level. At that rate I'm thinking there's quite a bit of playtime still ahead. [b]DISLIKES[/b] 1. I wish I could choose the upgrades in the order I want them, not only the 2 or 3 that the dev's decided each level could offer. 2. There's sometimes a glitch when someone gets stuck and either they get mad and leave or they stand there and the level won't complete. Restarting a few times eventually seemed to solve the problems so far. it seems to have to do with the NPC's wishes popping up and my clicking on either the ? or refill shelf at the same time. It's all about the timing I think and usually I try to let the helper stock the shelf for that pesky person. All that said, I'm really enjoying the game. I consider myself a TM fanatic and have to redo some higher levels to get expert. I've been wanting a brainless clicky game in either the store or diner setting as the country building games have gotten old for me lately.
Date published: 2012-03-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_13795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spooky Mall

Run a Spooky Mall that is stocked with the goods that ghosts love in this ghoulishly fun Time Management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.