Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Grave Mania: Undead Fever is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The best TM so far this year, i'm really desperate to see a solid TM game and i'm so glad to see this game!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A whole lot of twisted TM fun! When this game first appeared we thought .... oh another "salon" style TM game. Even so, we downloaded the demo to check it out. We purchased right away because the game is such twisted fun! There is even a "whack the zombies" game. It's such a hoot that we even stopped trying to beat the clock to let the zombies run rampant in the shop! You can also play in a relaxed mode so there is no clock. This is a challenge as the levels get more difficult, although there are plenty of upgrades to help you. This was such a fun off-beat game that I know we will play it over & over.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grave Mania: Undead Fever Finally, This is my kind of Time Management game. Love the storyline, fantastic addicting gameplay, cute graphics. I would love to see more like this. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAY CUTE....Makes me wish for Halloween.... Sally's Spa for the un-dead! Super cute characters made me giggle at times. The zombies come in on a stretcher and get smacked in the head with a anvil. Get them ready for the casket and send them on their way. You can buy multiple upgrades as with any other salon game and keep them dead in their seats before they come after you! Really a cute game to add to your collection, the TM's are few and far apart and this one made it worth the wait!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The TM you've been waiting for. While the gameplay is somewhat like the salon games, the twist is enough to make it different. I thouroughly enjoyed this one and the idea and storyline are well thought out. Graphics are good and I even enjoyed the music. You have to send zombies back to the grave by offering them different treatments before putting them into coffins, there are also different mini games at each station each with it's own gruesome (but fun) twist. At first I felt sorry for the zombies but then they escaped and infected me! The levels start off nice and easy but become more challenging. The upgrades are basically training butler zombies that you catch to help you and making the machines quicker/more comfortable. There is definitely enough variety and challenge to make this one worth purchasing. Enjoy!!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sally's Salon, but with a twist(ed mind) You just have to save the people of Pastryport from those nasty Zombies! Fill them up with the embalming fluid, set their bones, give them accessories...and send them to their final (we hope) resting place. If they don't want to stay dead? Whack 'em on the head!! Is this rocket science or brain challenging? Heck no! This is just, good ol' fun with the emphasis on being warped.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious, silly, fun, great TM game! This game has great replayability. It has a funny little story line. It has just enough challenge w/o driving you mad. It's a great time killer but still takes long enough to go through. I've played through a half dozen times since I first purchased but seeing it on discount i had to add my opinion! It's much like other salon style TM games. Monsters have requests, you place them where you want them, fill requests (some automatic, some you need to cycle through options or other mini games), upgrades are easy to come by and beneficial. I hope there's a sequel because my amusement with this game was way too much. In fact I'm going to play it again. With a serious lack in TM games as of late if you dont' have this? PLEASE do yourself a favor and scoop it up. it was worth full club price w/o a doubt!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent TM game! Have been waiting for a quality TM game for a long time, and eventually there's something other than fashion, restaurant and farming! This is such a a fresh idea of TM game, though it's like the spa game but I still enjoy it a lot!It worths every penny!And hope BFG can bring us more and more great TM games soon!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Fun This is fun. It's sort of a combination on the Sally Salon games and Diner Dash. It's funny and quirky. My only complaint is that the controller is a bit sluggish. That being said...it is a buy for me!!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game is fun! Great game. Fun replay value. I really don't like mini games most of the time but I love these for some reason. It's a fun silly game and who knows when a zombie apocalypse might happen and you need these skills lol.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Funeral Home for Zombies! I've had this game for quite some time and replayable quality of it is wonderful. Not only does it have a cute, zombie-esque storyline to it but as the levels get higher they become more challenging. It is very clicky but if you can keep up, there is a perfect score to gain beyond just expert. That is a serious challenge! Another great quality of this game is that once you have beat the game, you can go back to get a better score on each level (I'm still working to get mine all "perfect"!) but also there are achievements that you can still pursue. Some of them are really challenging. Overall I have to say that I liked the uniqueness of the story for this game best. More Loca Please!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect TM Game Great art and story. The different characters are well-designed. The levels are challenging even for veterans of TM games. The graveyard games in between levels are also fun and a nice break from the fast-paced action inside the funeral. Grave Mania invigorates the TM genre with it's crazy and comical theme yet entertaining and engaging game play.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zombies at the Salon! So cute!! If you've loved Sally's Spa, you will love this game. The zombies are drawn to be cute and funny, never icky or scary. And the gameplay is what we're already used to with Sally, so easy enough to learn, but challenging enough to keep you playing to get the all-important expert rating on each level. A definite buy!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept! Great game! TM games have always either been Roman mythology or spas, restos and cutesy businesses. Glad to see new concepts. Well polished and challenging too.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive time management game Gameplay is very much like the Sally's Salon/Spa/Studio series, except that you're pampering zombies instead and laying them to eternal rest. :P I loved the exaggerated cartoon-style graphics and smooth animations, but I especially loved the cut scenes which are done as a zombie finger puppet show. ZOMBIE FINGER PUPPETS. I can't fully express how much I love that. :) I'm really into achievements and the "perfect score" achievement gave me a good reason to replay the whole game (in some earlier levels, you can't get perfect scores unless you replay them after you've bought a bunch of upgrades). Things get a bit hectic later on, but I was able to get expert scores on the first try most of the time, so I'd imagine that meeting the basic goal for each level shouldn't be that tough. The challenge level was good; you definitely have to be able to keep your eye on several things at once, quickly discerning if one of the zombies is about to "wake up" and start rampaging and needs to be taken care of, when to use power ups and what order to service the zombies. There is an added challenge on some of the levels where you have to click on rats or raccoons running through the level, or find hidden objects. This is tricky to do while managing the zombies at the same time! There are also a few logic or arcade-style zombie mini-games after every three or four levels that were fun. I was totally addicted to this game and I hope there's a sequel!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete winner Best "exclusive" time management game to come out on Bigfish in a long time. Zombies don't bother me whatsoever. Like others said, gameplay is similar to the Sally's Salon series. Kudos to Bigfish for publishing an excellent game and keeping it in beta until it was ready. If you like time management games where you are placing characters at different stations and Zombies don't offend you, I can't see how you could go wrong with Grave Mania. It is well polished and it's also quite original. Also, if you are looking for a relaxed expererience, you have the option from the beginning to not have a timer-good for people who have arthritis or who don't like to feel pressured to achieve a goal while playing a game. Something important-When you actually purchase the game, you download additional content and you have to create a new player profile. I played the first 6 levels, decided I liked it, then purchased it. You can please some of the people all of the time but you can't please all of the people some of the time. 9 out of 10
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giving The Dead A Makeover Wow where do I begin I can't say enough great things about this game this is one that is just awesome in every way. There are two modes of play regular and relaxed so you don't get all flustered by trying to beat the clock. It's like Sally's but your making over the dead so they can be beautiful and RIP. The graphics are really good the music everything about this game is dead on. This is one excellent time management game and I love the twist the dev's have put on this one. The mini games are a hoot you have to pick out accessories, fill the embalming vial, dress them in new clothes, clean the coffins and then at the end of each level you have a whack a zombie game to play. I love everything about this game. The upgrades you can get are really cool and they help out a bunch. You have all kind of zombies from actresses, to the sheriff and watch out for that dude he has a healthy appetite, there are comedians and all sorts of zany zombies. The levels do get challenging but still remain just as fun as the very first one. Alot of time and great imagination went into this game and it really paid off. It's definitely worth the demo and I didn't even make it through the demo before I bought it I just had to have it this game had me at level one. Thank you so much dev's for this one you got it dead on and I hope to see more from you. You did an awesome job with this one and thank you Big Fish for another amazing time management game.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TM game This is a great TM game. It is similar to other TM games but it has a few differences that make it fresh and fun. i love all the little things that make it great such as when you are waiting for a page to load it says eat brains on the bottom. The storyline is good and you don't have to sit through it if you don't want which I really like. The other feature I enjoyed was you don't have to wait for the clock to finish at the stations before moving on to the next task. Other TM games make you wait and I always feel like I'm wasting time when that happens. The challenge increases with the levels and I think it will be one of those games I'll play more than once. If you like TM games you'll love this.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This game is AWESOME. I rarely buy games but, had to buy this one it's so much fun playing it.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY fun TM game!! This game is definitely a must buy for any TM fans. I've been waiting awhile for a good one. This is really similar to the spa games with is fun morbid twist. It's not often that I have trouble with any TM games and on one level I ended up with zombies running all over! The only con here is that it seems like it might be a relatively short game.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A game with zombies...great!!! ? This is such a cute game and so much fun. It certainly made made my day. The graphics are great and I love whacking the zombies. Just give it a try yourself!
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh what FUN! Cute people, nifty old west music, similar to salon games with with stations to un-zombify instead of the norm. I found myself laughing at the story and zombies running within minutes. What a fun game, and just enough different in it to make it unique! Also my son loves zombies and he will absolutly ADORE this game as much as I do after school today. I bought it right away (Before any complaints of zombies and graveyards could cause it to disappear, lol)
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Time Management Game This is a fantastic game. You have to help a funeral director put zombies to rest. The graphics & sound are great. Storyline is cute, and it is just different enough from the other time management games to present a challenge. I loved it.
Date published: 2012-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macabre Time Managment Game This TM is cute and funny in its own little macabre way. The music sounds like spaghetti western, which is fun and upbeat. The graphics are bright and cute. The whole game is a lot of fun but I wouldn't recommend it for children, there are parts where you have to whack zombie on the head. There is just enough violence in children's lives, they don't need any more.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT LITTLE GAME i LOVED THIS LITTLE GAME - THERE ARE UPGRADES (ALWAYS GOOD) AND THE GAME ITSELF IS A FAST-PACED LITTLE GAME WHERE I HAVE BEEN WINNING BY THE HAIRS OF MY CHINNIE-CHIN-CHIN AND THAT'S ALL. IT'S INNOVATIVE AS YOU HAVE TO PREPARE ZOMBIES IN VARIOUS WAYS AND EVENTUALLY BURY THEM SO THEY STAY DOWN. HEAPS OF FUN
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game This game was really fun. It didn't take forever to load like a lot of games. The characters were funny to watch and it started out casual and gradually got a little more difficult as I advanced through the levels. I can't wait until I can afford to buy this game!!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grave Mania: Undead Fever I played the game yesterday and it was fun. I like this kind of game. You have to keep up to keep the monsters from leaving or you will loose.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable from beginning to end I loved everything about this game and was glad to purchase it and have played it multiple times. It is such a fun game, challenging, funny, clever, and over all amazing.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & Challenging Graphics are nice. Good flow. Has mini-games as well between towns and also between some levels. Good replay. Can play for regular level, expert, and perfect to obtain accomplishments. Really enjoyed the challenge of this one. Also played the sequel, which was enjoyable. Hope they come out with a third. Good job guys.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS GAME! By far my favorite game on this site. The storyline and animation is adorable. I love zombies and time management games and this was so much fun to play. There is also a lot of mini games to keep things interesting.
Date published: 2014-01-05
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_13846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.