Grave Mania: Undead Fever

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.02 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest in Grave Mania: Undead Fever, an incredible Time Management game. After the people of Pastryport are turned into zombies, it’s up to you to put them underground! Fix up the undead and put them back in their graves to collect big bucks and upgrade the parlor in Grave Mania: Undead Fever!

  • Run a funeral parlor
  • Fix up the undead
  • Put zombies to rest!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(96.02 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Grave Mania: Undead Fever is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Sally's Salon with a zombie twist! This is the salon-style TM game, where you have your basic TM tasks combined with pop-up mini-games. The idea is that your town is overrun with zombies and you have to help put them back to rest by prepping them for a second burial. I really enjoyed the zombie spin on the salon-style game. I found the new mini-games challenging without being too much so. There are also new types of mini-games between levels. Even the load screens and storylines were very entertaining and a cute spin. Overall, I really liked this game even though I'm not a huge fan of the salon-style TM games.
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun and challenge! I loved this game, very cute! This game has the whole package - it's fun to play, super challenging but it makes you want to keep trying for expert level, and there was a full story behind it with excellent graphics and music. Highly recommend to those who love Diner Dash/Sally's Salon type games.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Enjoyed it immensely. First game that i have sat down and completed entirely without being bored.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game! I love this game. It is fun and challenging. I had to go through a second time to get perfect on all levels. Very challenging if you like to get top level on time managment games like I do. I have played a couple of times now. It is great!
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive time management game Gameplay is very much like the Sally's Salon/Spa/Studio series, except that you're pampering zombies instead and laying them to eternal rest. :P I loved the exaggerated cartoon-style graphics and smooth animations, but I especially loved the cut scenes which are done as a zombie finger puppet show. ZOMBIE FINGER PUPPETS. I can't fully express how much I love that. :) I'm really into achievements and the "perfect score" achievement gave me a good reason to replay the whole game (in some earlier levels, you can't get perfect scores unless you replay them after you've bought a bunch of upgrades). Things get a bit hectic later on, but I was able to get expert scores on the first try most of the time, so I'd imagine that meeting the basic goal for each level shouldn't be that tough. The challenge level was good; you definitely have to be able to keep your eye on several things at once, quickly discerning if one of the zombies is about to "wake up" and start rampaging and needs to be taken care of, when to use power ups and what order to service the zombies. There is an added challenge on some of the levels where you have to click on rats or raccoons running through the level, or find hidden objects. This is tricky to do while managing the zombies at the same time! There are also a few logic or arcade-style zombie mini-games after every three or four levels that were fun. I was totally addicted to this game and I hope there's a sequel!
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zombie version of Diner Dash Plays just like DIner Dash and the many other time management games. Very cute take on Zombies. Also has mini-games to break up the levels.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have!!! They managed to combine two of my favorite things: Zombies and Time Management games! And they managed to do it well. Its fun, fast paced but starts out easy and gets more and more challenging just like a good TM game should. The graphics and music are really cute too. And unlike spooky mall this game actually has a good story behind it to draw you in more.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fun I love Zombie games I fell in love with Plants VS Zombies and I can not get enough of Grave Mania. It is a blast challenging levels right from the start even on the laid back option. Love the side games as well loads of fun for all ages. Its Sally Salon but loving the twisted sense of humour and game play. This is a must have for those who love to waste time playing games for hours on end you get lost in this one.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salon management with a macabre twist This game is basically a salon manager game but the story is fun and the graphics are great. I really enjoyed it - not too challenging - managed to get expert level mostly but occasionally those darned zombies start escaping and it all goes horribly wrong. The music isn't the usual awful jangle. All in all great fun!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and unusual theme Great addicting game. A bit different theme putting zombies to their grave. Lots of upgrades. Not super challenging for those TMG experts. But, it was fun and worth the buy. It has that great addictive quality we all love. No extras to the game once you finish with all expert levels. So, once it's done, that's it. You can go back and replay certain levels, which is nice. Great game and worth the trial run!
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Mangement Game Like restaurant/salon games but with a bit more fun with the macabre.
Date published: 2012-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exciting its good to have fun and i wish trial period is little bit more more and more or the price of the games are less lesser......n........
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Fun & challenging! I thought it would be a silly kid’s game but boy was I surprised! The story is really great fun and I was amazed at how challenging it was to get the excellent score on all the levels. Some of the things that would happen to the characters would make me laugh. The game was very entertaining & lengthy so I definitely got my money's worth. I highly recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A whole lot of twisted TM fun! When this game first appeared we thought .... oh another "salon" style TM game. Even so, we downloaded the demo to check it out. We purchased right away because the game is such twisted fun! There is even a "whack the zombies" game. It's such a hoot that we even stopped trying to beat the clock to let the zombies run rampant in the shop! You can also play in a relaxed mode so there is no clock. This is a challenge as the levels get more difficult, although there are plenty of upgrades to help you. This was such a fun off-beat game that I know we will play it over & over.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect TM Game Great art and story. The different characters are well-designed. The levels are challenging even for veterans of TM games. The graveyard games in between levels are also fun and a nice break from the fast-paced action inside the funeral. Grave Mania invigorates the TM genre with it's crazy and comical theme yet entertaining and engaging game play.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macabre Time Managment Game This TM is cute and funny in its own little macabre way. The music sounds like spaghetti western, which is fun and upbeat. The graphics are bright and cute. The whole game is a lot of fun but I wouldn't recommend it for children, there are parts where you have to whack zombie on the head. There is just enough violence in children's lives, they don't need any more.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game Only wish it was longer! Super fun and addictive and cute.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game This game was really fun. It didn't take forever to load like a lot of games. The characters were funny to watch and it started out casual and gradually got a little more difficult as I advanced through the levels. I can't wait until I can afford to buy this game!!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT LITTLE GAME i LOVED THIS LITTLE GAME - THERE ARE UPGRADES (ALWAYS GOOD) AND THE GAME ITSELF IS A FAST-PACED LITTLE GAME WHERE I HAVE BEEN WINNING BY THE HAIRS OF MY CHINNIE-CHIN-CHIN AND THAT'S ALL. IT'S INNOVATIVE AS YOU HAVE TO PREPARE ZOMBIES IN VARIOUS WAYS AND EVENTUALLY BURY THEM SO THEY STAY DOWN. HEAPS OF FUN
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grave Mania: Undead Fever I played the game yesterday and it was fun. I like this kind of game. You have to keep up to keep the monsters from leaving or you will loose.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great TM game at last!! Love this game its really fun to play. I have been waiting ages for a really good tm game and this one is it. The graphics are great and the levels are just right in difficulty. will definitey replay this game.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hilarious TM Game Takes standard TM game play and adds a funny twist. Lots of fun little mini-games, cut-scenes are short, sweet, and cute, and story line is new and innovative. Really cool little time management game!
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This game is AWESOME. I rarely buy games but, had to buy this one it's so much fun playing it.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent TM game! Have been waiting for a quality TM game for a long time, and eventually there's something other than fashion, restaurant and farming! This is such a a fresh idea of TM game, though it's like the spa game but I still enjoy it a lot!It worths every penny!And hope BFG can bring us more and more great TM games soon!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zombies at the Salon! So cute!! If you've loved Sally's Spa, you will love this game. The zombies are drawn to be cute and funny, never icky or scary. And the gameplay is what we're already used to with Sally, so easy enough to learn, but challenging enough to keep you playing to get the all-important expert rating on each level. A definite buy!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concept! Great game! TM games have always either been Roman mythology or spas, restos and cutesy businesses. Glad to see new concepts. Well polished and challenging too.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! The best TM so far this year, i'm really desperate to see a solid TM game and i'm so glad to see this game!
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A TM Game Worth Buying...I LOVE TM Games Like This! I like this game, BF needs alot more TM Games such as these... The story line is cute, graphics/visuals are great as well. I'd recommend this to any BF Game Member who LOVES TM Games, and is looking for a new one.
Date published: 2012-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete winner Best "exclusive" time management game to come out on Bigfish in a long time. Zombies don't bother me whatsoever. Like others said, gameplay is similar to the Sally's Salon series. Kudos to Bigfish for publishing an excellent game and keeping it in beta until it was ready. If you like time management games where you are placing characters at different stations and Zombies don't offend you, I can't see how you could go wrong with Grave Mania. It is well polished and it's also quite original. Also, if you are looking for a relaxed expererience, you have the option from the beginning to not have a timer-good for people who have arthritis or who don't like to feel pressured to achieve a goal while playing a game. Something important-When you actually purchase the game, you download additional content and you have to create a new player profile. I played the first 6 levels, decided I liked it, then purchased it. You can please some of the people all of the time but you can't please all of the people some of the time. 9 out of 10
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grave Mania: Undead Fever Finally, This is my kind of Time Management game. Love the storyline, fantastic addicting gameplay, cute graphics. I would love to see more like this. Two thumbs up!!
Date published: 2012-03-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_13846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Grave Mania: Undead Fever

After the dead start to rise, Funeraria Loca sees their funeral parlor business go down the tubes! Find a new way to put them to rest!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.