PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(265.88 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her destructive path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville! This time traveling adventure takes you back to Joyville when Felicia was a small child. With the help of Felicia, try to stop the fire that incinerated her father’s theater. This fire horribly burned Felicia, and caused her to turn evil. By changing the past, Felicia hopes for a chance at redemption. Discover who the true villain is in this captivating adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Wallpapers and screensavers
  • Beautiful concept art
  • Exclusive soundtrack

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 540 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(265.88 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Excellent PuppetShow Game This is the fourth edition of the PuppetShow collection and it is excellent! In this game you are helping Felicia change her past, so you are back in Joyville. You have to stop the evil Cricks and free Felicia's father. The graphics are excellent, the cut scenes and voice overs are well done, the iHOS are fun to play and the mini games are entertaining. You have a journal which comes in handy. There isn't a map, but you don't need one. There is a built in SG which is nice. The end of the main game was satisfying and the bonus chapter was fun to play. The bonus chapter seems to set up the next installment in the collection. The other CE items include music, wallpapers, screen savers and concept art. I highly recommend this game and am looking forward to playing the next game in the collection.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All PupputShow games rock my world love the theme and the game play , all fun to play.
Date published: 2014-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game & great graphics - thanks ;-) I've always loved ERS games but I've only just been able to play some of them with previously owning a Mac PPC. The Puppet games are great but have too many HOS for my liking and the music is a bit repetitive. However I was so surprised to see some graphics that I've created in one of the HOS (a real buzz for me that everyone seems to think the graphics are brilliant, even though they haven't given me credit which they should have done but that's another story)
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sequel! Just two words, LOVE IT! I played this one when it first out and never give a review. So yes, I really enjoy and having fun playing this game from beginning 'til the end. All of this series, is on my favorite list games I ever played. But this one, it's soooo memorable for me (maybe because "the shocking storyline"). Thanks you ers and good job! As always, I adore your graphics.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This game had great puzzles and a good story. Really enjoyed it and the bonus content of the CE.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I originally thought ERS was making a cheap buck by altering the storyline... -but I was wrong! This is the best I've played so far! Beautiful graphics and it's worth it at the end to see what happens to Felicia.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word: Perfection!! I loved EVERYTHING about this game. Every PuppetShow game has been outstanding in every way. If they come out with more in this line, I would buy without even sampling first.
Date published: 2012-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty, we gotta go back! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing! The developers were genius to change it up and have you work with Felicia and go back in time to change the past. This presented a unique twist and also introduced a new villain- genius! This is definitely my favorite of the series thus far. It had a lot more of figuring out things than just HOS's and puzzles which I liked and as always with these games, beautiful graphics. These games stand out from every other type of HOG game I've played. Collector's Editions for this game are always, always worth it to me. I'm seriously completely in your hands. Make as many chapters to this story as possible and I will buy the CE of them all.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppetshow: Return to Joyville Great game! Highly recommend! I do recommend playing the previous editions of this series before playing this one, but it is not necessary. Gorgeous graphics, challenging puzzles, interactive hidden object scenes, long game play. A 9 out of 10 for me.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Puzzle game This game is very entertaining, The graphics were pretty good although some of the HO scenes are a little on the dark side, but overall I really enjoyed this game, the puzzles were great ! and not for the faint hearted. The story line is also quite good. Having played the first Puppet show, I have to say this one is even better. I would recommend this game to my friends.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was very interesting i love the graphics and storyline in the game. very few of the seek and find was a bit easy, but the others were rather challenging, which i prefer overall. loved it!
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just wow.. in short, i love the puppet shows games...fun, weird, great graphics, cool storyline..not hard...just awesome! go play! :)
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Loved this game just as much as the others. Enjoyed the ending. Don't normally purchase CEs but this one was worth the money.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Puppet Show game This game continues with the series of Puppet Show games and sticks with the winning formula. Loved it as I have all of the others, great entertainment!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Joyville Collection I love playing the continuing storyline of Joyville.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to the PuppetShow Family Extremely well done graphics, VOs when they had them, the cut scenes are superb and the music is always appropriate for the scene (sometimes makes you jump,lol). Multiple choice of play level, stradegy guide is included which is a major bonus! No map but you do have a journal which comes in handy. The storyline is above par and to really wrap it up, play the bonus chapter in the extras at the end! I can't wait to see what ERS comes out with next!
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good things must come to an end I really like the PuppetShow series, so I bought this one after 15 minutes of demo to make sure it would play on my system. Love the music - far better than average for reasons already given by others. The graphics are superior, voice overs great and navigation not too shabby. I don't give a flip about story lines, so no comment. Highly recommend this one, but it is probably the last of the series for me unless ERS comes up with something truly innovative. Larry
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I loved this game.. great graphics, lots of play, less talk, less dialogue, but just enough to keep the game very interesting, creepy puppets, harder than usual HOS, unique story, loved the way the hidden objects matched some with the scene you are in at the time, and still made you go looking to match things up. This is one of my favorites! I haven't played any others in this series, but I am looking into buying them, I HIGHLY recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent multigame with a game I love that it's not just a hidden object game, but also a mind game in which you are always trying to figure out how to fix, apply, or change something. I would recommend this game to everyone.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PuppetShow has done it again!!! All I have to say is AMAZING, AMAZING, AMAZING!!! Anyone who has not played this series must!! I hope there are more but sadly I don't think with the way this one ended there will be :(
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PuppetShow is back in town. What a wonderful addition to the first 2 games PuppetShow Mystery of Joyville and PuppetShow 2 Souls of the Innocent. It does not let you down. Fantastic graphics vibrent colors and lots of details. Wonderful storyline that is fluid and doesn't disappoint in the end. If you have played the previous games you will know Felicia and her father the puppet maker. They are both back to undo tragic events. Great sound effects and music. My favorite part, it's a long playing game. I've been playing it for hours and it keeps you pulled in. I loved the demo and I am so glad I bought it.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent A very clever member of the Puppet Show family. I was concerned when I first read the story line but this was unwarranted. A very exciting & well thought out story line with excellent graphics. Plenty of twist & turns to stimulate anybodies mind.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! As always, ERS games never disappoint!! Great graphics, storyline. I always buy ERS games, knowing they are the best. I noticed some reviewers saying there are too many HOS's, hello, HIDDEN OBJECT GAME!! Waiting patiently for the next one.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game fun game loved playing it had alot of hidden objects
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THEY"ve done it again!!!!!!!!!another good ERRs Game Return to Joyville is wonderful, And I didn"t think they could top Joyville
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Storyline! Fun hidden object that is not overly complicated. Great graphics!
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! This game is fantastic...from the graphics to the sound quality! I didn't think they could do better than the first game in this series but they have...OUTSTANDING! The graphics are crisp and clear and even though I usually play games with the volume off this game doesn't bother me since the voices are so real to life! The hints charge quickly and one is never left for long wondering what the next step is because it is very intuitive.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Favorite Great game! Smooth, top quality graphics. Interesting storyline that kept me glued to the game play. One of my favorites!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Call me crazy... ...because i never get tired of ERS games and this one is no exception. I ALWAYS love their art work, just beautiful. I feel like I'm in another world and I think thats why I play games in the first place. IMO take another ride with ERS you will not be sorry. Another interesting puppet story too.
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back to the enjoyment of the original PuppetShow!! I was very excited to play any PuppetShow sequel because I enjoyed the first one of the series so much. When the 2nd game came out, of course I couldn't wait to buy it and start playing it. It was okay but the theme got even darker and more twisted and so to me it wasn't nearly as fun or relaxing. Now with this 3rd game, Return to Joyville, it felt more like the original game. I loved how they worked the storyline to reverse some of the darkness of the 2nd game. It was a nice long game, well worth the money. ENJOY!!
Date published: 2012-04-27
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_13881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

PuppetShow: Return to Joyville Collector's Edition

Travel back in time to help stop a terrible fire that started Felicia down her evil path in PuppetShow: Return to Joyville!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.