Easter Eggztravaganza

Easter Eggztravaganza

PC

Also available on

Family

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.50 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Have fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza! It's Easter and Mike and Sally are going to paint Easter Eggs. Head to the farm for some fresh eggs, visit your Auntie Janet and make your way to the yearly Mega Easter Egg Hunt. Look for Easter Eggs, Bunnies, Candy and Fabulous Toys that have been scattered all over. Play captivating mini games such as spot-the-difference, jigsaw puzzles and many more in this exciting Hidden Object Game for the whole family to enjoy. Help make this the best Easter ever!

  • Amazing hidden object scenes
  • Colorful graphics
  • Fun mini-games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 194 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Easter Eggztravaganza

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(165.50 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Easter Eggztravaganza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hidden object game i love this game this is a great game for kids and all ages
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighthearted Fun...Finally As a BFG client for many years, I am really tired of the trend toward all the dark subject matter in these games. To some this game may seem childish, but it was simple and FUN and I didn't feel like my brains were being sucked out my ears while I was playing it. For those of us that have a life and only play when we have some time to kill it is nice to have a game that one can leave and then pick back up without having to wonder where or who or what. I'd be buying more games if we could get some more like this.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter is comming this is a great children's game for Easter. the items are pretty easy to find and the hint button loads real fast, the little mini games are not hard, and over all some older kids might find it alittle to easy.But nice, clean fun for the afternoon.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Fun Game this is a game for ALL ages, NOT just for kids. (No demons, no trying to figure what to do next, where to go next, no witches, nothing scary) Just Fun finding hidden objects - and NOT all easy to find and clicking on eggs and bunnies throughout. Then you get to play mini-games - different kinds - Lots of fun. - So disregard the naysayers who think this game is just for kids - Even though I wish I had a young kid just to watch them having fun with this game - I guess I am just a kid at 60, cause it has been fun for me!
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kids Game Simple and cute Easter game. I would recommend for the kids.
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandchildred LOVED it! Obviously this is NOT a difficult or challenging game--for an adult. But my grandchildren had a good time playing this and had no problem with the storyline, music or other things that seem to have bothered other reviewers. Good clean fun for children.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Easter Game for Kids Colorful and fun to find the bunnies and eggs. The Puzzles are easy enough for children who play the game with a parent or friend. Very sweet...nothing scary or creepy, just plain fun!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun happy easter excellent fun. i love hidden games like this
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter Eggztravaganza Hello, No matter what people say about this game, I thought it was fun. Yes kids can play but the kid in me enjoyed it. I played till the end and I do not regret buying this game because I thought it was lots of fun!!! So you bad guys out there complaining, get a life!!! I do recommend this game to anyone who wants fun!!!
Date published: 2012-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eastertime fun This was a light and fun game and easy to breeze through. It was a nice change of pace from all the dark games that have been offered lately. The graphics were good and there was nothing frustrating about it. Just a nice fun game for everyone to enjoy.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids. If your looking for a great kids game this is it. Colourful, fun music, graphics good. The hog scenes are full and colourful, some objects a little tricky to find but good for children to learn observation. There are mini puzzles i.e.: jigsaws, spot the difference, match the pictures all are fun and not to hard. I only played the hour demo but would not hesitate to purchase this for a child to play.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Eggs'-cellent for children This is a great game for children. The skill level is probably just about right for young HOG-ers and the puzzles aren't too difficult that they'll become fed-up and stop playing. It's fun for adults too if you want an easy, don't-have-to-think game. Not everything has to be dark and difficult. It's nice to relax sometimes.
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Colorful Game! Very cute and colorful game. It reminds me of the Antique Road Trip games.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Hidden Object and Puzzle Game for Little Kids Some people who are reviewing this are reviewing it from the standpoint of adults, yet Easter Eggztravaganza is a children's game and not an adult game (Big Fish really should make that more obvious). As a teacher, I can honestly say this is one of the cutest hidden object and mini puzzle games I've ever seen, and perfect for a family-style game for little kids up to around aged 8 or 9. Nothing scary, just lots of fun music, bright scenes, tons of animals, rabbits, and Easter eggs to find, and a great sense of achievement for kids at the end of every level. Highly recommend this for people with little children. They'll have a great time playing it, especially if mom or dad don't mind playing it with them, as it's a great "bonding game" for parents and kids.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game! I loved this game! It would be wonderful for a child who has had some experience with HOGs, but I thought it was terrific myself. The graphics are really good, cannot comment on the audio—I don't have my speakers on, and the story line is cute. It's relatively easy, but sometimes the old brain can do with a rest and just enjoy a fun game! The hidden object scenes are fantastic, just hard enough to offer some challenge, along with the eggs and bunnies you need to find in each scene. Overall, definitely a purchase for me!
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun hidden game it was a cool game because ucan find egs and it is not very challenging but it was still very fun and entertaining!!!!!
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EASTER Eggztravaganza I LOVED THIS GAME. IT WAS A LOT OF FUN..
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter Egg Best Easter Eggztravaganza is a real cute game for the whole family. It is a simple game but the colors are bright and the hidden objects are big enough, even for an old Granny to see. I just bought the game and this is my second time, already, to play it, once again....Yep, you guessed it...the game is wayyyyyy too short....this is the only thing I have found wrong with this game. I love the mini games the best!
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hidden Object Game for Kids I got this for my daughter to play her first hidden object game. This was pretty good for a hidden object, I liked the graphics of the game and it was moderately challenging. There were things that I couldn't find right away myself. I would really recommend this game for people who are wanting to try their hand at some hidden object games.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easter some of the hidden items are tooooo small.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easter Eggztravaganza Whether you are young, or young at heart, this seek and find game will surely delight you with it's bright colors and Easter themed activities. You can choose from two modes of difficulty, Casual which has a tutorial, sparkles and a faster hint and skip feature, or Challenge which has no sparkles, no tutorial and the hint and skip features are slow to recharge. There are several listed items to find, and some areas can be opened up to reveal hidden items whenever the cursor changes to a magnifying glass. Each scene has 1 "special bunnie" to find which is the mascot for this series, as well as unspecified numbers of Easter Eggs and Easter Bunnies that aren't on the list, and they will earn you extra points. After each Seek and Find game, you will play a mini game such as rotating puzzle squares or a jigsaw puzzle to complete a picture, enjoy!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from an easy going fun game i am not a kid but this was a fun way to relax. played casual and the music got on my nerves, but there is a fix for that...volume control. easy mini games. suitable for kids. a good introduction to HO games for them. every once in a while i like an easy game.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing, colorful hidden object game Pros: Plenty of eggs and bunnies to hunt Various scenes: e.g., farm, house, mall, church Some items are very cleverly hidden and not easy to find Cons: Few music pieces make for a repetitive soundtrack No "skill game" like the one in some other holiday H0Gs Not all bunnies can be caught
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EASTER Egg Time Clear graphics. No reason not to play expert level, for there is no challenge, just some fun HOS, collect extra bunnies, eggs, etc. Puzzles, find differences, etc. Most quite simple. And, if you want to use a hint, have at it. Every once in awhile we need a fun lil game. This one is not for me.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun for kids! I liked that this game has a variety of puzzles and think it's a fun game for kids. As an adult, it didn't really captivate me but if I was a few years younger I'd have been begging for it!
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from entertaining & relaxing i did the trial on this knowing it was an easy game since i enjoy straight HOG (no going back and forth). I bought it and discovered (as usual) it was a very short game. It passed the time when i wasn't feeling good so I could focus on something else. Light hearted and colorful. More like this please.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game to Play for Easter Remember old fashioned Easter Egg Hunts? Now translate that fun into a game. That's what you get with this game. It's easy enough for kids but fun for adults as well! I've already played it twice. The objects are mostly easy to find, but in each Hidden Object Scene you must also look for the Easter Bunny, other bunnies and eggs to score points. The games are easy but several of them have an Easter theme to them, such as decorating Easter eggs and matching Easter bonnets to the correct outfit. It you want a relaxing game to play for Easter, this is the one!
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun Graphics were great and it was fun to play with my kids. The mini games were perfect challenge for my 6/3 yr old. Everyone got a turn.
Date published: 2012-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but rather short This is an enjoyable HO game without any of the annoying searching and carting items around locations to complete puzzles. There is a long list of items for each scene and you also score for finding as many easter eggs, chicks and bunnies as you can. Each HO level is followed by a puzzle such as spot the difference, a jigsaw, assembling 3D models and other similar puzzles. My only real complaint is that the game is very short - there are only 20 HO levels plus 20 puzzles, I removed one star for this.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eggs and Bunnies Overall, kinda fun and entertaining. Not too difficult, but not that easy either. Some things are harder to find than one would think. Graphics are not bad, but could be a little better when it comes to identifying the objects to find. Music is OK but gets old fast. Just turn down the volume and it is liveable. Could be great for kids as long as there is a little help from Mom or Dad. Overall it is a good but if you want just plain HOG with some plain old fun attached. Besides, we are talking Easter Bunnies here...
Date published: 2012-03-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_13994, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Easter Eggztravaganza

Fabulous fun in this Easter Eggztravaganza. Help Mike and Sally make this the best Easter ever!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.