Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rebuild the world of the Hods in Jewel Legends: Tree of Life! Using building materials, jewels and other valuables, switch two adjacent tiles to make a row of three or more matching tiles! The valuables will help you to build marvellous structures for the Hods, such as Bath House Blubberpot, the Mushroom Farm and the Fountain of Wonder. Players can also check out bonus game modes and collect trophies.

  • 100 Exciting Levels!
  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Earn Achievements!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 111 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(100.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Jewel Legends: Tree of Life is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Entertaining & Captivating Graphics are clean & precise and the match 3 is of sufficient difficulty to make the game enjoyable. To enjoy watching the progress as you continue through the levels is rewarding while relaxing. Children of all ages will enjoy this a great deal.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful With so many match three games out there a game has to be something special for me to buy it. I simply love the graphics. So many match 3 games use the same tile set over and over. Not this game. They used a variety of colors and textures to make their sets. Plus the background for each round are beautifully done. They also added little people (like the ones you see in many building games) to hammer out your little village. Its the little details like that that make this game so neat.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight! What a beautiful and fun game! And don't let you be fooled by its looks childish, it has a good level of challenge. The gameplay is as the same as Cradle Of Rome. And we also have a 100 levels to play, so the price worth it for. I recommend it for all the "Match-3" lovers!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing, fun and colourful I have only played the trial but have found it to be relaxing after playing HO games. The graphics are great, very bright and cheerful soundtrack. I only played timed so I believe the Zen version would be good for even the youngest player. The storyline was very relaxed not confusing or hard to follow. Definitely will own full game. I feel this game will be good for all ages
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewel legends:Tree of Life I was hooked as soon as I started it.Match 3 games are a nice diversion from playing time management or HOG. I loved the music and the story. Can be either played time or zen.Tournament or journey. Will own!!!!!
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Visual Eye Candy! What a beautiful game, the colors are outstanding. The tiles are changed frequently and keeps the game interesting. Yes, a typical match 3 game, but a nice enough change to keep me interested. Great rainy day game. I recommend this game for kids and adults
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A truly new Match-3 with something to offer This is a creative new game with some lovely art -- many attractive backgrounds, and nice tile sets. It requires both tile breaking and "resource gathering" to get past each level. I can only speak to the untimed adventure game, because I have not played the others, but I've played that past about 50 levels I think. If there are level numbers somewhere, I have yet to find them. There are 100 levels in the Adventure game portion. The game is not terribly hard, but it has some quirky challenges, like spaces that are very difficult to match and will need power-ups to clear, or holes in the board that make matching difficult in all areas. Easier levels seem to interchange with harder ones, perhaps to allow people who find the hard ones challenging to recharge the power-ups. The power-ups come very slowly in the beginning, which is something I like, and then start building up. You have to earn them by matching coins, and the coins get more valuable as the game goes on. This may not be the right game for someone who craves a big challenge, but it is by no means too simplistic, and just a great way to spend a rainy Saturday, as I'm doing. So far, the game has run flawlessly for me, which is nice.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fun A very lovely, well done game. The things you collect change with each grid, which also changes each time. You gain coins to buy your power-ups, gain materials for rebuilding your world and you can build each part until it's done or you can build on a few different parts at the same time. It isn't your same old match 3. The demo was over before I knew it and that's always a good sign. This will be a nice game to have. It's cheery and pretty, even the music is good.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good A beautiful game that much more fun.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging & Addictive This game is quite a challenging match 3 game. After just a few levels, you're already having to unlock chains. You have several modes to play including timed and untimed modes. There are at least 100 levels to play. Graphics are pretty good and the music is OK. Throughout the game, you're building several locations. The one thing that is not very clear is how you earn power-ups. However, the help instructions do give you some guidelines. I was so into the game, that my demo was up before I knew it. Now, I will have to purchase the game to keep at it.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game great game i would recomend this game to everyone
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice M3 Very nice diversified Match 3. Can play timed, zen, or tournament. You use your power ups to buy tools to help you along the way and each time you finish a board you can help the fairies rebuild their fairy land. Not my favorite M3. Very busy tiles. I'm not quite sure what it was, but I found myself straining to see which item was which.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Passable Not really amazing but if you want half an hour of relaxation I'd reccomend :)
Date published: 2013-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this game is as much fun as the original jewel quest this game is as much fun as the original jewel quest
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A keeper this time I am not disappointed in this game at all. I get tired of the hidden object games with all the searching from one scene to another. I love Match games and I am truly loving this game because it is refreshing and easy on the eyes. Could it be more challenging?? Absolutely, but for now this will do. Please send more Match games Big Fish!!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Match 3 with Beautiful Graphics If you love the relaxation of just swapping tiles, give this game a try. It is a classic Match 3 without much of a storyline and not highly challenging, but sometimes that's exactly the type of game you want to play. The best thing about this game is the graphics. The tiles are beautiful and change frequently. You can choose timed or untimed play. I enjoy that there are two goals on every level. You not only need to match over certain background tiles, you also need to match certain types of tiles to fill up meters. This game is just a nice, basic Match 3 and I recommend trying it.
Date published: 2012-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visually Pleasing Match 3 I like the graphics (colors and symbols) and the size of the pieces, hence the visual appeal. The music was repetitive and sound affects were unappealing and the story line was not one that would drive me to play the game. But, this is a match 3 game, and does well on that point.
Date published: 2012-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Demo only This match 3 was very cute and fun to play. I liked the rebuilding of the fairy village and watching the building as I added blocks per level. The game had good music but it became wearing on the nerves after a while. I liked the in between vocals of the chief and the power ups. All in all it was a fun game to play.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Match 3 game I like it, it was a little bit challenging. But it was fun to play.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Colorful game!! The game itself is your typical match 3 game. If you like them, you will like this one. The visual quality of the game is very appealing. Because it is your typical match 3 game and really doesn't stand out, is the reason I gave a 4; however, it is still a fun game and very colorful.
Date published: 2012-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very fun game Gameplay very good. Logical part perfect
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not long enough ! Beautiful graphics and I really enjoyed playing it. However, if I knew it was going to be that short, I wouldn't have purchased it ! I kept thinking there must be another "scene" to fill in, but that was it ! Not too pleased.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from battle city the battle city it a war of teritory
Date published: 2013-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Jewel Rumor This started off as an engaging and visually interesting match-3 game. However, it got boring very quickly, due to the lack of challenge and repetitive boards and objects. I couldn't wait to complete this and put it in a folder. This would be appropriate for beginners or elementary aged students.
Date published: 2013-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little Boring, No WOW Factor I agree with other reviewers in that level 8 and perhaps 9 should be eliminated. I liked the music, but it gets real annoying after a while. I even set music to off in options, but it would still start up again at times. I liked the icons, but I found the end of the game to be a let down. There are no bonuses, frills, or things to build. It's just OK.
Date published: 2012-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Graphics, otherwise average. The best thing about this game are its graphics. They are really cute. The story line is almost non existent, and the music is downright annoying. I mean, how many times can you humanely listen to variations of the exact same simplistic melody phrase? The producers of this game seem to think that the answer to that question is "forever". That's too bad, because the match 3 levels are well done. With a better story line and good music, this game could have been a winner. But this way, it doesn't meet my expectations.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from sometimes pretty isn't enough Like other reviewers I got sucked in because the demo was fun and the graphics were really fantastic. Unfortunately, this game got really tedious rather quickly. The meters take FOREVER to fill up. Which is good if you're just mindlessly trying to kill some time. It's one of those "I've got 15 minutes until the pizza is done and I don't feel like watching teevee" kinds of games. Definitely not even worth $6.99 game club price. Might be okay on daily/weekly sale.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from cute and fun at first.....but I bought this game because i was happy that other things than HOG were offered. The little fairies are cute and the music is pleasant. But after a while, even so the symbols changed, the music became annoying, the constant filling up the 3 meters tedious.By collecting coins you collect power ups but the amount of the real good power ups is pretty high, so you can only use very litte of them in one level. I quit before I played every level, i could not stand it anymore, sorry little elves.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is this it? Match 3 game, to restore a city of forest somethings. The problem is that once you finish getting rid of all the tiles, you still have to keep matching 3 to get supplies. You don't store them, you don't use them for anything, you just keep matching 3. I guess I just expect more diversity in my games these days. Kind of boring.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely visuals, distinctly average gameplay This game has lovely graphics, inoffensive music and a basic storyline where you are rebuilding a magical village in the forest following the removal of a demon that was terrorizing the people. You earn bricks by breaking tiles and each brick builds you one section of a building - you sometimes have a choice of which bit to build next but other than that its pretty boring. You also have to fill three meters by matching 3 or more pieces, one meter for each type of piece - all tiles have to be broken and all meters filled before the level is completed. There is a choice of Timed or Zen mode, timer seemed generous. You earn money to buy powerups such as a hammer to break a tile, new powerups are added as you progress through the game. I didn't play this for long as I found it tedious with little challenge - breaking the tiles (and chains later) is easy, filling the meters takes longest and is stultifyingly boring. There were no mini-games whilst I was playing so if there are any they are infrequent at best. If you like more challenging M3 games such as 4 Elements and Heroes of Hellas then I would give this a miss.
Date published: 2012-04-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_14267, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jewel Legends: Tree of Life

The Hods, magical beings and pure of heart, once lived in harmony with the holy Tree of Life. But the endless greed of a dark demon forced the Hods into hiding. Now, new hope springs eternal. Rebuild the world of the Hods in this Match 3 Adventure Game and restore the Tree of Life to its old strength!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.