Living Legends: Ice Rose

Living Legends: Ice Rose

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(220.64 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate in Living Legends: Ice Rose! Help Edward gather information for his new book and explore the Castle of Ice Queen in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Scour the frozen landscapes and thaw out important locations as you solve an intriguing mystery in Living Legends: Ice Rose!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 398 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Living Legends: Ice Rose

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(220.64 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Living Legends: Ice Rose is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Legends: Ice Rose A Snow Capped Entertaining Game! Although the story (an evil witch, a young woman trying to rescue her captive lover is an all to familiar setting) I really did enjoy the game. The scenes are breathtaking. Lots and lots of puzzles. I like that some were challenging. HOs were easy to see. Music and sounds matched the theme of the story. No voice-overs The story doesn't disclose who the Ice Witch is and why she wants to turn the world into ice. Maybe there will be a sequel. I guess we will have to wait.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game The game keeps you challenged like no other hidden objet.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Buy the CE for better ending. I loved the game. The graphics, music, mini-games, storyline are all to my liking. I found everything just challenging enough to keep me entertained but not bored or confused. I'm a big HOG snob so I'm kinda hard to please but this one was wonderful. I realized the SE ending stopped without letting the player have a complete ending and kind of left you hanging. I can't always afford the CE editions, so I think this one cheated the SE players alittle. I'm glad I bought the CE version for that very reason. Great game!!
Date published: 2012-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT...exactly the kind of game I like!!! Fun game with challenging puzzles, good HOG's, and adventure tasks that don't send you on a "wild goose chase." I hope Living Legends has a sequel coming out SOON!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic game Of the finest games I've played in a manner characterized by the interdependence of the elements are very interesting .. Always forward
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I love this game. It was fun! I would highly recomment it to all hidden object players!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game one of the best games i have played in a while.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it It was quick but still challenging. You don't get frustrated with it and quit.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it good all the characters are fun they do they parts in hidding the ojbects.
Date published: 2013-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good story with nice graphics! As told in other reviews, the ending is abrupt.... but I can live with it! There are 3 game modes, but sparkles even in the Expert mode. - The graphics are great, clear, even in the HOS. - The mini-games are on the easy side but interesting. - There is a good journal, but no map, even though there is a lot of to and fro. The game length is ok, for me about 3 hours.
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Rose Each level is better then the next .This keeps you wanting more. Quality is very clear and real. Level could always be better. Story is basic. All in all I liked this game and would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Legends: Ice Rose I very much enjoyed this game! The graphics were just stunning and very captivating! I couldn't have asked for a better quality of graphics for a game. The game took me about 2 hours and 41 minutes to play, not skipping any puzzles and only needing hint maybe 2 or 3 times for those items that are in front of my face screaming at me but I totally missed. The game didn't seem like it took almost 3 hours, seemed a lot longer. The puzzles are anywhere from easy to quasi hard; There is a lot of back and forth throughout the game but I don't mind that and somewhat enjoy it; so it didn't bother me. The story line at first seemed interesting but as it went on it seemed more dry and as if an amateur wrote the lines the characters said. Although I did enjoy the story, there was a lot more that would have been done to make it grab my attention more. The ending was shocking and really left the game open for a sequel which I will most likely buy and play (I really like seeing 'what happens next'). One thing I really did not like is that the hint button does not help you if you get lost and can't figure out what to do next (THANK YOU WALK THROUGH!) Overall I definitely think you should buy the game, at the very least try the demo!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this game! Fun for the whole family. My daughter is 8 and loved it too. The puzzles were just right for her to figure out on her own.
Date published: 2012-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game Beautiful, and the level of challenge was perfect for me, I did not have to constantly go to cheats and hints. I loved this game.
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icy cool I waited for the stgame to come out and I just really like it. Story is good, graphics are pretty sharp and music,although familiar, still good too.The hidden objects scenes have clear enough graphics and are never so hard that I constantly need hints.Hints recharge pretty quickly and I like the whole winter atmosphere.the end was a little sudden, so I had to check that I was indeed finished. All in all a good game,however not really anything new.
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Hidden Object Game!! I love hidden object games. This one is by far to me the best. It is challenging but certainly not frustrating like some. I was able to figure it out myself. The graphics are beautiful, I was purchasing it and my trial ran out. It is a captivating and addictive game. I want to find out what happens at the end. It is worth the purchasel
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I really enjoyed the pretty sceneries and voiced characters of this game.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun!! I played this game with my best friend and we had so much fun together! It has a lot of twists that you don't quite expect and just when you think you have it, it just keeps on going.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC GAME I couldn't stop playing this game as soon as I started i was pulled into it. Has to be one of my favorites up to now. The story is the usual sister looking for brother but that is the only boring bit about it. The scenery was crisp and colourful. There were plenty of HOS and mini games. There was a bit of twoing and froing but not too annoying. I got a bit lost mid way through so needed a bit of help as the hint only says 'nothing to do here right now'. As I have said before the game had me captivated and I really couldn't stop playing it. It is a good length of game play the only gripe I have is that it ended pretty abruptly but this didn't take anything away from the actual game.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great game Surprisingly enjoyable game with not too many HO and when they appeared they were needed. Enjoyed most of the puzzles, some were harder than others but still most enjoyable. Would have liked a different ending.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivated Me! HOGs are my favorites. This one is really keeping my attention high! The graphics are excellen... detailed and colorful. For me, the mini games are challenging and I have skipped quite a few. I am still playing the game, but just had to come write a review in the midst of playing because it is that good.
Date published: 2013-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved this one this game was lots of fun not hard at all. hints recharge pretty quick n the mini games not hard. hated to stop playin
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRRRRRR Thoroughly enjoyed this game. I have to purchase the collector's edition so I can enjoy the bonus play!!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intricate Fun Hidden Object Game I found this game not only beautiful to look at but so much fun to play. The storyline was very well played out and the games were well done. I have played it several time and never tire of it. This is a good game for all levels of skill.
Date published: 2012-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Great Game! Loved all the great aspects of the game, especially the beautiful graphics. They story was good, hidden object scenes were fab, and loved the puzzles. An awesome overall game, enjoyed the hidden object scenes, which is a plus for me. Thanks for all the cool games Big Fish!
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful game! Great, challenging game! I would definitly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOU GET YOUR MONEY'S WORTH! It was so long, it wore me out!! I actually lost focus and had to use the walkthrough a few times, because it was so long! But it was a very good game; loved the puzzles; HOs weren't too bad either. But, I'm thinking: ICE ROSE 2!!??; because it had no real ending. Go for it!
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant game I loved playing this game.It was a very clear picture at all times. Graphics were excellant.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! i own the CE. was one of my favourite games. the graphics are stunning, the storyline is nice. it takes a while to finish it. im glad i got the CE after reading the other reviews. i think it's a good little investment to get the full fan factor
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ice Rose Chilly fun! the story was great, the game fun, and the graphics were terrific. Nice and clear and beautiful. I didn't think I'd like this game but it took me by surprise. I found I loved it and I would recommend this game as a good purchase. It keeps you intrigued and you can get lost in the graphics. Looking forwared to more games from this maker.
Date published: 2012-06-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_14320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Living Legends: Ice Rose

Novelist Edward Grand has found evidence of a terrible tragedy in the city of Rosemount and sets off to investigate!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.