Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(168.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Clutter is back and it needs to be cleaned in Clutter II: He Said, She Said! Everything you loved about Clutter and more is included in this exciting sequel! More levels, more variations and more exciting than before. Everything is re-playable, even the mini games! Adventure through 12 new lands as you try to put everything back together again. The Randomly Generated Puzzles will give you hours of new challenges and gameplay. Will you be able to clean up the Clutter?

  • Exciting Mini Games
  • Randomly Generated Puzzles
  • Clean up the Clutter
  • Play Clutter

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(168.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter II: He Said, She Said is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicting I cannot stop playing this!! like the ultimate hidden-object challenge. and it is not just a one-play game. you could play this for years and it would never get old.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a dilemma .. I could choose only ONE game. Which would would it be? Hours of wandering around spooky castles in fairy-tale kingdoms? Looking for demons or ghosts and saving stolen children? Engrossing story lines? Mind-boggling graphics? .. or this. And I chose THIS! This is the daftest, simplest, most inane game ever! .. BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Watch out though .. it's thoroughly addictive.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I love these types of HO games. It is more challenging than the 1st one but great all the same.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I'm so glad Clutter 2 is out! I loved the first Clutter, and love this one as much if not more! More challenging, but now I can pick the difficulty level :) I love the new challenges and twists. Love those mini-games. The creator did a terrific job.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TO PLAY this kept me playing until I could buy it
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "MUST HAVE" This is the best game ever! My favorite screen is the "stock pile" screen even though I like them all. "Close Counts" is very challenging for those of you that like to think you can think on your feet. I'm constantly checking to see if anothr "Clutter" game is available. I can't believe such a fantastic game is so cheap. Very, very intriguing. If you don't own this game, you're doing yourself a diservice.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one as good as the first I loved the first one. I think I even played twice. I can even deal with the dialogue. I think I liked the first ones better but this is OK as well. The mini-games are unique and fun.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!! This is the only game I've played twice. Love both Clutter games. Can't wait for Clutter 3.
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice change from usual HOG. Looking forward to another "chapter" as this is a refreshing change from the usual HOG's. great change from usual HOG's.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter II - One of my fav games to date love this game - it is a challenge which I love, will have a lot of replay value in future as I know I will play it over and over again - one of my favourite games to date
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter II He said She said Loved this game, hope more of them will come out. Will be watching for next one. Different from other HOG games but really enjoyed. Went back and bought the Clutter first one. Would recommend this very much!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never gets boring played hundreds of hours and still not tired of it
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This game can be very addicting. I forget about everything when I am playing. I wait til everyone is sleep to play. I can't wait for the next Clutter game.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep the Coming Once again love these games. Have really helped take my mind off a lot of chaos in my own life. Thank you for making this 2nd one.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game This game kept me wanting to come back and play more. I really enjoyed the game. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed the game it really tests your skills and abilities to recongize similarities
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to play ! I loved this game. Every game had me on pins and needles to get to the next game ! It's challenging - but not stressful.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game... It's one of the few games I can enjoy over and over. There are accessible puzzles that vary in difficulty, engaging objects, enough randomness to keep it interesting. The only other game I own that I find this replayable is MCF Madame Fate. I hope to see a Clutter 3 out in the future.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT.. Fun and different type of game I have purchased many games from Big Fish and this is my favorite! I love the fact that it is a totally different type of hidden object game! I didn't play the first one until after I had bought and played this one through twice. I then played the trial of the first and decided this one was a lot better. I have now played it 3 times and still want to play again!! It is a game that you can just pass time with and not have to remember a hundred different things and locations....It can get rather difficult at times, which makes it fun and addicting. Please hurry with the next one!
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different & fun The developers created an intelligent & well thought out HOG / Puzzle Game. The graphics are so clear. I was surprised how addictive it was and with the level of challenges it's a buzz to complete each chapter especially as they get harder. The mini games are unique. Appreciate the skip feature as some games were way too hard. A good straight-forward "go to" game when a change is needed.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clutter 111 I love the game ...hope to see more of those type games. Really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Verse Same As The First...But Still Worth Playing If you played the first Clutter game, you will immediately realize that there's not much difference to the games in this new one. They've added a new character and the advice was about life lessons instead of clutter. Honestly, I enjoy the bits of advice they give on these games because it's positive and uplifting and you don't see that much anymore. The game play, though similar, was still lots of fun. If you struggle with the games, they let you skip them after the 3rd try. I will definitely keep playing this series...the fun is in its simplicity.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice straight foward HOG If you are looking for a nice straight foward Hog, then this is the game for you,, Its just boards of Different types of Hog scenes, ie, match exact items, like items, black and white, etc there are mini games every few scenes, lots of options, like ,timer off or on, lower or raise diffuculty. The 1st "Clutter" was quite long, hope this one is too.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing HOG ... This game reminds me of the "I Spy" games. I played the full demo and didn't realize that the time had gone by so fast. This is not a difficult game and may be boring for some. I enjoyed the game for a relaxing, no brainer game. I recommend this game for anyone wanting to play an easy, but colorful hidden object game. However, if you're looking for something to tax the brain, this game will not do it for you.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive game:) Really nice game to spend some free hours doing. I haven't done first Clutter but I think the idea is great with lots of challengeing minigames and you have quite a few ways of customizing your own play level. That you can chose how challenging the game shall be along the way makes you able to come back and play it again and again and even as you get better by training it will still be a challenge. A game for rainy days when you don't have the space to set upp a great big jigsaw puzzle in real life!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent. Very challenging Nice and difficult. No storyline but varying challenges. Nice graphics. I wish there were better directions for how to play the challenges and less discussion by he and she. Good game.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game Nice simple HOG very laid back, no particular story line, good game to play when you want to destress. Would recommend for all ages.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can be relazing or challenging played untimed!!! music got on my nerves so i cut it off. a long game of HO scenes of different varieties. combining different sides, straight hidden objects, finding objects close to the picture. silhouettes. hints are always there. leon and ana show different pictures all the way through the game.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good HOG I'm not a HOG fan, primarily like TM/strategy but this was a fun HOG, and I enjoyed the hour (although I played about 30 min's in). I liked a lot of the vintage items pictured, but it would have been nice if they were high quality images. I'm sure most HOG fans will love this because it has lots of variety, and really clever, different and interesting mini-games. My recommendation to the developer, if you'd like to sell more games beyond the usual HOG crowd, get some good graphics. Not just the images of the "clutter" themselves, but the menu, the pop ups, everything. The graphics were cheesy, low-quality and a little bit horrible. It seemed like a video game from 1992. Even though the game was a lot of fun, I couldn't stand looking at it any more. I would definitely have purchased this if it had nice graphics. I still give this a recommend for HOG fans and people that don't mind or notice the visuals.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clutter II - Too Cluttered I loved the basic game of uncluttering. However, the "He Said, She Said" diversions/repetition and all of the cliche quotes were difficult to wade through. Some of the games, like trying to put the black-white half pieces together, were ridiculous. I finally turned off the timer, but that didn't help with waiting for the next full-color matching game to come around. Uninstalled after one day. Waste of my money. I'll check out the new one, and see if some of the unnecessary dialogue is gone.
Date published: 2014-11-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_14483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on mini games and put everything in order again!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.