Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(168.87 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Clutter is back and it needs to be cleaned in Clutter II: He Said, She Said! Everything you loved about Clutter and more is included in this exciting sequel! More levels, more variations and more exciting than before. Everything is re-playable, even the mini games! Adventure through 12 new lands as you try to put everything back together again. The Randomly Generated Puzzles will give you hours of new challenges and gameplay. Will you be able to clean up the Clutter?

  • Exciting Mini Games
  • Randomly Generated Puzzles
  • Clean up the Clutter
  • Play Clutter

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 10
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 185 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(168.87 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Clutter II: He Said, She Said is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a "MUST HAVE" This is the best game ever! My favorite screen is the "stock pile" screen even though I like them all. "Close Counts" is very challenging for those of you that like to think you can think on your feet. I'm constantly checking to see if anothr "Clutter" game is available. I can't believe such a fantastic game is so cheap. Very, very intriguing. If you don't own this game, you're doing yourself a diservice.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from enjoyed the game it really tests your skills and abilities to recongize similarities
Date published: 2012-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game to play ! I loved this game. Every game had me on pins and needles to get to the next game ! It's challenging - but not stressful.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this game... It's one of the few games I can enjoy over and over. There are accessible puzzles that vary in difficulty, engaging objects, enough randomness to keep it interesting. The only other game I own that I find this replayable is MCF Madame Fate. I hope to see a Clutter 3 out in the future.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and entertaining In an hour of play, I learned very little about dealing with clutter, but there was an interesting, non-stop variety of unique matching games to play. Lots of customizable options. The he said – she said component was novel – and it worked. Loved the quotes.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED IT.. Fun and different type of game I have purchased many games from Big Fish and this is my favorite! I love the fact that it is a totally different type of hidden object game! I didn't play the first one until after I had bought and played this one through twice. I then played the trial of the first and decided this one was a lot better. I have now played it 3 times and still want to play again!! It is a game that you can just pass time with and not have to remember a hundred different things and locations....It can get rather difficult at times, which makes it fun and addicting. Please hurry with the next one!
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter II He said She said Loved this game, hope more of them will come out. Will be watching for next one. Different from other HOG games but really enjoyed. Went back and bought the Clutter first one. Would recommend this very much!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something different & fun The developers created an intelligent & well thought out HOG / Puzzle Game. The graphics are so clear. I was surprised how addictive it was and with the level of challenges it's a buzz to complete each chapter especially as they get harder. The mini games are unique. Appreciate the skip feature as some games were way too hard. A good straight-forward "go to" game when a change is needed.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun If you are tired of playing 'evil' type and dark games, and you like to find matching - 2 of a kind - then this is the game for you. relaxing but you are also timed. I played the trial game and found it to be not only cute but fun. I kept saying I needed to quit and cook but I kept playing. Even though finding 2 of a kind sounds simple - it isn't in this game. There are also challenging mini-games that are fun. I would say that If You are Not sure - try the Trial game and keep playing it. It seems to get a little harder as you go - and I always play the simple, casual games. - As for Hints - You have lots and for each game you collect a lot more - just click on all the 'coins'. - There are also Nice sayings, things you can think about OR Not read then just click ok and keep going. some comments say - the sayings are 'preaching' at you - Not anywhere close# Try the Trial and see some simply, common sense, good words.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clutter 111 I love the game ...hope to see more of those type games. Really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicting I cannot stop playing this!! like the ultimate hidden-object challenge. and it is not just a one-play game. you could play this for years and it would never get old.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I had a dilemma .. I could choose only ONE game. Which would would it be? Hours of wandering around spooky castles in fairy-tale kingdoms? Looking for demons or ghosts and saving stolen children? Engrossing story lines? Mind-boggling graphics? .. or this. And I chose THIS! This is the daftest, simplest, most inane game ever! .. BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Watch out though .. it's thoroughly addictive.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it!!! I really liked the first game, complete with all of the decluttering tips. This game is just as good, if not better. You get the option of turning off the timer, for one thing. This reduced the stress level of running out of time, but kept me from getting that feeling of accomplishment when I finally beat the timer and passed the level. (I'll play it both ways eventually.) Another option in this second game is adjusting the speed of the conveyor belt. I haven't tried that option yet, but may have to later on in the game. I like the mini-games, especially the Window Blinds one, which carried over from the first game. The clock mini-game from the first Clutter (extremely difficult for me) was replaced with a 15 numbers game (also, unfortunately, very difficult for me). I own both games and enjoy playing them when I have a short amount of time to spend relaxing and don't want to get into a complicated Nancy Drew game for just a few minutes. I'd have to say the story in Clutter was better and more interesting, but there are photos of Leon and Ana's house in Clutter II: He Said, She Said which give it a more personal touch. All in all, it's a very good game. Kudos to the developer.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't have to kill ANYTHING! This one is just fun. It is challenging but not heavy handed. I enjoy games for relaxing not for trying to take over the world. I am delighted that there is a second Clutter because I have worn out the first one!!! Pat
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game! I love these types of HO games. It is more challenging than the 1st one but great all the same.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutter II says it all. Great game !! It is about twice as big as Clutter which makes it twice as good,not that Clutter is a bad game but for $7.00 buy the 2 and wait for Clutter to be a Daily Deal. That way you get both games for under 5 bucks each. That is a really good deal. Come on Big Fish-lets clean out the CLUTTER.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second one as good as the first I loved the first one. I think I even played twice. I can even deal with the dialogue. I think I liked the first ones better but this is OK as well. The mini-games are unique and fun.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Joyful Jaunt through a Junkpile Jungle This is one game where junk piles are a necessary part of the game. Clutter 2 is far and away much better than the first game. The gamer has more control of its environment, you can play with or without a timer, turn off hints, and pretty much setup how you want to play the game. The purpose of the game, is to learn to de-clutter the ordinary things in your life.... but this game does more for me than just gameplay, it relieves stress, makes me laugh, and teaches how to focus on the task at hand. it is a Joyful Jaunt through a Junkpile Jungle...... at least that is one man's opinion
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring on Clutter 3, 4 and 5! Joe, you did it again!. Heard this was around the corner and was so glad when I ran into it this morning. Purchased immediately. Love the change ups, quips, quotes, and the mars/venus chats. And like I said in my previous review of Clutter 1, this blue pointer makes the entire game. It went ahead and made my day!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it I'm so glad Clutter 2 is out! I loved the first Clutter, and love this one as much if not more! More challenging, but now I can pick the difficulty level :) I love the new challenges and twists. Love those mini-games. The creator did a terrific job.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been waiting for this game I loved Clutter. This game was so fun that I could not stop playing it. It is a great "go to" game when I need to just focus and do something different. When I learned Clutter II was in the works, I was so excited. This game was worth the wait. The games in Clutter II are similar to those found in the first game, but there are more options available to customize the play. This makes the game truly delightful to play. The graphics are sharp and the game is a great challenge for the mind. It is just different enough that it stands out from regular puzzle games. I am definitely buying this game.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second Verse Same As The First...But Still Worth Playing If you played the first Clutter game, you will immediately realize that there's not much difference to the games in this new one. They've added a new character and the advice was about life lessons instead of clutter. Honestly, I enjoy the bits of advice they give on these games because it's positive and uplifting and you don't see that much anymore. The game play, though similar, was still lots of fun. If you struggle with the games, they let you skip them after the 3rd try. I will definitely keep playing this series...the fun is in its simplicity.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can be relazing or challenging played untimed!!! music got on my nerves so i cut it off. a long game of HO scenes of different varieties. combining different sides, straight hidden objects, finding objects close to the picture. silhouettes. hints are always there. leon and ana show different pictures all the way through the game.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent. Very challenging Nice and difficult. No storyline but varying challenges. Nice graphics. I wish there were better directions for how to play the challenges and less discussion by he and she. Good game.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good HOG I'm not a HOG fan, primarily like TM/strategy but this was a fun HOG, and I enjoyed the hour (although I played about 30 min's in). I liked a lot of the vintage items pictured, but it would have been nice if they were high quality images. I'm sure most HOG fans will love this because it has lots of variety, and really clever, different and interesting mini-games. My recommendation to the developer, if you'd like to sell more games beyond the usual HOG crowd, get some good graphics. Not just the images of the "clutter" themselves, but the menu, the pop ups, everything. The graphics were cheesy, low-quality and a little bit horrible. It seemed like a video game from 1992. Even though the game was a lot of fun, I couldn't stand looking at it any more. I would definitely have purchased this if it had nice graphics. I still give this a recommend for HOG fans and people that don't mind or notice the visuals.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing HOG ... This game reminds me of the "I Spy" games. I played the full demo and didn't realize that the time had gone by so fast. This is not a difficult game and may be boring for some. I enjoyed the game for a relaxing, no brainer game. I recommend this game for anyone wanting to play an easy, but colorful hidden object game. However, if you're looking for something to tax the brain, this game will not do it for you.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game Nice simple HOG very laid back, no particular story line, good game to play when you want to destress. Would recommend for all ages.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictive game:) Really nice game to spend some free hours doing. I haven't done first Clutter but I think the idea is great with lots of challengeing minigames and you have quite a few ways of customizing your own play level. That you can chose how challenging the game shall be along the way makes you able to come back and play it again and again and even as you get better by training it will still be a challenge. A game for rainy days when you don't have the space to set upp a great big jigsaw puzzle in real life!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice straight foward HOG If you are looking for a nice straight foward Hog, then this is the game for you,, Its just boards of Different types of Hog scenes, ie, match exact items, like items, black and white, etc there are mini games every few scenes, lots of options, like ,timer off or on, lower or raise diffuculty. The 1st "Clutter" was quite long, hope this one is too.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A few quirks It is interesting and varied and kept my attention, except for the frustration of a few technical problems. I did not buy right now.
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_14483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Clutter II: He Said, She Said

Clean up the Clutter in this amazing Hidden Object game! Take on mini games and put everything in order again!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.