Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(433.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 exciting levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 460 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(433.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sigh Mission-based, construction/repair-based make up some of my favorite time management games. Add the option to work through it untimed for days I just want to relax and I am sold. Legends of Atlantis has an interesting story line, rather than restoring villages, you need to rebuild enough infrastructure (like sawmills) to rebuild roads and clear debris to allow the good citizens to evacuate. Gameplay resembles Roads of Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess, and with more than 50 levels I foresee hours of fun ahead.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first loved TM game! I really enjoyed the resource management strategy potential in this game. But I REALLY love that I can play it in Relaxed mode and finish at my own pace. This my first TM buy that I actually stayed interested enough to play the whole thing and it didn't feel like make-work. I also learned to love the little intermittant M3 ball drop game, it got more interesting toward the end. The interspersed Hidden object scenes were not necessary, however. Graphics were not very good in these HOS, but I'm assuming they were more tailored for the ipad app of this game than my PC. Luckily, there were not alot of these. I played the whole thing in about 3 days.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time thief A fun time management game. This one is up there with Roads of Rome and My kingdom for the princess. Not to much story and the tasks are easy to understand, I like that kind of games. The little minigames are fun as well and even though it is simple there is hidden humor in the texts. One of the best things is that the game is not over in an instant like so many games these days.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must be Christmas with all these builders being released, This is a very fun game, reminiscent of "Roads of rome," Adorable animations, lots of levels, (as you would expect in a builder) just plain fun, AS you can imagine by the title, the end of the world is near, and its your job to prepare the population. its not too clickity click, there is a casual, and timed mode, the custom curser was a little flighty, but turning it off worked fine. if i had anything bad to say, it would only be that the icons to collect resources could be a little bigger. or brighter..
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Time Management Games I love, love, love this type of game...I am getting very sick and tired of the same old HOGs. Thanks for making another time management that gives you something different. The graphics are quite nice and it keeps you hopping for the hour that I played it. The characters are amusing and you really have to pay attention to certain things to get an expert score every level. Which is what I ALWAYS try to do; if I don't then I keep replaying the level; lol! Please make more of this type of game!!!! Thanks!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun with this time management game I absolutely loved this game. It's quick, it's fun and you see the results quickly also. The fact that it has a relaxed mode is all the better. I don't care if I make a gold or expert level like on other games. I just like to play them. It's a light game meaning that you don't have to do a whole of thinking to advance. The graphics are great, the music just right and the characters move more quickly than in Road to Rome which is also a favorite. After 10 minutes on the demo, I had to buy it because I know I'll be playing this many times.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! My favorite games are the TM. So few good ones. This is fun. Does remind me of some of the other TM, but beggars can't be choosey. I'm buying it.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management Champion! I obviously missed this one when it was first released, but I picked it up as a Daily Deal and it was one of the best purchases I've ever made on BFG. This is a thru-and-thru time management game, and it has it all. The graphics are absolutely fantastic for a casual game, and a lot of care has been put into the interface and pacing system. The music is very good, but thankfully can be turned off if needed. The sounds are also excellent. There isn't much of a story but in the end it's not very important. I am enjoying this game quite a lot and I am hoping there will be a sequel. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying this game! This is one of those games I could play for hours! Are there similar games yes, but better put together then most.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Games I love games like this one, when you have to build and clear things..Really great game...I just wish there were more game like this rather than 80% of games being hidden object.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! This is a great game and I foresee many hours of fun for adults and the kids! The game is similar to My Kingdom for a Princess and that game was also great! You can continue to play after your quest for the gold level or you can play all in a not timed mode. There are fun achievements to aquire. That said, this game is a purchase for us!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legends of Atlantis Rocks! I am so grateful that BF has another time management game out. This one is similar to Roads of Rome. However, it has some new tasks in the plot. Loved this game! Played it almost non-stop yesterday and finished the whole thing on casual mode. I am now playing it on Timed mode and still enjoying it. Hope a sequel comes out.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Great story and graph design, it is a must to have for the time management game lover
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management fun I really like these types of games and this one is one of the best!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting challenge Great game. Not a hard game to play and is relaxing.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from legends of atlantis this game entertained me for days on end. even the kids love it, keep up the great work hope u make a second version .
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED THIS GAME AND HAVE REPLAYED MANY TIMES I don't know why they haven't put out a 2nd and 3rd (etc.) of this game. It was fund and made you have to think about strategy to get done on time with all the requirements achieved. Can's speak to the sound because I always turn off the sound on all games since I usually play while multitasking.
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great time management game Another great game, with beatifull graphics. One of the best games. Please go one with this kind of games! I love it very much!
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Time Management Game Ever! This was my very first time management game and I absolutely love it! I've been playing it everyday for 3 months straight, and it's a challenge every time. There are so many levels of learning...it's like the gift that keeps on giving. The graphics are incredibly real and detailed, and the music seems to fit the play very well. The developers have paid attention to detail, even down to the workers standing there tapping their feet, and looking at you and waving when they are idle and ready for a task. You start with one worker, and the object is to clear paths, gather resources, and build structures to create wood, diamonds, stones and water, plus others. You can use up to three men to work for you, plus you have characters that kill robbers and monsters that are in the way of the workers. You can play timed or relaxed mode. I started in relaxed, but graduated to timed mode and really enjoy the challenge. There are quite a few achievements that you get credit for, and if you get all of them, and if you play timed mode and achieve expert in all of the levels, then 3 bonus stations open up at the end of the game. I highly recommend this game. I have downloaded trials for several other time management, but this one is the best.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want MORE!!! I love this game - have played it through about 8 times and never tire of it. I love time management and building style games, but some are visually too busy and have too many extra details and requirements. Legends of Atlantis - Exodus meets all my needs and I only wish they'd bring out another in the theme!
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I could buy it!! Very addictive! My free hour was up in no time. It felt more like 10 mins. If I could afford it I would absolutely be glued to my screen. I loved that I could mark several things @ once to have the character to do. The game makes you think ahead.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and challenging TM building game. Was very fun and I didn't run through this game quickly. I had to replay the levels some to get expert on timed mode. You have to figure out the level before you tackle it, had me thinking.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun I love this game. I hope to see more versions from these creators. I only wish that they would release the Mac 10.8 version bcos the 3rd bonus level will not open under the specs they have right now. If you like building games, then this is a must have.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Relaxed Play I liked everything about this game. Good graphics, good story line. Best, you can either chose relaxed or timed play. I like TM games but not the ones so tough one cannot complete it. This game is not like that. There were times when I had to restart it to correct a move or decision. Nothing wrong with that.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Would love a sequel. Great length and increasing difficuty
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mix of challenging and fun TM road-building game reminiscent of Roads of Rome, but with the all important option of pre-clicking tasks instead of waiting until a worker is free. The static graphics are excellent, colorful and very detailed, although the workers running around look clumsy and awkward. The mini match 3 and HO scenes were a nice bonus, and relevant to the game as the HO scenes gave you extra power ups. The storyline was cute and often humorous, and I enjoyed the dialogue before the episode started.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Game Not only is this a great Time Management game with a good story, but there are sections of Match 3 and Hidden Object games as well.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management Excellence I love TM games, like Roads of Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess, etc and this is no exception. The game has a good storyline and excellent graphics. It is challenging definately but not impossible. I purchased this game and have played it through about 5x's already. For me it just doesn't get old. If you love TM games definately check this one out.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Highly recommend it for all!!!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Challenge For those who liked Roads of Rome, or My Kingdom for the Princess - I'm sure you would like this one. It's a bit different, with lots of challenge. I loved this game!
Date published: 2012-06-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_14444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and exciting time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.