Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(433.38 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 exciting levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 460 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(433.38 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun I love this game. I hope to see more versions from these creators. I only wish that they would release the Mac 10.8 version bcos the 3rd bonus level will not open under the specs they have right now. If you like building games, then this is a must have.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Relaxed Play I liked everything about this game. Good graphics, good story line. Best, you can either chose relaxed or timed play. I like TM games but not the ones so tough one cannot complete it. This game is not like that. There were times when I had to restart it to correct a move or decision. Nothing wrong with that.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Time Management Game The game was long, but I really wish it was longer or they would come out with a sequel. A TM game, a little like MKFTP. Personally, I loved the graphics. The sound effects are good, too. The music could be better, IMHO, but I didn't hate it. Basically, Atlantis is being destroyed and you have to build roads (docks, airports, temples) to get everyone out. The story is ok. You get advice and direction from your adviser and later the queen. Dialogue is in text bubbles and can be clicked through. You need to collect resources (crystals, wood, stone, etc), construct buildings (water well, lumber mill, market, etc) and repair structures. You can upgrade the worker's hut so you can have three workers at once. You can click on a number of items and the tasks will be completed in sequence. And, you can cancel one or all of the tasks. There are two modes, timed and un-timed. Be advised, if you make bad decisions (use up all the wood and not build a lumber mill), you can't finish the level and have to start over. There are a number of things that make this game special. Each section of the map has a special building project (canal, library, etc). On certain levels, there are robots that you can repair. They will work for you for a while. On some levels, there are monsters that can only be killed by hunters. Also, you will encounter bandits that can only be killed by knights. There are useful power ups. You might need to adjust your strategy, depending on which one you get. Also, as you move around the map, you encounter some really cool locations: caves, burning forests, flooded cities. The game play is broken up by some Hidden Object scenes. While the backgrounds vary, the items remain the same throughout the game and you are given pictures of which items to find. Also, there is a ball drop/matching game. My complaints about this game are minor. I really wish that the levels were numbered, so when I replay a level I know which one I've just finished. (The map is laid out in a spiral. It is hard to keep track.) Sometimes, objects are very close together and it is hard to click on the right one. But my biggest complaint is that there isn't a sequel. So much thought went into this game and all the cool details. I really hope another game is in the works.
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME Fun and Very Addicting! Legacy you have done it again :-) Fabulous fun and hard to put it down. After my first play session and three hours later my iPhone was dead and I needed to recharge. I hated to have to wait on my phone to charge, so… Yep you know it; I downloaded it to my daughter’s phone and wore down her charge too. She now loves the game just like I know anyone that try’s this game will love it!! … Nicely done, you have two big fans… Keep up the GREAT work!
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Would love a sequel. Great length and increasing difficuty
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mix of challenging and fun TM road-building game reminiscent of Roads of Rome, but with the all important option of pre-clicking tasks instead of waiting until a worker is free. The static graphics are excellent, colorful and very detailed, although the workers running around look clumsy and awkward. The mini match 3 and HO scenes were a nice bonus, and relevant to the game as the HO scenes gave you extra power ups. The storyline was cute and often humorous, and I enjoyed the dialogue before the episode started.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Game Not only is this a great Time Management game with a good story, but there are sections of Match 3 and Hidden Object games as well.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All I can say is WOW! I was really leery of this game at first because of the picture on the cover. I thought it might be one of those, let's see, take your choice, gory or hogs. I don't mind the hogs as long as they're not full of doom and gore. It just seems like there's been months of those! This game was SO refreshing, so different, so intriguing. Just as you think it's about to end, it goes on and on. I never got bored! I played for 3 days! Some of the levels took me between 15 and 20 minutes a piece. But I was playing on relaxed mode, which is where I like it. I absolutely LOVED this game. I checked but I saw no indication of another along this line, but surely they can come up with one!
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management Excellence I love TM games, like Roads of Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess, etc and this is no exception. The game has a good storyline and excellent graphics. It is challenging definately but not impossible. I purchased this game and have played it through about 5x's already. For me it just doesn't get old. If you love TM games definately check this one out.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I loved this game. It was just difficult enough that I didn't get tired of it, but not so difficult I gave up.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoying this game! This is one of those games I could play for hours! Are there similar games yes, but better put together then most.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of challenge. I don't like easy and I don't like impossible. This one required just enough brain power after my morning cup of coffee! There is a relaxed mode if you prefer not to have the time challenge, but I love a time challenge.
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game Highly recommend it for all!!!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and Challenge For those who liked Roads of Rome, or My Kingdom for the Princess - I'm sure you would like this one. It's a bit different, with lots of challenge. I loved this game!
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Atlantis Believers The graphics are great, clear and concise. Colors are crisp and the dialogue is appropriate and interesting. Great game to make you think about your priorities in order to help the Queen and the various citizens. The workers remind one of worker bees/ants as they scurry about completing the various tasks given them. This is a game that is great for adult relaxation and will keep children interested for a long period of time. Although I am not a huge fan of time management games, I find that I truly enjoy this concept and story. We need more like this.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Games I love games like this one, when you have to build and clear things..Really great game...I just wish there were more game like this rather than 80% of games being hidden object.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Time Management Game Excellent Game + great graphics!!!
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! This is a great game and I foresee many hours of fun for adults and the kids! The game is similar to My Kingdom for a Princess and that game was also great! You can continue to play after your quest for the gold level or you can play all in a not timed mode. There are fun achievements to aquire. That said, this game is a purchase for us!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Great story and graph design, it is a must to have for the time management game lover
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first loved TM game! I really enjoyed the resource management strategy potential in this game. But I REALLY love that I can play it in Relaxed mode and finish at my own pace. This my first TM buy that I actually stayed interested enough to play the whole thing and it didn't feel like make-work. I also learned to love the little intermittant M3 ball drop game, it got more interesting toward the end. The interspersed Hidden object scenes were not necessary, however. Graphics were not very good in these HOS, but I'm assuming they were more tailored for the ipad app of this game than my PC. Luckily, there were not alot of these. I played the whole thing in about 3 days.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legends of Atlantis Rocks! I am so grateful that BF has another time management game out. This one is similar to Roads of Rome. However, it has some new tasks in the plot. Loved this game! Played it almost non-stop yesterday and finished the whole thing on casual mode. I am now playing it on Timed mode and still enjoying it. Hope a sequel comes out.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oceans of FUN on BFish! Thank you Big Fish! This game is really fun, I love builder/TM games so I tried the demo and knew I had to buy it. The minigames add a lot of fun too. Even though I don't like HO games, it's fun as a minigame cause you know the next level will be different. I've been a member of Big Fish for several years without posting reviews, but I do want to give praise for this game. Good Work!
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Total Package ! This is one of the best building games I've ever played it has a little bit of everything gorgeous graphics, great story, adorable characters, great music and never ending fun. This is a building game where you gather your resources, clear debris, build sawmills, wells, mines and rescue villagers along with that this also has some match 3 and hidden objects thrown into the mix. You have your goals to meet and yes this can be a challenge the further along in the game you go but if you don't get the gold the first time around you can replay the level this also has a relaxed mode as well for those that don't like the timer. This one also offers power ups to help you meet your goals quicker also it has the fortune machine where you spin and click and see what you get it will give you extra resources either bricks, wood, water, and the sun is the wild card. The levels are fun and long and this is a lengthy game which is loads of fun from start to finish. I've played many building games but this one by far is my absolute favorite it has everything you are looking for in a great building/ time management game. This game is solid and has all the replay value you could ever want. This is one that will never get old and be just as much fun every time you play it. This one really stands out it's fun, challenging, and gorgeous it is the total package. Give this one a try I don't think you'll be sorry it's absolutely awesome. Thank you Big Fish for this wonderful game and please keep these coming we want them, we play them, we love them and this is one of the best.
Date published: 2012-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management! I liked this game and I especially loved that I could play in relaxed mode! I am one of these people that like to take the time to look around at every thing before I get going on the game. THEN I can go back and play expert mode if I so desire! Another buy for me!!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun with this time management game I absolutely loved this game. It's quick, it's fun and you see the results quickly also. The fact that it has a relaxed mode is all the better. I don't care if I make a gold or expert level like on other games. I just like to play them. It's a light game meaning that you don't have to do a whole of thinking to advance. The graphics are great, the music just right and the characters move more quickly than in Road to Rome which is also a favorite. After 10 minutes on the demo, I had to buy it because I know I'll be playing this many times.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last! My favorite games are the TM. So few good ones. This is fun. Does remind me of some of the other TM, but beggars can't be choosey. I'm buying it.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Sigh Mission-based, construction/repair-based make up some of my favorite time management games. Add the option to work through it untimed for days I just want to relax and I am sold. Legends of Atlantis has an interesting story line, rather than restoring villages, you need to rebuild enough infrastructure (like sawmills) to rebuild roads and clear debris to allow the good citizens to evacuate. Gameplay resembles Roads of Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess, and with more than 50 levels I foresee hours of fun ahead.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Management fun I really like these types of games and this one is one of the best!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Time Management Games I love, love, love this type of game...I am getting very sick and tired of the same old HOGs. Thanks for making another time management that gives you something different. The graphics are quite nice and it keeps you hopping for the hour that I played it. The characters are amusing and you really have to pay attention to certain things to get an expert score every level. Which is what I ALWAYS try to do; if I don't then I keep replaying the level; lol! Please make more of this type of game!!!! Thanks!
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time thief A fun time management game. This one is up there with Roads of Rome and My kingdom for the princess. Not to much story and the tasks are easy to understand, I like that kind of games. The little minigames are fun as well and even though it is simple there is hidden humor in the texts. One of the best things is that the game is not over in an instant like so many games these days.
Date published: 2012-05-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_14444, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and exciting time management game!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.