Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(280.19 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 566 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(280.19 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant and entertaining Test your memory and your observational skills. Different types of puzzles and good use of old favourites linked to new uses. Music not bad, quality graphics and excellent, old fashioned, good v evil story line.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A LITTLE DIFFERENT The HOGs are different, puzzles are not easy, there is a hint button, but does rely on you using your memory a bit, But overall quite challenging and good fun. Would recommend for a few hours of good clean fun.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice graphics, fun game Loved the graphics in this game. The hidden object scenes were good, some were shadows, with a nice twist. Over all a great game, I love a good story line that actually progresses as you play and this one does. A good HOG/Adventure game is kind of like reading a good book. This one is like that.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Truly Magical Game! This game was so much fun. It is a wonderful love story full of magical creatures with many twists that I haven't seen before. The ho's are quite different and interactive. The graphics are very clear and pretty. A challenging game without being too frustrating. There is basically evil against good entwined with a love story. It is a great game and worth the money.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I really enjoyed this game. The graphics were amazing, the sound and music was awesome!! The puzzles were not very challenging, however they were entertaining. The storyline, and characters were engaging. It felt as if I stepped into a very good fantasy novel of which I had a part. Loved it!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I just saved the Prince, I am in love and this is the best game I have played in a while. I could not leave my seat, Storyline was great, every thing else was fantastic. Trust me, I dont usually comment on games, and I have alot of them. Buy this, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the very best! I absolutely loved this game, and have to say it was worth the wait (for SE) and every cent! The HOS were varied between the usual "list" of items to finding silhouette items that interact with each other. I felt the game was a decent length and the puzzles were original and varied in difficulty. Graphics were gorgeous, the cutscenes brilliant and the sound wasnt too invasive.Even though the story line wasnt very original, the game was just too good to even matter. One of the best I have played in a long time. Way to go BF and ERS!
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best One of the best games I've played in a long time. Love the varying puzzle types and the storyline. I'll save this one to play again in the future.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirits of mystery: Song of the phoenix I have never written a review before even though I have played lots and lots of games. I have to say that this one is a real winner. I just couldn't walk away from it. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Kind of Game It has lots of puzzles, and they range from kind of easy to fairly challenging. There are two kinds of HOS, so I liked the variety and that the puzzles were frequent. The story is simple but a little different. Art work is amazing. Voice work is polished.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully done. Many fun and unusual challenges. I can see why everyone likes this game. So far the best hidden object game I've played.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun hidden object game had a blast playing..excellent graphics...loved the music...even had a story line...alot dont...i recommed this game to hog players...this is one ill buy...my hour went by to fast...
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game in my life OMG ! this is the best game ever . is so cool. the design is so good and the story.. i love it so much ! <3
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different from mos of Hidden object games! It's really a nice game! Full of mystery, but not horror ( finally). If you are into "magic kingdom things" you'll love it, like me ! It's not too easy but not too hard, helpful hints, and a lot of puzzles. I din't get bored for a second with this one!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure I love the reviewers about this game everything they said is true I really enjoyed this plays well on windows 10.. A great game to play love it thanks everyone your 5 stars
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game I Love this game. My daughter loves to watch it and my little brother and sister love to play it.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Breath taking scenery, mystical/adventurous music, great puzzles and best part is the storyline. Good work Big Fish:)
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite game yet! This would go down as one of my favourite games yet!! I played it on advanced and found it had enough challenge to keep me interested. The story was good, the graphics were great, the music was also good. I loved the originality that was required in solving the puzzles, there was some lateral thinking required, but the best part was it all made sense! I did feel the ending was a little abrupt, whilst it finished well, it would have done better to have an extended cut scene to finish it off. I would happily play this one again!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Hidden Object Game I loved it, will play it again.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game Nice graphics, even though a bit blurry, well done HOS, interesting but easy puzzles, length and a good amount of backtracking. The only complaint are the sparkles for the HOS even in advanced and expert mode.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I played the standard edition. Beautiful, fun game, with just the right amount of challenge. Story ending was a bit lame.
Date published: 2013-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative game Not your typical hidden object game. There is so much creativity on display in the puzzles. All the puzzles are entertaining, and nothing seems like a chore. I would definitely buy the next game in the series.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adventure OMG... !!!!!! It took me almost 9 hours to complete this game, LOVED IT!!!!!! Could not stop playing until I finished it, of course I did take a few breaks to stretch.
Date published: 2013-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Hidden Object Game Wow. What an amazing HOG. The art style is gorgeous and every scene is a thing of beauty. The puzzles really set this game apart from its peers: most are easy, but a few are quite challenging, and all of them are nicely implemented with good animation and clear graphics. The "trace a path between the colored pairs on a cube" puzzles were my favorite! I love spatial puzzles like that. The hidden object scenes are fine - nothing special. The main narrative is overused (save your lover who has been captured by evil) but there are a good number of details to it, along with some nice little subplots that were fun to discover. The audio is acceptable: some good sound effects, but the music is forgettable. All in all I think Song of the Phoenix is one of the best hidden object games available and I heartily recommend it. The Standard Edition game is a good length (5-6 hours) and the story wraps up nicely, so it is a good choice if you are on a budget and do not want to spring for the CE.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great HOG A very unique story line and the puzzles-although not extremely challenging-were a lot of fun! I highly recommend this games-especially if you are bored or tired of the very macbre solve a murder type games.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out of this World A good game Graphics were superb and the sound really makes you think in all a game that will keep you entertained for hours
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Fun ERS games are usually good but this one is very, very good. I liked it very much! The graphics are detailed and great. They are a bit dark and the could be scary for some kids. The animation is fairly well done. The story holds your interest. The music is unobtrusive and can be muted if it bothers. I like all the different kinds of puzzles. The HO were a bit tricky because the colors were all muted. The journal is helpful. And the hint button refills fairly quickly. There is no map but the game is fairly linear. If you do need to go back you don't have to go too far. My 9 year old grandson is playing it with me and is loving it.
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, a wonderful ERS game! Wonderful graphics, interesting story, clear HOS, mini-games on the easy side... well that's a typical ERS game! So I love it! I played in advanced mode, and without skipping, it took me about 3 1/2 hours.
Date published: 2013-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from entertaining I found the game very entertaining. now looking for another one just as good.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Incredible Fantasy Game Well, ERS Game Studios has done it again. Like "Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga", this game is just enormous in scope and storyline. Talk about value, you can play this game for hours and then play it again. The level design is excellent, the music is enchanting, and the mini-games are at just the right challenge level. The hidden object scenes don't overwhelm the rest of the game, and mixing standard HO fare with the silhouette version keeps them fresh. The scenery is gorgeous and there is stage after stage of discovery. I hope that ERS continues their new tradition and releases many more games like this.
Date published: 2013-01-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_14531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix

Reunite the Dragon and Pheonix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.