Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition
Exclusive

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(235.19 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
  • Stop the Dark Piper!

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 684 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(235.19 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done Blue Tea Games! Yet another great game from Blue Tea Games. I've only played the demo but if the game unfolds as well as previous BTG games then it's going to be full of twists and turns. Brilliant artwork, fantastic atmospherics, great take on an old fable. Dark but not too much so that you can't see the objects you're trying to find. Oh dear, looks like it's going to be an expensive month, another game to add to my wish-list.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Game With a . . . Good ... to ... Great Storyline & Graphics! This is a WOW! game for me. The description of the game says it all -- defeat the Dark Piper. But, the task to do that is what makes this a great game. The Game Play -- You have hidden object scenes and mini-games. The HOScenes are colorful and have interaction. Now, the interaction can be tricky because there is interaction to complete a hidden object and than there is interaction for the fun of it. The trick is to figure out which is which. The Mini-Games -- Are not difficult, but they are different. I enjoyed everyone one of them. Some of them are almost 3-D quality. Play Levels -- There are 3. From casual to expert (I think). Causal you have sparkers, hints that recharge and skip option for the mini-games. For the 3rd and most difficult level, you don't have any help at all. Visual and Sound -- I usually turn of the sound. But this time I did not, and I was so into the game that I didn't even notice it. A very good thing. Play Time -- I played the full demo (60 minutes). I only got through most of chapter 2. There are 5 or 6 chapters, each with some length. Collector Edtion Features -- The guide and a couple of other features that I don't remember. There is no CE features like finding hidden objects nor morphing. Purchase vs. No Purchase -- While I love this game, I cannot say that it's worth $13. I will purchase when it comes out in SE. I would recommend that you try it and decide for yourself if it's worth $13 plus.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It Now Blue Tea, you can't beat them for a really great game. Took advantage of the Mother's day special and have been playing over an hour. I usually don't rate a game until I've finished it but this one is worth an early rating. Could break it down, but it all is good. Don't even mind the HO's.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Go Great game. Like it enough to buy it right now. Love the interaction with things surround a scene. Like the horse, the teddy bear. Love the first puzzle. Was really fun and interesting.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Really good game! Reminds me of the "Ravenhurst" games. Mini games are interesting, not just the same old, same old, quality of the game is awesome. Well worth the $$.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game This game was right up my street. Fab graphics, interesting storyline with a twist, that kept me interested throughout the game and in to the bonus chapter. Had to check the guide a couple of times so definitely challenging and I liked the puzzles too. The HOS were pretty standard, but about the right number of them, so no worries there. A good length of game play and good bonus chapter so well worth the money as a CE.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely different! I thought this game was VERY challenging. It's from a developer who usually brings us fragmented objects but this was a very nice change of pace. I thought the storyline for the main game and the bonus game were both very good. I had to use the walkthrough several times when I got stuck. The graphics were nice and crisp, the hidden object scenes weren't overly junked plus interactive. Overall, it took me quite a long time to finish it and I'd recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It!!!! A great game and for me a big load of enjoyment. I played for hours, I am a slow player and savor each scene location. I truly enjoy traveling from one scene to the next and back again. The morphing objects are always a good hunt. Loved the rats. The puzzles, for me, were solvable and fun meaning I did not get bored and have to use the skip. Art work was superb. The HOG scenes were very good. Good work and thanks for bringing us this game.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game ! Beautiful graphics, nice storyline, clear HODs
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from less bugs and creepy things. Loved the game except, I am not found of bugs, and stuff. I am a Mystery Tracker person, and Dire Gove person games love these. I will surely buy all the time. Lets go Big Fish. Find better games.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I was entertained. I even never play a game twice. Now I am playing it for the 3th time. Its worth the money
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Wow! Blue Tea Games have done it again. What Beautiful graphics, sound quality is great, story line is very good. I was hooked from the start. I like the interactive game play they have always brought us. It is well worth the money.
Date published: 2012-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love It !!! I cannot stop playing this game .. I like the dark creepy type scenes, makes it more interesting ... Another HOG right up my alley.
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC Excellent - just plain excellent. I played 30 min. and bought it.Blue Tea games are always good. Even the music ! Worth the price in every way.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great playing game i thought this was an excilentt game. loved it a lot. hateted when the trial was over. i will deffiently buy the collectors version. thanks grately. great game all the way around
Date published: 2012-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! YES! YES! As a Coffee drinker I do love Blue Tea - thank you Devs you've done it again. This game & storyline keeps the player interested and keen to move forward.... just my scene. Lots of interaction. Can't wait to purchase. Top notch
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOY OH BOY! WHAT AN AMAZING GAME, WHAT A GREAT CHALLENGE.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definetely a favourite Despite of all the rats, this was a very enjoyable game for me. I found the storyline interesting since I've only heard of the Pied Piper before, but never knew the actual story.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN Fun! Fun! Fun! This game has is mostly hidden objects with only a few mini games.
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great play loved this game.awesome visually love the interactive with touching something and making it move makes it fun,a bit of a thinker to go where you got to with inventory but im not a pro player, stayed up late to see the end of this bought the ce and i try not to do that so glad i did.enjoy.
Date published: 2013-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An other excellent offer from BLUE TEA Series Fabled Legends.The Dark Piper.I enjoyed this game .HOS,Graphics,Puzzles,story, everything was perfect.Even the darkness in the scenes was giving a mysterious atmosphere .I couldn't stop playing it and the surprise was the Bonus content:THE MIDAS LAIR.just fabulous game with superb Puzzles with nice graphics from the Ancient Greek mythology.So buy this game you will enjoy it.
Date published: 2013-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite producer of games I bought this, in essence, sight unseen when I noted the name of the producer. Love all their games. I'm on the intermediate level; therefore, it was a challenge for me Probably not so much for you folks functioning on the expert level. I thought the visuals were wonderful and not that dark. My monitor is rather large so that helps.The map did not seem to be of marked value and I missed havng a journal. As a result, I needed to use the guide more than I expected. When I play again, I plan to take notes in order to remember locations and what is needed in each one. I thought the story line was fine and I enjoyed the additional bonus play. The music was okay, nothing spectacular, but not anoying. In summary, I REALLY liked the game, it's HO's, and other features. I highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is a fantastic game. I purchased the cllector's edition and LOVED it. It has a GREAT balance of Hidden Object, Puzzles, and the story keeps you interested. I have nothing negative to say about this game.
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVES BLUE TEA GAMES I have played alot of the Blue Tea games,plus the Dark Parables games and They are by far the best games out there.The scenes are stunning and the royal looking colors are beautiful,the music is excellent,sometimes I go into the game to listen to the music.tried to e-mail blue tea games to give a thank you very much for your exacellent games and how much I love them plus keep making them,I can't wait for the next one.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This game kept going and going! I just finished this game and let me tell you, I love it. I needed lots of help from the guide which makes me feel this game is worth the purchase price. In other words, its not over 45 minutes after you've finished the demo then bought the game. I felt like the game was long but I was never bored. Very fun game, nice visuals and a huge map. Loved it developers! You did great!
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVED THIS GAME Really fun game....even the bonus game was lengthier than most.Rarely needed the guide, but when i did use it, it was very precise. LOVED this game. The graphics and story are awesome......can't wait for another from this series to come out.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great game! This game just about had it all. Definitely up there with the best of them. Stunning graphics, good voice-overs, great cut-scenes, catered for widescreen. Good variety of hidden object games and puzzles - although slightly on the easy side. Bonus 'morphing' objects to find, but no achievements to earn. Story flowed well, and whilst not captivating, still held my interest. Game was a good length. Bonus chapter followed on from main story, but wasn't essential to it. Somewhat on the short side though. Definitely recommend this game, and even with the bonus chapter being short, still think it was well worth CE value.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from entertaining i loved it, kept me busy and it was challenging but not too hard.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hardest hidden object challenge yet!! Loved it!! First one I've done that's actually taken weeks not days to complete.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rats: In a really good way.......;) IMO 5 stars from me!!!! Gorgeous gsmr with lovely music - and for me it was a total challenge. Lots of to-ing and fro-ing, with many moments of getting lost. The Hints were fantastic, and the map a good help -- although I found out that I obviously can't read a map most of the time. Ennaways......a terrific game, well worth the money, time and effort. Again thanks to Blue Tea for hours and hours of gaming joy and fun.
Date published: 2012-06-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_14518, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper Collector's Edition

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.