Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(246.06 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 583 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(246.06 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally!!! Wahoo!!! I have waited what feels like forever for the sequel to the first Tiger Eye game to come out (years in fact) and could not believe that it had finally arrived! And it does NOT disappoint. The storyline and interactions between the two 'lovers' is spell-binding. I'll let others rave about the game mechanics and visuals, etc. I have more gaming to do. I simply wanted to announce to the world how excited I am that the sequel has arrived!!! Lol. Enjoy fishies.This series is fantastic...If you haven't yet played the first one, I highly recommend that you play that first, and then this one. You will have a better understanding of what is going on and a deeper appreciation for the characters.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this one Finally, a game that is not just the same old thing. Several types of puzzles keep things interesting. The HOS are not just piles of rubble - they consist of finding particular objects, sometimes found in different locales, to enable you to do a puzzle or move to the next scene. And, you have the option of playing in three modes - casual, advanced, and expert. Expert is only unlocked after you have earned enough hint points. The graphics are great, (I never listen to the music scores), and the scenes make sense. The workroom looks like a workroom, for example. This is a buy for me!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Variety and a Good Sequel I enjoyed the first game and this is no disappointment. There are a variety of puzzles to solve, and the storyline is entertaining. I was continuously drawn to the next action and could not stop playing. I completed the demo and will definitely buy the game. It is fun and involving. The graphics are good, as are the voiceovers. I highly recommend this as a challenging, but not too overwhelming, game. You're easily drawn to the next action to take, and the hidden object sections are not too difficult.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great continuation or the first. Having played the first one I was hoping the second one would be good so I tried the demo and am buying. It is not a difficult game and I like that you know how many objects to find per scene. The minigames are plenty simple. Great after work game when simple is better.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! I've been waiting for this sequel for more than 2 years? Yep, it's the same beautiful graphics, music, interesting puzzles right off the bat. I was so totally enthralled with the first story line, puzzles, graphics, music, etc. Supreme all around. I have no complaints or "wishes" or "woulda'dones"
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy game Very good game, draws you into the story. The mini games are excellent, and i love the hints for when you are stuck.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When will the next come? Loved the game played it about 3 times now but I still wait for the next one. When will that come.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up for this one! I really enjoyed this game, I had played the first one of this series and got so wrapped up in the storyline I had to buy this one to see how it ended. Excellent graphics and music - loads of good puzzles- all in all a great game - I would recommend this game to my friends and anyone who likes puzzles.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Better than the First! I waited literally years for this sequel to be released after finishing the first "Tiger Eye" game, and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed playing this one even more than the first because it was a little bit easier, especially with the hidden objects. The story is tres romantique <sigh>. And it's easy to know where to go and what to do next, unlike many other HOPAs that leave me pulling my hair out and constantly checking walkthroughs. I didn't have to use a walkthrough once. I highly recommend playing these in order (first Tiger Eye - Part I: Curse of the Riddle Box, then Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice) as they really do make a story based on a real novel. If you want to be taken away to another place for some enveloping "me" time, play these two games.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 99% Puzzle Game I am so tired of HO games. I was thrilled when I found out this game is mostly all puzzles and no HO. You have to hunt for some objects but not in HO format. I gave it a high fun factor because of the puzzles and a high overall rating because of its lack of HO.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eXCELLENT I loved part one and was constantly watching for part two. It did not disappoint. I also liked the romantic slant to the story.
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Game The story-line, graphics, puzzles and overall entertainment value was brilliant. I was just hooked and couldn't stop playing until I had finished. Maybe a bit "romantic" for hard-core players but a refreshing change from the more common killer/thriller/phantasmal type lately on the market and a real change and innovative puzzle format - same genre, but with new and different angles. EXCELLENT !!!
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally the Sequel to "Tiger Eye Part I" Lots of puzzles and mini games. I thoroughly enjoyed "Tiger Eye - Part I". Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice was a challenge because of all of the puzzles/mini games. Searching for items across locations was a nice change of pace. You can play "Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice" without playing the first "Tiger Eye" game, but I recommend that you not miss out on the "beginning of Hari and Dela's" romantic story. I hope to see more games like this....thoroughly enjoyable.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiger Love Having been born in the Year of the Tiger (1938) I love anything to do with tigers! Also born August 12 I am also a Lion so felilne I am! this game was not easy but fun and very challenging! I enjoyed the graphics, and the story--Don't usually go for the mushy stuff (romance novels) however the heroine was a strong and beautiful woman something I admire and enjoy. Has only one problem, dissapearing cards so I uninstalled and reinstalled and the problem went away! The suspence was great and I will play this game again!!! I recomend this as one of my favorits so far!
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Adventure Game! I've been waiting for a good adventure game and this one was better than expected. I played the first game and remember that I really liked it but this one may be better due to the great puzzles. I enjoy the storyline too and love that this is so different than the normal hidden object games.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a sequel! fun, challenging and a little harder in some of the mini-game puzzles. I hope BFG can find more of these type games because in my four years at BFG, these are two of my most favorite in about 500 or 600 games. I went back and played the first one and then continued with this one! Wow is all I can say! Thanks to the developers and BFG for these two wonderful games!
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy!! Okok so it is not "the perfect game" but I am loving every minute of it..The artwork is consistent with the first game and the puzzles are fun and I have waited so long to meet Dela and Hari again..gotta go the game awaits!!!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sequel I've been waiting since the first Tiger Eye game for the sequel and I'm not disappointed. Lots of fun and challenging as well. Certainly worth the wait. I hope there will be more in the future. Can't beat Hari!!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the wait! I've been waiting for this one! Part 1 brought enjoyable puzzles to solve and a story I was waiting to see unfold. I play in casual mose because I enjoy following a good story with a lot of help with the puzzles. What a love story! Interesting puzzles and not the standard HO, but a form of it none the less. Thanks devs!!!!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous puzzles and story line Love this challenging game..it has everything....
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish I could find a magic lamp with a handsome genii inside... I just played a new collector's edition game and then started Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice. In truth, I'm enjoying this one more than the fancy-schmancy one. Realistic, easy to figure out (I'm on casual), the graphics are nice and it's fun. Could use more of these type of games.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfying After playing the first game i was anticipating this one. I was NOT dissapointed. The storyline picks up after the last one, hari and delilas relationship grows. The art work was better on this one. Only bad point was that some of the scenes felt a bit rushed. Like others had been taken out to make the story shorter, WHEN THE STORY IS THE BEST PART!! Liked the ending. Definately play the firstgame FIRST so you gain the full effect of the entire plot.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For a puzzle lover The game was to my liking with more puzzles in it than regular hidden object. It had a nice story to it and the music was rather pleasant. It was nice in the background instead of grating - I'm not sure I even turned this one down, which I usually do. It wasn't that challenging - puzzles were good but not real stumpers. It wasn't easy like for children but I have had more difficult ones. I ended up buying it and not sorry I did.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice game for fans of this series and those who like puzzles I've been waiting a long time for the sequel. I agree with the other reviewers that this wasn't quite what I hoped for, but for me it is still fun. There's enough thread from the first story to keep me interested in how the characters do. A bit of a different approach but it grew on me after giving it a chance. I also tend to like puzzles so I didn't mind the break of having many puzzles rather than lots of HOG scenes. The puzzles aren't hard, just enough to provide distraction at the end of a long work day. No doom and gloom here despite the theme of murder. Music is background and not annoying. Graphics are basic.
Date published: 2012-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEEDS MORE HARI I loved the first game it had lots of romance and the gaining of psychic power section of the first game was good. I wish they had included it and made the 2nd game more like the first. Too much time was spent searching for and freeing her girlfriend. However on a positive note the mini games were fun and somewhat challenging, the graphics were good and when we finally got to Hari that was enjoyable. The ending was good but I don't want to spoil it for anyone so I'm not going to say any more.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Game I love this game although I've only completed the taster so far. It's much more interesting than the basic "find the kettle in this pile of junk" type of game. There are lots of mini games and puzzles, some harder than others (although playing the easiest level I'm ashamed to say I had to skip a couple!). It kept the interest all the way and the hour went far too quickly.
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good as Curse of the Riddle box I really LOVED "Curse of the Riddle Box", so I could not wait until "The Sacrifice" came out. Tiger Eye is one of the few romance games around. That being said, I did like the challange of both games, but "The Sacrafice" did not have the interaction between Hari and Dela was very lacking. Dela was the only one solving any of the puzzles, etc. I usually find that many sequels are so much better than the original (ie. design, rendering, etc) but not in this case. There were very few puzzles, etc. that was solved with Dela and Hari together. So would , I buy it again? Yes. But I wish the developers would have kept the intereations betweeen the two main characters that is seen in "Curse of the Riddle Box". But, at least I have been able to complete the game.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very different, if perhaps not as good as the first. The long awaited sequel to Tiger Eye: Curse of the Riddle Box has finally arrived, after about 2 plus years and much speculation that it would ever be made. Does it deliver? Yes and No. No on the cut scenes (not the actual gameplay graphics for me, as such), because the characters don't look the same; they are lacking. In Part 1, Hari was almost 7 feet tall and something to behold. In this one, either Dela has grown or Hari shrunk in the wash. This wasn't at all what I expected. Having read the book a couple of years ago, I can understand why some gamers found the storyline out of sync with the first part - it's because the story in the book takes a more 'detective' slant later on (that is what Marjorie M. Lui's books in this series are all about), plus it is setting up the story for Kitala Bell, the fiddle player for the second book. Perhaps not the best slant to take when continuing a game. The puzzles were great and I loved the colourful scenes. A different take on the H0G slant to the usual list of items to find, but, on the whole, the game is probably better understood if you had read the book, and subsequent tomes.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not really a sequel to the first Tiger Eye game, but is ok I know the write up about the game doesn't say it's a sequel, but since the first Tiger Eye game was so great and ended with a "to be continued", we thought it might be. This was a good game and was fun, although didn't think it as good as the first one. However, that being said, the first one is over a couple years old, so maybe I should play that one again for a true comparison. Anyway, there are 3 different modes of play. You need to obtain 20 hint points to play in expert. There are a lot of mini games & puzzles. None of which have been very difficult. You also need to pick up random items to advance in the game. There are not true hidden object scenes, at least in the demo. The voice overs, graphics and sound are very good. There is not as much of a story line to follow as in the first game. This was a purchase for us, since we like puzzles and we truly hope we find out what happens to Dela & Hari at the end of this game. Try the demo and decide, but also try the demo for the original game.
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiger Eye Part 2...sort of I'll start by saying the game play was fun; challenging without making me feel like I wanted to beat my head against a wall. The graphics were very good, as were the soundtrack and voice overs. I was disappointed with the story line, however. In the first game Marjorie Liu also wrote the script for the game. Part 2 had a different script writer who barely had any aspects of the book added into the game. That being said, if I was not so familiar with the book I probably would have thought that the game was just fine. As it is I was a bit let down after waiting nearly two years for this game. I'd give it 3.5 stars just for the disappointment factor.
Date published: 2012-05-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_14474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.