World Wonderland

World Wonderland

PC

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(26.96 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

With unique and exciting gameplay, plentiful mini-games, fantastic graphics and music, World Wonderland brings you an incredibly entertaining experience. Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Now she needs your help! Pick up your mouse and earn as much money as possible by passing levels in this exciting Match 3 game. There are tons of levels waiting to challenge you, and plenty of world-famous buildings waiting to be constructed. Are you ready to help Alice?

  • Challenging Mini Games
  • Build world-famous landmarks
  • 100 unique Match 3 levels

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 35 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

World Wonderland

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(26.96 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
World Wonderland is rated 2.1 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to see something different! I'll admit I have only just begun playing, but I'm really, really enjoying what I've played so far! I haven't seen a game similar to this is a very long time and am thrilled to see this game style again. The game's music is fun but not over-bearing and sounds familiar to me...just can't recall the game I've heard it in before. The various items you match on the playing field are cute. The graphics are colorful without being blinding. There are a number of "helpers" that can really come in handy for the player. I've played some matching games with bonuses or helpers that I never use due to the fact that I find them pointless. So far, I've found this game's bonuses very useful! There are two options for playing, timed and relaxed, which makes this a great game for all ages and skill levels. It's really nice to see a new game that isn't hidden object. I beg all you great game designers out there to consider making new inlay games! It is as if the industry has completely forgotten this genre, and I can't be the only one who misses this style of play!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good This is a match 2 game with old school cartoonish graphics There are two modes, relaxed & timed I did full demo in casual you match two symbols in 3 or less direct lines Earn coins to build famous landmark to build a rec park mini games-I had spot the difference & concentration in the demo-bonuses earned along the way for assistance on matching. The story is kinda lame, the graphics are cartoonish, along the line Big City adventure , there is really no challenge on first couple levels, then as with most games of the genre, it builds The puzzle/match formats can get complicated-good punch card filler, no gore or dark themes, nice time waster I recommend trying the demo first
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as simplistic or dull as it may seem at first I actually thought I would dislike this game, because the strange "match-2" rules didn't much appeal at first. You can match any two tokens that adjoin on one side, or that lie along an edge where they can be connected by drawing no more than 3 straight lines outside the area covered by tokens. It took me a while to get used to what can and cannot be matched. There are nice tools earned one every few levels, that refill with marked tokens. You can earn extra money by clicking on coins that disappear fairly quickly, and by making "combos" -- those are simply several matches in rapid succession. The game plays timed or untimed, but the coins and combos do require some dexterity. The entire theme park is shown at the beginning and I would think will reappear at the end. Each level group develops one landmark, and contains at least two mini-games. I've seen jigsaw, spot-the-difference and memory tile games so far, having finished two landmarks and a part of the third. The pictures of the landmarks are postcard-like. I hated the music, but some may like it. The game gets fairly challenging once you hit double-chained tokens placed away from the edge, where a side-by-side match is the only match possible. But for the tools, this would be very frustrating, particularly because tokens do not always drop in a predictable manner. I'm sure there will be more difficult obstacles to come. For a change of pace from the typical matching, I like this game, and thank you for the extra punch, BFG!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New sort of gameplay :) I've played half the demo so far. I love that this is a new sort of gameplay! The basic matching scheme is like Crazy Eggs, but instead of just clearing the pieces, they fall downward and have power-ups like the usual match-3 games. I love new game types! I hate the music quality, so I had to shut that off. With the music off, the game sounds and board styles resemble UnWell Mel's, which is not bad.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from something different At first I was skeptical, especially after reading the other reviews. However, I found this little game addicting. I played the demo only. I played in timed mode. There is some strategizing involved in order to move the pieces where you need them. And speed gives you more points. The powerups were unique and useful. I turned the music off immediately, before I began gameplay and turned the sound effects down. The graphics aren't great. As I said, I found the gameplay addicting. I'm not buying it, though.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun game, despite a few flaws. Not big on doing reviews, but since I've got a tendency to root for the 'underdog,' thought I'd toss in my 2 cents worth. This isn't a traditional Match 3 game; it's kind of a blend of Mahjong and Matching games. It did take me a few boards to get the hang of how to match up pairs, but after I did, was fun for me. There are a variety of tools you gain along the way to help assist in clearing each board and your goal is to earn money to purchase items for a theme park. This part was of interest to me only because of the use of famous landmarks as the additions, because that's really what you're doing, not working on a laying out an entire park, just crafting the landmarks. I wholeheartedly agree with others who complained about the music, but luckily there is the option to shut it off and I usually am listening to my own music anyway, so wasn't a big issue for me. Time and un-timed, no option for widescreen, but filled my monitor completely, so no problem there. Graphics are crisp and the items on the boards were easy for me to see. There are a few basic mini games so far, a spot the difference which was very easy, (and I don't usually do very well on those things) and a simple puzzle. All in all, it's been entertaining so far and I'd suggest giving it a try.. you might end up liking it. :) I'd probably have given this a four star rating if the music hadn't been so annoying and you really were able to make a whole theme park and since 'half stars' aren't an option, have to leave it 3 instead of 3.5. And yes, I ended up purchasing. :D
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tried the trial... If you followed the tutorial this game should be easy. It's not a match 3 but a match 2. Easy enough in the 60 minute trial I was able to get to level 12 and I found the timed level more entertaining that the relaxed level. If you have an hour to spend then 60 minute trial will be enough for you.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so bad but not Match-3 Okay...so I was expecting a stinker but it's not as bad as some reviewed. This is not a match-3 but a Mah-jongg style game. You "match" or "remove" the two matching pictures that have free sides or are next to each other with nothing in between. The story is you are building a theme park with the wonders of the world highlighted, i.e.Christ of the Andes, Eiffel Tower, Taj Mahal, etc. There are two game modes, relaxed and timed.and a really nice custom cursor. You gain money for the buildings by playing the game. There are power-ups, bombs, an icon that shows you what's left to pair, although I couldn't see that one, and one that clears an entire row. Not bad. The graphics of the park are very primitive, the pictures on the game grid aren't so bad. The music, however, is very "game show" sounding; it's not pretty and somewhat annoying. I finally turned it off completely and left just the sound. Don't let the bad reviews dissuade you from trying the demo. You might find it not so bad.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Actually match 2 It's not really match-3, more like match-2. It is something new, but I am not sure if that's what we want to play. I prefer straightforward match-3 games. In this game you help a lady to build their dream theme park. That's the thing that kept me playing a few more levels that I initially planned. Unfortunately it looks like you build each monument one by one and don't see the whole theme part. The graphics is so-so. Music is ok, but I was surprised you can't change it volume within the in game options (you have to quit to main menu).
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is NOT a match 3 game And again, we find another puzzle game designed to relax us into a drooling lull. While using a Rivers Mahjongg style format as opposed to a match 3 design was a good idea, and a little more challenging, the lack of graphics really showed, and this could have been done better. Alice has a good idea in attempting to build a theme park based on global landmarks, but the way we go about it is not quite right. This game should have been a builder strategy, and not a puzzle. Not only that, we have these irriating match 2 puzzles, and find the differences puzzles, and switch the images to build a bigger image puzzles. Add the bad graphics that we start off that don't look anything like what we are expected to end up with, and we just get bored and cranky, like a toddler at one in the afternoon. I've played other Rivers Mahjongg games, and this was certainly one of the lamest I have come across. Even having the challenge of a timer did not add excitement for me. This game needs a total redux, and should be sent back to the devs with a virus to delete the data that became World Wonderland.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring! Too simplistic, very little variety.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Confusing and boring Every time I thought I had figured out the "pattern", I was wrong. Not a fun or relaxing game.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from horrid this was the most confusing boring game i have ever played.. been waiting for a good match 3 and this is just not it.. what is up bf its time to give us match 3 players something to pick from.. i am so sick of all the hog omg just to many ev month.. not fun anymore waiting for a good match 3..
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring Didn't like the game. You have to match 2 things & not 3 & it goes on and on to try & get to the next level. Wouldn't tell anyone to buy the game.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Well this is certainly different - not Well I did stay and play the full demo to the end and was glad that was finished. The object of the game play is to match 2 (not 3) by way of 3 or less straight lines (can not go through other objects - line of sight type game) With the holes in the boards you can easily do the matching and coins pop up (which you have to click on) to gain extra money so you can build the monuments faster. There are some power-ups to help the game along but after finishing Brazil and onto Britain I was bored and thinking this is So not worth a game credit! Maybe if it is a DD sometime I might get it for my grand daughter who i 4 as she will like it. Save your game credits and money for something more worthwhile.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Game is no wonderland AAghhh, the music was so annoying I wanted to rip my ears off, the same 4 notes over and over again. The visuals were average for a match 3- or 2,-or what ever. I went threw the instructions (in the help section) so I had a better idea of what to do. But it seemed that the game changed is own rules of what you can match, and when. I never really got a grip with what I was suppost to do. Thats why I give challenge more points., but I didn't have any fun playing it. If I want an exercize in frustration, I can try to figure out why my husband does the things he does. I really don't know anything about the storyline, except that this is a beach that you have to build into a party spot. But you don't get to do that until after you do a certain amout of games. If you injoy frustration, by all means buy it, otherwise delete it. Delete, delete, delete.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from don't waste your money one of the most boreing games I have ever played,glad I did not buy it.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What a bummer game That was such a waste of my time. It was boring. Might be ok for a child to match the 2 pieces of fruit, but not me. Can't believe they would give you a punch for that, guess they are trying to get rid of it. Don't waste your money on this one.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Zzzzzz.... Very confusing instructions, ho-hum game play, graphics, sounds, and story!!
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Older Style game This is an older style game. The graphics are not good, the gameplay is rather boring. I didn't care for the new type of match 2 gamestyle. Most of the match 3 games out there are much better. No need to play this one.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is super boring Just play bejeweled or puzzle quest instead. One of the most boring match three's ever.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Commits the WORST sin a game can commit... it is BORING. To me, the game seemed like something a person would come up with for a class they have taken.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible Game! This game is horrible. Trying to match and get rid of tiles was inexplicable. Even the beginning directions made no sense. One time I could match & delete tiles, but the next time I tried to do so in the same way, the tiles just would not match & delete. Now, if you can play the game and enjoy it and actually understand it, more power to you. But I made an exit half way through and all I could think was, "HORRIBLE GAME!".
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from World Wonderland this game is horrible. frustrating
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from world wonderland game is not a match 3 so it does not even belong in that catagory match 2 like mahonng
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea... I knew as soon as it started that I may not have liked it but wanted to give it a try. I played six minutes and hated it. It is not the typical match 3 game. The matching is very confusing and it is just not fun.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the usual I don't like the way this is set up. BFG needs to add more good match 3 games more often, the regular ones that you can switch and match and do other things like build cities, buy things, etc. on the side.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from World Wonderland Boring Not challenging Repetitive music same musical phrase over and over - annoying
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful, Awful I did not like this game at all, I tried it for the first 9 minutes and uninstalled it. The others were right this should not even be called a match three but a match two. I would not buy this game.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad That one star says it all. Music is terrible. Game is annoying I think this one is the worst I ever played
Date published: 2012-07-18
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_15177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

World Wonderland

Alice plans to build a theme park where visitors can enjoy lots of world-famous landmarks. Are you ready to help build her dreamland?

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.