Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(162.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(162.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I've been playing all these games: Island tribe, Royal envoy, Roads of Rome and similar, and for me is a great pastime. However, in this game, I could not go the last 40 episode. The thing with this game is bad. However, I recommend it. You will also play in these and other of its kind.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a truly fun game I really enjoyed this game. I thought the sound was exceptional. The voices were fun. The graphics were some of the best I've seen. The story line was very good.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutie I love this game. Sorry just the screenshots on the website can not display the beauty of this game. Recommend playing.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Chronicles It was not very challenging and was also too short, but above all, it was fun and the characters are cute. Make another one please : )
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Game simply the best TMG ever. simlpy amazing
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite game of this type! All I can say that of all the building type of TM games, this one is my favourite!!! And Royal Envoy also. I am not fond of those farming games TM for some reason, I tried playing a few, but couldn't get myself to go on for too long. What I am waiting for is Kingdom Chronicles 2 and 3 with maybe more stuff to it!!! :-) I didn't like too many of those enemies, maybe a little bit less of those enemies would be nicer LOL
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kingdom chronicles great game, very challenging, can go back time after time.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fun I like games of this nature when I have nothing to do..It is a game of strategy and common sense.I like that you can continue playing even when your time runs out because I am not that fast towards the end of the game. The graphics are pretty good for a game like this and the background music is not annoying.The characters are fun and there is a lot to do to keep them busy.There are bonus chapters at the end where you play as the "bad guys" instead.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Path Builder games! And this one was no dissapointment. Nothing all that different from other path builders, but a good game. I liked the powerups, and the level of challenge is just right. Thumbs Up!
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great game, wasn't easy but it wasn't real difficult either. Took a while to play all the way through as opposed to some of the other games.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent game - but very fast-paced Of course all of this style of game are fast-paced ... but this one even more than most. Some levels seem to be essentially "how fast can you click" rather than planning/using your resources (workers) to best efficiency. However, many are a great combination of speed & planning, which is perfect. The music is good, the graphics are fantastic (cute, detailed, amusing at times). Levels have unexpected changes mid-stream (sudden earthquake creating need for new bridges, etc) adding to the "think on the move" features. I love this game! I can only play a few levels at once then I need a break ... but that's all to the good, as the game will last much longer this way :)
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling All TM Lover's Kingdom Chronicles is for all TM lover's everywhere! This game is a must have for your collection. The gameplay is fast, challenging, and definately addictive. You must plan ahead and it definately tests your skills. I have played it through many times over and it just keeps getting better and better. The extra levels on the collector's addition are definately challenging, as you switch roles. If you are looking for pure fun then check this game out I don't think you will be disappointed. I hope they will make more builder TM games!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best time management game I enjoy playing this game, to bad a was only an hour .I really like this game a was fun to played.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addictive! Excellent tm! Right up there with my favs. Love strategizing(sp?) I'm not done yet. I'm one of those who has to get gold on every level. One thing I don't like are the noises, especially of the traders. I turn the volume way down.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Chronicles Tried this game because I was tired of looking for hidden objects, a bit bored with puzzle, time management and match three games. Really enjoyed the trial so I bought it and play it as a "relax" time game! It's fun, challenging in a different way then the time management games and very different.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, addictive Very fun resource collecting game. Entertained me for hours
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Man this thing is huge! I have been playing for weeks (yes weeks) granted I have to stop after about six or seven levels because my hand starts to die but each time I sit down it is for several hours (today was three). I just finished the main game and just started the extras - and it is practically the same size (levels) as the main game. WOW! The game is great. I never play this type of game, but I got pulled into this one and liked it so much that I got the CE. I am very glad that I did. Love it!
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Charming Game That Lasts a Long time. I loved playing this game. It had just the right amount of challenge and allowed for hours of game play with opportunities to beat your own time (earn gold star) on each level. The collector's edition even offered extra levels to switch sides and play as your old enemies! Lots of fun picking up food, wood, stone, gold, and prioritizing your worker's schedules to meet the goals of each level. So many levels! Very fun game.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun game I played it over and over. Great graphics and fun story.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Chronicles: CE Love this cute little game!! Wasn't sure I would like it, I usually don't play games like this, but I tried the demo and found myself really enjoying the game, so I purchased it. I would have liked for there to have been more levels, but I am hoping there will be a sequel to this fun little game.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from time management Excellent game was really hooked. My kids have enjoyed playing this game.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super game super fun game...i loved it. hope to see more games like this one
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive game! At first I didn't like the demo bcos the game has no warning sound when a item is available, as it does in Roads of Rome. Since I became so addicted to games that have little guys building stuff, I figured, why not just buy it and deal with the lack of alert sounds. After all, I can completely understand muting the constant pounding sound of building & mining sounds. The alert sound, well, I will learn to deal without it too. I am so glad I gave this game a second chance. It is so cute & addictive. Quite the mind twist when playing the "extra" games. The graphics are very colourful. I love the little bandits!!! They are sooo cute! And if I stop to watch them for just a second, I lose the game. lolololol I bought this game & I am loving every minute of it. Especially when I've had a tough day, it really helps me to unwind. I highly recommend this game. :)
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what fun I don’t play time management games. I never have found one I liked. Then I read the reviews for this game from what I thought was the HOG genre. I played 20 minutes of the game and realized that it was NOT a HOG but a time management game; and I bought it. Now I have finished it and I loved it. No I did not excel at it and no I did not finish many of the last half of the stages in time for a medal. So what? The game was a hoot. I guess the advice I can give is “Try it, you might like it”. I did.
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a time management you can even play with hands with arthritis. I have arthritis in my hands . Usually ,in a time management game,i reach a point where I have to stop. I know the strategy involved in the game but my hands aren't quick enough. This game has little buttons to speed up production of products and worker productivity.The strategy is good as well.The graphics are good but a bit childish.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much better than I thought it was going to be. Some games claim to be like Kingdom Princess, Royal Envoy and Roads of Rome and turn out to be nothing like those favorite Big Fish games. But not this one. This one is like those and better. It is challenging but easy to figure out. And most of all fun to play. The graphics are better than most of these games and the story moves the game along. And unlike the rest of them the bonus game play is a nice surprise. You will not regret buying this game.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fun game! I liked this game. At first I didn't like the artwork but it grew on me and the challenges are very fun
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game Played the demo first and when I saw the offer this weekend I could not resist and bought the CE version. ;o) Pretty addicting, nice story line, great graphics (the soundtrack could have been better but never mind), for me exactly the right level of challenge. Lots of fun!
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fun and fun again! This game was the best i have played for a while! It kept be entertained every second I played it and even though I only played the free trial I am tempted to buy it! The game may be a little like ones in the past but its got its own twist to it thats got me saying its Fun fun and fun again!
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Game This is a great time management game, lots of fun to play, really gets your brain working on problems and what's best to build first.
Date published: 2012-06-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_14698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.