Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(162.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(162.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely game I really this game, it is really fun to play. The characters are cute. The skills you earn refill quick and even quicker is you get to the crystal ball. I bought this game straightaway (??) and enjoy every minute of it.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate buy Very similar to Island tribe in that you clear the way, build this and build that. After reaching the 3rd level and noticing there are at least 40 of them, i'm buying! If you loved IT and 'My Kingdom.... ' you'll love this! This is the quickest buy for me.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game! Finally an excellent TM Game! If you are, like me, a fan of TM games or Strategy games, you'll love it, for sure! It was an immediate buy! Graphics are awesome and characters are funny. Like My Kingdom for the princess or Island Tribe, really funny and exciting! And it's a Collector Edition! Definitively recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A buy for me Just finished. Fun and challenging. Another reason for the buy is because it's long. 40 levels. A great TM game. Thank you Big Fish.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This game was fun from the minute I started playing it! I knew after playing for a 1/2 hour that I was going to buy the game. I love that the game doesn't begin until after u select the start button. Gives u time to familiarize yourself with the level! Great fun and great game!
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a keeper. If you like the building games this is definitely a buy. Starts out simple enough and build up fast. Not really sure what you get extra out of the collector edition but I am tiring of HOGs so I got it.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great builder what a awesome game...very cute animations,, you can continue even after the timer runs out,,,,,very roads of rome..err ish.....there are 40 levels in the main game....i dont know how many in the bonus.....it was a automatic buy for me,,,there are trophys to earn, power ups....a cute storyline.....i recommend this game
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this type of game play!!! need more of this type of game.
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! Kingdom Chronicles is a great change of pace from the hidden-object or time-management games that I play on a regular basis. (Yes, I know, it's not even the same category. I get it. I get it.) This is something new for me! A great game to pass the time on the beach this holiday weekend and beyond.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling All TM Lover's Kingdom Chronicles is for all TM lover's everywhere! This game is a must have for your collection. The gameplay is fast, challenging, and definately addictive. You must plan ahead and it definately tests your skills. I have played it through many times over and it just keeps getting better and better. The extra levels on the collector's addition are definately challenging, as you switch roles. If you are looking for pure fun then check this game out I don't think you will be disappointed. I hope they will make more builder TM games!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! Loving it!!! Just purchased it this week and already addicted!!!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good game Lovely game, objects are clear, but its a challenge to get the gold medal
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooked! Usually restricted to buying HOG collector editions, but this was well worth the splurge; not to mention holiday deal. Big Fish gives best games and the best deals.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Loved this game... Thanks BFG...
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice! Very nice little game. This is not something I care to play, but it was different and fun. I always like to try something different once in a while. Graphics nice, game play nice. Music and grunting got very annoying very quickly. As I said, very nice game, but since I'm not in to this type of game, it is not a buy for me. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time management game! I've been waiting for a new time management game and this one is perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brill TM/strategy love this game! more like it please, nice one BFG
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome could play this game forever loved it
Date published: 2012-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AWESOME! Love these type of games. Entertaining and with some new twits. Love it!
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Time Management Game Do you need to cut your teeth on a TM game? Nothing fancy or elaborate, just solidly good, follow-the-beaten-path type game. This one surprised me; it's reinstalled periodically and more often than some of the other, better known games, and it's very good practice material for the more competitive and challenging TMs. A keeper, for sure, regardless of how you play it.
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from why aren't there more like this One of my all time favs! I love these tm road building type...but there are never enough of them...WHY!! We get thousands of the hidden object games and they are all the same. And it's not just Big Fish, I can't find new ones anywhere. That being said, if you love tm games this is one of the best. I really love that you can go back and play as the bad guys. I must have played this game a million time. It's my go to when I can't find anything else to play!!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of My Favorites! I play this game often because it's challenging and fun. I play almost exclusively Time Management games and I think this is one of the best. I keep looking for #2!
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun time management game loved it, waiting for next edition
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenges to overcome Think this is a brilliant game. I played it over and over and got all of the stars to win the final medal which was an achievement. It gets frustrating when you can't get through it easily, but keep trying as it does get easier when you outwit the challengers that hold you back. I would recommend this game if you like time management.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from play it over and over You can play this game over and over and never get bored. I'm on my third time.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collector's Edition?!?!?! Can someone tell me what makes game this worth the price of a collector's edition? Music, characters, game play,number of levels and even some of the scenes are identical to the original one! Though I like the game very much, it is NOT worth the collector's price.
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must see for My Kingdom for the Princess fans! While this game did run the same kind of format that many builder/time management games do, it was clear to see that this was created by same artists that gave us the 7 Wonders series. In Kingdom Chronicles, we follow a young man, John Brave. He is quick to act with wisdom and determination to rebuild his kingdom from the coastline to the castle when he learns that it has been taken over by an evil lord and his mercenaries. We are given tasks along the way, and build homes, low-tech supply centers for food, lumber, stone, and cash. Build barracks for our men at arms, and a town hall for our tax collectors. It is pretty much like most builders in the gameplay, but where the difference lies in is the delivery of a fast-paced game that outperforms many others. Our speed boost work a little too well as we see our workers zip around the screen, clearing, gathering, and building homes and shops at lightning speed when the magic tools are activated. Another great thing, is that those tools do not have a very long cool-down period when it comes to being reactivated. Kingdom Chronicles is a great choice when it comes to adventure/building games. If you enjoyed the My Kingdom for the Princess series, then this is a game you should not miss! Go download it now, and enjoy every minute of it!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I've been playing all these games: Island tribe, Royal envoy, Roads of Rome and similar, and for me is a great pastime. However, in this game, I could not go the last 40 episode. The thing with this game is bad. However, I recommend it. You will also play in these and other of its kind.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a truly fun game I really enjoyed this game. I thought the sound was exceptional. The voices were fun. The graphics were some of the best I've seen. The story line was very good.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cutie I love this game. Sorry just the screenshots on the website can not display the beauty of this game. Recommend playing.
Date published: 2012-12-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_14698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.