Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

PC

Also available on

Strategy

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(162.42 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(162.42 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Customer Reviews
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun I've really enjoyed this game and it is worth getting the CE for the chance to play the extra levels as the bad guys! Destroy everything! I've played it 3 or 4 times through and am likely to play it some more.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful game this the very joyful game which i have enjoyed in this site
Date published: 2012-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! I wish they would come out with more of these, more often! This was an excellent game! The levels were too hard to get through, if you like this genre then you should definitly buy this one!
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN game that makes you think more than you can imagine! I normally don't go for these types of time management games, but this one is really well done (and the first time I used 2 credits on a TM game and I don't regret it at all). The graphics are fun, not sure whether the story line is THAT interesting, although it does tie everything together, and the strategies you have to come up with are constantly getting harder and harder. Loved the one level where I though "aw, shucks this looks easy" until the earthquake came and messed everything up! I'm always striving for the gold - so I find myself yelling at the computer "move faster guys" or "no no...go here, not there". All in good fun! The guys who trade one thing for another, I do wish they would stop yelling (can't tell you WHAT they say, just sounds like mumble mumble to me) but that is no reason not to thoroughly enjoy this game. You find yourself even doing the same level over trying to get a better score.
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So worth it I was fortunate enough to beta test this game. It was so fun that I wanted to buy it then! Thankfully the wait was short. This is a great tm game with enough of a challenge to not make it boring. Some of the levels that I thought would be tough weren't, and vice versa. I loved the bonus levels and the first bonus level gave me fits to get gold on. Getting the awards was not challenging - their almost a given. Great graphics.
Date published: 2012-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Blast for Sure! This will be one of the games I keep to play over and over. Also it was great for new little PC gamers. Great job - need more games like this!
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the better time management games! Lots of fun, I like how the characters didn't have to go back to the storage between work unless there was something to carry. I didn't like that if I accidentally clicked too many times, there was no way to undo it. There were a few times I ended up doing something before I intended to. Wasn't able to reach gold on all levels yet, which gives me something to continue to attain to.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great game!!! Loving it!!! Just purchased it this week and already addicted!!!
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from adorable graphics and engaging story make this a must-have! in this time management strategy game, you are John Brave, who returns from a voyage only to find his homeland was captured by a greedy villain during his absence. this villain was thwarted in love by the beautiful princess, so the villain is getting his revenge by imprisoning the princess and the king, and by trashing their kingdom. after his ship is wrecked (because the lighthouse was destroyed), John decides to rebuild the kingdom and save the princess from this villain. graphics: the art is lovely and the characters are adorable! cutscenes are static comics that present the basic story with a minimum of scripted dialogue. music and sound effects: flamenco score, pleasant background music. no sound effects. no voiceovers. gameplay: the game is intricate enough that you should not skip the tutorial. as you progress, the levels become more challenging, requiring a bit of strategy to win. there are 40 levels and 39 different achievements you can win, all of which serve to increase this game’s replayability. if you complete the tutorial, you have a hints button, but if you don't complete the tutorial, you instead have a help button (not sure what the difference is between these two). CE has is a built-in strategy guide, and access to artwork and extra gameplay are unlocked after you've completed the game. storyline: basically, the kingdom is in ruin and bands of criminals roam the land. you are John Brave, who is mustering the people to reclaim their kingdom by fixing its damaged roads, reconstructing its sacked housing, businesses and other infrastructures and re-establishing social order. my interaction: i own this game. my only complaint is this game is a bit pricey, but after i'd started playing it, i HAD to have it anyway. the bonus three stamps on my club card provided an extra incentive to purchase it. i am not disappointed. if you've never played time management or strategy games before, this is an excellent one to start with! fans of time management/strategy games will absolutely LOVE this one! great family fun!
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Nice game that is really nice game I ever played. I give 100/100 points to this game
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be replaying this game for ages This game is along the same lines as the "kingdom for my princess" and "island tribe" series. You need to collect so much wood, food, stone, gold, to upgrade your buildings, meet goals, and get things done. You have various things trying to prevent you from reaching your goals, from blocked off areas that must be cleared to thieves and trolls. To help you out there are upgrades that can make your buildings produce faster, run faster, build faster, and fight faster. Even better, there's a quick-restore button that will reload any upgrade that's recharging. So you can get yourself really going by, for example, having the produce faster and run faster upgrades running at the same time. Some of the levels are a bit more trickier than others. I get frustrated easily but I enjoyed this game so much I didn't mind having to try 3-4 times to find the "right" way to win a level. The CE comes with extras: Some artwork, which is nice. A strategy guide which helps out a lot -- also, pay attention to the hints the game itself gives you between levels, it will help even more. But the bonus levels are a blast. In the main game, as you progress, you get more warrior to fight the criminals and trolls that plague you, burning up buildings and stealing your resources. In the bonus level, you play the criminals and trolls, trying to get as many resources as possible before burning down and destroying things, all while the "good guys" try to get to the resources first! Awesome fun! I have one complaint for this CE -- I wish it came with the soundtrack files available. Some of those little tunes get stuck in my head, I would absolutely download them and play them outside of the game!
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicting! Very fun TM game! Keeps you very busy. I found it very very easy in the beginning levels to reach gold time, so thats kind of a negative, but the last several levels were pretty difficult to reach gold time. I just wish that there were more levels! One cool thing pretty unique to this TM is that the bonus levels let you go in as the bad guys and burn villages down! Pretty fun twist.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER GAME I love those type of games. This game is one of the best. Congratulations.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad it was my last resort... Having been discouraged by the influx of recent very 'dark' themes in the genre I tend to love, adventure / H0, I decided to give TM's a try. This one is super excellent. The characters are charming, the gameplay is intuitive and flows wonderfully. I find myself playing long after my intentions... in other words, it can be addictive #in a good way#. I even went back and bought the earlier editions as well. So if every cloud has a silver lining, I guess this game is just that... lots of fun and so adorable! HIGHLY recommended!!!
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this game I love games like MKFP and couldnt find any to match the enjoyment or challenge. Downloaded this and love it straight away. Replayed it 3 times now
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very addicitive Love this game. First game I have managed to get all the trophies on and I like the twist on the bonus levels. The gold medals arent unreachable like some games and if you plan it right you can get them all. The bonus levels are much harder but still manage to get a medal on all 6 of them. Cant wait for a follow up. Too many hidden object and match 3 games out at the minute and serious lack of good quality time management like this one and RE series.
Date published: 2012-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great time management game enjoyed this. On my second go through it. Good getting the bonus levels too. Only problem would like it even longer
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! A must have! What a lovely building game. From the very fist moment the game shows its look & feel in the best light: colors are vivid and control scheme is very responsive and intuitive. Art is very crispy and cute, beautifully drawn. Music didn't strike me at first as "something special" but as the time passed buy, i grew fond of couple of tunes. If you like these kind of games, you need to (at least) try this one.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE FIRST GAME LIKE THIS I HAVE PLAYED AN LOVED,YES,YES I RECOMEND THIS GAME.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Chronicles Excellent!! Only plated demo on this game but definitely going to purchase! Very cute story line, challenging, fun. What more could you ask from a TM game!
Date published: 2012-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Game That Keeps You Challenged This game starts off with just the right level of challenge to keep you playing. As the levels increase the challenge gets better and better. The bonus levels really challenge your brain as you play the oposite side. I can usually beat a game in all gold within a day, and there are still levels I can't get beyond the silver on. That is the mark of a great game in my book. You don't have to think too hard, but you certainly have to use your head to plot out some exact timing on several levels. The extras are easy to access and really fun to use.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Superb! I just love everything about this Game, especially the Extra Game play where you get to be the enemy and destroy everything! I thought that was COOL! I can play this for hours and never get sick of it. More Games like this please!
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive and fun If you like games like My Kingdom for the Princess and the like, then you must try this one. Graphics are great, the look is fun, there is always a lot too get done. Some levels I had to try a few times to get gold, most of them you can get done just in time. I've played it through a few times now, because it's got great re-play.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YAY NOT A HIDDEN OBJECT GAME!! 28 Minutes into the demo and I bought it!!! How fun, and what a great story line! And it's not freaking hidden object which I despise and won't waste a dime on, btw BIGFISH. Roads of Rome type quality and gameplay!!! You collect resources, repair roads and buildings, build and upgrade as needed, and defend against bad guys while watching the clock...
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Chronicles I loved this game, a good storyline and great gameplay. thoroughly enjoyed.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! Just enough challenge to keep you interested, but not so hard it felt like work. The bonus levels were a nice twist, but it wasn't enough to call it a collectors edition and charge extra for. Keeping that in mind I would recommend the game, it was lots of fun.
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW wait till you get to bonus game what a wist of an aready fun game. it you liked envoy,my kingdom for a princess you'll love this one
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's play all day This is a great addition for time management lovers! Wonderful graphics, lots of challenges. good story line. When they say look over the area before you play, well... it's a excellent idea lol.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kingdom Chronicles CE: Immediate Purchase For Me! Only 20 minutes into playing Kingdom Chronicles CE and purchasing game. This is an awesome game with very colorful and appealing storybook style graphics. The game functions very well, provides sharp visualization and offers an entertaining variety of tasks. So far challenge has been easy, but I'm sure as I proceed further into game, pace and challenge will increase, I hope! I really enjoy TM games, which offer a variety of multi-tasking and creative places to explore off the usual grid layout of building. This game delivers many of the features I enjoyed in playing Princess collection and much more. As with Royal Envoy Collector Editions, I'm sure purchasing Kingdom Chronicles CE will be worth price and equally great.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What is not to like This is really an awesome game. There is enough little thing to make it different from game like these. Visual & sound were beautiful. The level were challenging enough for experts and enough for beginners not to get stuck.
Date published: 2012-05-31
  • y_2019, m_9, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_14698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.