Youda Jewel Shop

Youda Jewel Shop

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(161.24 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer in Youda Jewel Shop! As impatient customers line up for your fashionable accessories, it is up to you to quickly produce and assemble all the glitter and glamour they desire in your mission to become "jewelry designer of the year" and turn your shop into a glittering success! Stay calm and use your multitasking skills to keep your treasured customers happy in this exciting Time Management game.

  • 80 levels including special challenges
  • Craft a wide variety of accessories
  • Sharp, high-definition graphics

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 3.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 171 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Youda Jewel Shop

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(161.24 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Youda Jewel Shop is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging, fun, inventive I really like this game! It's an "assembly line" game, but there are new additions that keep the game fun. You are assigned little "quests" to do, and there's a competition where you compete to design your pieces the fastest. It's very cute, and the new additions - powerups, repeaters, quests and the like - keep the gameplay fresh. Overall, I recommend it to fans of this type of game.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A real Timemanagement game. I love it, I bye it The reminder of Burger Rush but it is jewels instead. My type of game and I recommend this game. I bought it directly after the trial. FUN, and maybe it´s right that: "Diamonds are a girls best friends" "Girls wanna have fun even if it is an older girl" Have fun from Monica, Sweden
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun, but a little easy Fun game, a little to easy to get gold and diamond levels though.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addicting! This was my first try at the Youda series, and I have to say I really liked this game! Good Parts: Very addictive and really fun Controls were simillar to Burger Shop, so I knew exactly what to do Goals were easy The "Assignments" in the game were really fun and provided a new challenge. Achievements made me want to play on to try and unlock each one. OK Parts: Storyline could've done with some voice-overs. Graphically, the game needs some improvement. The graphics are ok, but should be updated more. Bad Parts: Game does get repetitive. I find it difficult to play for more than 30 minutes. That was the one bad thing I could find with this game. I really liked it, highly recommend it, and can't wait to try more of the Youda games!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not up to Youda games usual high standards! I was a bit disappointed after playing my trial hour of this game. Youda games usually have very well developed storylines along with many varied types of game play. Jewel Shop does not have much more to offer than being a timekiller. The storyline is good, the graphics and sound are ok, but nothing sparkles which is something I've come to expect from Youda games. I do recommend it as it is a good TM game, it just does not live up to the usual high standards of Youda developers. I wish they had half stars, I would've rated this a bit lower.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from addictive as ever I love Youda games as they are always easy to play. This game fits their mould perfectly, addictive but simple. I awalys want to play just one more level. not sure bout the storyline as i skipped it, but you dont really need it to play. Pretty much all you do is make things off a conveyor belt! love it
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good game to pass time with :) As far as what others are saying you can just hold down the left mouse button and the orders will not only go to the right people but they will also go to the right machines if the jewelry needs to be made in a machine. It is like burger bustle in many ways and I enjoyed the new characters on each level. The game is pretty easy though.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Time Management Game I bought it. I love time management and there aren't a whole lot of new ones out there lately. This one is a lot of fun, but rather challenging on the higher levels. It is fun making a lot of new products like jewels, jewelry, watches, crowns, etc. Try it. :)
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad I think this game could have been better but in the present climate of so few time management games, where every new game is the same dark HOG it is a welcome distraction. Colors are bright. Tasks change. I miss the right click that lets you send things to the customer and sometimes thought certain tasks were to fussy (hard to remember what you were supposed to do to make an item). The storyline is dumb but storylines in most games are dumb so overall I enjoyed the game.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yea! Time Management Game I love playing hidden object games, but finally another time management game! Graphics were cool, game got increasingly harder, kept me interested! Thanks Big Fish
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun but could use some work I purchased this game, because it's a TM game and those are few and far between. I LOVE the burger shop games and have played them repeatedly. The controls on this game leave a lot to be desired in comparison. The mouse is slow, it's hard to deliver to customers and the graphics are flat. But overall I enjoyed it. I was able to complete all the levels with a perfect rating, without much difficulty.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Match three with Time Management This was my first Match 3 in the Time Management Series! And I love it. The story line and the challenge gets more interesting. It seems simple as first but then the customer pressure increases. Its more fun after the 2X feature is introduce and the side challenges creates added interest. Overall a good timepass!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management This game was fun, fun, fun!! Welcome relief from boring games. Different.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New n Challenging Time Mangement I did the trial and it was pretty challenging even at the beginning, so I think it would be a good game to buy. Sometimes the time management games are just repeating and not that challenging but this one seems to be so far. It's fun also!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was just an okay game. I bought this game, It was okay but became boring very fast. I love time management games. I would recommend trying the free trail before you purchase.
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Youda Jewel Shop??? Youda Jewel Shop is a game where Samantha (You), serve peoples jewelry needs. You have to create the image your customers gives you, however you are against many impatient customers, espically when you have to serve three customers at a time! Every few games, you help out other people from different countries by making their customers jewelry, as well as working with a torch, keeping robbers away, making inspectors happy, etc. But the game is very repetitive and does get very boring after about 15 mintues. The visual quality is good, as the images are bold and usually one colour, however the music is very loud even when you put it on 5%, but the thing I hated most of the hole game is that if you completed the level, there would be a glittering, silver heart fly onto the screen and make this magical noise, like in a fairytale film when they are changing the scene, there is just this REALLY annoying noise! If I was going to recommened this game, I would recommened it to 7-14 year old girls, as I think this is there best audience.
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from expected more.. I love alot of the Youda games, so expected much, but this game just didn't deliver for me. The jewellery wasn't that pretty and was fiddly. There was no right click to deliver to customers to speed things up (eventually there was a hold down the left button - but this was just weird). It was this side of boring. The prettiest part was the main screen! Not for me!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very diapointed just like burger shop. but burger shop is so much better than this. it starts off simply enough but by the time you get to level 11 it starts getting wild. people get bored fast. you can lose a lot of people if you don't work fast. i don't really like this game. i would like it if you could make your own jewelry. but you can't. i wouldn't buy this game
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay! I was really looking for a fun time managment game that was going to challenge me. This was not it. It's okay. Nothing too exciting or challenging. It's like Burger Shop as it uses a conveyor belt and instead of burgers you make earings, bracelets, etc. I wouldn't buy it but it was an okay demo to waste time to.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No right clicking I titled my review this because it's really all I want to say. Like I've seen in other reviews, this is like Burger Shop but you can't right click to serve customers.That annoys me too much to play this game. I only played it through one level.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Young girls would like the "fashion" part of this. Too much repetition, which I guess that's what this game is about...finishing requested jewelry designs. Speech and storyline are much more at a juvenile level...which is great...if you're a juvenile! Then this game is for you. As an adult, I was bored to tears in less than 10 minutes. For a younger generation, I recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I love time management games, but this one is a bit too junior for me.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Assembly line style game - nothing addictive. This game is all about assembly line construction of pieces of jewelry. I normally love time management, but I found this one to be boring at some parts and aggravating rather than challenging at others. Often, items would get "stuck" to my mouse that I couldn't drop until I threw them out to start over. It was worse when I got to the empress and had to bribe her attendant with silver rings. I would get stuck with her complicated order on my cursor and she'd be back to needing to be bribed. I'd have to throw the order out because my holding table would be full.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Generally, I like the Youda series, but this was disappointing. There are food (burger) games that use the conveyor belt concept, if I'm interested. This game totally lacks any imagination -- shame, because the Youda games are usually so fun and imaginative. Try again Youda peeps!
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Design This is a very simplistic game. 3 designs per round. No option to design your own designs. Only played 15 minutes of demo. Very boring.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good Poor version of burger shop. Missed being able to right click and throw things.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rather boring disliked this game, did not play the fill hour. I didn't like the fact that i could not use the money i'd earned to improve things.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not worth the time or money i love time mgt games but not this one
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a gem, not at all I've not played many of the Youda games, and if this plain, stale bit of gaming is an indication of what I can expect from the Youda series, I now know why I haven't. Youda Jewel Shop is supposedly a fast pace time management game in which we create customised ugly jewelry for high demand customers using high-tech means. We make earrings, bracelets, shimmery knicknacks and gems on red velvet pillows, and so forth. sometimes we get a special "mission" to help out a customer in some exotic location, but we are still seeing the same people we always see in our every day work. The jewelry parts run down a belt, but at least it does not move, unlike that crazy conveyor belt in the candy factory on that classic episode of "I Love Lucy". I think I would have enjoyed just watching that old rerun again instead of playing this game. This game was so plain, it was like having a tofu burger with a side of garbanzo beans for lunch, no spices, no condiments. There are other fashion games out there, and jewelry builders, but going so automated to build all this ugly stuff was not worth the time, and is really not worth the money if you were unfortunate enough to want to play this game past the trial time. Sorry, but Youda Jewel Shop is definitely no gem!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shouldn't be a Youda game I really like (most of) the other Youda Games (especially Farmer and Fisherman), but this game was really pretty bad. It's like they went out of their way to make it stressful, but not in a fun, typical time-management game way. Just not fun to play.
Date published: 2012-06-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_14885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Youda Jewel Shop

Get ready to shine as a true jewelry designer and serve your customers quickly to turn your shop into a glittering success!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.