Disharmony Blocks

Disharmony Blocks

PC

Also available on

Match 3

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(33.16 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match your way to Harmony in the exciting Match 3 game, Disharmony Blocks! Journey to the land of Fangorn, where emotions exist as real sentient beings. As an apprentice Harmony Sage you must travel the land and restore order and harmony in a world of disharmony. Gather your strength and unleash powerful emotional outbursts to help you in your quest to become a master Harmony Sage.

  • Colourful graphics
  • Toe-tapping music
  • 75 Levels of Match 3 Fun

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 36 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Disharmony Blocks

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(33.16 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Disharmony Blocks is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than Average Match 3 Game I like Match 3 games and good ones are hard to come by. I thought this one provided some challenge and interest. I love some of the sound effects like the crashing ice. Played the demo through and liked it. Not sure if I'll buy it but am considering. It's really a 3 1/2 star.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun game in spite of needing to double-click I've played this game for over 2 hours and can't stop. Yes, the basic mechanic is clunky -- no ability to slide tiles -- but the game has a lot going for it. There is basic matching, tile breaking, ice smashing, and bombs as well as more time earned by good matches. That's just the basics. Then you get emoticons that you match to earn spells, which are differnt types of mega-bombs. The game mechanics are not well explained, and there are no hints, so some will really enjoy getting no tutorial boxes forced on them! You can learn what you need to know, though, if you read the upgrade description in the store. You get a store visit every few levels. You can earn three stars per level. One is for gathering all of the types of tokens stated as needed, one is for doing it without running out of time, and one is for smashing all the gold tiles. The level ends when you have either run out of time or gathered all of the required tokens. Even if you have time left after getting all the tokens, you will not be able to keep trying to get all of the gold tiles, so this leaves room for some strategy. Unless you fail to get all the tokens, fail to get all the tiles AND run out of time, you cannot lose a level, you just get fewer stars. I am a very slow matcher due to arthritis, and I have yet to lose a level. There is a regular "memory tiles" mini-game, which is not terribly interesting, but gets the player who is good at it extra cash for powerups. The mini-games are skippable. The main levels may be skippable also, as there is a skip button, but I have not tried that.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Nice to see a new match-3 game and one with colorful graphics for a change, I did not like the music too much, but you can turn that off, I liked the spell effects and challenge, something different for a change.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad Its your typical match three game. It also has a card matching game that shows up every once in a while. The graphics for the match three game changes as you go along. The music also changes. There is a store where you can buy things to help you clear the board when you get stuck. I like the game pace. For those who don't like timed games ...you can take your time its just that you will not get a lot of dust to buy stuff at the store. But I was playing with out much of the power ups anyways. I don't know if that will be a problem later in the game. The music is nice. The variety in game tiles keeps me wondering what is coming up next. The only thing that I didn't like was that you had to click to move the tiles. Usually a lot of match 3 games you click and drag. Not this one you had to click on each tile that you are swamping out. So this might be too much clicking for some. I think this is a buy for me. :)
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Click Click Click I have to agree with other reviewers that although this game seems like it would be fun, it quickly becomes quite annoying because of all the click click clicking with no dragging allowed. It felt like I had traveled back in time to the days of Pong. Plus the sparkles become just too much and you're not able to see the board because of it. I'll stick to the Fishdom series of match 3 games, now THEY are cute and relaxing.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better..... I love match games but certainly this one has its positives and negatives. I cannot go into them all because every game player has needs and wants. I am not a beginner so I like a game with some challenge. First and foremost double clicking is the most annoying part of this game. I would love to have seen more animation and a good story line. Not a bad game in that it does have variations to apply when buying options in the store. This game needs some tweaking. But overall I can use this game for some downtime when I need it.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe as a DD No sliding tiles... but you can match diagonally which is a plus in M3 games (Kitten Sanctuary lets you do both) . For me this game is a contender only when it becomes a daily deal.
Date published: 2012-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really Need those Sliding blocks I enjoy Match3 very much but not so much this Match3. My hand/wrist got fatigued much quicker than with a sliding tile match3 game. And while i did enjoy the Renaissance Faire flute music at first, the same tune playing over and over put me to sleep. I think this would be a great game for little kids or for folks who are lactose-intolerant (need warm milk to fall asleep).
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Visually Disconcerting As Match 3 games go, this one is okay. I liked the objectives presented with each level and that there were different things to keep track of. However, I really didn't like the constant little explosions when matches were made and how the game board seemed to jump around a little with most matches. Maybe my eyes are too tired tonight, but it's just too wiggly for me.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Yawned through it Game play is standard matching, but nothing special. By level 8, you are still only seeing one kind of face: a smiley. Lots of fireworks and explosions which slow you down a little bit because they get in the way of making more matches. A playing strategy: if you want to win all 3 gold stars for a level, don't complete the level objectives until all the gold tiles are broken. If you do, you'll lose a star. A mindless game, if that's what you like. Fine for younger kids.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Regardless of the bad reviews, I still downloaded it to try. The sound is awful, which could be turned off. No drag, which I could have probably accepted....but the sparkles and flashes in the game totally runined it. Too bad, I have been hoping a good M3 would show itself.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Boring I love match 3 games but this was terrible. Boring and redundant.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drag to match vital Love Match 3 games. This one lost me immediately because of the lack of drag to match. Having to click everytime you want to make a match is not relaxing. Puzzled why so many of the recent new Match 3 are so disappointing. Please consider more games like Vesuvia, the Seasons games and 4 Elements II.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great for Kids This game is geared more to a younger set (children) and the music was too loud and obnoxious. Not a game I would buy.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wanted to like this game, but..... Three problems Like others said, no slide. You click on the pic and click to move it. Problem 2: No untimed mode. Third problem: You can't go back if you don't get three stars on a level. It's cute. But not cute enough to make up for above.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Click and DRAG.... Firstly, I'd like to say that I play match 3 games as a way to relax by doing some mindless entertainment. Double-clicking on EVERY move is a tedious process, and I can honestly say that it irritated me so much that I literally only played for two minutes. Developers -- "click and drag" is a MUST for this type of game! (Also, a "relaxed", untimed mode would be nice too). I did get to the second level, which was showing some promise with "gold dust" and sparkling gems. Would have liked to see where that led, and also swapping tiles diagonally. However, I can't bothered with double clicking every move. Not going to purchase unless this title is patched for click-and-drag.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No sliding tiles First let me say I was happy to see a new M3 game... But that thrill quickly left when I played this game... No sliding tiles so you are double clicking every move... You have to get a certain numberobject tiles for each round... and if you are lucky, you can clear all the gold squares for extra points... What the levels have to do with the story line I don't know... I just was not happy with this game.. sorry devs
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO. NOT. WASTE. YOUR. TIME. PERIOD. DO. NOT. WASTE. YOUR. TIME. PERIOD.
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disharmony Blocks Too many unnecessary clicks...
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very , Very,Very Didapointed Well I must agree with Rowhana and hnh this there are no sliding which makes U run the game easier, [well I mean that there is a better flow to the game] and OK maybe I didn’t read the start of the game. I hadn’t a clue what I was doing, there are too many instructions on the top of the screen and when the crying blues starting to shake I kinda understood what was happening, bur they still were no help twords the game; come on think again, put more thought into this game ''It is going all over the place'' I reached level 11. In the Demo and a def warning don’t play this game with a few drinks in ye LOL Ria
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst match 3 game I could't even finish the one hour trial, I still had 49 minutes left to go ,but I was so bored with it I had to stop. Pleeeeese come up with a good match three game. I will be waiting!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Promising but... I just have one comment > No Drag... No Fun! I mean you spent months developing a game and you broke it with this small thing! I wonder if the game makers play this game themselves?
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL Game Second everything Rho said above. Worst Match3 game ever!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Match 3, Seizure prone patients stay away from this one! WAY too many sparkles and visual explosions. Match 3 with a simple story line which may have improved with later levels but I was not going to be the one to find out. The opening screen movement of rows of emotion cubes moving up and down was enough to trigger nausea for me. I played only the first 3 levels of the game. I was hoping things would improve once away from the motion sickness of the opening screen but sadly I was wrong.The game was difficult to play with all the explosions and visual sparkles upon matching combinations. Sadly even turning the volume down to the lowest setting before silence was not enough and the visuals were way beyond over the top and I am still seeing flashing lights even as I type this several minutes later. Those sensitive to stobing lights or seizures be HIGHLY warned to stay away.
Date published: 2012-08-31
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_15432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Disharmony Blocks

Gather your strength and unleash powerful emotional outbursts to help you in your quest to become a master Harmony Sage!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.