Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

PC

Also available on

Card & Board

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(48.75 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The House of Cards has disappeared and the Solitaire Kingdom is in ruins. Evil is now afoot and only you can find the Lost Cards. Play fun filled matches of Solitaire as you journey across the Solitaire Kingdom on the quest to find all the cards.

  • Exciting Solitaire fun
  • Colorful graphics
  • Find all the cards!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 54 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(48.75 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Solitaire Game The object of the game is to get the Kingdom of Cards back home and you do so by placing one on top of another in sequence, such as a King or a number 2 can be placed on an Ace, and so forth. You collect "money" and go to the shop and buy items, some such as Potions can only be used once, in which case you will have to earn more money to buy more Potions, but others such as a sword and axe when you buy them are yours for the rest of the game. You will have tasks to perform on each level( which was pretty easy as I never had to repeat any level) such as obtain X-amount of cash, X-amount of stars, obtain X-amount of perfects or/and fill up the power bar. But as I said it was pretty easy and with the sword and axe, it was easy to obtain the" perfects". The only downside that I could see, is if you buy something you can`t un-buy it, it`s yours. I love these types of solitaire games, where you do have to use your brain, especially when making combinations of 5 or more in a sequence, but as stated above, fairly easy, similiar to Fairway Solitaire, but a lot easier. Good game for relaxing and for children, not really much of a challenge.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting game for solitaire fans!!! Good, well-designed game! Gameplay is very intuitive, and easy to understand (though at first it was hard to understand what to do). Storyline is pretty simple - as is must be for such type of games. Played the demo - and this game is really hooked me up. Congratz for devs!
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! I love this game, very relaxing and yet you have to think about what cards to play. A keeper!
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game Enjoyable game- yes I do love the up/down type solitaire games and this is fun! Try the hardest mode for more challenge.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Brilliant Game! I love this game, what more can I say! Love the graphics, nice relaxing music, cool storyline and nice and challenging, especially on the Hard Mode One of the best solitaire games I have played in some time 10/10 for me!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This game is one of the best solitaire games I have ever played. It plays well and I really enjoyed it, gotta love these golf style solitaire games! I will be playing this game over and over again and trying all the different difficulty modes Super game!!!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game! This game is pretty long and I really enjoyed the different challenge levels. It is fun to buy the special power ups from the shop Graphics are brilliant and so is the music
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good introduction to Solitaire games I am really enjoying this game - I found the demo hour went really quickly, so I bought the game using a free credit. I am a little puzzled by the reviewer who said the game was way too short, as I am good at these games and I haven't finished it yet after two and a half hours (off and on). The music is lovely, and there are enough challenges to keep me interested. It is a nice change from the rather gloomy HOGs I have been playing lately. A relaxing game.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of fun Collect cash which will buy 'powerups' like show next card, break a lock, an extra undo, etc. Collect stars to fill up bars. You have a lot of levels to go through, you also have easy,casual, and hard modes. If you like to play solitaire, this is the game for you.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little game Some reviews panned this game, but I disagree. It's a nice little card game to pass away the time. It doesn't have humongous bells and whistles, but it's cute nonetheless. I bought the game and enjoy playing it before bed to settle down with. I recommend it for these reasons.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Move Over Fairway! Okay, I admit it, even though my favorite games are HOGs, I love Fairway Solitaire (the original) and play it almost every day. Can't tell you how many different names I have given myself. I play to see if I can beat my last score and it relaxes me. This game is quite fun as well. Different and actually has a story line. Very nice graphics (even if it is cartoon-like), fun game play. Haven't purchased any extras yet, so not sure how they will work. I like the different things that pop up, e.g. locks, fire, etc. Even the music and sounds are nice. The only thing I didn't care for is that the cards are so large, they are almost distracting from the game itself. Anyway, I already purchased the game...my husband even likes it and he isn't much of a game player. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solitaire Game I love the man's voice that tells the story in the beginning. The game has fun bonus items that are used through out the game. The shop is fun to purchase various power items. I love the challenges with locks and other obstacles you must over come. This game has 3 modes to play in so when you beat casual there are 2 more harder levels. If you like games of solitaire with a story behind them I hope you will try the demo and enjoy it the way I do.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm SO glad I tried this game! This is not my "normal" type of game. Usually I Love the Hidden Object games, but I decided to try this game, and WOW am I glad I did. This game is addictive fun! I absolutely love it! I had thought that the story line was going to be superfluious, but as it turns out, it changes the challenges and makes this all the more fun! It's relaxing fun! Not overly hard, but it can offer a challenge, especially at the end. I HIGHLY Recommend this game! Try it, I bet you will like it! Bravo!
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love this kind of solitaire game. Nice and soothing, not too hard yet (to the end of the demo). I always play on relaxed mode as solitaire, in my opinion, should not be a stress situation, so I am not sure about the frustration levels for players who use other settings. I like the sounds and the graphics...the card designs are good and the store is fun. The only thing I couldn't figure out was what made the power bar fill up on the round scorecard..it always took me to the eighth or ninth hand to get it done...so that might be a problem on higher levels.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST GREAT I am a fan of fairway solitaire, and i am also a fan of this game. i just love it. played it for 5 minutes then i bought it right away. it;s a lot like fairway, but i think it;s a lot more challenging. You have a lot of levels to go through, also you have easy,casual, and hard modes, to go through. if you like to play solitaire, this is the game for you. Dee
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fun Filled Solitaire Game I love this game This would have to be by far one of the best solitaire games I have played and I have played a lot of them! I love this type of solitaire game and am so happy that there are so many of them on BFG to choose from, they are the best! Legends of Solitaire has wonderful graphics, the gameplay is so smooth and polished, the music played throughout is lovely and calming, just what you want when playing a solitaire game and a nice selection of music too. I love the fact that there are 3 game modes to choose from. The cards are a perfect size, not too large, not too small and I love the fact that you can change the background for the front and the back of the cards if you want, that was a great addition I felt as the developers have catered for everyone I can see that a lot of thought went into this game and the developers have done a brilliant job! I love the different objectives that you must get on each level, nice and challenging It is so much fun to play and I am addicted to it already, just cant stop playing it. I think the graphics are much nicer than other graphics I have seen on solitaire games, love the medieval type theme! I can see a bit of difference between Casual and Normal mode and for a harder game, the Hard level is excellent. I found this wonderful game challenging, enjoyable, fun, relaxing, addictive and very pleasing on the eye! Thank you so much for this brilliant game!
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Really Nice Game If you need to give your sneakers and brain a rest and you like solitaire games, this is the one. It is cute, semi-easy (lets face it you are playing a game with a computer who knows how to win and the next cards coming up) and a good way to rest. No blood, no kidnapping, no demons, no HOs, just a good, relaxing game. (And no tech issues) It is a definite buy for anyone who likes solitaire.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this Solitaire Game I Love Solitaire and own many, I bought this one and played it to the end and will play it again! It can be tough in the beginning until you have purchased some power-ups, after that it goes really quickly. Almost too quickly! It has Free Play and Tri-peaks that you can play any time without playing through the regular quest part of the game. I am glad I bought it, and I will enjoy having it.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I enjoy a game of cards ...love HOGS...but need a break..sometime...and this game has alot...you can play different levels..and it is fun..and if you love solitaire you will enjoy..smiles to all..
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Oddly enough, just yesterday I was looking for a new solitaire game as I've been in the mood for cards, and I've played the games I already own to death. I downloaded and demoed several different games, but none really interested me, so when I saw this as the TMT, I was eager to try it. I was very happy to see that this is exactly what I was looking for. It is the standard play a card one up or one down from the top card in the pile. Since I've been playing on the easy mode, it's not been difficult at all, but I do like the fact that there two additional modes for more of a challenge. You have different goals to reach for each level, and you can buy various tools or abilities to help with the game play as you advance and accumulate cash. I thought the graphics were nice, with large, clear cards. You can choose from a few different card styles, but I found the default style quite charming, and wouldn't want to change it.. I can't comment on the sound quality since I've had to play it with the sound off so as not to disturb anyone around me. There are also a couple mini-games included – Tri-Peaks and Freeplay. All-in-all, I think if you're looking for a nice relaxing game to unwind or just pass some time, this is a very good choice.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tried it! played it! GOT HOOKED! LOVE this game
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun all around solitaire! Good, fun game in every way. Will there be another "Legend of Solitaire" game?
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MUSIC Game is the regular higher/lower solitaire play. HOWEVER the music is a plus, a BIG plus. It's not distracting, it's delightful. I'm now playing the game under my headset!
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hints for you The first time I paly a solitaire game I just get a feel for it and learn which power ups are useful. So here are my tips....first of all save up and buy the sword for 3500, then buy the broadsword for 3000. As needed buy the potion but usually you can win without it. I achieved 114 perfect rounds the second time I played using only those power-ups. There are only 150 rounds .
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards This is a really entertaining solitaire, but I liked Legends of Solitaire: Curse of the Dragons way more. There are three modes of difficulty available, Casual: the powerbar doesn't decrease, there's a high chance of getting special cards and you get more card points as well as being able to play King to Ace and Ace to King. Normal: the powerbar decreases normally, there is a medium chance of getting special cards, cards are worth normal amounts and you can play King to Ace and Ace to King. Hard: this mode has a powerbar that decreases quickly, there is a low chance of getting special cards, the cards have lower point value, and you cannot play King to Ace or vise versa. There are 4 card designs to choose from and 3 different face card types, 20 Achievements to earn and a Shop with 11 Power-up cards available. Combo's begin at 5 consecutive cards played. Beware, there are several bonus cards to draw that to help you win the hand, BUT, there are also cards drawn that deduct from your powerbar! There are the usual blocked cards that require you to uncover the card that unlocks some of the cards such as finding the key card to use on the locked cards. Once you earn enough stars in the 10 round hand, stars collected afterwards will be added to the next hand. The only feature I didn't like in this game was the fact that you cannot replay any level on any mode to try to achieve a better score, if your score isn't high enough or you haven't met all the goal levels, you have to replay the entire 10 hand round. Enjoy!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lost Cards Love the music....slows me down and sets my mind at ease.
Date published: 2012-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Fun Solitaire Game If you like solitaire games, give this one a try. It has a good story that goes with it. It's fun and challenging at the same time. It's not so hard that you get fustrated. It keeps moving at a pretty good pace.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun - Like Tri Peaks This game works well and is a lot like tri peaks, which I have always loved. It is challenging and fun.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good game Enjoyed playing this game. Just started getting into it and demo was over. This game got my attention which I didn't want to stop. Looks like I will be purchasing this once paycheck hits account. :)
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Addictve This game is along the same lines as Fairway Solitaire with a different theme. I really liked this game. However, the story could be a little better and the game itself a little more challenging. If you are a fan of Fairway Solitaire you will like this game. I would have said I loved it if it were just a little more like Fairway Solitaire but all in all still a good game.
Date published: 2012-07-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_15030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Solitaire: The Lost Cards

A fun filled game of Solitaire for all ages

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.