Titanic's Keys to the Past

Titanic's Keys to the Past

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(134.63 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into adventure in Titanic's Keys to the Past! Join Lillian as she travels to the opening of the world’s first ocean-floor museum. Jump between the present and past as you help her discover the Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great-grandmother’s life 100 years ago. Are you prepared to uncover the truth behind the Titanic’s fateful voyage?

  • Stunning graphics
  • Challenging puzzles
  • 32 adventure locations

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 252 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Titanic's Keys to the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(134.63 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Titanic's Keys to the Past is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad game don't waste your time, you'll be disappointed
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Are you kidding!! yuck!! even though i read a few bad reviews, had to try anyway, should have listen to the bad reviews!!! would not even pay 2.99 for it, futhermore, would not even get it for free!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SUNK!!!! I read the reviews and thought I have got to try it. Well 15mins was all I needed to delete this game from my computer, it was terrible. Hidden object scenes were so so easy, but lots of them. Did not like the navigation from room to room took a while to figure it out. The story is the same old with nothing new to capture your imagination, which is a shame and one day we might get a HOG worthy of the story. So sorry Big Fish this is definately not for me not worth a credit or money.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sink it deep- really deep I'm going to have to agree with everyone that didn't like the game. I played it until my free play was done. I could hardly wait to uninstall it. The story line was ok. But I didn't take up my playing time to read any of it. This is the first bad review I've ever done for HOG games. Please bury this deep.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New locksmith required I have played some awful games in my time this one does not even achieve awful in my view. Thankfully BF does offer a demo chance. I will save my money this time and hope that (and know) that a better game will be long soon. (I did manage a whole 10 mins on this one).
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not again I am so sorry Nat Geo cannot seem to get a really good game together... This one is very sad... You have your hand held all the way through... The cursor changes color when you are supposed to do things, but you have to pay very close attention to it or you wil miss the color change... very subtle... I was really hoping for a great time this morning... oh well, there is always tomorrow...
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just Awful First review and I'm sorry to say it but this was just awful.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst game ever this game was horrible you can't tell where you are to go next the story line doesn't make sense it leaves you stranded in most places and confused I wouldn't have this game if you were giving it away.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Titanic's Keys to the Past BORING!!! One of those games that you can't wait to delete. Not even worth playing even if you have time to kill. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really nice graphics but the game really sucked. Nice graphical work but, the function of the game is just not there. I didn't even read the items to search for and just by clicking I cleared several boards. In regards to game navigation,... I think it would be easier to take a wheel chair bound quadriplegic rock climbing than just move through this game.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not an Icebreaker Do not waste your time or money playing this game. Unless this is the first HOG game you every played then it might be ok. I had absolutely no sound. The hidden objects are the only objects in the room, so difficulty level is zero. The only thought that went into this game was how much money could be made. This is probably why big fish is trying to get people to buy it by offering a deal. Trust me the deal is not worth it!!!
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boring About 2 minutes into the demo, I exited. No indication of where you needed to go next, no real indication of the story line. Really not what you need in an HOG game.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOW was this game awful. I didn't have great expectations to begin with, but this was SO much worse than it ever should have been. It feels like the developers took 10 minutes to complete the entire thing. The HOG portions were terrible, often asking for single items when multiples existed in the field (e.g., "ring," when there were clearly 2 rings available). The mini-games were worse, requiring no logic, only trial-and-error to first figure out how the game worked, then how to solve it. You had to guess which way you had to go; the cursors didn't help and you had to just click your way around to figure out what direction to go or what was available. Oh I can't complain enough about this game. Truly a waste of time and money.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had to try it Even after reading all the bad reviews, I had to try it. They were right!!! I hung in for about 25 min. It was the longest 25 min. of my life. The HO's aren't so hidden. What a joke. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Borrrrring! Every scene has to start with finding photo fragments. What fun is that? The arrows are not directional and the hints are very sketchy with their info. This was no fun whatsoever, but the music was nice.
Date published: 2013-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad game I have enjoyed all of the Titanic games until this one. It was hard to navigate. I spent half of my time trying to figure out which way to go to the next scene. The hidden ofject pictures were good, but the other games were terrible. There was no information as to what you were to do. I was very disappointed.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from RUN AWAY FROM THIS GAME Do not pass Go, and for do not spend money buying this game. Graphics are poor HOS are laughably easy and worst of all - there is no real navigation. There's no way to tell how to enter or exit the room. The cursor makes a slight color change if you're quick to catch it. But there's no real navigation to speak of and the hint only works half the time. Bad outing by Nat Geo -- nice facts about Titanic and nice story set up. But once you start playing its just frustration station - no real pattern or sense - just rooms, HOS, and dead ends. Avoid this game.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont get this game!!!!!! This was the worse game ever. It didnt work right. You dont know where to go or what to do. When you click on the hint button it tells you to look around some more. The hidden object scenes didnt work. I was clicking on the object and it didnt work, even after I used a hint. This game is the worse game I have tried so far.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING... dull. I kept waiting for the game to get interesting... No directions,get to places and can't figure out what to do..
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money The puzzles are too difficult for this game. This game doesn't provide adequate information in which direction you need to go. Usually love Hidden Object games, but this was a waste of money. Deleting it and not finishing the game.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time The pictures were hard to see, the items were hard to see. There was no indications of where to go next. This is definitely a gamer friendly game.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money. Finished the game in less then 4 hours. Never should have been "Game of the Day"
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD This is without a doubt the most annoyng HOG game ever! If I could give a minus rating I would.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Too Impresed The game doesn't have any spunk to it. It is more or less suited for a child. I need more challenging material.
Date published: 2012-07-19
  • y_2022, m_1, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_15184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Titanic's Keys to the Past

Help Lillian discover Titanic’s mysteries and get closer to unveiling the truth behind the disaster that took her great- grandmother’s life 100 years ago.

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.