Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines
Exclusive

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(355.78 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Ariel and Belle were dropped off at an orphanage long ago and cannot remember their parents. Now, Belle has been kidnapped and Ariel goes off in pursuit of her twin sister. Ariel's search leads her to a backwater European town that time forgot and where magic fills the air. The locals tell tales of bloodless bodies turning up and strange silhouettes floating in the night sky. Discover the connection between these strange events and Belle's abduction in this exciting hidden object puzzle adventure.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 913 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(355.78 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful HOG This game was a pleasant surprise for me. Loved the graphic's and story line. Hints reloaded fast. I don't remember playing another game from this developer but they did a great job. Liked the voice's of the different characters and it was a lot of fun.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game The game has beautiful graphics and audio. The storyline is wonderful and you have a mixture of HO scenes, puzzle and adventure. I would highly recommend this game!
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hidden object Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Couldn't stop till I finished it lol Cant wait for their next!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definately worth the money spent. good long game, will keep you playing for a long time beautiful graphics, music is not bad, I usually turn the sound down but this was not bad. I love the fact that you can play hidden object or switch to pick three. the story was good fantasy
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good imagination, and story line.
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longer than expected...and thoroughly enjoyable Enjoyed this game very much; and was a good length for a SE game. Storyline along the lines of most games; you need to save someone from a fantasy land. Gameplay was generally good; however movement between screens was a bit slow on occasions; this was especially frustrating when you needed to visit that specific scene lots in a certain part. Voice-overs were good; believable but not over dramatic. You can choose your difficulty level as with other games. I played at the middle level, which for me, was perfect regarding difficulty. Sometimes I did actually get stuck and wasn't sure what to do next so I just tried every inventory item on every active area until something happened; which it eventually did! One aspect which did lack in difficulty for me were the HO scenes and puzzles. Compared to some other games, these were very easy. The HO scenes were very open and the items were easy to see as they were just laid out next to each other. Although I have to say, one or two items did evade me for some minutes on a few scenes. The scenes are also timed, so the quicker you do it, the more you're rewarded. Also, if you don't want to play the HO scenes, there's the option of playing a Match 3 game instead. Puzzles were extremely easy; and quick! On most, I clicked a few times and the puzzle was over. Not very taxing. But to be honest, this didn't bother me too much. I'm not playing these games to be totally stuck on every puzzle and be tearing my hair out because it's too difficult. Extras you had were the usual notebook; but no map in this game. You've got Achievements to gain, and also purple flowers (two in each scene) to collect to buy stuff in the shop. The shop, however, was disappointing. I thought you'd be able to buy items to use in the game, but all you can buy is Music and sketches of the game. Another thing which I really liked, was that finally a game had a proper ending scene. So many times I play games that end abruptly and there's no closure to the game. You just use your last inventory item and then the game suddenly ends and the credits roll. You actually get a proper cinematic ending in this game; which finishes it nicely. Wish more games would do this! I would definitely recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More good than not I started off loving this game, then liked it. It's got tons of scenes. And most of them have a mix of Interactive Hot-Spots, Objects and Puzzles. Some of the scenes are beautifully drawn, while others seem kind of cluttered. This also means at times you will miss vital items. A big plus is your inventory is always chock full of items to use. Sometimes however the objects are kind of obscure, and their usage ever more strange. I like the way you come across "collections" to trigger puzzles (books, gems, etc) The puzzle range from easy to slightly diabolical, nice mix. One thing I absolutely LOVED was the amount of characters you come across in this game! And even better, they all talk to you complete with voice-overs, no matter how cheesy the voice effects might be at times. It gives you that feeling that you're never alone. Love it! There was also a storyline throughout, and while it may have been good, for whatever reason, I couldn't care less about it. The HOGs were pretty straight forward and not too difficult, but at times were definitely a bit cluttered. But never really to the point of frustration. They were also quite bright and clear. A definite plus is the almost Unique HINT system! I say almost, because I remember this from games back in the PC era of great games, circa late 90's. Specifically, when you click on a puzzle/interactive object, the game will say something about it. If you don't figure out what to do on your own, the 2nd time you click it, the game will give a bit more info about what to do with it. And if you're still stumped, the 3rd time, it all but tells you what to do. Keep in mind this is without using the HINT button, which is still available to you in addition! One particular frustration was how at times you had to click exactly in the right hot-spot or on a hidden object multiple times to get the game to trigger an acknowledgment. Overall it was pretty good.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SISTERS TO THE END I liked this game..visuals were crisp and clean..there was alot to do..plenty of minigames..like being able to have a choise of either to play the mini or change to the other board to play instead..the sound was great..voices were clear...music was nice..liked the story line of having to find her sister after trying not to believe her visions..all in all I really liked this game..and would recommend it..especially for beginners
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed this game I read all the reviews and I agree with all the positive input so there is no need to rehash all over again. The only thing I would add is when you get to a mini-game, there are no instructions telling you what is needed to accomplish the game. I needed to refer to the WT for all the mini-game instructions. Other than that, I enjoyed playing this game. It did take me several hours as I like to take my time so I feel I did get my $ worth.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I liked this game. I play all HOGS (etal) on the hardest mode available. So this is based on Hard mode. The graphics were well done and the voice-overs were quite good, if a bit melodramatic at times. The game itself has a good story line, different enough to keep you interested. The HOG scenes are good except that centipede! The only thing I didn't like, was that the HOG scenes are indicated with fluttery petals(wings) things even on the hardcore mode. Overall good stuff!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable game with some interesting features Played in Casual Mode and found the game to be fun with lots of hints and a quick "Hints" recharge. Artwork was nice. Voice-overs were well done. Lots of diversity in locations/scenes. Not too many HO scenes and they were pretty clear and not junkpiles. Puzzles and minigames were relatively straightforward (several new and original) and you earn up to 3 bonus coins depending on how quickly you complete them. After my first purchase, I didn't go back for more.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very nice HOPA that is not too dark or gruesome. I played the full demo, which was just under a hour. The story line is somewhat familiar- you and your twin sister were sent to an orphanage at a young age and you have no memory of your parents or where you came from. You have matching birthmarks and share strange dreams/visions. Your sister Belle believes the visions were clues to your past and now she is missing. You must follow her to a creepy town locked in a struggle between good and evil to find Belle and the secrets to your past. The graphics and voice overs are excellent. There are three modes of game play- Casual, Adventure and Hard. There is a Journal and and Inventory. I played the Casual mode and the hint recharged very quickly. The HO scenes are the usual jumble of items and some items are hidden. Hidden items are marked in yellow and are usually all are found in the same hidden place. I had no issues finding the items needed and finished all of the HO scenes in the demo in under 1min 30 seconds. You earn coins for the HO scenes, which you can use to purchase items in the store. The store items are not for use in the game; rather they are concept art and the like. If you are not a fan of HO scenes, you have the option to play a Match 3 game instead. I did not play the Match 3, so I cannot say if they were easy or difficult. There are also purple magic flowers hidden throughout the game and if you click on them, you earn coins. The mini games were nothing new and not very difficult. If you need a code, it will be recorded in your journal once you find it. You can also use the hint feature in the mini games. This game would be great if you are looking for something with a bit of challenge but won't twist your brain in knots. I enjoyed this game and the story line, so I'll probably be purchasing it.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just different enough I like it! Previous reviews don't applaud anything about the game but I like the little blue flowers that give you money and the choice of match 3 or find the object. Nice change of pace. The story moves forward, the graphics are clear, the hints are helpful and the leads are conclusive. I didn't score it the best only because of the constant back and forth clicking that is the latest in all HOG games (UGH). This causes an overreliance on the hint and I like to figure everything out without any help. I'm buying.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love This Game I was a little skeptical about this game at first, but then I got into it and loved it. While some people say its the same old, same old and I kind of agree, I thought it was great fun. I love these old games. The visual is awesome and the sound with voice overs is excellent, in my view. I would recommend this game to anyone who likes HOG's and Match 3 in the same game. I'd like to see more games incorporated like this!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice intermediate game Played the trial. Graphics are clear and crisp. Really like the voice over. Hint button recharges quickly. Nice combo of HO amd Match 3. I also really liked the journal, as it actually helped throughout the game. The "store" idea- a little odd, as the items bought are not used for the game itself (????). Relaxing game - not too hard. I'm going to buy the full version, because it does have a good story line.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad... not bad... At first the storyline didn't attract me, it looked boring & typical... however, after I've tried the game (out of boredom :P), the graphic and puzzles actually are great & fun.. i like the alternative to play match3 especially my eyes are too tired to focus on small objects... good length..
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodines It was fairly good it made you think of what to do next and the story line was was good.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasing, but...so many plot holes you could water a lawn with it It was a fun game and its graphics are really, really great. You can tell some parts/characters were blatant rip offs of the Van Helsing movie, and the twins theme from the movie Constantine. The graphics....They're above par for sure but I'm still debating if they're good enough to redeem the rest of the problems. My biggest irritation with this game, however, is the storyline is at times very unclear. I understand the premise of finding your missing sister, but you get to a point in the game where it becomes unclear why you're doing what you're doing, how you're supposed to do it, and end up staring at the items in your inventory not knowing the purpose they serve, or where to go next, yet the diary will make it sound completely natural that while you are originally just hunting for your sister and trying to discover your past, it's totally normal that you should be collecting crystals that dark cultists used to bring about the end of light, robbing murdered women, and sprinkling magic dust on statues. Sure, why didn't I think of that? And...maybe because I feel that if I have to pay for something it should be good quality...what bugged me immeasurably were the dialogue lines that appear at the top when you click something of interest and the horribly written, cryptic diary entries (not cryptic because they're challenging clues to follow, but because they're literally so badly written you have to stop and think about what they were actually trying to say and guess what to do). First, the "reaction" explanation when you try to use an incorrect object on an object of interest or you misclick. It says "It won't fit." Well, the problem is that the pickaxe isn't strong enough to break through the crystal--you have to melt it. Or that you can't set a mug on top of the flat top of a wine barrel. What does that have to do with "fitting" into anything? Am I being too literal? There are other worse examples but I can't recall them at the moment. Second, the diary entries...For the love of God, surely you have enough money in your budget to either hire an English-speaking proofreader or a better translator, from whatever language you speak, to the English language. You can tell several different people worked on the diary entries, which are really helpful in figuring out how to solve a challenge, because some are not badly written and others look like someone who has no grasp of English was assigned to write them. And then you're supposed to try to figure out what you're supposed to do, because those diary entries try to tell you... Some examples: "It's eyes are closed and lends a hand as in request. I wonder what happen if I found what statue needs and will put in his palm." I get that premise. "On a the platform a creature scared me a lot." Is it a platform, or is it the platform? Ok, grammar, but still.. "My god she was murdered so brutally which confirms mayors words." I have to ask, why would the mayor leave the body out in the middle of a swamp and just tell people about it? And why would you be more interested in the mayor's words than the fact that you stumbled upon a dead body in the swamp and you just took everything out of her purse and left her there with some bat creature? "On the map there are pathless bogs here. Maybe my sister was taken there I should go I should save her." Ya because it makes total sense to go wander a dangerous bog when you're not sure that's where she was taken. "Magic stuff could turn dreams into reality, so I wonder what can happen when I use this chalk. Magic things can bring dreams into reality, Interesting, what can I do with it". I get it...magic = dreams = reality. You don't need to repeat the same thing twice. Although I think it funny that you tried twice to make sense and failed both times... And finally this gem, the diary entry opens with "Does it seem to me or what?" ...Um. Ya, sure. I don't know what "it" is or how "it" seems to me, and why I'm arguing with myself if that's what I really feel like. All your base are belong to us. Moving BEYOND the typos and gibberish, I got lost in the plot about halfway through. The diary said I was heading to pathless bogs to find my sister, then a few pages later it said I was going to the mansion of my ancestors. When did that happen? Why did I take a boat through the bog and skip through it entirely when that was the original destination to look for my sister? Is it really so commonplace for the character to see dragons that she has no problem with seeing one in a bar and fixing him a drink, yet she's freaked out by flying bats? Why would I automatically think the solution to a glowing statue is to sprinkle magic dust on it? What magic dust? Why would I think multiple people are trapped in crystal when all I see is a hand holding an orb? Ah well. Rant over. Back to shutting off my brain, ignoring the dialogue and moving through it like it's a movie with bad subtitles.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dark and entertaining This game has a good storyline, 3 game modes - but sparkles even in the Hard mode... I like it that you can switch to Match-3 in the HOS. The mini-games are easy. In each location, there are flowers to collect, so you can earn coins and unlock artwork and videos. The game is not very long; for me about 2 1/2 hours. But I found it interesting and worth the money.
Date published: 2013-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Game I enjoyed this game.in the beginning i thought ohh no why did i even d/l the demo...But im glad i did!!..Had to use the hint a few times tho..but good job on the game i endend up really enjoying it!!..
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good story line, fun characters It's a mystery filled with fun charaters that you interact with along your quest to find your sister. I like that it is pretty easy to figure out what to do next. I would call it a great game for beginners to the hidden object adventure games, but also a good one for advanced players looking for a fun game with colorful graphics. I don't comment on games often, even though I've played hundreds of these types of games, but I've found this one to be enjoyable. I prefer to just have fun with my games, but there are different levels of difficulty with in the game if you choose to make it more challenging. Have fun!!
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but average I wasn't too thrilled by what I saw in the demo. Arcanum is a standard HOPA that gives you a choice between searching for hidden objects in the usual way or acquiring them via a Match 3 game. The minigames are old classics and not difficult to complete. They seem to become a little more interesting towards the end. Nothing new either as far as the adventure is concerned; it's very much the same stuff as what I have seen in many other games. The visuals are fine, though sometimes a bit darkish, yet neat and pleasant to the eye. Standard too are the intro and cutscenes. The music is not to be remembered as a masterpiece, but the voice-over is natural enough. You can collect coins to buy items from the store, but these do not seem to have any relevance to the story or any action you have to take during gameplay.. 3 game modes, some achievements to obtains as rewards, plus an integrated Strategy Guide which is in fact the walkthrough also available independently. I suggest you take a sneak peek at it while playing the demo, and see how you like the game. I do recommend this Sister's Secrecy mainly to beginners or players who want something classical and easy.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not My Kind of Match 3... I started doing HOG when I first was introduced to computer games, but after discovering Match 3, found them much more interesting, challenging and plausible. This game is more solve the mystery/HOG than it is M3, and what I've found true about all HOGs is that if you have the Strategy Guide, you end up reading and following a set of instructions, not actually playing a game. The music is wonderfully eerie and graphics are appropriately colored. I prefer to read the text than have it read to me, as the characters are too slow, so you can click by each screen as you as you are done reading the text. I've become a true Match 3 (and Match 2) fan with added mini-games. This is not my kind of game, even though I do keep trying new ones when they come out, but continue to be just as frustrated as the last time I tried!! This is not my kind of game!
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There's a great game in here, somewhere... I downloaded the one-hour sample, as it gave an extra punch-card stamp if bought today. The intro is a tad long, but the voice-over is good, and it set the stage well, although the storyline is nothing that we haven't seen before in other games. After that... Good things about this game: 1) Some of the animation is excellent; most of it is at least decent. Over-all, the artwork is very good. 2) Nice music: atmospheric. Sound effects are generally good, although in a few places they are a bit out of sync with the action. 3) mini-games and puzzles, while standard fare, are well-designed, and the idea of having a choice between two different games to get certain objects is a very nice touch. 4) The coins idea is interesting, although I've not gotten far enough into the game to be able to use them. Bad things about this game: 1) Most scene changes come with annoying little delays, where nothing happens, and you can't do anything until the game "catches up with itself." 2) The various cursors - arrow, hand, etc. - are not very precise. This is OK for most things, but some mini-games and puzzles take a lot of patience to get past. Often, this is because of a peculiar perspective chosen to present a game or puzzle. 3) There are several points in the game where you acquire an object, only to come to another point in the game where you acquire it again, even though you already have it. 4) At least one of the mini-games (so far) is pointless. The above covers the salient points. Realize that I've only played for 57 minutes, on the easy level. Things could be a lot more interesting further in. Conversely, some of the difficulties that I mention might be maddening when playing on the Hard level. I have not decided if I will buy this, yet. What I like about the game makes me think that it *might* be worth buying it, despite the problems. The closing little "ad/teaser" has some intriguing things in it, such that I am leaning slightly toward buying it, and taking the risk. If you like a lot of variety and have patience enough to deal with a lot of quirks, this might be worth it. But for those who like clean game engines, you might be too frustrated to enjoy it. Bottom Line: The producers of this game did a fine job on the new things and fancy little touches that they added. But they appear to have rushed the total package, and it shows. If they can clean up some of the bugginess, this could be an excellent game. As it is, it's merely one of many average efforts, which is too bad. Final Note: we are asked if we recommend the game when we review it. I'm going to click "Yes", but let it be known that this is with reservations, as noted above.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bloodlines again Its an ok game just ok. I found it a tad boring same old storyline, same old everything. Sorry its not one for me to, use a credit on.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same old, same old Graphics a bit old hat and stilted.Usual challenges so for experienced HOG lovers nothing much new although I only played for about 15 minutes before becoming bored with slowness. OK for newbies to HOGS
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for beginners I found that this gme ws just to easy. The HO scenes are way to simple. It would definetley be a good game for beginners, not seasoned gamers.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why so many snakes I love playing the hidden object games and puzzles I just hate snakes. Why can't programors invent these types of games without snakes in them?
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Felt pestered to work at the game's pace, not my own. The game has 3 modes of play, this review is based on advanced. I really wanted to love this game based on the rave reviews, but it just isn't for me. First, the goodness: --Very creative and intriguing creatures; I liked the tavern --The journal is well done and useful --The hints do the job but are not great; they recharge quickly even in hard mode --There is a strategy guide but it is accessable only from the main menu Now, the rest: --No Map; Graphics dark in places and kind of grainy --The cursor is extremely sensitive making it easy to miss the a hand showing an item to pick up. I wound up slowly combing each screen watching for the blink that was the cursor turning to a hand and then back again. --Pet peeve: When the game refuses to accept an item. One of many examples - a well handle and bucket needed to be attached to a well (Isn't there always a well?). It took a half a dozen attempts with responses of "it won't fit" or "that won't work here", etc. before the game would finally and at long last allow the handle and bucket to attach. Grrr. --Even in hard mode the game is free wheeling with unasked for hints. Click on a mound of dirt, "something needs to be planted here". There just was not much room to think things through; instead the player was led by the hand even in hard mode. --This may just be my own idiosyncrasy, but I felt constantly pushed for time. Each new scene was busy with blue flutteries showing HOS (yes, even in advanced mode), little purple buds to click on so they would bloom and accumulate value for "shopping", locating gold coins for the same purpose, then the painstaking scanning of the entire scene to make sure no inventory items were missed. --Speed of HOS completion determined the # of gold coins earned; No time to smell the roses there... --The background music was a kind of maniacal, off-key piano that jangled my last nerve. For some reason I could turn it down, but not off, so to make it stop I turned the speakers off. Thanks to the entire team for all of their efforts. It is good to see how many really enjoyed the game. I just don't like to be time pressured and doused with hints and glints. Sorry that I cannot recommend this game, but very glad so many others loved it.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very dark scenes & not very exciting gameplay My advice is to play the full demo before purchasing as before I was halfway through this hidden object adventure I was fed up with playing & had to make myself finish. The gameplay felt quite disjointed & I couldn’t always figure out what to use the inventory items for so had to use the hint button as an aid. There are a lot of screens to open up & quite a bit of going back & forward to find other items to use. There are 3 modes of play, casual with a 30 second hint recharge, lots of glints everywhere & bright blue butterflies to mark any H0 screens, adventure with 60 second hint or hard with 90 second hint; both that latter don’t have glints but the butterflies are there. The few voiceovers are really good & I liked the music; it suited the story telling style. The graphics are average & the artwork the same, neither was as crisp & clear as I like & many of the scenes were very dark. In each scene there are one or two purple flowers to find for which you earn coins, you also earn them for completing H0s and mini puzzle and the coins can be used to buy the sketches used to create the artwork or the audio. The hidden objects are not too difficult & you can switch to match 3 play if you prefer, the mini puzzles are also pretty easy & along the lines of picture tiles, simon says, slider, etc. You will collect a lot of inventory items & some are kept for ages before use, I had to scroll along to see some items as I had so many at points during the game. It took me around 4 hours to play but that was because I had to keep leaving the game through boredom & come back later & try & remember what I was up to before shutting the game down.
Date published: 2012-07-23
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_15231, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sister's Secrecy: Arcanum Bloodlines

Ariel's twin sister, Belle, has been kidnapped and it's up to you to assist in her rescue!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.