Syberia - Part 2
Exclusive

Syberia - Part 2

PC

Also available on

Adventure

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(226.71 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

[Note: If you own the original Syberia, this is the same adventure.] Continue the journey in Syberia: Part 2. Kate Walker is in search of the last remaining heir of a manufacturing estate, Hans Voralberg, who has mysteriously disappeared into the wilds of Syberia! Kate is unsure whether to continue her journey which has taken her so far away from home, but the experience is bringing out an adventurous spirit within her that she never realized she had. Follow the trail to Barrockstadt and get closer to solving the mystery.

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 286 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Syberia - Part 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(226.71 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Syberia - Part 2 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia-part 1 and part 2 I really loved this game the grafics were outstanding.The movements of the characters was intreging. I was spell bound, wanting to continue playing this game. It definetly is one of the better games out there. I throughly enjoyed this game
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great ending love both these games. played this game awhile back. it is a wonderful continuation of the first syberia. this ending will make you cry a little but will make you also happy for the the one she is looking for. want say much more do not want to spoil it. will say if you do not like to use your brain alot, then this game might not be for you, but if you want to play a game that has a great story and really good graphics,and want to play something different then give this game a try.I would love to see another game like this. maybe this is not the end of the syberia adventure that would be great.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME!!! My husband and I played this together. Was a challenge at times but it is one of our all time favorite games. We want more like this.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this game!! I played both games in order as they were released and thoroughly enjoyed the game. It was my first large file game, and I had a little challenge learning to maneuver around, but once I got use to that, the game was very good. I found it challenging, and interesting. Great graphics and a wonderful story line that left me anxious to start the second of the series. This is not a game for beginners, but if you enjoy the "not so typical" HOG, then this will be for you. Sweet sweet story, and good graphics here! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love You Kate Walker! Classic Hall of Fame Material... If there ever was a Hall of Fame for Computer Games, which there should be, Syberia I & II would win a spot for sure. Like Rock 'n Roll Music, it's been around a number of years and will always be loved by somebody--no matter their age. I own the hard copies as well for my "Gaming Collection" and am a Grandmother of 8 so my review is based on quite a number of years in the gaming industry---as far back as when the Commodore Computer 1st hit the shelves....whoa! You will love Kate as she continues her journey from Syberia I into strange lands, meets unusual people and faces unique challenges. Easily accessible Walkthroughs make gaming (too) easy whereas a game can be played in several hours rather than days and weeks. I am happy to purchase Syberia II today on a BFG Daily Deal Special. Thank you BFG to offer this game as well as other Classics like RealMyst (Myst), the Nancy Drew Series and others which are easily played at the click of a button. Enjoy! -Mama Mia-
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT GAME This was released probably 8 to 10 years ago, I believe. I absolutely loved this game when it was first introduced. It is a very long game with challenging puzzles. However, the graphics are beautiful. Back then you had to purchase a hint book to play the game and if you got stuck there was no one to help you or any blogs or websites to help you in your quest. This is a favorite game for me. I remember looking forward to its release. If you like adventure games, you will love this game. This is not a HOG game, so be warned. It is strictly adventure. I liked this Siberia game better than the first. The only thing I disliked was that the girl never had a change of outfit for the whole game and she takes quite a long trip. Enjoy!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia Series I must admit, after playing THOUSANDS of games now, the SYBERIA SERIES is still a favorite of mine large file adventure type. The storyline is adorable and I have always hoped they would come out with another like it. I actually liked Syberia 2 better, with the little dog trotting along besider the main character. It is perfectly done. GAMES LIKE THIS: A game that has a somewhat close FEEL though is called CHRONICLES OF MYSTERY-THE TREE OF LIFE - its also a third person large file game. Another game that that was on a much smaller level, but had the same atmosphere, a first person HOG is called, MALICE-TWIN SISTERS
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from syberia I loved this game. and syberia part 2, the storyline was great, loved all the challenges, i was sorry when it ended, I really hope they bring out syberia 3
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia 1 & 2 Syberia is one of the most beautiful games I have ever purchased. It is fun and beautiful. I want more games like this one. Diane {(º,_,º)}
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia 2 Adventure Game I have had this game for a couple of years and have played it and the first one a couple of time. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This is just different - it's not like the normal adventure games (more fantasy-laden and unreal storylines), but better characters overall, especially the development of Kate Walker. The only problem is sometimes, the characters got "stuck" - the game froze like a regular computer freezes, and I'd have to start over, especially in Pt. 2. There are some other small tech-glitches, one in particular in Pt. 3, but overall, I would love to see more games like this.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review like part1 a great adventure worth every cent.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great story and adventure loved it:) I enjoyed this game as much as the first i highly recommend this game:)
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sequel! I thought this would not be as good as the original Syberia. I was pleasantly surprised to find it just as fun (especially the puzzles) and the story line was good too.
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Great What can I say it had me from the very beginning. I wish there were more the same.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't miss the Syberia series! I'm not sure why Syberia 1 and 2 were rereleased as Syberia Part 1 and Syberia Part 2. They did some tweaking, esp of the controls, but I prefer the original versions. This is such a unique, spellbinding, and touching game trilogy. Unbelievably a game where I actually like the voiceovers and music (I usually mute those, the only other series where I like it is Ravenhearst). It is a pure adventure game, lots to do, beautiful graphics and wonderful automatons. Yes the graphics are a little dated but it adds to the charm. Also, for a rarity, a realistic lead female character not dressed with skin tight clothing and plunging necklines. There is nothing like Syberia, I highly recommend it and can't wait to play Part 3!
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Challenging large file game which will take you on a wonderful journey I loved every aspect of this game.The challenge, the story line and the beautiful graphics all melted into one wonderful gaming experience. I was gutted when I finished although uplifted by the storyline. Have a go, you wont be disappointed. Just wish there were more like this.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most awesomest games I have ever played!!!! I thought I was the only one that felt about the game as I did. When I finished it, it had taken me so long to do it that I was really into the game. I wanted to cry also when it ended!! Love it! Would like more like this game.
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why is it listed as a new release I have both 1 and 2. Have had them for some time. Why is it listed as a new release? I highly recommend these games. They are wonderful.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Syberia I really loved this game. I found it had a brilliant story line and I loved the graphics I highly recommend both Syberia I & 2
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Astonishing Game This game is really the best ever game designed. Do Not Miss it.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Adventure Game Ever of All Time I bought all of the Syberia's in this series. Just waiting to continue the story to find out what happens next. It takes a little getting used to because it is not your typical game. The story pulls you in and you become invested in the caracters of Kate and Oscar. The graphics are truly beautiful. This is truly my very favorite game ever. I would reccomend this game to anyone with an adventurous spirit. But do start at the beginning with Syberia 1. You won't be dissapointed.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great adventure game This is a good adventure game and follows on really well from Syberia 1. I did need the walkthrough from time to time as I did with the first game, but I recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL GAME Loved part 1 and couldn't wait for part 2 to come out. Bought it immediately after finishing demo. This is a true adventure game and I found it really difficult at times and quite a challenge. It could get a bit frustrating, but if you hang in there, it's well worth it. I did find that reading the diary in the inventory really helped fill in the parts that I had forgotten. All in all, a great game. Thanks BF!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put On Your Thinking Cap and Enjoy the World of Syberia 2 If you loved Syberia, you will LOVE Syberia 2. This game continues the story which is one of the best story lines I've come across. Syberia 2 has beautiful visuals, is logical and will keep you on your toes. I found no glitches although sometimes I had to refer to a blog to get me pointed in the right direction. Really wish the creators would develop a Syberia 3.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST challange you will ever play (Syberia #1 too) IMO If you love a challange and a little bit of old-school, you will LOVE this game (and Syberia #1 too). There is nothing like these games. IT IS A TRUE ADVENTURE!!! The demo should give you an idea of how frustrating it can be but if it grabs you at all... buy it. You wll go to worlds that will blow your mind, and meet people that are different and interesting. The Syberia games are my all time favorite, even over MCF:RTR. Have fun or get frustrated ...either way it's all about the journey AND the destination! These games are almost the only time I give 5 stars for challenge. FYI - This is a continuation of Syberia #1, so if you can, play Syberia #1 first. ENJOY!!!!
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Older game I had fun to play I played this game long time ago and I highly recommend it to all puzzle adventure game fans. It is a great story, puzzles are fun to do and the game is quite beautiful. It is an improvement on the Syberia (part 1). The style is third person linear progress - you can never mess up or die so no need to worry when playing it, just enjoy the beautiful artwork and story.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Syberia series One of the best games out there. Surprised they put it as a new release since it is several years old. But if you have never played it ,,one of the best games to purchase. Both 1 and 2.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshingly different, challenging, but short. This takes me back to those old MS DOS games like Indiana Jones. I liked them then, and I liked this one now.... a lot smoother flow too. It's very good game play, but having to go through the same dialogue, which makes it considerably less 'real', is cumbersome and a little tiring. The walk through certainly helps with this, but if you're tenacious like I am and want to do it on your own it becomes a little tedious. This is a very different game from the usual Big Fish list so enjoy something off the beaten track. Looking forward to the sequel.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average adventure I thought i would enjoy this after playing the original game but i was doomed to disappointment. This followed the same format as the original but was much more repetative, the graphics are good and the cut scenes ok, but there needed to be a lot more content, i was very disappointed when i got to the end and found i had finished the whole thing rather than just one stage.
Date published: 2012-08-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_15271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Syberia - Part 2

As Kate and Oscar continue their journey they find themselves blocked in the mysterious university town of Barrockstadt!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.