Summer Supersports

Summer Supersports

PC

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(150.69 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Summer SuperSports is a superb HOG with lots of mini games and puzzles. Go to the airport, get on the plane and join Mike and Sally on an amazing vacation! Collect all kinds of things including gold, silver & bronze medals scattered around fabulous sports arenas and stadiums. Help make this the best summer ever!

  • Exciting family entertainment
  • Fabulous hidden object scenes
  • Amazing and colorful graphics

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 244 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Summer Supersports

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(150.69 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Summer Supersports is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Been Playing for Days I play HOH games all the time and have been surprised by how much I am enjoying this game. Perhaps I have Olympic fever, but I have been playing this game for days. What saves the game is the bright graphics, sufficiently challenging HOH pictures that change the items with additional plays, and the ability to come in and out of the game with no problem. I have read other reviews dissing this game. I urge you to give it a try while keeping expectations reasonable. I have really enjoyed it.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer SuperSports demo Cute game. All hos with puzzles interspersed to move game forward and give change of pace between hos. This is a great game for those who want all hidden object. The music and background noise can become annoying if you take to long on a scene. The hint button fills quickly and can be used as often as necessary. The idea of finding the gold, silver and bronze medals is cute and as the game progresses become harder to find. There is a storyline but not a storyline that is important to the game, Also, the ticket idea for the next place to go is good too. I recommend this game for those that want a game to play with just hidden objects and no real challenge to find the hidden objects and just go on to the next scene.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big Fish Olympics I enjoyed this game. A regular type HOG. Somewhat easy but a lot of fun none the less. No murders, ghosts, running around with no idea of where you are going or what you are supposed to do. Just good old hidden objects with an "Olympics" feel. You will like this game if you like HOG's.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back to Basics Ok, so the graphics are a little grainy and the music is an annoying loop. This is still a fun game. Your basic HOG with puzzles between scenes. I disagree that this is a better game for kids - older folks might enjoy this too. Our eyes need the exercise as we age and this does provide it in the mish-mash of the scenes. So give it a try! Even with the extremely busy HOS, the items are not so miniscule that you need extra magnifying to find them. The puzzles - at least so far - are the expected ones (jigsaws, find differences, etc.) I like the break from the dark, gloomy, creepy HOPAs and this does provide that. A fun little way to pass the time.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly Game! This game could be fun...for children. I didn't enjoy the game and decided to stop playing the demo because it was too easy and too childlike. On the other hand, I told my niece to play and she enjoyed. Graphics, Storyline and Fun works for children, not adults. I recommend it for kids, its cute. For adults..keep looking, this game is not for us.
Date published: 2012-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great For Kids! This is a game I'd play with my grandchildren. It's fairly easy and colorful. The trial was okay, but I probably wouldn't purchase this for myself. There were a few hidden object games that were more challenging than others, but only for kids. It needed more story and more challenging puzzles. For a hidden object game, it's good for people who simply like to find things without a lot of challenge, but for me, I like a greater challenge.
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great game for kids! Really nice game for "family time." Not very much of a challenge. But more fun than I thought it was going to be. I can see dad,mom, and kids sitting down to play this for a few hours.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy going, no challenge kind of a game. Based on playing the demo, this is a HO game that has bunch of the HO scenes and the graphics in them are OK, minigames are way to easy, which leads me to think it could be great for beginners and also kids.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kid its a easy kids game - children from 5 to 12, will enjoy this game. I recomment this game to kids only
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from watching the real olympics it was so so very small icons. not that intersting
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice game but Too Elementary I love HO games and this one was great because of the olympic theme but the story line and mini games are more for children than adults. The sounds and graphics were fine and I liked having to find silver, gold, and bronze medals in each scene because it really gave the feel of the summer olympics. Great timing with this release! I usually like these type of HO games but I would not recommend this one for seasoned HO gamers. I recommend this game for beginner hidden object gamers and children.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kind of retro! Well it is a great change from what we normally play. I did like this game but in the end it wasn't challenging enough. But a great game if you have young ones that are too small for the spooky games. My son loves this one. I will buy for him. Hope this helps.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids Game This game seem like it was a last minute thought and they just threw it together. Too easy it is better suited for kids.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good graphics The graphics for the objects are very blurry, not like some other games I have play.
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the Olympics! Wow, haven't seen one like this in quite some time. Very grainy graphics, people look like cut-outs that have been pasted on a scene, music annoying. HOGs are junk piles and simple, games extremely easy. I'm sure a small child would like this game as a beginner, but my 8 year old grandson didn't care for it at all. He thought it was too easy. He has been doing HOGs since he was very small. They are one of those "me and grandma" things we do. I personally did not care for this game at all, and therefore will not purchase it because of it's simplicity. I usually will recommend a game, even if I don't care for it, because others might, but not this one. Too bad, would like to have used the special going on this weekend. Thanks for the reviews.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OUTDATED This looks like the first HO game we ever played...poor quality graphics, junk pile HO scenes and very simple mini games. The cut scenes are very blurry and the whole thing is boring...I don't even think little kids would like it. I wouldn't buy it even at a severely discounted price!!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful and boring I thought it was cute at first, but after I played it a little longer I got very bored with it. The graphics are terrible and it just doesn't have the fun factor. Maybe kids would enjoy it more than adults.
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For Kids Under 12, Maybe! I cannot say that this is the worst game I have played but it certainly merits a trip to my bin. I cannot imagine hard-core HOG lovers enjoying this game but in the spirit of the Olympics, few may want to join Mike and Sally on thir very lame adventure to London. In no way does this game even come close to other HOGs that take us to different cities, so be warned. Thegraphics are old but colorful, the music is on a loop and HO scenes are crowded with very tiny objects and some are hidden. There are two play modes but that does not mean two levels of challenges. Game mechanics involve one junk-piled scene after another with simple mini-games thrown in. This one seems to have came out of the archives and I guess if you really are a fan of the old HOGs or you are 12, I still would not recommend this game.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dreadful I was excited to have a Sports themed HO game finally, but when I played it, it was just AWFUL! Good Parts: I liked the majority of the puzzles, given their easiness. Hint recharged really fast! OK Parts: I would've liked just a bit more of a challenge in the HOS. The graphics for cutscenes were blurry, pixelated and cheap. I didn't like them at all. but the HOS graphics were clear and modern. Bad Parts: It's just one HOS after another, one puzzle after another and this goes on and on and on. A bit more of a storyline would've been nice, and there were no voice-overs. The game was just too easy. No variation in the game. No walking around/exploring in the game. Overall, I'm just viewing this as another failed attempt to match Big City Adventure. It was just an utter bore and I will never recommend it to anybody.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from boring the stuff is very close together when you go looking for them and sometimes most sorry they are little that you can barely see them lousy game I would not buy I play for 5 minutes and quit cause I felt like I wasn't getting anywhere with this game and like I said before you have to really look strain your eyes and end up with a headache
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn't good I played the first ten minutes and it was just bad.... it was a game for kids who don't like challenge and fun. It was just bad
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poorly done I have a lot of the Casual Arts games for my grandkids to play. This one was a flop. The scenes are too busy- the objects to be found are tiny. ( They might want to incorporate a zoom feature ) . The puzzles were easy for the youngest-boring for the oldest. Overall I think this is the absolute worst of their games.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BORING Who but kids would love this great starter for young ones
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Are You Up To? Two Words: Failure Again, no go again.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from good for kids not for adults very juvenile storyline and game
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time or money Game is very boring and has no challenge even the minigames are super easy if you can count.
Date published: 2012-08-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_15372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Summer Supersports

It

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.