Big Fish Casino
Exclusive

Big Fish Casino

Casino

Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends! How much awesome can you pack into one app? Play all your favorites: Texas Hold ‘Em Poker, Blackjack, Slots, Roulette and our very own word-game-meets-Texas-Hold-‘Em creation, Word Ace! Join millions of other players at public and private tables, then show off your victories in the only truly social lobby anywhere. Buy awesome gifts, chat with other players, and earn prestigious titles in the best looking casino app ever, Big Fish Casino.

  • FREE! Get a progressive bonus every day you play!
  • Play your way! Casino lets you play at a variety of table types.
  • Earn hilarious achievements, rank in the global leaderboards, & compete at any game.
  • Finding people to play with is easy in the only people-focused lobby IN THE WORLD!
  • Play anywhere! Have fun on your iPad, iPhone or iPod Touch on 3G or Wifi.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 58 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Simulated Gambling
  • Online Interactions
    Not Rated by the ESRB
Big Fish Casino is intended for an adult audience and does not offer real money gambling or an opportunity to win real money or prizes. Practice or success at social gaming does not imply future success at real money gambling.
Reviews at a Glance

Big Fish Casino

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Free Download the game

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Customer Reviews
Big Fish Casino is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casino play from BF is GREAT Love playing and sending gifts. Never have any problems other then kicks me out after sending no more than 3 gifts. Guess it wants me to spread the wealth. LOL
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fish Casino Game I love this game. I spend my free times with big fish casino game. this is the best game for me.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fun! Awesome Games! Can't put them away!!!
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Blackjack and Interesting Slots I mostly only play blackjack on Big Fish Casino and it's always fun, although requiring skill and good judgement to accrue any good amount of chips. The slots have excellent payouts and cool themes, like Dog Town. This is always a good game to fall back on when I can't find friends to play Blackjack in real life.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from casino Love this very much its fun and you meat new people from around the world
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Heading For The Casino And I Don't Have To Leave My Computer Chair! I have downloaded and deleted Big Fish Casino several times, thinking I'd give it a whirl, then delete it because it didn't seem interesting enough to open up. Today however, I did indeed open up the app, and TAH DAH! I had a blast, who knew? My favorite hands down was the Slot Machines which has a slot for just about every genre imaginable, and I quickly became hooked on the Haunted House slot machine. There are all kinds of venues, Word Ace, Blackjack, Hold 'Em, and even Roulette, and as you progress, more are unlocked in each category. The more you play, the more benefits become available as you level up, larger payouts, larger max bets, and larger rewards. If you are patient, you won't ever have to spend real money because you receive daily chips and spins and promotions. If you're not in the mood to wait, you can go to the in app store to purchase more chips, gold or other available offers for a fairly minimal amount of the real moula, enjoy!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Slot App Ever Absolutely love this app. Be warned very addicting. Fun to meet people while playing online slots
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big fish casino I really enjoy this game alot, lol if i could i would play this game all day long i never get bored of it. I would highly recommend giving this game a chance, u wont be dissappointed...
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ya mando it the right way with someone elses money tee hee
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love Big fish Casino. Great graphics and great give aways.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you only live once slots are more easier to keep up with you can bet high or low depend on how much you have acuumulated
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively Addicting It doesnt matter what you play.. roullette, blackjack, hold em and even the slots are entertaining for hours. Make sure you remember to get it together or you will go broke !!!!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fish Casino Simply love Big Fish Casino!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot Of Fun Love The Games The Only Thing That I don't Think They Have Is A Link To Play The Game I think Whould Be Much Easier If They Whould Provide Otherwise They Are Very Nice
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fish Casino In general I like casino games whether they are on the computer or in real life
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to play Ive never hit it real big but still have fun
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from focus on game and play it better gud game nice storyline and ok
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible and Perhaps One of the Best Apps of All Time This has to be one of the top games of all time indeed. Great slots Incredible game of Word Ace which is a game to have. Plus it has good features of the casino. I would download it for sure and play it.
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game still has some kinks I enjoy playing this game often. Sometimes there are still connection problems but overall it is a good time and ther are several differnt games that i really enjoy. Some of the people in the rooms however are just plain rude. So do like you momma taught you and if you don't have anything nice to say.........................Don't say anything at all.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCITING I LOVE THIS GAME IS SO FUN AND ADICTIVE
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from scatters big fish show me the jackpots x
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WAYS TO make more exciting. Hi LOVE GAME AWSOME (FEELINGLUCKY-20851450) ways to improve awsome game , New ticket game 60ticket cost BIGGER prizes or loss all good FUN. A way to stop werdos joining you and putting off game ;)
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved texas hold'em it was fun to play I want to be a member as soon as im done figuring out the site
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fish Casino Yes I love playing casino very engaging and fun.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it so much fun can play all day long.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Big Fish Casino I love this game, so much. I am SOOO sad because I got a new windows phone, and I haven't figured out a way to download Big Fish Casino, yet. This game is soothing, intriguing. I just love zoning out with this game.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a fun game I really like to play and have friends
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like this beautiful and excellent game this is extraordinary game which is 1 of my top third list
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun fun awesome games for bingo i really like the online games it was a wonderful experiment
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This game looks so real when you are playing. They give you everyday free chips, free gold, free spins and much more. If you are a social person you will really enjoy it b/c it allows you to make friends and communicate via text while playing the game. I have been laid off work for the past 5 months and this game has really helped me to release stress after I have applied for jobs.
Date published: 2014-08-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_15443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Fish Casino

Blackjack, Texas Hold'em Poker, Video Poker, Roulette, Slots, and Word Ace in a gorgeous, social package! Play, compete, show off, and make friends!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.