Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

PC

Also available on

Time Management

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(82.99 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Discover the New York of yesteryear and take part in the building of the iconic Statue of Liberty in Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty. Produce the metal and wood required to keep the building site functioning, improve the roads to quickly transport materials to the job site and watch the statue evolve in real time as you progress through the game! You'll manage your workers, your productions, and your vehicles in order to meet key objectives. But be careful! You'll have to get rid of the crooks on the roads, secure your site against thieves and trade with local and foreign merchants to make sure you get your work done. Race to complete the Statue of Liberty on time in this historical time management game!

  • Over 50 levels to conquer
  • Manage your workers and resources
  • Learn facts about the Statue of Liberty

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 158 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Reviews at a Glance

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free 1 hour trial

(82.99 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun game - way off on historical dates Love the game but the fact checker should do better. Really - the base was constructed between 1984-1986??? Check your centuries!!! lol
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Game!!!! I liked this game. It kept me interested throughout my play time. The music was catchy. The game flowed smoothly. And it was challenging. The graphics were okay.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Fun Game! Fun game with challenging levels. Great graphics and sound too. With many levels to work through it is well worth the money. It is a game that makes you want to play again and again. Buy all 3 games for even more fun. Can't wait till they make more!
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty I loved the game!!! Pretty amazing that keeps you there looking forward to playing the next level and the next and the next....
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I loved this game. I started out with Titanic then Eiffel tower. bought this game and finished it in 3 days. Cant wait to see which one will be next...if there is another one.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow starter but an eventual winner. Initially I just couldn't get the hang of this game and left a bunch of gripey messages on the game forum. Problem was, this was not a type of game I was very familiar with and I like immediate success. It has a bit of a steep learning curve for the skills needed to excel at this game, like planning ahead on tasks to accomplish the stated goals for each level. However, once I figured this out and learned the skills, this became a fun, self-challenging game that I play over and over when I want to wind down after a tough day at work. I highly recommend this game. while not mentally challenging but good for someone wanting to keep their hand-eye-observation skills sharp.
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun game, fun facts I really like the monument series of building games,, its got the building and clearing I adore, and with this series, you also get to learn about historical monuments, You have to plan ahead early in the level, especially when fixing a path for your deliveries, fix the wrong path, and you might wind up with not enough materials to fix more roads, As usual the timer is very forgiving, and is only for a gold silver or bronze medal, you can continue after time runs out. If you like builders as i do, be sure to leave a star review, so BFG and devs see how popular they are becoming.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from call me....historian It feels like there have been some small improvements made to this series like better graphics. You learn as you help build the Statue of liberty. You repair roads so that people can drive their wagons and deliver to a main storage unit, all kept in the spirit of that time. Chop down trees, they regrow, to have wood and built quarry's, banks and other buildings to keep the constant flow of supply going. A masterbuilder needs your attention and he gives you task aside the ones that you need to do before you finish the level. I do not think I bought any of the other games but this one I did. For once the series keeps getting better and it is never to late to learn some facts from history. Who knew the French loved the Americans so much that they wanted to give a gift? Sure does not feel that way anymore....ahhhhhh...history.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice game fun game, good for a weekend at home
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Time Management Game I have enjoyed all of the Monument Builders TM games. The actual history behind the building of the monument is fascinating! Bring on the next one!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay TM game Overall an okay game. Nothing too exciting. Not challenging, good for a time-killer though if there's nothing else to play.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boring Well, I played about a third of the way through and then deleted the game. Sorry, the graphics are pretty bad and the game play was rather lame. It was a good idea for a game, but it was poorly executed, IMHO. Feels like the game was created 10 or 15 years ago. Nothing fresh. Bought it based on reviews and without trying it first. My mistake. I do not recommend this game.
Date published: 2013-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing I've loved all the monument builders. This one didn't do it for me mainly because it was too easy to achieve gold. The graphics were poor. The only improvement I saw was how little it took to click away the bad guys.
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Historical TM I liked this. As others have said it is 'child-friendly' in that the game-play is 'child's play' and there are no 'dark themes'. This will be a good edutainment game for children who are learning about buildings and famous monuments at school as the historical information is factual as well as easy to digest. As others have said there is a lot of 'horse-wagon' clicking and the graphics are not exactly 21st century, but for a game like this I don't think that particularly matters. For me this was like a history lesson wrapped up in a solid TM. Whilst this review is based on the PC trial version, I have tried the 'Eiffel Tower' version on the IPAD and personally think that this game is possibly more suited to that version as you have a bit more intimacy within the game-play that somehow works better with this game. Failing that though if you want a history game, and learn everything you ever wanted to know about the Statue of Liberty then I would heartily recommend getting this game (or at least giving the trial run a punt).
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much like the 1st! Sometimes change is good. The 1st Monument Builders was an okay game to pass the time while I anxiously awaited a release of another TM game- however I found the goals in both games to be a little difficult. There is way too much clicking involved and the time it can take to complete a level is long enough for me to become bored with the game!
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boring i played this for half hour.. very boring game.. wouldnt buy it...yawn...no story.. best bit was the history..
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Strategy game that bites the dust I dont quite like this series of monument builders. This is the 3rd/4th installment of the same game. Players from 1st game will have a lot of familiarity in game play, but it can get quite confusing after a while. The graphics was ok, but the characters were pretty small, (tiny) in fact. It lacks funny, witty characters a la Kingdom Chronciles, My Princess etc similar strategy/tmg
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't care for this at all I am not a fan. I think it was too repetitive, graphics were elementary, and did not keep my attention at all. I found myself waiting for the trial to end so I could be lifted from my misery. Not a time management game as someone else said. Even when the time runs out, you're still trying to finish the task. The large green arrows on the game board are annoying.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I wasnt impressed, it was very repetive, and boring. i couldnt even make it through the one hour trial. The facts are interesting, but not interesting enough to purchase the game for.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not like Same o same o. Boring. Played about 10 mins then unistalled
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate the bouncy green arrow I really don't need a big green arrow bouncing up and down on the screen. I can follow the game and don't need to be lead by the hand like a five year old child. Please get rid of the arrow!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Again!! I keep trying these monument builders because i like the premise, but the substance is outrageously disappointing. Obviously foreign (not USA or UK), it is slow paced and frankly mindless. NO strategy!! destroy this block...wait...destroy another block...wait...yes, totally that boring! They have learned nothing obviously
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Played Only 15 Minutes This TM just wasn't for me. So boring! Clear graphics, but workers looked like ants. I'm glad the trial was free; I would have hated to waste $ or credits on this.
Date published: 2012-08-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15628, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monument Builders: Statue of Liberty

Travel back in time and relive the building of the Statue of Liberty!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.