Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(337.10 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(337.10 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THIS GAME Just finished playing this awesome game and highly recommend it to everyone! Real colorful characters, wonderful creepy sounds, excellent creative scenery, along with loads of challenging and fun games. Love the new spin on the hidden object scenes. Very clever! Please give us more!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game I love this game. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game! Very engrossing game and excellent story. Also quite challenging. I hit the hint button more than I wish to share.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mix of everything I didn't have the first two installments of Redemption Cemetery games, but I decided to buy this one because of the game reviews. The story seems not connected with the previous ones. There is portal/ time machine story, where you will investigate cases like in pirate ship, witchcraft trial, vampire, kind of mix of everything in one game. This is the first time I see ERS using real actors in their game, not bad for their first time, I think, although I prefer they use the graphic ones. The voice overs are better with graphic characters, The music is okay and kind of creepy at times. Puzzles and mini games are simple and easy, and you can use inventory items almost immediately. This game is suitable for beginners like me, as I don't like carrying items around, I don't have to use walkthough except for checking where was I on the point of the game. The game is pretty long compared to my expectation. There is very little backtracking which is great. The ending, however gives very little conclusion. The developer certainly wants us to buy the CE to know what's going on next, but I'd rather settle with a SE for now. I might try the other two games in the series.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from play this game this game is a winner. i loved it. not too much back and forth.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Series The Redemption Cemetery Series are my favorite. I've played all 3 and love them. There are only a few hidden object parts so if that's all you like to do, this one is not for you. The puzzles are fun and the instructions are clear on how to solve them. This game is more of a 'you need a key to a door but the key is stuck in wax so you have to find a scraper, ect.' It's more about solving and finding clues.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the CE This collector's edition was absolutely worth it - I had nearly more fun doing the bonus adventure than I had throughout the game before. The game: you are kept from an untimely death, but to leave a cursed island you need to help three souls to fulfil their goals to find peace. The bonus: on your tour back you have got to search a wrecked ship for four cursed stones. Easy? Well, I played the easy version. So yes, but I still had fun. I love games where I run around a lot - this was one of them. Somebody commented about blood and gore - well, the starting sequence had it - thankfully not too graphically- but that was it. You don't walk around kneedeep in guts and corpses! A few skeletons on the way, but hey, the game is named redemption CEMETERY - I expect things like bones in games with cemetery in their name. I liked the included Strategy Guide and I used it - call me lazy. It was helpful and solved all my problems.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN,FUN,FUN This game had it all! Wonderful grafics,great storyline,wanted the story to go on and on..
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game so far I thought the storyline was unique and a nice mixture of realism and fantasy. The game never ended. Just when you thought you had explored every spot, a whole new room became available. I really liked the mini games. There were several different games and they were challenging without being too difficult. The bonus play at the end was a whole new game/chapter rather than just a cheesy little extra. This game was definitely worth the value. Great job!!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this game! I am a huge fan of the Redemption series and this one did not disappoint. I played expert mode. It was like having three games in one because of the three corpses and having to solve their soul-stealing crimes. I could have played this all day, every day! Unfortunately, the game did end and left me wanting more right away..... ERS game developers are amazing. Oh, and a wonderful surprise half way through the game to have hidden object scenes, which I didn't think this game had at first. LOVE
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun! The games could have been more challenging overall but I really liked the storyline and different locations the character visited.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome.. so far I am not finished with the game.. and I read that the SE leaves you feeling that the game is unfinished. I don't know yet. But, I do know that I am truly enjoying the game. I like the real actors.. I like the creepy feeling to the game. I like the storyline with the gangsters.. it looks and feels different from other games. Glad it is not about Vampires.. haha.. I like the old fashion clothes and the old cars. I like the mini-games and finding the shadow of objects and using them . better than a regular HOG.. I like realistic games.. and this one fall a little short of that! I do things behind one of the gangsters back including getting him a new cup of coffee with something to put him out! And he drinks it... This part of the scene was disappointing. not realistic.. But, putting this corniness behind - I am loving the game and would give it 6 stars if I could. Of course I have the SE version and don't know how it ends yet.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun.... Loved this game! Not so hard that you get frustrated and give up but not so easy that it was lame. Wish more games were like this one! Having the real people in the story line was a nice addition too. So the next Redemption Cemetery is coming soon, right?? :)
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Redemption Cemetery game Just like the first Redemption Cemetery game this one is not too easy not too hard. And it also has enough hidden object areas to play.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Lots of interesting games, not too difficult. I enjoyed the HOGs with interactive play.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT GAME!!!!!!!!!! LOVED IT. Brilliant story.Loved all of it,great entertainment and all sorts to do.Liked the crow that helped and loved all the hidden objects. Great storyline and liked the way it was split into different themes. GREAT STUFF!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT TO PLAY" This was one great game to play. A lot of twists and turns. The dynamics were great. I especially enjoyed the different types of hidden object scenes. I found the "live" actors to be enjoyable - if not sometimes startling, so at rare times this is not for the very squeamish! This was a delightful story and sometimes quite funny. I found this to be a fairly long game although I did not complete it in one setting - by the way I played the CE version which was well worth the money. This weekend you can get a super price for either version and what a good way to finish off your marks - as you get three of them for a CE - for the month and get another free game!.The art work was very good. I really enjoyed the mini games which had some innovative ones to play instead of only the usual! There really was nothing about this game that I actually didn't like. If there was anything bad, it was overshadowed by all of the really good things. An enjoyable time can be had by all and I highly recommend this game. From this developer how can you miss!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Redemption Blockbuster! I thought at first this was a new game to me then I realized I had played before. I truly enjoyed as I have all the Redemption games. Just as I think they can not get any better, they one up the last. Try this game and the others for hours of enjoyment. Now I think I think a replay is in order. I wish you great gaming.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unmissable!! Take advantage of the weekend sale!! I played and bought the CE, and recommend!! Take the opportunity and the discount of the day to also buy the CE because it is more complete and this game is one of the best I've ever played. Below my review of the CE, which also applies to the SE. Excellent and entertaining story of gangsters on a mysterious island. Cutscenes that really worth watching: funny characters, who are real people, excellent VO, great graphics, excellent soundtrack. This highly interactive game is extremely well developed: scenery has movement all the time, not a game like the others that when the cutscene ends the scene freezes. Very appealing ! Some different and new mini games, not challenging, like "the candles", and some similar to the usual, but with something new, like "fix the light box". Others are very cute, like the carriage and cowboys ! Good amount of highly interactive HOS - you have to find an object to be able to find the next, and some things are hard to find. Besides the traditional hint, you have a crow to help you to pick objects out of your reach ... but it only helps when you have a rune, so ... be sure to get the runes along the way. It has activities all the time, the game is very dynamic and things found are soon used (some have to be combined with another in the inventory), without too much back and forth. A familiar theme - haunted, with different detail - funny gangsters.... Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and challenging Hidden Object Game This is definitely a step up from the other HOG I have played. They tend to all be the same but this one was more interesting and challenging. The Hidden Object Scenes are very different as you have to first find a silhouetted object, then find where that object goes in the scene. There are lots of other puzzles and some of them really make you think. The story line is interesting and life like. The creators have put a lot of thought into this game to make it different from the rest. I love this game.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get the Collector's Edition! Folks, today you are in luck, BFG offers you CE games at a special discount. If you passed up on this gem, then today's is your chance to get the CE version. This was a fantastic game which offered an execellent time to be had!. The opening scene was what got me and once I got out of the grave after being buried alive by some thugs, I was hooked and just could not wait to continue the journey. There is so much to do in Redemtion Cemetary and I have to say, these devlopers get better and better with each game they put out. The Graphics were stunning, beautiful artwork, live video feed of actors and great voice-overs. Game features include three play modes and depending how experienced you are, you have a choice of sparkles or no sparkles. You have a journal and a Mystical crow that will retrieve things for you, provided you find the crow runes to activate him. Unfortunately there is no map. This is an excellent HOPA with unique HO scenes that are interactive and have mini puzzles to solves within them. Inventory items also are combined to use. There are mini-games that were not overly challenging, but were some were unique and fun to play. As I said, if you passed up on the CE, then either use today's discount for the SE or better yet, definitely go for the CE. Great Game and Great time to be had.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You witness a mass shooting by gangsters and now they are going to kill you A newspaper article tells of a bloody rampage in the heart of the city by gangsters killing over a dozen people and apparently there was a lone surviving witness that investigators are unable to locate. Police believe the gangsters have dealt with him. A car speeds away with you, the witness, in the trunk and when it stops, the trunk opens and you are knocked out and dragged to a boat and taken to an island in the swamps used as a dumping ground for bodies. As you begin to wake up, you find yourself in a grave about to be buried alive. Suddenly you hear shots and yelling and, when you raise up from the grave, you see one of the gangsters dragged under the water, a second wounded gangster getting up from the ground and starting to leave toward the dock, and a third gangster dead on the ground. Not knowing what is going on, your only thought is to get out of there by heading toward the dock also. You see the wounded gangster in a small boat trying to leave the dock when hands reach out of the water and pull him in sinking the boat. Now what? On the dock you find a ritual circle that when used summons a strange boat and boatman who tells you he will return you to shore if you obtain three soul stones. These soul stones are only available from restless spirits you will need to help find peace by correcting mistakes they made. He gives you a special crow that becomes your helper but remains as stone until special runes are found and used that brings him alive and able to help retrieve things. Each of the three spirits gives you a task and opens a time portal that teleports you to the times and places where you must perform the tasks and then return to the spirits to release them. The first is the dead gangster near the grave who wants you to save a woman that they kidnapped and died, a clockmaker in a western town who died while trying to save his wife who is to be burned as a witch, and a sailor on a pirate ship who was accused of stealing special guides needed to use a treasure map to find the gold and was hung. The introduction scene was violent with three gangsters using tommy guns and then your being in the grave looking up at the three gangsters as they prepare to shovel dirt in on top of you. The graphics were very gloomy and creepy befitting the locations with appropriate music and sounds. Live actors and voice acting ranging from poor to very good. The pirate captain of the ghost ship was especially good while some of the gangsters were not. There is no map so there is some backtracking in each area visited for each spirit but once the area it is completed it is no longer accessible. There are the usual minigames and inventory puzzles to obtain items and some inventory items need to be combined for the final item to be used. Hidden object scenes were well done and included list type and silhouetted list and placing objects back into the scene. I liked how In some you need to find objects to use in the scene to find other objects until you reach the last object. One complaint was the ending. You obtain the three soul stones and give them to the boatman and he starts to pole and it just ends. Apparently the CE bonus chapter continues from that point, but for those of us not buying the CE, it would have been nice to see him at least make it back to shore and maybe a road and catch a ride? This is the third in the series and may not appeal to every one, but is worth giving it a look if you are a fan of the series or like the soul saving theme.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pretty good all round game Well I quite liked this game, the graphics were quite good, as was the music and storyline - The hidden object scenes were quite acceptable as some of them were interactive and the objects were necessary to find others. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the puzzle games as they were a far to easy and did not take much working out. However I still enjoyed playing this game and would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT FOR THE CHILDREN Opening scenes really grabbed my attention but know that this game is not for children. Although it is not graphic enough to make you jump out of your seat, it is not for the faint of heart. There is physical violence, and the narrator gives vivid descriptions of some of that violence, like saying that some people were buried alive. Narrator sounds pleasant enough; the actors' voices sound forced. Artwork depicts the gangster era of Al Capone and Bugsy Siegel, which I like, but the actors’ wardrobes have a few too many modern touches. Puzzles were varied but very easy. The story seems well-crafted and if you don’t mind the disturbing scenes, it looks like a buy. But because the puzzles are not very challenging and there is little chance of not knowing what to do next are the reasons for me not giving this a 5-star rating like the prior 2 Cemetery Redemption games.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Fun but Puzzles too Easy I have to admit I had a lot of fun with this one, mainly because of the different twist on the HOG scenes (and the fact that there weren't tons of them). Puzzles are my favorite, especially when they really tax the ol' brain. Unfortunately, there were only a couple that were a challenge at all. Most were way too easy but some took a while to complete, so I did like that aspect. I enjoyed the music. If a good game has good music it adds quite a bit for me. (I'm a big music lover!) I can see where some players would be disappointed because of the low challenge level. But it's still a really fun game, so I have to recommend it. I played the SE and felt I got my money's worth.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.5 stars I bought this game on accident, confused it with another but decided to keep it anyways and Im glad I did because I really enjoyed it. Let it be known, I haven't been a huge fan of ERS for awhile but this game was quite enjoyable. It has 3 subplots and each story is an hour give or take so this game took me a little over 3.5 hours. Not bad. The storyline in this game is weird. I still can't figure out what gangsters really had to do with it because not all the stories were mafia related but I enjoyed the 3 stories and kind of kept an open mind on the rest of what was going on. Unlike some other reviewers, I felt like the SE had an actual ending. Yes, it was not an efficient ending BUT compared to other SE's I own by ERS this is a definite upgrade. After saving the 3 souls, I felt accomplished so I didn't really care about the rest because as I said the beginning was confusing so the way it ended made perfect sense. I give this 3.5 stars but rounded to 4. The music repeats and gets annoying. I did like the "new" hidden object scenes but it also had the list. They were spread out quite nicely. I enjoyed the 3rd story the best. I thought the artwork was the best done in that chapter. There was lots to do. I would have liked the puzzles to be a little harder. They were alll so easy even on the most advanced mode. It was like here turn these 2 knobs and WAA LAA you've solved it! which is why I knocked it down to 3.5 stars. Other than that though, it was a pretty enjoyable game. Kudos.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you don't mind an abrupt ending.... This game is interesting, with nice graphics and good story, but the SE is only a part of the whole. The game ends all of a sudden, without warning....!!! I don't like being put under pressure to buy the CE to see how it continues... So I won't recommend the SE.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Redeem three more ghosts (and solve very easy puzzles) This is the third installment of the Redemption Cemetery series. As usual, this game has nothing to do with the 2 games that came before. This time around the lead in is that you are dragged to an island waiting to be killed, only that your murderers are killed before you. In order to escape the island, you have to redeem three ghosts. Sounds wacko, but serves the purpose well. The Good: + graphics well done + three different stories + they tried a new way for HO scenes, works quite well + integration of real people flawless The Neutral: o sometimes slow The Bad: - most mini puzzles ridiculously easy Bottom Line: You will get more of the same ERS stuff that you came to expect from this series. For a change you don't have t forge anything. ;-) The story works well, but sometimes it's unintentionally funny (see: shark!).
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game, but gameplay too easy This is another in the Redemption series that continues the great eerie storylines and really good graphics. Unfortunately it falls short of being an overall great game due to some tediously easy puzzles. I feel that this series is becoming sloppy in the level of challenge available. Hello game developers: take a hint from some of the Mystery Case Files for interesting variations on puzzle themes. However, if you enjoy a good gruesome story with fun characters, then have a play and enjoy.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly enjoyed this one. First I will say that it is good for kids but great for old people! You can use most inventory items soon enough to not forget where they GO! I LOVED that. The game is fairly easy because of this and the puzzles are not so hard you do not have a CLUE! It is divided into different stories and each one is very interesting, and the graphics are great. The HOS are VERY different, and many are totally interactive, where you find an item then use it to find another. Not so hard, just very entertaining. The game was not too short, but I liked it so much I wish I had bought the CE just for having extra game time. This is really a gem, and never frustrating..
Date published: 2012-11-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_15654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.