Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

PC

Also available on

Hidden Object

Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(337.10 MB)

By clicking "Play Now", I accept the Terms of Use and acknowledge that I have received the Privacy Policy. If this is your first time downloading a game from Big Fish, our handy Game Manager app will install on your computer to help manage your games.
Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Escape a cursed island inhabited by lost souls in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony! After a strange twist of fate, you find yourself stranded on an eerie island. As you search for a way to cross the treacherous waters, an otherworldly boatman appears and tells you the only way to return home alive is to help three of the poor spirits trapped on the island. Travel through history and right the wrongs of the past to earn your passage home in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure!

New customers get your first game for $2.99!*

70% OFF!

Use Coupon: NEW299

* Collector's Editions and free to play games not included.

Game System Requirements:

  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 658 MB

Big Fish Games App System Requirements:

  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
  • Use of Tobacco
Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Play Now Download the free trial

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to download this game?

Free sample version

(337.10 MB)

Buy Now Get the full version70% OFF!

This game will not work on your operating system.

Are you sure you want to purchase it?

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Customer Reviews
Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A mix of everything I didn't have the first two installments of Redemption Cemetery games, but I decided to buy this one because of the game reviews. The story seems not connected with the previous ones. There is portal/ time machine story, where you will investigate cases like in pirate ship, witchcraft trial, vampire, kind of mix of everything in one game. This is the first time I see ERS using real actors in their game, not bad for their first time, I think, although I prefer they use the graphic ones. The voice overs are better with graphic characters, The music is okay and kind of creepy at times. Puzzles and mini games are simple and easy, and you can use inventory items almost immediately. This game is suitable for beginners like me, as I don't like carrying items around, I don't have to use walkthough except for checking where was I on the point of the game. The game is pretty long compared to my expectation. There is very little backtracking which is great. The ending, however gives very little conclusion. The developer certainly wants us to buy the CE to know what's going on next, but I'd rather settle with a SE for now. I might try the other two games in the series.
Date published: 2012-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Redemption Blockbuster! I thought at first this was a new game to me then I realized I had played before. I truly enjoyed as I have all the Redemption games. Just as I think they can not get any better, they one up the last. Try this game and the others for hours of enjoyment. Now I think I think a replay is in order. I wish you great gaming.
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good adventure You witnessed the terrible crime committed by the gangsters. Unfortunately you’ve been spotted and now your life is in risk. They took you to the old cemetery on the cursed island and tried to bury you alive. But something unexpected happened. Somebody killed them and set you free, now you must find your way out of there..but that isn’t going to be easy….. I was really blown away by fantastic graphics, cut scenes and dialogues with real people, and spooky locations! Game has 3 modes: regular- hint and skip buttons recharge quickly, active zones are highlighted; hard- active zones are not highlighted, hint and skip buttons take longer to recharge; expert- hint and skip recharges very slowly, no help in any other way. During the game you have your notes-some sort of journal, with all the information that you came across. Sadly no map. But one interesting thing is that you have a crow that helps you along the way, for example if you can not reach some objects the crow will get them for you. I loved numerous puzzles, mostly challenging and fun to solve. Hidden object scenes- just great, in order to solve them you must find different objects and then using them find others- some of them were quite hard ( cleverly hidden objects). Really good game, definitely worth a try!
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Series The Redemption Cemetery Series are my favorite. I've played all 3 and love them. There are only a few hidden object parts so if that's all you like to do, this one is not for you. The puzzles are fun and the instructions are clear on how to solve them. This game is more of a 'you need a key to a door but the key is stuck in wax so you have to find a scraper, ect.' It's more about solving and finding clues.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Lots of interesting games, not too difficult. I enjoyed the HOGs with interactive play.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like ERS games . . . Nice 1 :) I like ERS games, this game is also nice but its easy as expert Nice game
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best game so far I thought the storyline was unique and a nice mixture of realism and fantasy. The game never ended. Just when you thought you had explored every spot, a whole new room became available. I really liked the mini games. There were several different games and they were challenging without being too difficult. The bonus play at the end was a whole new game/chapter rather than just a cheesy little extra. This game was definitely worth the value. Great job!!
Date published: 2012-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this game! I am a huge fan of the Redemption series and this one did not disappoint. I played expert mode. It was like having three games in one because of the three corpses and having to solve their soul-stealing crimes. I could have played this all day, every day! Unfortunately, the game did end and left me wanting more right away..... ERS game developers are amazing. Oh, and a wonderful surprise half way through the game to have hidden object scenes, which I didn't think this game had at first. LOVE
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just plain fun.... Loved this game! Not so hard that you get frustrated and give up but not so easy that it was lame. Wish more games were like this one! Having the real people in the story line was a nice addition too. So the next Redemption Cemetery is coming soon, right?? :)
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT GAME!!!!!!!!!! LOVED IT. Brilliant story.Loved all of it,great entertainment and all sorts to do.Liked the crow that helped and loved all the hidden objects. Great storyline and liked the way it was split into different themes. GREAT STUFF!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from save a soul will you good weekend game ..puzzles and hidden objects.. great story not boring a great game to have.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony Right from the start i was knock back with the amazing gangster shooting plus the movie scenes were unbeliveable. Very gangster like starting the game from the grave... Great job done all rounder with puzzles, sound & most of with the storyline.. Thanks Bigfish...
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Game! WOW! This is a great game. Loved playing it. I have to say this was an extremely challenging game. So much thought went into it. So many areas to explore and find objects that enabled you to progress through different parts of the game. You have to put your thinking cap on to play. Every thing about this game is 5-star.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Not sure how I missed this one when it came around, but glad I found it. Great story, lots of fun!
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good game i love the game and i finished it all
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome game I love this game. Love everything about it.
Date published: 2012-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good game! Very engrossing game and excellent story. Also quite challenging. I hit the hint button more than I wish to share.
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from play this game this game is a winner. i loved it. not too much back and forth.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN,FUN,FUN This game had it all! Wonderful grafics,great storyline,wanted the story to go on and on..
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, fun, fun! The games could have been more challenging overall but I really liked the storyline and different locations the character visited.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Redemption Cemetery game Just like the first Redemption Cemetery game this one is not too easy not too hard. And it also has enough hidden object areas to play.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A pretty good all round game Well I quite liked this game, the graphics were quite good, as was the music and storyline - The hidden object scenes were quite acceptable as some of them were interactive and the objects were necessary to find others. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was the puzzle games as they were a far to easy and did not take much working out. However I still enjoyed playing this game and would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT FOR THE CHILDREN Opening scenes really grabbed my attention but know that this game is not for children. Although it is not graphic enough to make you jump out of your seat, it is not for the faint of heart. There is physical violence, and the narrator gives vivid descriptions of some of that violence, like saying that some people were buried alive. Narrator sounds pleasant enough; the actors' voices sound forced. Artwork depicts the gangster era of Al Capone and Bugsy Siegel, which I like, but the actors’ wardrobes have a few too many modern touches. Puzzles were varied but very easy. The story seems well-crafted and if you don’t mind the disturbing scenes, it looks like a buy. But because the puzzles are not very challenging and there is little chance of not knowing what to do next are the reasons for me not giving this a 5-star rating like the prior 2 Cemetery Redemption games.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good if you don't mind an abrupt ending.... This game is interesting, with nice graphics and good story, but the SE is only a part of the whole. The game ends all of a sudden, without warning....!!! I don't like being put under pressure to buy the CE to see how it continues... So I won't recommend the SE.
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly enjoyed this one. First I will say that it is good for kids but great for old people! You can use most inventory items soon enough to not forget where they GO! I LOVED that. The game is fairly easy because of this and the puzzles are not so hard you do not have a CLUE! It is divided into different stories and each one is very interesting, and the graphics are great. The HOS are VERY different, and many are totally interactive, where you find an item then use it to find another. Not so hard, just very entertaining. The game was not too short, but I liked it so much I wish I had bought the CE just for having extra game time. This is really a gem, and never frustrating..
Date published: 2012-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting storyline or lines? I enjoyed the demo & was about to make a crucial move when, of course, the demo ran out. Lucky for us, we are having a sale this weekend :) Yes, I must know what's going to happen, not just next, but the whole story. This game includes real people, which I like. We have options of; modes including regular, hard, & expert. Music is the type of true mind game thrillers. Hints take about a minute. There is a diary but no map. As expected, this dev. gives us great graphics. The IHOGs I came across are finding the silhouete & using it to find the other items. In your inventory, you can add items together. Also, there is a crow to help with necessary items that are out of reach. He only helps if there is a crow "medallion" in it for him. BTW, the setting is from back in the 40's with gangsters, witnesses that go missing, etc. Not too much running back & forth, or at least the game is interesting enough that I didn't notice. A buy for me. Thanks ERS & BFG!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Short I have enjoyed all of the Redemption Cemetery adventures. This one is no exception...my only complaint would be that it was much too short...about 3 hrs in casual mode.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Engrossing game Redemption Cemetary: Grave Testimony Collector's Edition was good enough that on Labor Day weekend when I'd been sick with a fever and cough I sat here and played it almost straight through without ever realizing how late it was getting. This includes the extra game play at the end in the Collector's Edition. It took me about 8 hours to complete everything, with only a few skips. I did feel that some of the puzzles were rather simple, and not difficult at all, that that was perfect for the situation I was in, and the story line helped make up for it. I did find it interesting that the subjects you were saving were not always innocents this time or at least had some culpability in their predicament. Over all I really enjoyed this game, and it helped me get through a miserable evening and night.
Date published: 2012-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great game, but gameplay too easy This is another in the Redemption series that continues the great eerie storylines and really good graphics. Unfortunately it falls short of being an overall great game due to some tediously easy puzzles. I feel that this series is becoming sloppy in the level of challenge available. Hello game developers: take a hint from some of the Mystery Case Files for interesting variations on puzzle themes. However, if you enjoy a good gruesome story with fun characters, then have a play and enjoy.
Date published: 2013-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good This game was very good though I found it a tad too predictable. I did not enjoy the Bonus chapter and wish I had waited for the SE version.
Date published: 2012-09-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_15654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=HELPFULNESS, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bigfishgames

The Big Fish Guarantee:

Quality tested and virus free. No ads, no adware, no spyware.

Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony

Escape a cursed island of lost souls by helping three of the trapped spirits in Redemption Cemetery: Grave Testimony!

Heres what your review will look like once it’s posted.

Click Submit if you’re happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You’ve already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.